Hotel Park Lane, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (apresentando documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Prior to staying at the hotel I requested an upgrade as I currently have 10 suite nights, however I could not get an upgrade (probably as the Olympics were on). However, when I arrived at the hotel I was given an upgrade to a Suite which was a really nice surprise. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful luxury at an affordable price. The Park Lane is a wonderful hotel that has kept many of its old world charms. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds and all the modern amenities. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous. The beauty of this stay is the old world experiences on offer. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great London Location This is a great location. In the middle of everything. There are some very nice rooms and some very dated rooms. Hard to know what to expect. As a Plat I have been upgraded to some nice rooms. The staff is pleasant and stays out of your way. A good value in London. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Lane wonderful stay Enjoyed our stay at the Park Lane. Front Desk upon arrival was extremely welcoming. Very concerned that our stay be wonderful. Concierge was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. Location is terrific. Rooms may be small but I would definitely stay there again. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience Initially concerned with the negative comments made by some previous residents, I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay in this hotel and the use of the Citrus restaurant. I especially found all the staff I encountered very professional and obliging to my needs. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worth a free stay, but not a penny more Location is great, rooms are clean, housekeeping staff very friendly, but the service at the front desk and the horrible internet connections make the free stay (with points) almost not worth it. I was only in London about 20 waking hours, but I spent about 2-3 hrs just trying to get internet access, which in my case was needed. As a SPG Gold member, I opted for the free internet access as my reward. I was able to get 1 device to work with the internet, well at least for 1 night. But I needed another device connected. After calling the front desk, i was told to come down and get a new access code. After patiently waiting in line about 20-30 minutes. The person at the front desk gave me another code. I wanted to ensure my device connected before leaving but was asked (not politely) to move so she could assist others. I asked for just a minute to connect my device, but she insisted that I move. Well needless to say, the code that I was given did not work. As I tried to get another code, I was told to move to the back of the line. Ok, there went another 30 minutes waiting in line. And yes, once again, I was given a bad code. This time, I refused to move until I got the device working. The glares from the staff we definitely not friendly. And while waiting, I saw them bumbling around as numerous others customers were having problems with their hotel keys no longer working. To finish it off, the next morning none of my devices would connect to the internet. At least my hotel key worked, so I guess I cant complain too much. However, I do not wish to focus on the bad. I do wish to express thanks to the Marta, who did a wonderful job and was the only friendly person working at the front desk. Additionally, all of the non front desk staff were very friendly and professional. Please excuse any typos, I have not finished my morning coffee yet. Thanks, July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location We stayed at the hotel five nights on vacation with our seven year old. The hotel was great with clean, upgraded rooms and wonderful food. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions for eating. The location is outstanding for a holiday in London. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below all Expectations Below all Expectations . Bath grubby, doors dirty. Sliding wardrobe doors tired and old fashioned. In all honesty I am shocked how this could ever be classed as 5 star. Possibly may have been a 5 star in the 1940's which is when it was probably decorated last. ! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not what I expected for the price and location First let me say that I am a big fan of Starwood Hotels and my family stays at them almost exclusively when we travel. Unfortunately this stay did not meet our expectations. Our experience started when we arrived at the hotel from the tube station - we entered from Piccadilly street (which is the hotel address) and there was not anyone around to help us, after dragging our luggage down some stairs, through a restaurant and back up some stairs we were told that we did not come in the correct entrance. The front desk staff was nice enough, but not as friendly as I am used to when checking in as a gold SPG member. The positives: the room was quite large for a London hotel and the bed was comfortable. The negatives: the view was of an alley way which was disappointing. The temperature in the room was very hard to control. The bathroom is very dated! There was no drain cover in the sink, just an open hole. The shower was terrible, it was handheld and you could hook it onto a place on the wall. The water pressure was great though. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would return One night stay with my daughter. We were pleasantly surprised after reading reviews and would recommend to others. However make sure you make your requirements clear before check in as our needs could not be met. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. The location was great, walking distance or short Tube ride to all our destinations. Room was very comfortable. Although the bathrooms and fixtures worked well enough they could use updating. Would stay again. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice property hotel for London Very friendly staff and helpful , especially the concierge Cannot beat the location being at the heart of London Clean comfortable rooms with good room service The afternoon tea was very enjoyable I enjoyed my stay for 8 days and definitely will return again April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good I was upgraded and had a big room which was well appointed except for the bathroom. This looked in desperate need of rennovation - it was old, looked a little grubby and the shower was very out dated. Also, the room-service breakfast card was not collected December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointment Dark rooms with dated furniture and carpets. Dripping faucets in the bathroom, lights not working properly, refrigerator not working at all. Staff looks tired and doesn't offer assistance promptly. