Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed during the Boaton Marathon. The Sheraton had excellent updated rooms. Friendly and professional staff. We had a great stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location / escellent service Joseph at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Not a great dining place so I would suggest seeking other restaurants in the area. Staff all very friendly and accommodations are what you expect from Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality great hotel with quality and service number one May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel for a conference that was taking place at the Hynes Convention Center. Overall I was satisfied, but not blown away. The hotel had a great central location - easy access to the T, walking distance to Fenway, numerous bars and restaurants, and the convenience of the attached mall. The hotel was undergoing some significant construction and/or updates while we were there, so several elevator lobbies were partially blocked by workers. The room was fairly comfortable, although the bathroom was quite small and tight. Certainly not a bathroom for 2 adults. I read several reviews of the fitness center before arriving and I was a little disappointed when I actually saw them for myself. I visited twice, about 7:30 a.m. both times. All of the cardio equipment was taken except for 1 treadmill which was apparently out of order. I was expecting something much larger scale based on the pics and reviews. The indoor pool was fine - nothing spectacular. Overall my experience was good, not great. I would probably stay there again, mostly for the location. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a great location This hotel is located near the Prudential Center, a great place for food and shopping. It's close to the subway station. Yet the sink of the bathtub was blocked and water could not go down. I literally picked out and threw away the hair stuck inside by myself! This is awful! December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location With a location in the heart of Boston.... what's not to like. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston If you are looking for a nice hotel in a convenient location in the city, look no further than this hotel. You will be very happy with your choice. However, the room service menu is limited. But since you are in a great location, you can walk to some wonderful restaurants. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room mix up I booked three rooms almost a month before the visit ( Sept 20) and asked that they be on the same floor. I even got to the hotel early and re inforeced this request in person with the clerk behind the desk. I was discouraged that one of the rooms was not on the same floor September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The staff and amenities and overall experience was excellent! I can't wait to come back! The staff was very helpful in recommendations for entertainment and eateries. It was wonderful and made the trip a memorable one that won't soon be forgotten. Thanks Sheraton Boston!! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, comfortable beds, not so clean bathrooms My experience was good at this hotel. The staff for the most part was very responsive and helpful. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have slept in. The bathroom however was not very clean. I was constantly finding hairs everwhere. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working in Boston The Sheraton Boston is a great hotel. The gym was large and the indoor pools was a pleasant surprise. The lobby bar was excellent and the staff were very professional. Sheraton got it right on this hotel. Great location also. Can walk to a lot of places and restaurants. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view We were so excited to be able to see the Charles River and a great view of the city for our stay at the Sheraton! The room was perfect in every way, from the guest recycling options to the beautiful linens. The Sheraton Boston takes care of every detail for a great stay. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great hotel Stayed here with my family for family reunion/75th birthday celebration. It was so great. Allowed everyone lots of choices. Lots of restaurant option. Pool was amazing. One room smelled of smoke and we were placed in a suite as a replacement. Very helpful staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel does a greta job for the Marathon Runners I have stayed many years and booked through Marathon Tours. We are always welcomed and the entire staff does a great job. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more in-room Movies Happy with stay overall, but disappointed that there are no longer movie rentals in-room! I guess I was only person silly enough to pay $15 to rent a movie? I loved that feature especially since regular TV stinks! First the mini bar, now the movies, what's next?? December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made me feel at home. I thought that the staff all around made me feel comfortable and at home. The room cleaning staff were cordial and friendly. Everyone that I encountered was attentive to my needs. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent Excellent customer service, wonderful room cleanliness and also had very good hotel amenities. Although the construction in the lower levels did result in some elevator delays which got me late for my conference attendance. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work The bed in room was comfy but the wall was so thin you could here the people next to you, also waiting for the elevator's was a nightmare. Some of the staff was friendly. The pool was cold and no hot tub. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Overnight wiht Granddaughters We were in Boston with our granddaughters to see the Nutcracker. We were upgraded to a suite on the 27th floor with a spectacular view of the Charles river. The girls were thrilled as were we. It really made our trip. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been nicer. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room but very comfortable hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Boston for a medical conference. The location was great for a show at the Hynes Convention Ctr. The room was a little small, but it was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was well equipped and the services in the hotel were excellent. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointment Paid for an upgrade to use the club lounge. Club lounge anavailable first night due to a private function. Unattended the rest of the day. No diet refreshments, call front desk, no reponse. Club lounge with trash. As far as a conference center, great accomadations. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Terrible WiFi The hotel is large and beautiful. The thick shades in the room allowed for a pleasant sleep in the dark. My only complaint is about the WiFi. I paid a WiFi fee in my room, and my computer would only stay connected to the WiFi for approximately 3 minutes at a time. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and service Wonderful 2-night stay! Very friendly and helpful staff--Club Lounge staff make you feel at home, and Mohammed who helped with our bags was great. Fitness Center and pool were immaculate and up-to-date. Will definitely be back! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Quiet Our room was quite comfortable. The bed and bedding was very nice. I appreciated the responsive air conditioner. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel is extremely convenient for walking to Northeastern University. I would have liked a blow dryer. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement a lot Call room service for hot water, but never send to me. No coffee machine in the room. Did not recognize me as a P member and did not ask me for P member check-in gift choice. Lounge is too small and breakfast is served with bread, fruit etc without fried eggs etc. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Attendee Overall a decent hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms a little on the small side (bathrooms very small). Great location attached to the Shops at Prudential and walking distance to many of the great Boston attractions. The GM is amazing and very visible. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great in this hotel. I will say that hotel exceeded my expectations. Very polite staff, superb facilities, exemplary environment. Only distraction was gross misuse of breakfast and evening refreshment facility by ineligible guests by using card from friends from one club level room. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found the Sheraton Boston to be an outstanding place to say while in Boston. It has an excellent location, wxcellent facilities. I particularly like their green room program, whereby you can recieve a voucher for those days when you do not need room service. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation guest The valets out in front did a GREAT job 1000 cars!!! and they were the best. The ONLY thing that was a problem was the shower was nasty in the grout lines. Liked being attached to the Mall. I will stay here again. Was not not recognized as an SPG GOLD member. November 15, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>