考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Place for All This trip was the first trip to the island of Kauai and the Sheraton was a great place to stay. We had concerns about our 77 year old father getting around to the pool and beach, when we said something to the manager, the hotel provided us with a room upgrade free of charge. You couldn't ask for a better location. The pool is right on the beach. We would sit in lounge chairs and sun ourselves and watch the waves for hours. We ate breakfast everyday at Lava. They make the best Belgium waffles I have ever had. The lunch menu for pool side was good as well. The only complaint I have with this restaurant is it didn't stay open for dinner. The Rum Fire restaurant was disappointing. Granted we had the best table in the house but the food was average limited resort food at incredibly high prices. We did have some issues with getting our room cleaned. After we let the front desk know, our room was done every morning by 10:00. When I get the opportunity to go to Kauai again, I will be staying at the Sheraton Resort. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room There was a small empty wine bottle in the robes that were provided when we got there. Pillows were nice but all the other bed coverings were a little cumbersome and no fitted sheets made sleeping more uncomfortable. Bathtub and toilet area was a little cramped. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds, ground crew and maids. Wifi is essentially non existent in rooms and conference rooms. Waitstaff in restaurants are beyond disorganized. 30 min wait for a drink. 1 hr wait for food. Once waited 20 minutes at Lavas and no one came so we left and bought food at Links. Front desk not very helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel! My husband and I came to the Sheraton resort for our honeymoon. We were blown away by how helpful, professional and friendly all the staff was. We felt so welcome from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. I would recommend this resort to anyone staying in Kauai! October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Company Manager Conference We recently help our companies managers conference and awards banquet at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. Although the accommodations were acceptable, and I'm sure better than average for our mainland guests, overall I was not pleased with how were were treated by management. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Great facility, great people. Chris and Benji were great bartenders. Darlene and Teo were attentive waiters. Heather gave my wife a great manicure. Paul in the pool bar was also a great bartender. PS the entire staff loves working at the Sheraton Poipu....and it shows! November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in this hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times. I was saddened to see that a lot of the changes were not in the best interest of the customer. I like this hotel because of it's view and peaceful tranquility. When I return to the island again, I will seek out other options. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel was located in an ideal location for activities and just hanging at the beach / pool areas. lovely beach. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay Have stayed at this resort many times. The refurbishment of areas (restaurant, pool, fitness center) were great. The rooms/buildings are beginning to look a bit worn though. Staff was terrific and the location in Poipu can't be beat. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Partial ocean view NOT worth it Paid extra for "partial" ocean view room. Got room on top floor of building furthest from ocean. Got great view of buildings in front of me. If you look between the buildings you could see a small sliver of the ocean. Also, the air conditioner was very noisy. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location and good service This Sheraton Hotel had a great location on a wonderful beach. Rooms were very clean and priced reasonably. They have a very helpful and pleasant staff. I would like to see more art work on the walls and our room's air conditioning was not working very well. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment The outside and inside of the facility were beautifully put together and always clean. The people were kind and helpful. The activities offered and availability of anything i desired was outstanding! I can't wait to visit this wonderful paradise again soon! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional We stayed at the Kauai hotel in an ocean front room for our daughters wedding. There were 3 couples. We could not have been happier. Lonnie at the front desk was above and beyond helpful. Valet was very efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were heavenly. We had an adjoining room with the grooms parents and partied hardy one night together. The only complaint the whole time was Rum Fire restaurant. Six of us had dinner. Way too expensive for what you get. Our whole party was soooo disappointed. After we were served, the waiter disappeared and we never saw him again until 30 minutes later he brought us our check. We talked to several people at the hotel and they said they get so many complaints about this restaurant. We spent one day at the pool and rented a cabana. A little costly at $50. but they bring a few free snacks and drinks. Nice to get out of the sun at times. The $30.00 + daily charge was very excessive for what you get. Other than the 2 complaints (rum fire and daily fee) would highly recommend this hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires some TLC Great location! The rooms are a bit tired and need refreshing. The staff preformed turndown service for less than 1/2 the nights we were there and the morning paper was NOT outside the door 1/2 the time. There could have been more diligence WRT cleaning. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This is truly a GREAT property. From the moment you pull up in front until the moment you pull away (really hated to leave) the staff, service, food & rooms are teriffic. Very plesant, knowledgeable friendly staff that made our stay a pleasure. Thank You November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Set the tone Front desk staff were very friendly upon our arrival and departure. After a long day at work, the down to earth check in was very refreshing. Upon our check out early the next morning, both the overnight clerk and 6-2 clerk really set the tone for my day. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Kauai Amazing place! We had so much privacy and a breath taking view right on the water. The room was huge. My husband said it was the best laid out floor plan. Everything appears new and beautiful! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small pool, no beach. Older hotel most rooms not on ocean side are small, dimly lit, and in poor condition. The pool area while updated is small and crowded. No beach in front of hotel, buttet breakfast has been discontinued - a big mistake, one of the hotel's best features. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is too spread out. Our room was as far from the main lobby as possible and behind us was the trash bins, which smelled. All in all, the room location was very inconvenient. Also, it would be nice if there was outdoor dining and longer hours for Lava's outside bar & grill. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We had a wonderful time at this hotel - the location by the ocean is great. We could walk from our room to the ocean to swim or snorkel and then use the ocean shower and jump in the hot tub to relax. The room was perfect and the staff was very helpful. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Breakfast Buffet In the past, I used to look forward to staying at the Sheraton Kauai. They had a fantastic buffet breakfast that has been discontinued. The buffet really made the stay most enjoyable. It is highly suggested that the buffet breakfast be offered again. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This property has two great things that I would go back for. The beach and the complimentary shuttle service. There are two reasons why I would pick a different property next time. The spa and the outdoor bar / dining area open late and close early. The staff is friendly but have " sorry we can't do that attitudes" Also... Although the front desk staff is friendly they do not make good notes on the computer so if you go to a different agent you will have to explain to the next agent what you've already done. Example. I told the first agent I checked in with I would be using Starwood points toward my spa service. I received 4 folios in my email before my bill was correct . This property needs a gm to empower their employees to do whats right for the guest... It's obvious that the employees do not have that ability . Greg a. and Arch at the pool were great. Spa reception should let the guest know exactly where the service will be.(hidden cabana on the other side of the lava pit) and the concierge should not be selling or pushing villas. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Sheraton Service was excellent. Would have liked a chair in the room and a shower cap. Not enough light. Asked for regular blankets because the quilts are too heavy/warm. Promptly supplied. Very nice to have free computer access near lobby. Beautiful resort. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Work This was our third visit to this property - last visit was 8 years ago. The Fitness Center equipment was in exactly the same condition as 8 years ago - old and broken. Both treadmills sound as if they are going to explode. The tennis couts are a disgrace - weeds growing thru the cracks in the court ,large holes in the fences as well as the net. But the biggest disapointment was our check-in/reservation request. I booked ocean front and had requested 4th floor in building 2. I also followed up with 2 calls to the hotel directly as to my request. The end result was no availability upon my arrival. I am a 10+ year Starwood Gold SPG member and have spent over $40,000 with Starwood over the last decade but this meant nothing to the management. The front desk associate I dealt with - Chris - did everything within his power to assist me but he could not perform a miracle. I did receive an apology call from front desk manager but an apology could not rectify my issue after check-in.I would be very hesitant to visit this property in the future. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Immediate reprieve from life This hotel has beautiful views of the Pacific as well as a relaxing environment to enjoy. Our stay was restful and peaceful. We were able to see a Hawaiian Monk Seal that came ashore to sunbathe & we saw whales spouting & breeching from our balcony! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful vistas at a beautiful hotel The Sheraton Kauai was the most relaxing place we stayed on our 10 day Hawaiian getaway. The staff was attentive and caring. The hotel is conveniently located and we were able to take road trips from the hotel to many local attractions. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time!!!!!!! Hotel staff was very personable. Had a beach front room and it was spectacular. I wish we stayed in Kaua'i for our whole trip. Julio at the pool was awesome and very helpful and so was Noel one if the cool bartenders. Wings were out of this world! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The Hotel was great, from the staff to the room. Everyone there was at the hotel was extremely helpful. The best restaurants we ate at were recommended by the bellhop. The room had a great view of the ocean. I would stay here again and again. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location More like it. Excellent service and location. Shuttle offered to local restaurants. Housekeeping excellent, nice spacious rooms, great beach and pool. Would go back. Oceanview room had a private lanai. Walk down the beach to see Monk seals. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Bell Staff Front desk unfriendly. Bell staff was great! Rooms were a big dissapointment. Elevator was broken our whole visit 3 days. Restaurant Rum Fire was great. Photos are very misleading. This is defintely NOT a 4 star hotel. 3 stars is generous. August 19, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>