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this older hotel Walls need paint, room size tiny, no place to stow your stuff and the bathroom is so small the soap hardly fits on the counter. The bathtub is so narrow it was uncomfortable on the feet. There is nothing wrong with old hotels but this was clearly not good. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hot! The hotel is very impressive and in a prime locaton. The room was well appointed but celarly thay have problems with the heating which could not be controlled by the stand-alone air conditioner. Room decor was a little dated byt overall a good experience. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location And Nice Rooms I have stay at this hotel 5 times over the past 10 years and they have always had an upgrade for me!! That is great!!!! The Rooms are very nice, they must have remodel in past few years, also the concierges do a great job. The only problem I had on my last visit, I wast traveling with my family and wanted to do their "Tea Service" unfortunately is was booked out and there was no space for hotel guests unless they would have requested weeks advance, I spoke to one of the upper managers about the fact that they should hold some space for their hotels guest or email something to guests suggesting they make reservations so they many enjoy this service. The manager was very arrogant and said" our tea service is very famous and is in the top 10 in London, it's highly demand" If showed no interest in my concerns, I told him I was going call SPG back in the United States. I ran into this manager the next day and he said he tried to call our room to invite us to "tea" Strange there was no message left on the rooms phone or concierges decks. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed in many hotels in London, sadly, this one fell short of expectations. No iron No kettle or coffee making facilities. Air con unit didn't work Decor in the room was awful Money has been spent in lounge and dining areas, not in the rooms. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best avoided I would be happy with this hotel if it were a 2 or a three star hotel, but it is really subpart compared with other SPG and Sheraton hotels I've stayed with across the world. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel but not what I expected The hotel was OK, the trouble was, it was only OK not what I expected form a Mayfair Hotel. The staff were polite and helpful when asked for something. The room was basic and slightly tired, in need of decoration and upgrading. Location was superb. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane As a Platinum, I was upgraded to a 2nd floor suite. The room was fine for me; however, someone else may have been put off by a musty odor - possibly a carpet cleaning gone bad. The bathroom window did not seal resulting in that room having a chill February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious need to move to 21st Century! OMG, separate faucets for hot & cold water?!!! Rubber Plugs for sink and tub?! Augghhh! I'm all for charm, but this is dysfunctional. Public areas are very nice, but rest needs serious update...esp. bathrooms and floors (squeaky, lousy carpet.). August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by connecting rooms everything perfect except that I didn'y have the requested connecting rooms; oh yes, I know that you never grant this option, but since I hv booked so many months ago and being the hotel quite big I am convinced you could have met my request November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I came here for my girlfriends birthday. The staff did an excellent job helping me make a special weekend for her - from the upgraded suite, to the amenities in the room. Loved our stay. Wanted to say a special thank you to the entire staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Historic hotel badly in need of refurbishment We were severely disappointed with the size and condition of the room we were given at The Park Lane. Let me preface this review by saying we prefer to stay at historic properties which may have endured a bit of "faded grandeur", as we feel it only adds to the experience of staying in a property with real history. We travel regularly to Europe, so are accustomed to the smaller size of hotel rooms, but the room we were given was clearly a single, with a queen size bed added. The bed was pushed up against the wall on the left hand side, forcing the second occupant to crawl in from the bottom. The left side of the bed lacked any type of reading light or bedside table. The room was so small as to force one of us to retreat to the bed when the ironing board was deployed. We had 4 pieces of luggage with us, including 3 which were carry on size, and still found it difficult to maneuver around the room. The carpet was worn and discolored. The bathroom was a total disaster, with cracked and stained tile throughout. The area behind the toilet was simply disgusting. The bathtub was discolored, with missing and cracked tiles on the baseboard of the tub. Had we intended to stay longer than 18 hours, I would have requested another room, but because this was such a short stay, we chose not to make a fuss. I will offer these points of praise: the mattress was comfortable, the concierge most helpful, and the staff seemed eager to help us. Having been loyal Starwood members for years, and having previously been a travel consultant, I expect a certain standard at hotels bearing the Starwood brand. For such a renowned and historic hotel, it is a shame that it has been allowed to fall in to such disrepair. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor THe room was VERY basic, 2star standard, very noisy, machinery inches from window kept us awake, ballroom had disco until 1am, double glazed bathroom window had no glass (room 131) cold taps had trickle of water, toiletries cheap and nasty. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great place to be. Quaint and in many ways a hotel in need of a bit of love....but I would still recommend for location, service and food. Staff are on the whole friendly and attentive, 'Citrus' is an excellent restaurant and the location is second to none. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, dissapointing bedroom Rooms too small not even could fit additional bed; had to pay extra for connecting rooms. No noise from outside (great!), however VERY noisy from inside; on Saturday, room next door was being cleaned around 8am, you could hear everything. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired 101 reasons why a major refurb is due. A trip to London is full of history. A reminder of how nasty hotels were in the 70s and 80s shouldn't be part of it. Great location, nice staff but not something you'd expect to still see nowadays. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was not up to Sheraton Standards The service and the staff were great. However, the air conditioner in the room was under sized and therefore the room never cooled properly. Also, the room was not of the quality or cleanliness that I would expect from Sheraton Hotels. July 31, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>