Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom door opens into person at sink. no exhaust fan January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were perfect I love the new renovations and the rooms were equipped with fridges and a private balcony. Loved it!! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome! In all my years I have traveled to numerous Hotels around the country. The staff was very helpful and cheerful at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista. Their eagerness to assist us and friendliness was a highlight of our stay! Especially Eleesa our Housekeeper. She is expectionally warm and caring and deserves a paid vacation for all her hard work! Eleesa as well as all other housekeepers should be allowed to use the hotels facilities after working hours. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great room, grat outdoor area from the moment we arrived we were treated great by every person we encountered: from the valets, the front desk staff, the waitress at Zest, the bartenders at 27 Palms , the pool staff ,the clerk at the store and the limo driver. Behind the scenes folks i assume are good, as the a/c worked fine, the room was clean and tidied nicely, the food was good, the pool and hottubs were clean and comfortable. We spent time at the pool after our check-out and it was glorious. But we were extra surprised when our flight and departure were delayed, they went out of their way to make us welcome by offereing us vouchers for a poolside drink. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Top Notch I have stayed at quite a few SPG properties and have never been unsatisfied. My family simply wont stay anywhere else. That said, this was THE BEST stay we have ever had, from the moment we pulled up to the moment we pulled out. Thank you for you kindness and all around great time. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable stay I can see where the negative reviews come from. The outside of the hotel does look a little dated. But for us, the stay was perfect. My family was here for 4 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. The pool is one of the best. When I ask my kids the best thing about the trip, they said the pool, not Disney... enough said. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had cancelled reservations from another hotel and moved to Sheraton for it’s bigger rooms and much much more comfortable beds. Overall we were happy with the rooms and the location was great, walking distance from a lot of places. However I had a few concerns: - the bed sheets were not properly washed on the first day - more hooks/shelves in the bathroom would have been helpful - more shuttles to and from the Disney parks would have been helpful, we didn’t have much of a choice in terms of what time we should go/leave the parks if we missed the first shuttle we had to wait 2 hours for the next one, wasn’t very flexible - parts of the hotel still have the out dated look (elevator, textured walls and the light switch) January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable! I enjoyed my weekend stay as I was in Orlando for a conference. However, I found the staff at the hotel to be the greatest asset! The front desk staff, doormen and room service staff were SUPER friendly and I would recommend the hotel because everyone was so helpful! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie at the front desk is the BEST I think she is a great employee. Katie made us feel real welcomed! URGENT WE LEFT CLOTHES 5 PIECES IN OUR DRESSER IN ROOM 1428. IT IS MY WIFE'S MARTHON SHIRT! PLEASE HELP!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to stay here again in February 2013! Everything about this hotel is top notch - location, convenience, amenities, food and beverage and accomodations. And the attitude of the staff is far and away the best I have ever experienced. From start to finish, every employee made me feel like a VIP. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Orlando The Spa was not really set up to do Mani-Pedis very well. They don't have spa chairs with a whirl pool bath yet. I guess they are fairly new at this location. They used tea pots with hot water, and poured it into a basin. The water was way too hot at first, then they cooled it with cool water. They also don't have any "dryers" for the polish to set. For the prices, I would go somewhere else. My mother had a massage, and said it was wonderful! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements Required but Staff is good I I would like to highlight the excellent staff of the restaurant with special remark for Mrs/Miss Brenda who manages the breakfast. Her work is outstanding going further the expectations of my family. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction The staff was friendly and helpful however the hotel was NOISEY. Our room had an adjoining room and we could hear every sound they made in that room. When we went to sleep we could still see their light under the doors. On our last night there shortly after going to bed for the night there was a dog barking. Access in and out of the parking area was secure however you are expected to turn in your keys upon departure but you need it to exit the parking area. Also when we checked the hotel web site there was no mention of a parking fee. that was a surprise when we arrived. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort in good location The hotel is conviniently located very close to the Disney Village making it more attractive for stay due to close proximity to lot of restaurants and entertainment places. The hotel was Sheraton Safari and then they remodeled it to a resort and they have done a good job. The rooms are nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool, spa and gym are all an added amenity. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Sheraton quality maintenance Dirt and food in the hallways, AC was noisy and failed to keep it cool enough, AC filters were filthy and i cleaned them, toilet dispenser falling off the wall, internet connection was difficult and was down for over 4 hrs, and finally elevator bumped, stalled, and was very loud. Personnel were not well equipped to answer questions. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience I love that this property listened to guests and combined the parking fee with the resort fee. I still don't like resort fees, but if you're a gold or above SPG member they will waive it for you. Room was great. Would suggest different placement of light switches. Having a light switch outside the bathroom is wierd and not being able to turn on the lights when one enters the room at night is not safe. Would suggest more towel racks and hooks on back of bathroom door. Restaurant was stellar -- excellent food. Top of the Palms Spa was wonderful. Patrice gave a fabulous massage. We will definitely be back. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation This was the first time at your hotel, but it probably will not be the last. We were staying during the Christmas holidays. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were going out for Christmas Dinner and the toe of my shoe was coming apart. Called to ask about glue and Nick came to the rescue and glued my shoe. What service. I also had my first spa treatment at the Top of the Palms Spa on Christmas morning. Kristie the spa supervisor was so friendly and helpful to explain things and Tracy who performed my spa treatment that was awesome, was the best. We also had fun playing the games out by the pool. This will be a Christmas that I will not forget. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvements We found left over food, dirty napkins and hair under the bunk beds, and we found out the door lock didn't work. It opened without the key, we didn't realize this till the last day. Good thing nothing was stolen out of the room. On the last day, we discovered fecal matter smeared on the bottom bed sheet of the second queen size bed we didn't use in the previous 4 days. It was very disgusting. The pool, lobby and fitness center was nice but the overall experience was not up the standard I'm used to with the Starwood brand hotels. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The PLACE to STAY near WDW! Great place to stay; surrounded by lots of restaurants; only drawback was $17 resort fee which included parking. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with excellent location. Excellent location - close to Disney attractions, Sea-World, and Universal Studios. There are many restaurants and fast-food places nearby (e.g. Pizza Hut, Olive Garden, Chinese restaurants, UNO, KFC, McDonald, Subway and many more). Hotel rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement It was our first time staying at the Sheraton at lake Buena Vista, expectations were not high to begin with. They had key card issues the whole weekend, I had my room key changed 3 times; but even that I could live with. But what was out of character was waking up the first morning my family and i ordered a great breakfast from the menu at 9/9:30 and it never came. I called back at 11 am to find out what happened and they told me they had the wrong room #. They have my name when I ring for service but they couldn't figure out what room we were in. So we left the property to have brunch at the bahama breeze that was awesome. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. The pool is great, you can even watch a movie while you are in the pool area. We are certainly returning soon. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was very happy with our room. Beds were the most comortable i have ever had at a hotel. staff was very friendly including the valet guys !! I will be back . December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel was nice. Comfortable and close enough to the parks. Brenda from Zest made sure we were always well taken care of! She always made us feel at home. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless Night At 12:50 am I recieved a call from the Bell Hop telling me that my car lights were on. I immidateely dressed and walked to the complete other side of the hotel to find my car was fine. When i asked the front desk who called me I was told "it had to be a crank call". The caller had my name and color of my car...it was not a crank call, I insisted The front desk person (male) walked outside to question the Bell Hop. They admitted to calling me. When i told them my car was fine, they somewhat arued with me on where my car was parked. After proving to them they called the wrong room I received a lack lust apology, at best. Needless to say we had a sleepless night after that drama! I recommend that your staff make note of a tag number if they are going to make calls in the middle of the night. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient very clean hotel, convenient to shoping and parks December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised. Renovation of hotel is very nice- better than expected. Clean, bright and lovely. Children loved the heated pool in the 50 degree weather. (Even had staff playing with the kids) Breakfast with Brenda (every morning) and the Balloon Man (Saturday morning) was a treat. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful musack! Perhaps it is just Orlando or the US, but I find it truly unpleasant to have to listen to endless nauseating hours of "Christmas" music in public areas. There is no escape. Even sitting on the balcony of one's room. The other headache was the difficulty I had getting a taxi. They contract with an extortionate black cab firm that charged me usd18 for a 10 minute ride to another hotel. The meter rate would be half that. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staffs The staff are wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. Location of the hotel is very convenient. December 21, 2012
  • 2015-07-07T14:07:00.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_791, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>