Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a freshing up Our corporate travel office rates this property as a 3/5 star. I think that's generous. It needs a serious facelift. Carpet is dirty and nasty. The radio did not work and a replacement by Engineering would not work either. Too many other choices in Seattle to go through that again. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This is a good location for any conference at the Washington State Convention Center. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area along with good options for transportation. Prices for on-site restaurants are high, so if you want to save some money, dine at local restaurants. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, respectful to single senior women I brought my mother with me to a national conference and our room placement was quiet, as requested, and the upgrade price we paid for the Club level was totally worth it for the wonderful service and food. The kind, respectful treatment, starting at check-in, was much appreciated. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is not very nice I stayed here on business for two nights. I arrived by car. I wanted to leave my car outside the lobby while I check-in. I didn't want the valet attendant move my car to the garage because I had to leave right away. The attendant was very rude and demanded that I must agree to the $43 valet parking fee before I could even leave my car! I have never had any hotel told me that I cannot leave my car outside for free when I check-in. I decided I was not going to park my car at Sheraton and demanded that I want my car left out front while I went inside to check-in. I was finally told that I could not leave my car there for more than 10 minutes. I stayed in the Union Tower. I was going to use the fitness facilities to workout after my business. I found out I had to walk through the busy lobby and go to the other side of the hotel. I wasn't going to walk back and forth and parade through the thrones of people waiting to see the gingerbread house exhibit. There must be a better way to go between the two towers. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way We only spent one night in Seattle but we absolutely loved it. Perfect location for the walking shopper in the city. Steps to Macys, Nordstrom, and many other well know stores. Just a short walk to Pikes Market. Hotel was spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend highly September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems I was very disapointed that there was a charge on the wireless signal in the rooms and because I was staying multiple days it would have been nice to have room in the mini refrigerator to store things. It just felt like there was a charge on any incedentals and no extra niceties. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed her every week for 3 months and the staffs really made me feel welcomed here. Special shout out to Trevor, the room service expert and Stephanie, the welcoming front desk receptionist. If I ever come back to Seattle again, I would definitely stay in the Sheraton again. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some issues The shower flooded the bathroom in room 860 because the curtain had no weights or magnets to keep it from billowing out. The front desk staff were slow and not too informative about basics. Valet parking was polite and efficient. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, superb location We make at least two family weekend trips to Seattle a year, often staying in Bellevue, but sometimes treating ourselves to a downtown stay. The Sheraton's location is unbeatable, however, the expensive Valet parking is truly a deterrent for us staying here each time we visit. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fun i was disappointed the pool was closed sunday morning during our stay till 9 am instead of opening at 630. and when I finally went swimming the water was too cold ? I was not given my $100 macys promotion card at check in and it took three people and 20 minutes to receive it? December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed Location to the convention center is ideal but so are other hotels. Apart from the friendly staff (minus the Concierge who wasn't so friendly) I had a pleasant stay. If I were to choose whether to come to this hotel or the ones down the street, I would probably go else where. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. We were within walking distance to most of the attractions in downtown Seattle. Talk about a friendly city...kudos to the people of Seattle. I have never been disappointed with a stay at a Sheraton Hotel. I can hardly wait to be able to take my husband with me the next time. October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Sheraton The lounge with filthy. I went in during morning and evening, and they never cleaned it up: trash all over the room. Loud rooms. Very basic room. Cleaning staff didn't bother to remove all trash in room. The desk staff even missed my wake up call. I will not stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel From the moment I arrived till I had to catch a flight - trust me I wanted to stay - everyone was exceptional, friendly and happy on the job! The location of this hotel is fantastic for business or pleasure. I may have to go visit Seattle again just to stay at the Sheraton. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please upgrade your key system Your key system was the only flaw in an otherwise great hotel. I stay at this hotel at least 15 weeks in a year and each time, at least once (one time 6 times) your keys get demagnetized. It gets beyond annoying now. It's the only reason I wouldn't rate this hotel 5 stars. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday stay We stayed at the Sheraton for 10 days over the Christmas holiday while visiting our daughter, who lives in Seatle. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the hotel is very convienant to all of the downtown attractions. Thank you and Happy New Year from the Gilbert's December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback from my stay Bathroom was not clean. Hair from prior stay was still in the sink and the tub. Compementry bottle water was only kept 2 days and other days when we called front desk, person said that they ran out. One of the day cleaning was done at 6:00PM when I came back from work. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom services I had the most dissatisfying experience with you on my stay. The water flow from the shower was a trickle and then it went from cold to hot to cold to scolding all through the most shower I think I could experience. The basin water was not much better Terrible facilities March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very Clean The room wasnt very clean, the bed was not confortable and everyday when the cleaning lady made the room wasnt very clean. the bathroom was the same, not very clean. we heard everything in the next room and in the bathroom the same. i will never stay in this hotel again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Wi Fi in the lobby only--ugh! Most of the day and the evenings the guests of your exclusive hotel are huddled in the lobby to use their electronic devices. Wi Fi is available in the rooms, but for a fee. Your nickel and dime policy provoked me enough that I would not choose your hotel in the future. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and offers a good guest experience This hotel offers all the amenities required by a busy business traveller and provides a good guest experience. You are also able to enjoy the room undisturbed and contributed to environmental sustainability by selecting the "green" option. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location The hotel is perfect. Staying here again reminded me of what a perfect location it is in Seattle as well. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Starbucks coffee in rooms (thank you) is appreciated. Will stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel this one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed at recently. The lobby is emacluate and the rooms are well maintained. The location is perfect for several attractions and resturants within walking distance. it has one of the best club lounges Sheraton has to offer. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Someone is Smoking I had my usual excellent experience at your property, but could smell cigarette smoke creeping into my room in the late evening. Not sure you could do anything about that but thought I would let you know someone is not respecting the law! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton before and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are huge, the showers are great, the view is excellent, and it is quiet. I also like the exercise room with the wide variety equipment. I definitely recommend this hotel as my first choice. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant. They were probably very busy due to the convention; I had to call twice the times i asked the front desk for something. The bed was definitely not the usual Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, not very comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staffs This Sheraton Property is in a great location and provides excellent service and comfort. Staff were very attentive and responsive from check-in to check out. The hotel facilities were also very accomodating with regard to the meetings I attended. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful, and friendly staff Whilst staying in The Seattle Sheraton, I found the hotel and the staff mebers to be a wonderful experience. The staff were always friendly, and willing to help, extremely courteous, The presentation of the room was outstanding, and the level of service was high. April 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:04:32.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 38 next>>