Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1084 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Offer Gluten Free food For the many people who require Gluten Free food due to celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, it is very difficult to travel. However, The sheraton Wikiki was more than helpful. We contacted them before we arrived and the chef called us back and verified everything. They used separate utensils to avoid cross-contamination and all restaurants in the hotel were notified and were ready for gluten free options for us. Great service and a great hotel all together. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference winner Stayed for the AREAA conference and had a marvelous time. Varied amenities were great and my favorite was the koi pond in the evening. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family hotel We traveled with 2 young children, ages 5/3. We had a club level room which is very convenient when traveling with children, especially when it comes to meal times. the pool and beach were both easily accessible and also very child-friendly. We also used the children care center, which appeared to be well kept and clean. Our children were happy there. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Enjoy! beautiful hotel, was our 33rd wedding anniversalry and everying was perfect April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great! The hotel has a lot of amenities right at your finger tips which is always nice. The room was spacious. Even though it seems a little outdated compared to some other hotels, it is still really quite nice. The continental breakfast (if you pay for it in the room) was pretty great, although the wine at night was not very good. Parking was very easy to get in and out of. The spa was excellent!! Kai Market is way over priced at $55 for the buffet. We wound up going to other spots the nights we were there that were less expensive and even tasted better. Overall, this was a great place to stay! April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New York Stay Wrong room, smoking, and people who really didn't care about our stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff is superb! I am a frequent visitor to Hawaii and usually stay in Starwood properties. Of all the Oahu choices, this hotel is by far the best in making their Platinum members feel welcome. From the valet team, to the front desk, to the the Ast. Manager, to the nice welcome card from the hotel manager, and the housekeeping staff--they truly care about their guests. Can't wait to return! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! Plats are recognized nicely at the SPG hotel. We were upgraded to a suite, access to the nicest lounge, and staff was exceptionally nice. A plat bracelet got us all the towels we needed and no waiting. This hotel makes me stay loyal to the SPG program. I can bring my family here every year for spring break to relax, The Lawsons store made us feel like we lived in Japan again. Thank you Sheraton for making our stay perfect! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is tired while you can't beat the location, the hotel is tired. Staff is overwhelmed and grumpy, fixtures in rooms don't work and nice things that the hotel tries to do for guests (free drink coupons) are back firing. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love SPG-hated this hotel/staff/stay As an SPG Gold Member for at least 10 years, an affluent American Express SPG card user, we have always experienced outstanding service from SPG, and love Starwood properties. This stay was bad from the moment I booked the room. I went online and booked the room through SPG.com, and about two days later I received an email from SPG offering an upgrade to oceanfront for $100 per night. I was thrilled as it was our anniversary, and I called SPG to do the upgrade. I was told the hotel was full (in January, three months before our stay) and I could not upgrade. I was bummed, but I understood, didn’t think too much of it and moved on. Well, I was really upset when I received an email about three weeks later from Travelocity offering great Hawaii deals. There, on the list were ocean front rooms—you didn’t even need to be an spg member, certainly not a GOLD member to book them. And I thought, “but they told me there were no rooms left”. I was upset, so I called back on 2/22/13, and this time I took names and escalated my situation. I spoke to Joan and said “hey, I’m spg, I’m gold, I’ve been with you guys for 10 years, I refer this spg card all the time, I love spg, but this isn’t cool.” She gave me the same story that hotel was full and I could ask for upgrade when I got there. I kept saying “how is it full for spg MEMBERS, GOLD members, but any average non-member off the street can go to Travelocity.com and get an ocean front room??? I asked for her supervisor and got Phillip, who said the same thing???? Are you kidding? I asked for his supervisor and got transferred to Mike Sperling (sp?) voicemail. Mike didn’t call me back. So, I had to call Mike AGAIN, and got his voicemail AGAIN. I told him to call me and to be prepared with an address of where I could send a written complaint. He called a WEEK LATER and left a message with an email address of where to send my complaint, no offer of assistance. I was pretty disappointed with three levels of spg at this point, and thought “forget it”. It was a month before our vacation, I was done working with this type of incompetence