Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cynthia Munoz Great hotel and location. The only glitch was check in. We arrived early, and checked our bags. We understood that 3:00 pm is check in but we ased if we could check in as soon as a room became available. When 3:00 rolled around we tried to check in and still no room. However other guest who were just walking in were getting their rooms. We saw Cynthia Munoz greeting guests who were waiting in the SPG preferred line. We are Gold members so we approached her and told her what was happening. Not only did she apologize she immediately went to the reservation desk and located a great room for us. We really appreciated her personal care, what a fantastic employee. From that point on the stay was fantastic. All staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is at a great location. Subway to World Trade Center is around the corner. This was a great stay at a great hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! Amazing guest experience. All the staff were happy and engaged. Our stay - our way! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Doesn't Get Better In NYC My wife and I live in San Jose, CA and are frequent guests at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. The hotel is perfect, it's proximity to key places to visit and of course the subways. And they have good security. We just finished a five day stay at the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel the past four or five years. There is always a new Broadway show to see, a new neighborhood to visit, a new restaurant to try out as well as revisit my old favorites, such as Katz Deli and Clinton Street Bakery. And, I am a big sports fan. There are many reasons, usually not just one, why one visits a certain city and hotel year after year. The list above are some of the reasons why I visit New York City. We also visit Maui every year for many of the same reasons I listed above. Maui has a very different appeal but we love visiting both places on a yearly basis. And, there are the individuals that you regularly interact with whenever you frequent the hotels and restaurants. All these factors, and especially the personal relationships along the way, is what drives me to spend my precious time in NYC and Maui. I would like to share my experience with one of their team members. I first met Michael P. a few years ago at the concierge's desk. He loves his work; you can see it in his interaction with the guests. And there is an intangible quality about him that I that you don't find often, Michael is a local guy that is passionate about his hometown, New York City. He speaks to the guests from the heart as if they were his family from out of town, visiting NYC for the first time or even a return visitor. You cannot train an employee to do that, either they love New York City or it is just a place to live and work. Michael indeed loves New York City. Guests visiting the hotel want to feel the passion of a Native New Yorker. As a business owner myself, I find that the most difficult part of running a successful business is putting together a good team that understands the vision of the company, to take overnship. That is what you have in Michael and much more. I would highly recommend that visitors to NYC stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. And, be sure to look for Michael P. at the concierge's desk, he will take care of you. :-) May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Response As a Platinum member, I would at least expect a problem to be resolved once noted. This did not happen on two separate reported problems. I also did not receive a robe nor water until also requested. This should automatic for a Platinum member. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My local favorite let me down. I often stay in this hotel on business. Last week I checked in around midnight and a the front desk attendant stated the hotel would be without hot water until 6:00am the following morning. This was a bit inconvenient, but I waited until 7:00a to try and shower. We still had no hot water. I eventually had to give up and endure the pain of an ice-cold shower so that I could go to work. The hotel staff never acknowledged that they failed to provide hot water at a reasonable time, blaming it on the city. The rest of the week was a normal quality stay. I was just surprised regarding the hotel staff's attitude regarding the pain of having to shower with ice water. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. GreatLocation and personel May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent! great overall hotel and location. my only wish would be a better tub in the room to soak in, besides that the room was fantastic May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharon Gilsenan Sharon Gilsenan is one of the main reasons I come to the Sheraton . Personal service and accountability have always been consistent . She is a keeper . May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My first time staying at Sheraton Times Square; great experience. I will recommend hotel to colleagues, friends, & family. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was in a great location the concierge and check in staff very friendly. Very disappointed with housekeeping. Did not have any housekeeping one day had to call for fresh towels bed unmade room wasn't touched. Someone was smoking in the hall the hotel sent someone to check it out but that and the lack of attention to our rooms was very disappointing May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Water Outage The hotel was wonderful as usual, stayed four years ago and loved it then too however we were not informed of a hot water outage at check in. According to the manager, it was out of their control, understood, however they need to inform guests other than via voice message 1/2 hour before outage so that your guests could make plans, We were leaving very early in the morning for a TV event and all four of us needed to shower. Unfortunately this was comprimised. The manager was not very happy with my comments however a piece of paper regarding the outage that she pointed to on the front desk and a phone message 1/2 hour before the work was to be done is not sufficient. People are visiting New York and planning outings. if we new ahead of time i.e. at checkin, we could have made plans to shower at a different time. Other than that our stay was great - thank you May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable beds rooms are spotless; bedding and mattress super comfortable; excellent shower and courteous staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel This is a horrible hotel. On my first morning , a Monday, with no advance notice the hotel cut off the hot water to upgrade their system (not for any emergency) from midnight until about 10 a.m. This caused me to miss a meeting that I flew to NYC to attend. Then, at 3:30 a.m. the next morning they did a voluntary TEST of their alarm system, causing us and many others to run down 11 flights of stairs in our nightclothes. Then, the next night the alarm went off AGAIN, at 1;30. Further, the elevators are absurdly slow, and the food is below average for a luxury hotel, but everything is expensive. I strongly advise staying somewhere else. