Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointment Paid for an upgrade to use the club lounge. Club lounge anavailable first night due to a private function. Unattended the rest of the day. No diet refreshments, call front desk, no reponse. Club lounge with trash. As far as a conference center, great accomadations. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Terrible WiFi The hotel is large and beautiful. The thick shades in the room allowed for a pleasant sleep in the dark. My only complaint is about the WiFi. I paid a WiFi fee in my room, and my computer would only stay connected to the WiFi for approximately 3 minutes at a time. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more in-room Movies Happy with stay overall, but disappointed that there are no longer movie rentals in-room! I guess I was only person silly enough to pay $15 to rent a movie? I loved that feature especially since regular TV stinks! First the mini bar, now the movies, what's next?? December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great hotel Stayed here with my family for family reunion/75th birthday celebration. It was so great. Allowed everyone lots of choices. Lots of restaurant option. Pool was amazing. One room smelled of smoke and we were placed in a suite as a replacement. Very helpful staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Quiet Our room was quite comfortable. The bed and bedding was very nice. I appreciated the responsive air conditioner. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel is extremely convenient for walking to Northeastern University. I would have liked a blow dryer. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement a lot Call room service for hot water, but never send to me. No coffee machine in the room. Did not recognize me as a P member and did not ask me for P member check-in gift choice. Lounge is too small and breakfast is served with bread, fruit etc without fried eggs etc. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Had a small room with a nice view, room was clean and turned down nightly, cleaning staff polite and not once in our way, every staff member had a smile for us. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great in this hotel. I will say that hotel exceeded my expectations. Very polite staff, superb facilities, exemplary environment. Only distraction was gross misuse of breakfast and evening refreshment facility by ineligible guests by using card from friends from one club level room. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I got to the hotel at 10:00 AM, which should have been too early to check in. Yet, the front desk got a room for me! This was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful in directing me to my conference and to the subway when I left. I would stay here again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found the Sheraton Boston to be an outstanding place to say while in Boston. It has an excellent location, wxcellent facilities. I particularly like their green room program, whereby you can recieve a voucher for those days when you do not need room service. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place I and my daughter stayed 3 nights with one king bed room everything perfect but i cannot sleep because of coughing at night ,tired change environment. I still love to stay here ,good location easy to go to Prudential Center and train station and Copley square August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Attendee Overall a decent hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms a little on the small side (bathrooms very small). Great location attached to the Shops at Prudential and walking distance to many of the great Boston attractions. The GM is amazing and very visible. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation guest The valets out in front did a GREAT job 1000 cars!!! and they were the best. The ONLY thing that was a problem was the shower was nasty in the grout lines. Liked being attached to the Mall. I will stay here again. Was not not recognized as an SPG GOLD member. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location Centrally located to the meetings we attended. Room average but could not get it to cool down no matter what temperature we adjusted the thermostat to. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart O' the City I found that the Sheraton was a very good hotel with a great location. The main reason why I chose to stay there was the location. Natalie, the Concierge, was excellent in recommending restaurants or places to go and visit, helping with the logistical end of the trip. Yasim, the Valet, was very helpful when I parked the car in the garage. We valeted the car but the car was not parked in the garage. I asked him why not, he said I was a VIP. But I would like my car garaged, that is what I paid for. I asked him to take it off my bill, since it wasn't being garaged. And he did. It meant a lot to me for him to do that. The price of the room was exhorbatant. Way more than I thought I would pay. Being from NYC, I would think that prices would be cheaper than NYC but they weren't and we stayed in a business district and stayed on a weekend, so it usually is less expensive. Boy, was I wrong. Overall, the experience was very good. The people were great. Facilities were clean and location was top notch. I would recommend to stay there. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge svcs Concierge service- Ellen Professionalism and excellence- Great recommendations, great follow thru to get reservation. Specific directions to get there. Gave us suggestion for Boston Museum of Science we would not have thought about. Great movies at I max October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The team at Sheraton Boston were quick and efficient with our girl's bacholerette weekend getaway. Rooms were comfortable and we appreciated the high level upgrade despite what seemed like a very busy weekend at the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The staff helped answer so many questions and create the best experience possible. They were very polite and willing to help! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, comfortable beds, not so clean bathrooms My experience was good at this hotel. The staff for the most part was very responsive and helpful. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have slept in. The bathroom however was not very clean. I was constantly finding hairs everwhere. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected for the price I was asked at check in if I would be willing to give up my 2 bed room for a 1 bed room. Since I was traveling alone, I agreed. My new room was the size of a shoe box right next to the elevator and ice machine. My being a team player backfired on me. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely experience! Lovely hotel and excellent staff! I might suggest a full length mirror in each room,,, The staff is excellent and the location is wonderful for conferences connected to the Hynes and guests seeking a wonderful downtown/Back Bay Boston experience January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement I was told that I would get a room with view, yes, I got a view which was the other building facing my room. The problem was curtains which allowed no sun light if they were closed. Room was noisy. Despite asking a king bed, ended with a double bed. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A great stay in a great hotel. The staff handled a minor problem quickly and professionally accomodating my indiviual request. I was very impressed that every time I received any level of service from the staff, there was no expectation of a tip. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my christmas visit Love the plave and the location, O just had a problem with the room,i.e., the TV. It could never be fixed adequately to operate perfectly. It didn't spoil my stay, but it was an unexpected nuisance, and something i do no expect from your brand. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access I was disappointed that with the cost of the hotel, internet was not included in the rate but was an additional fee. Having to go to the lobby to connect with my computer did not work due to being on the go so much for the conference I attended. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel for a conference that was taking place at the Hynes Convention Center. Overall I was satisfied, but not blown away. The hotel had a great central location - easy access to the T, walking distance to Fenway, numerous bars and restaurants, and the convenience of the attached mall. The hotel was undergoing some significant construction and/or updates while we were there, so several elevator lobbies were partially blocked by workers. The room was fairly comfortable, although the bathroom was quite small and tight. Certainly not a bathroom for 2 adults. I read several reviews of the fitness center before arriving and I was a little disappointed when I actually saw them for myself. I visited twice, about 7:30 a.m. both times. All of the cardio equipment was taken except for 1 treadmill which was apparently out of order. I was expecting something much larger scale based on the pics and reviews. The indoor pool was fine - nothing spectacular. Overall my experience was good, not great. I would probably stay there again, mostly for the location. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Sheraton Boston is centrally located so it is easy to get around Boston either by walking or public transportation. Room had great view but was small, with limited closet space. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff This hotel is in good location of Boston. Close to good restaurants, museums and shopping. Close to major businesses. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Friendly What a great Hotel. The staff was the best I've seen right from the beginning. From the valet to the front desk to the service man who came to fix my TV. This was my first time visiting Boston and won't stay anyplace else when visiting again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location / escellent service Joseph at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Not a great dining place so I would suggest seeking other restaurants in the area. Staff all very friendly and accommodations are what you expect from Sheraton. March 19, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>