Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • La Nouvelle-Orléans,
  • Louisiane
  • 70130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Preferred Hotel Great Location & Fab Hotel This is my Prefered Hotel during Essence Music Fest . This year was my fourth stay here and I will be staying here again for Essence 2014. The hotel is in a perfect location just a few blocks Bourbon Street and right on Canal Street. From the Lobby to the rooms, spacious and Fab Decor. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Great location next to the French Quarter. Staff very friendly. Restaurant closes early so don't plan on eating dinner in the hotel unless you get food at the bar--menu somewhat limited. The location is so great it doesn't matter--great restaurants within 2 blocks of hote. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice, but not sure about elevator All the people at the hotel were very friendly. The staff all seemed to enjoy working there. I liked the idea of the elevators, but they seemed quite slow when there were a lot of people trying to use them. Not sure they were as efficient as the old style elevators with heavy traffic. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to go! We were supposed to check-in to the hotel room for a 3:00 check-in but arrived at 4:00. We were told by the receptionist at the front desk that none of the rooms were ready because housekeeping could not keep up with the high demand of people checking in and out. Everyone checking in that day was told the same thing. So as a quick review, we showed up one hour after check-in and were told that our room was not ready. My wife had to be at a wedding rehearsal for 5:15. You could imagine the bind that it put us in. The receptionist did her best and found us one room available that was meant for the hearing impaired. At first we did not want to take the room in case someone with hearing impairment really needed it but because of our time demands we had no other choice. For this hotel being on Canal Street in Downtown New Orleans, there is no reason that housekeeping staff should not be able to keep up with the hotel demands. What happens when the hotel is booked for all the other events here in New Orleans? May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sinks while washing hands Bowl too far away from front edge of counter especially on 3rd floor for convention area. Men's tie drags on wet counter while leaning forward to wash hands. Very poor design. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!! This is a great hotel that doesn't get enough credit for the excellent service, location, amenities. I enjoyed seeing what each employee was connected to. Ex. Gospel music and the 9 ward. Great hotel!! If you actually read this and see fit send me a free night. Thanks so much! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations From Check in to moving rooms to the meeting rooms to the internet. Very poor. The property is nice and the people are polite but they do not know what they are doing and they are out of touch with the customers. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, central to everything I stay here whenever I come to town. It is in walking distance to everything, including the French Quarters, convention center, super dome. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some minor changes On arrival we were met by a young lady who did not want to check us in or so it seemed. Shortly a gentleman and another gal took over. We never did figure out what that was about. Other complaint was that one day of our stay we did not get our room cleaned. Nothing was done. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and great location This hotel has great courtyard layout around the pool, which is excellent relaxation after a long drive. Rooms are standard hotel layout but very comfortable. It is well placed to reach the local bars, restaurants and shops as well as Coca Cola World and Atlanta Aquarium. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is great, the bed was very comfortable, the rooms were very clean and most of all the view from my room was fantastic. Guest services were prompt. The location was great as it is close to Bourbon Street and you have a wide variety of restaurants to choose from. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Sheraton! I had stayed here a few years ago and knew that the hotel had been renovated. The renovations were very well done, in public spaces as well as in the guest rooms. Most impressive to me was the staff. who went above and beyond to accommodate guests, always with a smile. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed I find it rather disappointing to pay $125 plus a night for a room that has no microwave or refrigerator in it. I have stayed in rooms for as low as $39 a night and both appliances were in the rooms. The refrigerator should be in the rooms even if the microwave isn't. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel was a short walk away from the French Quarter. The room was very comfortable. My only complaint is the wait at the front desk. Upon my arrival, I had to wait in line over 30 minutes in order to check in. I would recommend hiring more front desk clerks. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong room and rude staff I booked my room months ahead of time and the staff stated that the room was no longer available. Then proceeded to put me in a handicap room, after I complained they moved me to room 912 which had no view. They refused to comp a suite for the inconvenience. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay at Sheraton NOLA Spacious room, comfortable bed, great view. Elevator system a bit of a head-scratcher, but got used to it. Room service a little slow, but not a problem. Better services than the much pricier NOLA hotel I stayed in previously. Overall a very good experience. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and very comfortable Great location to walk to the Quarter -- and all the good restaurants. Appreciate the bed and the room size and view. Very modern, very comfortable after a day of sightseeing. Highly recommend it for a trip to New Orleans. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one cleans the room until I call Staying there for a whole week. Cleaning staff didn't clean the room until I called. After complaining at front desk, even though manager said she's going to follow it up, cleaning staff still didn't show up the next day. I had to call every morning. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LCUL Convention 1. Beverages at the Pelican Bar are overpriced. 2. The meeting rooms were hot. 3. My room was set to 65 degrees but I doubt that it got below 70. 4. The toilet flush was slow and more often than not, it took several flushes. The staff was very, very good. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful facility with some limitations. Attended for business conference - could hear speakers in adjoining rooms. Can hear elevators from hotel rooms even if you are not by elevators. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AAUW Convention Great hotel - it met my expectations in every way, except one - Why is there no refrigerator? It would have been lovely to have been able to chill our water. Yes, there is ice available, but we could chill only one bottle at a time in the ice bucket. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I was in New Orleans for Business. I had a vey good stay overall. The elevators are a bit noisy, so try not to be too near. Speaking of elevators, the new technology makes using them a bit tricky as first, but later the efficiency is quite evident. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Option Was not explained well at check in. While I agreed to no linen change for 2 days, I thought there would still be room cleaning. There were no replacements for coffee nor toiletries. This is not the same situation in hotels of the same caliber. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views of the river! A very nice hotel, close enough to the FQ to walk but far enough away to not be affected by the chaos. The downside: For the price of this hotel it would have been nice to not have had to pay such a high additional fees for internet service. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My tub was clogged and room dusty I called the operator several times and even told the maid that the tub in room 3716 was clogged. They never did anything. The room was dusty and the glass countertops smeared. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not like elevator call system very nice hotel. I do not enjoy paying for wireless internet access. I also did not like the elevator call system that has been implemented. Otherwise helpful staff and nice proximity to restaurants and other visitor sites in New Orleans. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location! Loved my stay. My only issue is it took FOREVER to get hot water out of the shower. The shower needed to be run for a full 7-10 min before being at an acceptable temp. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! in New Oerleans! The Sheraton New Orleans was simply a great place to stay - the staff was marvelous to us, helped us enjoy our stay to the fullest! Smiles greeted us, and helped us on our way. We would recommend this hotel to everyone we know! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location on Canal Street. Nice staff and comfortable bed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff! Right near the French Quarter without the noise of being "in" the Quarter! Loved the room and it's view (pay extra for the river view, it's worth it). January 27, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>