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is the hotel for Platinum Members; Whether you're coming or going, the experience is above satisfaction; Everyone employee accomodates you and make you feel welcome...every day. Check-in and Check-out was quick, easy and painless. Great hotel and staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lively energy, but needs improvement The hotel is in the heart of Times Square, so appreciate the lively lobby, bar, etc. Great gym!! Very nice staff. My only complaint is that the room was not really clean. There were hairs on the bed, in the bathroom sink, and on the bathroom floor. Bed wasn't so comfortable, but I expect this with an older hotel. The cleanliness was really the concern. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service Excellent location, excellent hospitality and service. Thanks to Mr. J. Lomitola and Ms. E. Turkewitz for their professional and courteous help. This was not our first visit and we look forward to come again soon! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is in a great location location is great but we usually have a t least 3 people stay in a room and the full size beds just aren't quite comfortable enough for two. Queen size beds would be great. . May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Great Experience Overall! Hello, The experience at the Time Square Hotel is absolutely amazing. I am highly reccomending this hotel to anyone who reads this because everyone will find comfort and location amazing. The drinks at the bar in the lobby are awesome, great service and wonderful management. Thank you to all who made our trip to New York amazing. May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning No matter how beautiful a hotel is; no matter how courteous and friendly the staff is; no matter how great the hotel's location is; if the room is so uncomfortable that I cannot sleep, then the hotel does not deserve high ratings. The air conditioning in my room did not work properly and I woke up during the night in a sweat. Even though I called the front desk and the people to whom I spoke were courteous, the room never got cool enough for me to be comfortable. One front desk person even told me that there were problems in several surrounding blocks in the city. What kind of problems would only affect our air conditioning? An engineer cleaned the filter, but this did not solve the problem. We had lights and hot water and so the electricity was functioning. I'm just not sure if I'd stay in this hotel again and definitely not during the summer. We've never had this problem in the past. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs check-in help Everything was more than satisfactory, including staff responsiveness to a room change request. BUT the checkin process was slow, and under staffed on a busy Saturday there were only 2 checkin staff for many people May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible No Hot Water on a Monday Morning from 6am-730am. Late wake-up call. My room had a foul smell. Thank goodness I only had to stay one night. Terrible experience all around. Really disappointed. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Experence Our stay was very nice except that the bathtub was clogged and was leaking on the bathroom floor. We called at 9:00 AM. They said they would be right up to fix the problem We left at 4 PM and no one came to fix the problems so we were forced to take showers in dirty water.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Sheraton Times square Excellent stay , convenient to all events. However I stored my luggage and I believe they went through my briefcase with a fine tooth comb. So please lock your luggage or some thing could be stolen. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Hotel was comfortable. Not too filled with youth groups this time. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference setting I do not like being told what I have to do in a voluntary review May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs improvement. Didn't get to my room until late afternoon every day. Some days didn't even make the bed! May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms get a facelift; experience still average I stay at the Sheraton Times Square for the location when traveling to NYC for work and pleasure. I'm rarely recognized as a Platinum member at the desk and even when I ask for a room on a designated SPG floor -- for this week's stay and a previous stay -- I am not accommodated. One bright spot: Muhammad in the Club Room has a sharp memory and warm welcome for me and my family every time he sees me. It nearly makes up for an average stay that should be exceptional. Pros: great beds. Great internet connection.Club Room. Pros: not all outlets work for devices; in-room safe broken, bathroom sink faucets leak, weak water pressure in shower. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but front desk/reception staff need to be consistent in the information provided to guests. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel upgraded but mattress still from the 80's I've stayed in dozens of SPG properties and Sheraton Times Square is likely in the bottom quartile for quality (1/4 of hotels have to be there.... not a complaint). Was here 10 years ago, I did not like it. Here again due to high room cost in NYC and corp contract. Room/bath appear upgraded from when I last stayed so pleasant surprise. Mattress in room 2817 is poor. feels like 2 different mattress with 1/2 away from window, tolerable and 1/2 by window feeling like its 40+ years old. Staff was friendly and responsive. Bathroom was competitive, clean and spacious. May 16, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:28.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2477, tr_2477
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 84 next>>