空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1305 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I had a bad experience from the beginning with the Sheraton staff. When I booked my room online I was never received any glaring notice that the room was non-refundable. A week or two later, I was needing to upgrade rooms from a king bed to two queen beds. I know there was availability, but Im thinking since my platinum membership has expired. I was not top priority. Upon arrival, the air conditioning in the entire building seemed to be turned off. Very Humid and stuffy. When I was ready for bed, the room had trouble cooling down and the service team sent up by the front desk was less than helpful. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas I have stayed at this hotel a total of three times with my previous stays lasting over a week. My previous trips were about a year ago and were great and so I was surprised at the subpar accomodations I recently had here. My disappointment with this recent trip can be summed up by the room I was given. I was put on the 10th floor which I thought was odd since I am an SPG member and usually stay on a different suite of floors. I was shocked at how shabby the room was and disappointed with the staff in that they did not address my concerns when I raised them. My room was next to the elevators and there is not much that can be done other than moving me. The main concern was the subpar condition of the tiny room. The bathroom was so small that the door barely cleared the toilet. In addition, our AC was barely working which left us very uncomfortable the duration of the stay. Next time I will be more adminant to be sure I get a SPG level room since I definitely paid for one. It is disappointing that this happened since I booked over the phone and the attendant asked for my rewards number. I am not sure how this oversight occured. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Acknowlegements Original room on 26th floor; S. Tower had a bad stale smoke odor in the hallway that permeated the room. It was our anniversary. Spoke with Kim Wesley. She apologized, moved our rm to a Jr. Suite on 28th floor and sent a bottle of wine. Ms. Wesley went above and beyond to rectify our situation. She is a credit to your staff and deserves some recognition. Actually, she single-handedly saved our stay as my wife would've been miserable with her allergies in that room. Would definitely recommend this hotel based on staff attitudes; female attendant in the 28th floor lounge, greeters in the lobby, waitstaff for breakfast etc!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OU/TX weekend was horrible We will never stay at this hotel again. We stayed over OU/TX weekend and it might as well been a frat party. Obviously wasted little kids being drug into the hotel by their friends because they couldn't stand up. We paid $200 a night to stay here, so getting woke up at 230am because of a hallway party is not something that we expected. They had police officers in the other towers where there are double beds, but not our tower. To make matters worse, our air conditioner didn't work and when they came to "fix" it, it never improved. I woke up with no hot water which topped everything off. Never have I been so disappointed in a hotel. Also, if they are going to post online that no ice chests will be allowed, then this needs to be enforced. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price. My experience was less than stellar. I was on a club floor and expected better amenities. My internet service never worked in my room despite numerous calls to the front desk and being transferred to technical support. My room service door hanger never got picked up. I had to call for room service the next day. They were very late and got my order wrong. No one on staff seemed to care about any of my complaints except the manager, but none of my complaints were addressed. For *that* price - expected a lot more. Very disappointing. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service!!! Stayed here Texas/OU weekend! I was very impressed with the staff and service at this hotel. The hotel was completely sold out, and they still managed to be extremely efficient with every request. Great Breakfast and AWESOME workout facility!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms. Great location. We enjoyed fast check in along with SPG recognition. Very nice room (a suite) on a high floor. Huge convention center like hotel. Great downtown Dallas location with DART rapid transit directly across the street. Rockin' sports bar in lobby. Only issue was wifi did not work in our room. I will allow the hotel a mulligan on that one. We would stay at this hotel again when we are in Dallas. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your Hotel rooms need to be more Fresh & Clean! Im an SPG member and I usually like your hotels but this room was not up to par! The duvet cover was very dirty as well as the shower certian. The room was very small for my liking and the doors, I could hardly sleep because your doors are so heavy when they shut they kept waking me up. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at a Sheraton again We had a horrible Sheraton experience a few years ago but tried the Sheraton in downtown Dallas anyway. Huge mistake...rude staff. We will never stay at a Sheraton again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding for conference Stayed for a convention and the hotel has everything you could need - no need to have to venture out if don't really want to. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The location is just perfect for us - close to the State Fair of Texas, self park across the street, easy walk to food, shopping, clubs, ect. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Nice amenities in the rooms, great view from the 21st floor. Definitely ask for a room with a view! No Complaints. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need some work First impression, the room is fairly nice. Things look new. The toilet seat was recently installed but not even close to being properly tightened. I almost fell off when I sat down. I participated in the "green" service ie, do not change towels. Room service didn't enter my room during the duration of my stay. No new water or coffee. They didn't make the bed or clean the bathroom as requested. The restaurant service was poor, the food acceptable. The chicken served in our business suite was cold and bloody inside. Valet service was poor. I called to get my car on Sunday morning but no one was there to answer. I waited outside, eating cigarette smkoe, as the short-staffed valets retrieved my car. The internet service by wire was spotty. Even the LAN connection was shotty. I would have been embarassed offering such service for free let alone asking $15/day. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible WiFi My room, which was in the newer North Tower, was very nice. It was clean and well-kept. However, the WiFi service, for which I paid $17 per day, was terrible. It cut out about every 10-15 minutes the entire week. All of my colleagues staying in the same hotel had the same experience. When the WiFi was connected, it was fast, but the signal disappeared regularly. This happened no matter which device I was using (iPad, iPhone, laptop) so I don't think it was related to my equipment. This type of performance is unacceptable in a modern hotel, particularly when the hotel is charging a premium price for WiFi service. Although WiFi has become so essential to business travel that it is always an inconvenience when it doesn't work properly, it is easier to accept the inconsistencies when a hotel does not stick the customer with exhorbitant charges for WiFi. When a hotel charges as much as Sheraton does for the WiFi service, IT SHOULD WORK! October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Facility for this price level Wifi spotty, restaurant too small to handle large convention. Shut off water to room without notification. Took two days before Housekeeping realized they weren't giving me a bath mat and that I had to use a hand towel October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy...Can't sleep Local train is a huge problem. Very noisy in the room until past 1 AM when the train stops running. Then a problem again very early. Would recommend requesting a room as far away from the train as possible if you have to stay here. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by restaurant and amenities the restaurant menu , prices, and food quality was well below expectations. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities! Excellent Sports Bar, Fitness Facilities, and property October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent stay, very comfortable and clean. However, I couldn't get my shower to get any hotter than a cool lukewarm. Shower unpleasant, but rest of the stay was excellent. Highly recommend! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Hotel and We got lost in the shuffle Booked an executive Suite online. The price was right at 689 for 3 nights. Looked great online. I was grateful they let me check in a good 2 hours early as I had a long delayed flight. BUT...Once I got to my room that all changed. From the minute i walked in my room I could smell a "mildew/mold" smell. I gave it a good few hours out of the building to see if it would air out....came back and still the same smell.. I called down and they immediately moved me..Even the bellman said the room had an odor. Once I got to the new I smelled the same thing. I just figured this hotel must have that problem... Later that night i needed sheets and some pillows for the pull out bed and called down.. I was told they were short on sheets and blankets and completely out of pillows. OK i said. They brought up 1 sheet and one small blanket. Also that evening we got back to our room about midnight to NO housekeeping. Our room was a mess no fresh towels, linens,trash wasnt removed etc.. called down and they said they would get it in the am... DAY 2. STILL NO HOUSEKEEPING...Called again and was told she would be right up. she finally got there about 6pm when we were getting ready to leave.. Also went to the lobby to talk with the concierge about travel arrangements to The Cowboys stadium... Was told to go out front get a cab. We wanted a suburban because we had more then 4 people...Was told its hard to find someone just go outside and ask around...WHAT??? All around horrible service. The room was nice just smelled and was never really cleaned... Wont go back again.. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location close to the stadium October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is great if you need to be located downtown with easy access to DART. This is one of the main reasons for our selection of the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unsatisfied for price paid For the cost of this hotel, we were very unsatisfied because of the following: -King size room was very small. We couldn't close the door to the bathroom while on the toilet and had to squeeze in the shower. Two people cannot get ready at the same time. -Self-parking is $21 per night. -We called for extra pillows and they said they were "out" and offered no apology or other assistance. -We ordered a side of eggs for breakfast that cost $5 and were not good. -There was a dirty chopstick on the floor of our room left from a previous guest. -The facilities are not as modern as you would expect; however, all the furnishings are modern and nice. -They charge over $50 to your banking account for "incidental charge" without telling you. It IS taken off if there are no incidents to your room, but still - to have $50 that I couldn't spend in my account was frustrating. -The waiter in the sports bar was not very helpful. Positives: -The bed was clean and comfortable. -The bartender was helpful and friendly. We hope with some improvements to be able to stay at the Sheraton again, but at this point I would not book another reservation there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for weary business person The hotel provided a respite from long days of business meeting. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service parking was a little pricey October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by house keeping missed my room Only downside was housekeeping did not attend to my room on Tuesday Oct 1st so when I returned Tuesday evening everything was exactly as I left it in the morning. Not really a problem as I could reuse the towels and washcloth. Bed not made not really a problem October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience as 1st time bussiness traveller I enjoyed fitness center , swiming. friendly hotel staff, cleanliness, restaurents and the servers, excelent FOOD. This is my one & Only place for business stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Conference has nice features Our AAFP conference was very enjoyable with excellent facilities and food. Your health spa is very nice as well. October 1, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:34:17.832Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_1305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 45 next>>