and lack of customer service. I got to the hotel, got in the SPG line and asked for an upgrade to ocean front, maybe club level, or at least a high floor with a nice view. I was denied, and told that as ONLY a Gold member (not platinum—which is funny because I spend so much money on my amex card that I always have free nights at spg, so I don’t pay for rooms, so how could I be platinum without a timeshare?) I was denied, and told that as ONLY a Gold member, I could only get a standard upgrade from city view to mountain view, implying a view of Diamondhead. I asked for the manager and Brian or Bryce said there were no ocean front rooms available, not even to pay for. Really? Really? Really Anywho, when I said “really?” he said well I could change your room every single day and get you an ocean front room but you’d have to move every day. I said, that makes no sense, if you have seven nights, you should be able to get me into one room for the whole stay by adjusting incoming guests. It was Friday afternoon after all. (This is funny because we met people in the pool who got a free ocean front upgrade AFTER we had asked to pay for one- ridiculous)The mountain view we got was only on the 15th floor, it overlooked the parking garage and dumpsters and bunch of condos. There was a mountain in the distance, not Diamondhead. So, fine, I wasn’t going to ruin my vacation because SPG and Sheraton had clearly gone downhill. Continuing on with the front desk clerk, we said we wanted to valet for a week, and she said we couldn’t because we had self parked before check in. My husband explained that the pull up area in front was so busy, that the attendant told him to self park and check in and then we could valet. Another REALLY? REALLY? REALLY? Okay, it’s my anniversary, I am going to be happy, and we go upstairs—lovely walk to elevators, beautiful hotel. Get upstairs, very thirsty so I go for ice and a soda on our floor. Ice machine empty, soda machine empty of ALL types of soda and water. Go back to room. The bellman showed up with bags, and I told him the soda machine was empty. He suggested going across the street to ABC. Now it’s just funny. The soda machine never got filled by the way….not all week. Which kind of stinks when you want to walk down the hall and get a soda. But hey, it’s my anniversary, it was only 50,000 points, I’m not going to ruin my week. Not until our phone didn’t work. I had to call the front desk from my cell phone to tell them my room phone didn’t work. They said they would send someone, but they never did. As it turned out, it was sporadic. The guest services line ironically didn’t work. Guest services would answer, knowing it was my room calling, and they could never hear me, but they never tried to call the room or check on me even though I called dozens of times. Dialing zero worked most of the time. Go to room 1519 today…bet guest services line still doesn’t work. The lamp on my side of the bed didn’t work, didn’t get fixed. The hot pot for boiling water for tea didn’t work, never got replaced. Then we weren’t getting water in our room-called housekeeping and they were OUT. LOL. None in the machines, none in hotel. So, I’m starting to wonder, what the hek is my $30 resort fee for? The internet was slow, couldn’t stream on my ipad, no hot pot, no valet parking, no phone, lamp is broken, no bottled water. Well, it didn’t end there…we were without washcloths on most days, housekeeping forgot them, also forgot coffee cups…just a lousy experience. I had to call for everything I needed every morning. Surely, I thought the pool must be better. WRONG. It’s my anniversary, so I’m going to enjoy it anyway, right? WRONG. So we go to pool with our gold bracelets on and set our things down and tell the attendant we will be right back. Came back 15 minutes later with a tag on our chair saying our things had been moved. Got them back, no big deal, got new chairs, now without an umbrella and a table and an ocean view, now we viewed the backs of other people’s chairs. We inquired about the cabanas and decided to rent one for $60 to FINALLY get our ocean view. Well, when we came down that day, we had to chase people off our reserved chairs, the attendant should have been watching this. We relax, go into the pool and when we came back, our things were taken again!!! WHAT? We reserved the cabana? No big deal, I go ask for them, and I got my flip flops, but not my silk wrap. My very expensive, new, anniversary gift, silk wrap. Apparently, my things were picked up with another guests, and they didn’t claim my cheap flip flops, but claimed my wrap. Did the pool attendant offer to call them? NOPE. So, we decided, let’s get out of here. Went to concierge for Map, and the girl was locking up cabinets saying sorry, she couldn’t give us a map. FINE, another spg failure. We get back after a few Mai Tai’s some shopping, and our room key doesn’t work. We call from the lobby phone to send someone with a key, but no one comes. So, we haul all of our shopping bags downstairs to front desk and they give us new keys. Haul it all back up, go to bed…thoroughly disgusted with this stay. Come back the next day, our keys don’t work again. By sheer luck, I see a facilities guy by the elevator, he let me into my room, where my id was, checked my id and sent someone with new keys. By that time, we are done with resort. We went to Northshore, came back after a long day to a full parking garage…the list goes on and on…it was a nightmare stay. I called for manager Kelly and was told I