阿纳海姆喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 阿纳海姆
  • 南迪士尼乐园大道 900 号
  • 邮政编码 92802
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 卫生不好 因为语言不通收费不明确.象已经用过的沐浴露都不更换,留个空瓶给我们 2014年2月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast 2014年4月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love staying here Always comfortable, always courteous, A wonderful place to stay when we visit Disney. It looks like a castle from the outside and we're treated royally on the inside. 2014年4月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location One small inconvenience....bath tub needed to be plunged. Water did not go down so tub filled with water while showering. Other than that, everything was superb! 2014年4月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! 2014年4月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. 2014年4月1日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was very friendly and helpful. 2014年3月31日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland 2014年3月17日
2 3 4 5 ... 17 下一个>>