Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1267 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water Issues... Stayed on 32nd floor- no hot water, then no water at all for 2 morning in a row. Finally moved me to suite with working water and compd 1 night. Also ordered room service, was promised my food within 30 minutes- it did not show until I called an hour later- then my food order was wrong- they offered me a 20% discount but it was not applied to my invoice at checkout. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly, and Very Accommodating My daughter's wedding and reception were at this hotel, and we could not have been more pleased. The hotel was very clean, the food was great especially the breakfast buffet, and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. We had many out-of--town guests who stayed there as well, and there were no major glitches. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD This whole week-end, I went was bad.. Celebrating my wife’s B-Day When I 1st arrive .I had to unload my entire luggage, the valet was bad, and Valet would not answer the phone when needed. To leave...The soda vending machines, on about 3 floors …did not work, took my money,. When I wanted to leave the phone, did not work at all...would not recommend...if want service February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep Recommend yes/no. Yes for location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities. No because our bed was big but not plush, more like HARD AS A ROCK. The pillows started out thick; however, they flattened like a piece of paper. The shower head had an extremely low stream. Doors to rooms SLAMMED causing loud noise all night. Good night sleep is important to be alert & well rested. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a great third class hotel. My wife and I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at first class hotels and you have to pay for them. In Dallas at the ASHRAE meeting I paid for a second class room and got a third class hotel with broken down fixtures and noise. The room was never cleaned until evening or we grabed someone. If my wife did not object to moving, I would have checked out. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bumpy at first At first, I was booked into a dirty room. When I advised the front desk, no apologies provided, she just put me into another less desirable room. I had to complain to her manager and they made good on the situation with a nice upgraded room for the probelms I was faced with. As a long standing SPG member, I still had to move rooms 3 times which should never happen. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bright Side of the Road The area around the hotel isn't exactly an entertainment mecca, which is why the amenities of the hotel, with a great bar scene at Draft and the SPG Lounge on the 27th floor was a real asset to my stay. The concierge desk was very helpful for finding restaurants and bars in the nearby neighborhoods. Check out the Deep Ellum neighborhood with its cool and raw vibe. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful I had the most amazing time. My stay was very comfortable. The staff were excellent. They were all very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable, and most of all...completely happy with my experience there. The only thing I can complain about is that there was no spa as advertised on the interactive "you are here" menu in the hallways. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The beds were comfortable Had trouble calling room service, came in room made bed did not clean anything left dirty rags in bathtub only left towels, tv only got maybe 10 channels. had a phone call on my bill did not make. Several people we say also complained food service first night horrible. Overall would have not even should have pd price for this hotel. Will not recommend to anyone. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, just ok This was my first time staying in the Sheraton Dallas and I was travelling for business. Overall, my stay was ok. The sheets on the bed were rather itchy and not very comfortable. The day I was checking out, there was no hot water in the room. Its possible this was due to the construction in the area. Otherwise, the stay was great and the staff was very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is friendly but the building is crap!! I have stayed at this location twice this year, each time for one week period. I though I was lucky by being put in the north tower this time, but luck was blind. There was electrical issues that left most of my room with out power. This would included my TV and my AC. The staff was friendly in dealing with this issue but because the hotel was over booked, they could not move me to a new room. I fell asleep with the maintenance staff in my room still working around 11:30pm one evening. I am sure they would have read me a bed time story had I requested but I only wanted ac. I woke up around 2:30am in a puddle of my own sweat to find that they couldn't fix my ac and call to the front desk informed me because most of the south tower was with out ac that there wasn't any potable fans available for me. I did survive the night and it was fixed the next day while I was out. My other main issue was the parking garage had issues with my room card and would not let me in or out. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not up to par There were four people staying in our room all women, 2 Moms and 2 teenagers, its not hard to figure that out when cleaning a room, we never had 4 towels the whole time we were there and it took an hour get more unless we could flag down a cleaning person. Everyday we had to request towels. These are the basics. Also bed linens were not the cleanest either. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversery The General Manager upgraded our room and when he knew I was taking my wife to the Lionel Richie Concert for our 15th Anniversary , He sent us Champagne, Chocolate covered Strawberries and a Lionel Richie Deluxe CD. Up and beyond! What a class act! Highly Recommend! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessibility Issues Self Parking in garage with room to swing my chair out of truck was not available. I had to use 2 spots with permission from hotel staff. Then another hotel staffer told us later that we could not park like that. Very frustrating. Also, issues with room, hand held shower did not work well. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value...Great Stay This hotel was a great choice for my short business stay. The room and bed were very comfortable and I enjoyed the benefit of paying for and staying on the club level as I usually do. The food in the club lounge was good and I found the service by the attendents, especially Ron, to be exceptional. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAITING AFTER 3 I arrived at 3:00 for check in and had reserved 2 rooms with two queen beds. My rooms were not ready and I was asked to have a seat and check back in 30 minutes. I checked back in and the room still wasn't ready when I asked how long it would be she could not give me a time frame. Very rude person and then to top it off I had both rooms on different floors. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvements Attending with a large corporate team, the hotel was not set up to effeciently handle check in (long lines), heating units in rooms were not functioning and the engineering staff did a poor job of taking care of the situation. The food for the meetings was the worst I have ever experienced. Fitness center equipment not working properly. Terrible experience. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Cramped Bathroom Hotel public spaces are lovely and staff was very helpful. They did a great job managing the crowds during Margarits Ball stay. We stayed in a standard king bed room. The bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. Only 1 person can fit in the bathroom at a time. Rates are high and should include free wifi and refrigerator. Hotel charges for both. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros, Some Cons This is a very large hotel with 3 buildings. Here are the pros: (1) The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to help. This is great! (2) The fitness center is large and even better than my gym at home! Here are the cons: (1) The executive lounge has helpful and friendly staff but the hotel is cheap on the food. For breakfast they serve no hot food, no eggs even. (2) They have crickets, most of which are dead, but they don't remove the dead bugs fast enough. (3) I got a small package sent to me, and the hotel demanded I pay more to receive the package than was paid to have the package sent to me. They claim that it is a service fee... But where's the service? They neither deliver the package to my room nor inform me the package arrived. I had to call repeatedly to see if it arrived and then pay to go down and pick it up myself. Sheraton Dallas, you really shouldn't be stooping so low to add nuissance charges to your customers! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club I felt cheated because I selected this hotel because of the Club and to my surprise - Even though I booked and pre- paid for a club level room, they didn't open it that night because of low occupancy. I was celebrating my anniversary had a limited budget and the idea of enjoying drinks and snacks as well as breakfast was perfect. This was a big deal to me. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High volume corporate client Overall experience was very good. However Internet connection constantly dropped. Very disappointed when told I could not earn SPG points simply because the room was "paid for by my company" via direct bill. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room temperature, sink noise The temperature was 68 in the room. I shut off the AC, had the engineer check the temperature, and move the cover from bed 2 to my bed. I set the temperature at 85 but it never warmed. When I used the sink, the clanging afterward could only be stopped by rerunning water. and a minor point: throw away plastic glasses? Not reflective of a convention hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel truly catered my requests My daughter and I took a holiday mother/daughter trip and I actually booked the room at the last minute. I requested that we got a room with a view and they were able to fulfill my request. The room was larger than we expected, we felt as if we were in a business class suite. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dallas, Tx! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business/weekend stay Easy to get to, right off highway downtown. Parking is convenient but pricey at $21 per night for self park. Main restaurant is also pricey..ie. $16-$20 for an egg/meat breakfast that isnt room service is a bit much. AWESOME FITNESS AREA...like going to a small gym, lots of options..by far my favorite feature although the beds were super comfortable also. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made the reservations at the Sheraton I thought I would only be recieving the best. (especially with the price) Upon walking into our I used the restroom and when I pulled on the toilet paper the toilet paper holder broke off the wall, almost as if it was previously broken and just set back on there. I reserved a room with a crib and it was not there upon arrivial I had to ask for the crib then wait for 30 min for the crib then once it arrived I had to ask for a sheet. I then noticed there was no fridge in the room and I had to call down for one since I am a nursing mother and then had to wait another 40 min for a fridge. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel, when we walked in I asked for a high chair it took the staff so long to fetch a highchair I had to stand while holding my baby and eat my breakfast because still no highchair had arrived. I would say I would not stay here again I was diappointed. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD Experience The appearance of the hotel is in keeping with the SPG image. Valet forced us to self park even though valet parking was included in the room rate. The rooms are average with great beds however the noise from the elevator motor room and continual running of the freight train elevators did not allow for much enjoyment or sleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always stay at this hotel but.... When I travel to Dallas, my first choice is this hotel. I have stayed here on numerous occasion. However, this trip was a little disappointing. My executive suite a/c was working properly, toilet handle broke, and food was found on the floor. Due to the a/c working off and on, I contacted a cold...:-( Needlesstosay, I would still choose this hotel again. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathoner Recently lodged at this locaation while running in the Dallas Rock n Roll 1/2 marathon. Great accomodations. Refrigerator in room was awesome for my morning of race prep. The hotel also supplied free bottled water in room, which came in handy for my protein shakes. I was also obliged a late check out which allowed me to shower and relax post-race. March 28, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 43 next>>