• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place ever!!! My husband and I came here for our honeymoon. This place is amazing. It's gorgeous, great location, staff was very friendly and hospitable. Upon arrival we got a free bottle of champagne and two free Mai tais. The hotel was always clean!!(you would never know it was located on a beach) and also they upgraded us to a Deluxe ocean front room- which was awesome!!(we originally booked a partial ocean view. I could go on and on, it was awesome! 5 stars!:) we will be back!! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful oceanfront location Recent renovations turned out great and added to an already beautiful hotel right on the beach near Poipu. Location is perfect. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Checkin was a great experience. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Kauai This resort is on the best beach on the island. Both sunrises and sunsets are visible and beautiful. The waves are big but not too big for swimming and body surfing. The resort lights bon fires at night and there many places to sit and relax. Cabana rentals make the beach experience the best ever! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed this hotel and area Forgot to add one thing to our review: there is no smoking around pool area, but, people would choose to ignore this. Around the hot tub in the evening the young 20 somethings had the liquor and cigarettes going. I felt this was disrespectful to other patrons also using the pool area and not in good taste as the signs requested other than that. There is no one monitoring this so I guess they felt entitled to do whatever. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay Great location and very attentive and helpful staff. Front desk was able to upgrade my room, using my gold preferred status. Great restaurant. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was amazing! We had an amazing time of rest and relaxation - it was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift! February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service See below- recommend the hotel February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We had a great view and room in the ocean deluxe 4th floor corner room with 2 lanais even. Close proximity to most things, but then nothing is really very far away when staying on Kauai. We never did see when the luau was, just advertising that there is one there. Seems like you have to ask the concierge about that. Parking was okay although a bit tight since we had a truck rental and if you were not gone by the time the surfing rental people showed up, you had to go get them from the lawn next to the lot to come move their vehicles. They were very polite and cooperative about it. Friendly staff everywhere in hotel, which we really appreciate. Rem in the restaurant, you are amazing and friendly and we cannot remember her name there in the restaurant also, but she served us two different mornings and she gives incredible service. Always responds to requests with, "certainly." I tried using our dinner SPG coupon that was good until 6:30pm, but when we arrived before 6:30 and there would be a 15-20 minute wait, they said they would not honor it as we would not be seated before it expired. We chose then to go eat at one of the other local restaurants in town. Would also be nice to see the pool servers come around more often. Happy hours are always nice to have. They did not have this, but a special of the day drink instead. Really enjoyed the tide pool adventure offered by the hotel in the evening. Just remember to wear water shoes or runners/sneakers as it can be slippery on the rocks and it is dark. They do supply flashlights and the guide identifies all the critters in the pools. I really wish they would offer an island orientation and description of activities to do like we had at the Sheraton on the Big Island. That would be very helpful. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect get away from Colorado winter The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly, Ryan a concierge was great getting my Tee Times. Verna the morning hostess was wonderful. The fire pits at night were so nice to sit around and listen to the waves slapping against the shore. Breakfast that was included couldn't have been better, I should have mentioned the view of the ocean from every window in the dinning room. It was a perfect vacation! Shirley February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We just have 9 great nights at the hotel. We had a garden view 4th floor room, in building 6. It was beautiful. We had read several reviews before we got there and were wondering if we would like it. The room was excellent, staff was always helpful and happy, the food was good, and the views were outstanding. We were going to upgrade for a couple of nights to the ocean view but decided the room we had was good and we spent many hours on the beach and at the pool area. Look forward to staying there again. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations. Beautiful beach & sunsets! Deluxe garden view was close to lobby & restaurant. Sunsets were magical. Valet service fast & pleasant. Delux king clean & comfortable. Everything was wonderful until large Hawaii roach appeared on floor. Staff apologized ' responded rapidly. Despite that incident would return ' recommend anytime. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise 16th Birthday Trip Our family took our 3 daughters on a surprise 16th birthday trip for our middle kid. We had the most spectacular time. The hotel staff was so helpful and the Platinum amenities exceeded my expectations. I did not expect the complementary valet parking and it was a really nice treat. Rum Fire is awesome. The view alone is worth the visit to the restaurant and the food was exceptional. I had never rented a cabana before. We did and it was the best expenditure I made on the entire trip! The pool staff really took care of us and spoiled the girls. I will rent one again next time I'm in Hawaii! We will return to the Sheraton Poipu Beach! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Excellent, except no breakfast buffet available. I think you made a mistake deleting this. I'm sure it's a popular , desirable menu option for many guests. Fitness center could use more equipment ie, biceps, triceps & rowing machine. Manager and staff were exceptionally accommodating , much appreciated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location More like it. Excellent service and location. Shuttle offered to local restaurants. Housekeeping excellent, nice spacious rooms, great beach and pool. Would go back. Oceanview room had a private lanai. Walk down the beach to see Monk seals. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise on the beach The Sheraton in Kauai is a beautiful property. The layout is so convenient. The pool and beach are steps away from each other. The new Rumfire restaurant is beautiful and the location on the water has stunning ocean views. The food was delicious and the service always friendly. Book a booth right before sunset and enjoy the amazing sunset views. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyound Great Expectations The wife and I were able to upgrade our room to an ocean side view. Outstanding view. Sunsets were picture post card perfect. Mother nature really cooperated. From the bellhops to the front desk you were treated with respect and warm friendly greetings. Concierge was knowledgeable and ready to truly help without pushing things you don't want to do but will provide good ideas. The garden views for our original room would have been excellent. Our room was very clean, comfortable, the air conditioner worked and quiet. The new Rum Fire restaurant was as nice as the Beach House, Great food, price and service and of course location was just steps away. Our server was Jake and made us feel right at home. You rock Jake. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location in Poipu We were very happy with this resort. Really nice atmosphere, especially at night with the fire pits and torches. Quiet at night, which suited us. Go elsewhere for nightlife. Hotel staff were incredibly helpful and responsive. We were upgraded to a better view upon check-in, which was a nice start. After three nights we had an issue with our room which we discussed with Peter, the night manager. He promptly re-assigned us to an amazing room in the Ocean Wing for our last five nights. Great beach location, plenty of whale watching from Rum Fire, and the daily sunset was an anticipated event with guests gathering on the lawn to watch. While housekeeping did an excellent job on daily stuff, I noticed that both the rooms we had were ready for a deep clean (baseboards, high traffic areas on doors and walls, under tables, etc). We look forward to our next visit here. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay Great Hotel. I wasn't impressed with the $30/day "Resort Fee" that I didn't know about until we checked in. If I pay $ 270 a night to stay somewhere I would expect that if I chose to play tennis it would be covered under the cost of staying at a hotel. Pretty deceptive way to make a few extra bucks. Especially when the services it supposedly covered we didn't even use. My only other comment would be regarding the fitness facility. Take some of that resort fee money and add / upgrade your equipment. The place was packed and not enough cardio equipment to go around. Not to mention it was all rusting and old. I would have expected more . Otherwise the Sheraton was beuatiful and we had an unbelievable vacaton there. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ignored request I requested a king bed or queen...I ended up with 2 full beds which I really dislike....I was told there were no ocean view rooms available with either a king or queen bed, and due to the fact my reservation was made through a travel agent there was no need for follow through ...something about a 3rd party reservation....very disappointing, but the room was okay and it had a lovely view and we could hear every move the heavy footed person above us made.....did not like the inclusive breakfast arrangement either, very limited......the resort's biggest assets are location and staff........... February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views, spectacular sunset We really enjoyed our visit this past week. The staff was normally friendly and accommodating. However, one major issue caused me to be disappointed in our visit. We had booked the deluxe garden view room through a vacation site. The week before we traveled, we called the hotel to inquire about upgrade options. The staff member said, " we are only about 80% occupied, should be no problem to move you across the hall as a complimentary upgrade". Guess that was not actually an option. Upon check-in we had to pay a nightly upgrade fee. It was upsetting because we were completely mislead. The same thing happened when we inquired about a late checkout. Upon check-in, did not seem to be an issue. But upon inquiry on the day of check-out, it was no longer an option. They did nicely offer us the use of a room for a quick shower before departure. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the south Great location, friendly staff, best beach area,fire pit ,tide pools, nice restaurant, great sunset, paved walk trail, plenty of parking. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location provided access to both sides of island for site seeing. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Location We spent nine nights at the resort, we were very pleased with the room, the location and the staff. We held a private wedding ceremony on the Beach we would recommend the property and the staff.We ate breakfast at the Rum Fire every day and our server TEO was outstanding! Our room was cleaned daily by Gloria and we were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. We would like to have an option of an all inclusive stay at the Sheraton, this is not offered anywhere on the island that we know of, and I think it would be well received by the guests. You could offer different packages from 4 nights to 14 days etc. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a fancy resort The hotel is actually two hotels, one on the beach, and one across the street, which appears to have the garden view rooms. The garden side appeared dark, deserted and depressing. No one appeared to use the pool. No one ever appeared in the empty lobby. The room was very small (very cramped for two people) and was dark all day long. Whatever Sheraton says about their mattresses, our mattress was so soft I "hit bottom" if I sat down on it. I called and spoke to the manager who assured me the mattresses were the same in every room. The ceilings were low. Walking to our room in the evening from the dark self park was a bit creepy. Crowing roosters occupying the grounds were at work every morning at 6AM and rendered it impossible to sleep in. We ate only one time at the poolside restaurant--nearly walking out when our food took almost an hour to reach us. Our waiter completely disappeared and we checked with another waitress who came off as surly and unhelpful. When our waiter reappeared with the cold and shriveled food, he argued that the kitchen was busy and backed up--however there were only two other tables occupied. The staff didn't seem helpful, the few pieces of workout room equipment were rusty and old, and although we were looking forward to the programmed classes, after one session of Yoga, we never went back. If the hotel was filled with guests, it still felt lifeless and deserted. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend getaway this trip was a great weekend getaway and the Sheraton Kauai was a great place to have it! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needed better cleaning I Needed to plug in a CPAP. There were no outlets accessable so I had to move bed out to get to outlet strip behind the bed. Lots of dirt and dust visable. The bed hadn't been moved and cleaned under for a while. Also the second room we used for my sister smelled of smoke and the sheet over the bed (hung from ceiling) was yellow and dirty. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Loved the area, the beach, and how close it was to town yet still not in the bigger centre. Staff were very good and accomodating, Rooms were spacious and clean, a facelift will be in order in the next few years but just look out the window and you will not worry over the small stuff. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauia Sheraton just ok We booked this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday. I requested a King Size bed mutiple times only to arrive and be assigned a room with two doubles. I then asked at Check In and we were given a ADA room . The next day after check in, the maid came to our room around 230pm. We had just came back from an activity and were cleaning up. I asked the maid if she could come back in about thirty minutes. she looked at her watch and shrugged her shoulders. I got the impression she was get ting off soon. I just asked fora few towels.iThe next day, we came back and at 330 pm and the room again was not done. I politely went down to the front desk and the clerk was anything but friendly.. Kind of disappointed in Sheraton January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comments Hotel was wonderful. Had dinner at Rum Fire, but had a difficult time getting reservations. Called and asked for Dining Reservations, but no one answered the phone. Called operator again and asked for dining reservations and she said they probably had guest sitting in front of them so she would transfer me to hostess; phone rang and rang and I got a voicemail. Took a chance and walked in...the host was able to get us a table due to a cancellation. Dinner was very nice. January 28, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:52:41.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>