couldn’t talk to GM. I have been debating all week about calling, so this opportunity was good. I want my points back, I want my resort fee back, I want my $60 cabana fee back and I want my silk wrap back. Starting to look at other hotel programs April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired Flight Attendant I am a Preferred Starwood guest and a retired airline flight attendant. I have stayed at countless hotels and feel that I am well qualified in reviewing different aspects of this hotel. I am concerned that as a Preferred Starwood guest who is contemplating buying a deeded property next year with them, my status had no bearing whatsoever on any part of my stay. The hotel room was disappointing and I don't feel up to par with Sheraton. We are coffee drinkers and when asked for more coffee, the request was sometimes accommodated, but not always. When asked for rates for an extra day, they would not match a beachfront property's rate down the street, thus, we left and gave our money to the competition. Not a wise business decision. The desk clerk didn't even try to keep us on their property despite the room availability. Location is fabulous, but didn't make us stay with them as we could get a better rate down the street (literally) and for better accommodations. Now, I'm actually re-thinking the idea of buying into Starwood Properties based on this experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce Option for a Waikiki Stay My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times while visiting Oahu to take advantage of the location and the views of Diamond Head and Waikiki Beach. A negative is that the rooms are somewhat dated and for some reason have no drawers to store your clothes, only shelves. On the positive side are the fantastic views, and I would recommend paying the extra cost to take advantage of them if you can. I believe all the rooms have balconies to enjoy these views from. The size of the hotel creates a somewhat chaotic arrival and check in process, but also means that there are many dining, drinking, shopping and service options. Some other highlights of this hotel include the location on the beach, a great adult pool and a very nice larger pool area for families. Unfortunately, it is very challenging to find a chair at the adult pool and it would be nice if this area was somehow expanded. The location offers an extensive variety of activities, shopping and dining options within a short walk. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience When I decided to stay at the Sheraton Waikiki I had high hopes and expectations when it came to staying at the hotel. However, I was sadly wrong and disappointed. Upon coming to the hotel i felt the lady who checked me in was friendly. Then the next day came where my room key did not work. My boyfriend tried and i tried getting into our room but could not. We happened to see a house keeper on the floor and asked her for help and she tried and said you need to go downstairs and get another key and just simply walked away. I felt that was unfriendly. I wish she would have called the front desk to send someone up instead of just telling us to go downstairs and do it ourselves. I don't see the customer service in that. I was already kind of annoyed while going all the way back to the lobby. When i got to the front desk and told the lady what was wrong she acted like I was wrong or something. Not even a sorry about making you come all the way downstairs or anything. I was very shocked! I expected this hotel out of all hotels to have the most ALOHA spirit but I was wrong. But don't get me wrong the bellman seem to be more friendlier than anyone else in the whole entire building. Another rude situation I experienced while staying at the Sheraton was at the RUM FIRE bar. I went to get a drink and the boss on duty was friendly. However, the bartender lady was not as nice. When she was done making my drink she didn't say oh here you go or anything just left it on the counter for me to take. I was again disappointed. So you ask me if I would stay here again? Maybe, for the pool and friendly bellmen but I would think twice about it. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From Valet Parking to Check in to Leahi Club I could not have been more satisfied. I took a week off to defrag and relax, and that is just what I got. Shawn checked me in quickly and smoothly, and I was immediately and courteously recognized and recieved platinum hospitality from her, and I did not forget it. Valet parking was incredibly pleasant and fast. The Leahi lounge served my needs well, and provides an astonishingly beautiful setting on the 30th floor with unsurpassed views of Waikiki beach and Diamond Head. My room was on the 22nd floor, Ocean View, with a memorable view directly overlooking the Infinity pool. I had no troubles relaxing at the pool and finding space anytime, swimming in the ocean and being catered to my any drink or food wish. I ordered room service a couple of times and was always pleased and happy with the speed of delivery and the quality of the food. The activities desk helped me with everything I wanted. I relaxed, read, slept soundly and comfortably, with the room cleanliness and in room security safe meeting all my needs for an unbelievable R&R experience. I was at home the entire 7 nights, and could only wish I could have stayed 30 nights. Every single shop, waiter, staff member and houskeeper were as happy and pleasant as they were professional and efficient. You cannot find a better place to stay in Waikiki for the value. I felt like Ali'i the entire time from the moment I arrived to the minute I checked out. I travel to the Hawaiian Islands at least 10 times a year on business, but to be able to just vacation there is an incredible privilege, and the Sheraton Waikiki will not disappoint you. Book your vacation stay there if you desire first class hotel service, ammenities and comfort. I look forward to my next return with that longing in my heart that every person who has ever traveled to Hawaii knows. Mahalo Nui Loa Sheraton Waikiki. Aloha. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Room Renovations Location in Waikiki is very good with walking distance to most recognized shops and restaurants. Beach is wonderful and pool is fun for all ages. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but missing furnishing touches Great hotel with great staff. However, room renovations leaves it lacking. The room is so sparse that there is no couches. Drawers are replaced by shelves in the closet. Seriously? April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all appearance The facility looks a bit dated in the rooms, halls, facilities. The elevator system of buttons was some what confusing to determine when and where the elevator you were waiting on was actually going to be. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was really great We were first time in Honolulu and we were really very happy with our hotel. Nothing was missing, the location, the staff, the room, the pool, everything was great. We also recommend the SPG member, we enjoyed our stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome vacation we booked this stay as a mini vacation. was just my husband and I. when we checked in we was greeted by Mark or Matthew. sorry can't remember the name but, he was so good in taking care of our needs and what the hotel had to offer. when we got to our room it was so amazing and breathe taking we loved it . the only problem was the TV in our room always had a weak signal so we could only watch certain channels.. the other room we booked there TV was great.. but, overall we enjoyed Rumfire, Kai market, the food restraunts, in the hotel and the service we got was awesome. We are coming again to stay in June for another function we have to attend. We both can't wait to come back. thank you so much for a great service.. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgous view The hotel have great view of beach and city. It's the best location to enjoy Waikiki beach. Nice pool and terrace restaurant as well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Great Hotel Stayed in December for 7 nights. Best location Best pool Great Staff April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in every way Staff was friendly and location is great April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements The hotel was beautiful. I would like to make a few suggestions that would have made my stay better. First off, there were tons of tiny ants in my room. Which, to an extent I can understand, being on a tropical island. However, there were so many it was gross. They were on my toothbrush and hair brush. Further, my 13 year old daughter had broken her the leg the week before our trip. Your hotel offered no accommodations. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staycation We love the Sheraton Waikiki for our staycation. It's a perfect Kama'aina get-away. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki I had such a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. All the hotel staff met my expectations. George at Kai market was our server and gave my children toys to play with while we had our meal. That was so helpful for me because my son couldnt keep still. Also Derrick at front desk was very helpful checking me in. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but a little tired In the heart of Waikiki; location can't be beat. Parking included in the daily resort fee was good. Club Lounge has limited hours -- I suggest expand them to 06:00 am to midnight - those guests with club priveleges can access it almost any time to get a coffee or cold bev - as in other locations and brands. The Club Lounge breakfast was carb-heavy and not much protein. Room was clean but "dated" and boring. Felt old. Carpet stained. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Riding on Reputation The Sheraton has a great location...no doubt, but the hotel has seen better days. The hallway wallpaper outside rooms 440,441 was peeling. The shower curtain was very musty and the pipes were very noisy when the shower ran. The check in and check out process is so poorly staffed it is painful. Forty min to check in or out. Sheraton has a system that pulls people from the Starwood Preferred line and if you are a customer in the regular line, you are in purgatory. No guarantee when you may get processed if Starwood customers keep joining their line. All of the tourists who are non-English speaking also slow the process immensely. The lobby and stores are shiny, but the rooms have seen better days. Rooms above the bar area to at least six floors up are VERY noisy until well after midnight. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features great facilities, great service and friendly satff April 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:22:17.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1084, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 37 next>>