Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1730 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want a cold room to sleep in, find another hotel The room was lovely, with a fantastic view of Toronto City Hall, and just a block away from the Performing Arts Centre, where ballet and opera are performed. The hotel is also close to most anywhere in central downtown, within walking distance of the AGO, Chinatown, the Aquarium, etc. The one feature that wasn't great was the fact that I couldn't get the room temperature any lower than 18.5, so I was a bit too warm for a perfect night's sleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality and Temperature I was in a constant state of heat without the ability to reduce the temperature in my room. Upon calling Guest Services an engineer was sent to my room and he simply turned off the heat at the wall thermostat, closed the air vent on the wall and handed me a fan which I had on constantly for 4 days. The fan moved air around but could not lower the room temperature or supply fresh air to my room. The windows could not be opened. I would rate this room completely unsatisfactory based on the air quality and temperature. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where to stay for Toronto Boat show We stayed in the hotel overnight so that we could visit the Toronto boat sow. The rate offered in conjucnction with the show was very good. With a shuttle available to transport us to the CNE grounds the hotel was in a perfect location to give us access to the downtown night life, shops and eateries. The only complaint we had was that the mattress on the King size bed was in need of replacement. All in all the room was clean, roomy and well equipped. We will be back and would recommend the hotel to anyone visitning Toronto. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the Best Hotel in Toronto! I just wanted to share with all who are thinking about booking The Sheraton Toronto; it is an amazing hotel and you will not be disappointed. Beautiful property, great rooms, wonderful staff and do not leave home without your bathing suit as this is the Most Outstanding Hotel Pool in the city. You can swim indoors and outdoors in winter and summer. Hotel Sheraton offers everything. I have stayed here multiple times and just love it. Have even booked the hotel for my daughter's Birthday party. Love it! And I travel globally. March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Lost reservation but Sheraton Corp had it Cold Food Dated rooms July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facility This location was an awesome for our annual conference that we had this past week. Location was good. The staff and management very helpful, friendly and most attentive to all our needs throughtout the conference. For people coming from out of town had alot of attractions, restaurants and great shopping close to the Hotel Keep up the great work! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre For the price during PDAC conference, the Sheraton is good value. Relatively convenient access to business district and shuttle service to the conference. Outstanding workout/pool facility, restaurants appropriate-although lacking a high end venue. Only complaint- when checking in was told my internet access would be waived in final checkout invoice- this didn't happen, and then advised only waived for Platinum level members-unfortunately I have not yet achieved their highest level. Cost is $17/day so be prepared. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I found both my room as well as the meeting room to be very cold. During the two day conference, I had cold air blowing down my neck. I even saw other participants wearing their coats! I asked the conference coordinator several times to arrange for heat but nothing happened. As for my room, the thermostat was set at 71 degrees which was way too cold especially for my elderly parent. We tried adjusting the temperature but the heat only kicked in at night. As a result of this, I ended up returning home with a very bad cold. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncommon Bad Experience I should write reviews when the experience is good, but given that very little was done (discount, free stuff, coupons, complimentary room service, bonus Starwood points, etc etc) to acknowledge the issues, all is fair and this Time, Sheraton Downtown Toronto will have some due diligence to govern themselves with, by way of this review. 1. The room was frigid, and even half way through the night, it was impossible to get it to a comfortable temperature. 2. I didn't know the room service menu was on channel 3. Only after calling help desk, and on my out of the room noticed the card that explained the channel 3 rules had fallen behind the t.v. 3. The bathroom was not clean from the pevious guests. No joke. 4. Had a meal at the BnB bistro, once I finally got seated. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refuge in the city. Loved the waterfalls garden. A beautiful oasis in the big city. No traffice noise. My wife says the garden needs lots of work although she admitted that it has great structure. BnB restuarant was great for a relaxing drink and had a very good breakfast on sunday morning. Valet parking is expensive. Great room with a good view and a great bed. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Great location in heart of Toronto July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Great Stay Although I had reserved my room over a month and a half earlier, the hotel was unable to fulfill it's commitment to a King bed, not even a queen size was available, had to settle for two double beds. Room was within 15ft of the elevators, and the hotel does not turn off the elevator bell during sleeping hours. The deal breaker was, not being able to cool the room to set point, in fact the room temperature went to 28C with no control. Absolutely terrible stay. Very disappointing for a hotel with this supposed reputation. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vending machines/room Hi, I have stayed at this hotel previously and was dissapointed this time. Our hotel room smelt HORRIBLE!!! We had to keep our window open which then caused less sleep due to the noise outside by the construction. I tried 5 floors to get a drink from the vending machines and they were all empty. When I called room service to get wine glasses, I had a rude girl answer the phone and did not want to assist me until I said that I have been dissapointed and then called back to try help. Frustrating because we were trying to make other arrangements in the meantime when she could of just helped us the first time. The hotel is a great location and I do like staying there. But, this time I was dissapointed. I hope next time I stay there, it is not the case. Thank you Hayley August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but no SPG benefits I must say I love the location and the amenities of this hotel. Though on check in nothing was brought up to me in regards to being an SPG member. I have never had to pay for wireless/wired internet before at a Sheraton but when I signed in I had to. After paying I asked about the fact that I always got free with SPG card. They said they couldn't change fee now due to the fact I already paid. Other then this extra charge I was very satisfied, however I thought they would take care of their members. Hopefully next time. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is just a bed factory Not impressed at all. The only good thing was the room which was clean and tidy. One small bottle of water for one person, although there were two of us, no tea just coffee and no complimentary biscuits or fruit or anything special. Window showed it's lack of once a year cleaning and although we had independent room air con, there was another wall vent which we were unable to control and poured out cold air all night . Parking shocking and expensive so don't take your car! Staff rather grumpy. The only two bars/bistro on sit was in the foyer and cost fortune or a faux irish bar with miserable and unfriendly staff; the small café was closed early so no chance of a coffee. Internet in your room if you want to pay for it or free downstairs but limited. Not good enough. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation reservation for two, but the room equipped for one ... no minibar ... old furniture ... very expensive parking and it should be included free for costumer .... very very poor breakfast , I was in 2 stars hotel and the breakfast was much better ... really I feel upset because this is Sheraton and the reality is not related to this big name June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dave hewitt A/C not adjustable No free internet in Room TV slow to respond Good shower . July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still very dirty - three strikes this year... This is the third time I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto in the past year. After writing my last review about how unclean the rooms were, I was invited to come back and try them again. I did and the room I was in was even worse. Dust everywhere, the room temperature was ridiculously hot. Maintenance was called and couldn't fix it. And the bathroom was deplorable. I understand missing a hair or two, but there over 35 hairs all over the floor/counter/bathtub. Just disgusting. Not going to ever stay there again. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by short stay Thankfully. Check-in line was longest I have ever seen at a hotel. Used my gold status so OK, but still. First room I was put in was very filthy and disgusting - I really can't believe that this room would ever be used for a hotel guest, never mind a frequent SPG guest. Because the carpet was soaking wet, I requested a new room and was fairly quickly given a new room - much better, but a/c worked only average, and temp was very hot. Tried asking a few questions for guest services, but half the time only got voicemail. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as quiet as I would have liked Since Toronto is a city, I didn't expect a real quiet hotel, however I was very disappointed with how noisy our room was. We were in 4224 right on the other side of the elevators. We could hear the cables from the elevators all day and night. I can't believe a hotel would have a guest room in this location. Everything else was great. The woman working at the desk on club level was fabulous and the man who checked us in was equally pleasant and professional. The fruit and veggies on club level were fresh and delicious. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by twice now.. and both times have had a bad experience. one of the times, being the worst experience ive had with them, the closet in my room was leaking water through the ceiling.. i reported it and all they did was offer to pay for my dry cleaning. Like that would make it more convenient for me. I argued with them, and then they were willing to give me 50$ off my next stay in points on my spg card (Which they definitely did not honor).. i found that out when i checked into the hotel just this past weekend, and they even charged me more to get a room with a King size bed. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great room I was really pleased with the service from the Reception Desk. I politely requested for an upgrade and they obliged by upgrading me to a very nice room on a high floor with a great view of the city skyline. Moreover, when I went back to them for help, they remembered me by name - I would say that's very rare unless you are a VIP. The room was very spacious and had a separate living room area with its own washroom, closet, mini-fridge, dinner table, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for its location, rooms and service. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, super friendly staff. Last year had my daughter's 10th birthday @ this location- sleepover plus amazing pool. We had such a great experience decided to go there again this year. Staff went out of their way to make our stay special: treats & welcome basket in the room for my daughter & friends plus a lovely Bday card signed by the staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long in the tooth The Grande Dame is showing her age a little, but housekeeping could do a little more to help. Sure, the carpets in the halls and the rooms could do with replacement or, at the very least, a deep shampoo. But when my room was a combination of brown splashes on the outside of the bathtub, a non-operational bedside phone, a used (and very dirty!) bathrobe in the closet, no laundry service bag/paperwork, a bathroom sink that wouldn't drain... that's not all, but enough to convince me there are other options in the city. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would recommend hotel but not restaurant or room service The room was average The room service was too expensive and the spinach/artichoke dip arrived cold and with stale "chips". When I called to say this I received another plate of heated stale chips but the dip was "warmed" . When the attendant arrived at the door he was argumentative and informed me I needed to ask for heated. Never has spinach dip arrived cold at any other restaurant as well the pita chips were disgusting. I was not impressed and returned that part of my order whole and never received compensations. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown - worst Sheraton This was by far the worst experience in a Sheraton Hotel ever!!!!! Shortage of staff, bad food (BnB), noisy neighbours, condescending desk clerk, unresponsive night manager, requests not filled or ignored, July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Put beside loud room, did nothing about it at 2AM! We were put beside very noisy people who woke us up at 2AM. After calling the front desk, they did nothing, and again we were woken up at 4AM by the same group. Manager was unapologetic and rude. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever For over 10 years myself and about 10 couple book the Sheraton for the first Boat Show weekend ... but it is unlikely we will again. Several of us ordered King Sized beds back in the 2nd week of November 2012. Only 2 or 3 couple got a King Sized bed ... we didn't. The towels were not replaced Saturday for our stay Saturday night, the beds weren't touched. We left our things neat and out of the way for cleaning staff that obviously never entered the room. I won't link their reservations page to my website next year. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers very good value The location is excellent, and the staff were very helpful, if over-worked. I arrived between World Pride and an international Lion's AGM. Nevertheless, the staff were very positive and helpful. July 3, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 59 next>>