Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many thanks to the front desk team on Dec 13th I was staying in Sheraton Hotel in Seattle the night before my wedding) And my bridesmaid ordered a bottle of sparkling wine to my room to celebrate a bit, kind of "bridal shower". The Hotel's front desk team made a really wonderful surprise sending this wine to us as a present))) It was great) Thank you very much Sheraton's front desk team on December 13th, 2013. We were very happy))) December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by paying for location it is a decent hotel, clean room, but nothing memorable or special just a room. Maybe a touch nicer than super 8, but dont know for sure, as I cant give a specific reason. You are paying for the location and that it is a conference hotel. So the total value is pretty low. For such a pricey hotel, plus tax plus the Seattle tourism tax it was another $11 for a day of internet and a $15 breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation/Billing Errors Folio was billed to incorrect credit card after being assured it would not be billed. Major hassle and headache at checkout since staff failed to extend original reservation by one day (once again, assured by staff this had been taken care of but . . . no). Staff really didn't care when it came time to check out that all the assurances made never were actually achieved. Very, very disappointed. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Rested in Seattle Stayed for 2 nights while in town to watch the Toronto Blue Jays play the Seattle Mariners. Hotel was great, staff was pleasant and helpful, room was great, only factor was the tv was a bit small(I have great vision, just seemed small). Hotel was in a great location with a 5 min. walk to Pike Place Market or the water front and a 15-20min walk to the ball diamonds. Would definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The staff was awesome. I had some stuff pre shipped to them for a convention and they had it waiting in my room when I arrived. Nice a nd quite with great amenities. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comforatable The room was very comfortable and I was able to achieve a good nights sleep. It was also very clean and housekeeping did a great job. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was quiet and comfortable. There were 600 young singers staying at the hotel during my stay; however, the only time these students were noticed was when they were present in the lobby while waiting for elevators. Sleep was restful, quiet, and comfortable. The beds and pillows were superb and the hotel met the majority of my needs. I would stay there again. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel is perfectly located in downtown Seattle. Room was comfortable and clean, however lobby very busy and floor 26th floor off elevator a bit dated and worn. Wish we were upgraded to a club room or at least club access for workout facility but denied when asked at check-in. Did notice club rooms available when looked at on-line so confused by that since I am a lifetime Gold member. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is well situated, right in the middle of downtown Seattle. You have easy access to the light rail and monorail, and lots of the sights are easy walking distance. The hotel is also quite nice in terms of amenities and such. The only thing I was a bit surprised by was the comforter on our bed--it had some strange red stains on it. I'm not sure if this was lipstick or something else. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like usual Were there Dec 19th for one night. Have stayed there many times previously. This time our neighbors were quite loud and we had no hot water for our shower in the am and the bathroom really smelled of mould. This was not our normal experience there, it is usually way bettter. Back again in a day so will be a good comparison. Will still stay there for sure must have been a one off kinda thing December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity250 Good hotel.....excellent location. Upgraded to a Club room on check-in. Beautiful lobby. Excellent service with a smile. Club Lounge food and atmosphere was great. Room was comfortable and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Location couldn't be better. My wife posted on Trip Advisor. Thank you Sheraton Seattle! You are a jewel in the Emerald City! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location My company held our annual conference at this hotel and the staff went above and beyond in everything. Everything was clean, the staff was polite and helpful and we got a lot of good feedback from our guest as well. If you are going to be staying in the downtown Seattle area this is a great place to be within walking distance of local attractions and an assortment of wonderful resturants. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad Really disappointed that you got rid of the hot tub. Everyone I talked to who was staying there shared the same sentiments. I know it was cost effective because you had to spend to bring it up to code, but i think we will stay places that have one. It was part of your best amenities. the pool and hot tub go together. Esp since your pool is cold, consider making the pool much warmer. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Pleased In general i was pleased with my stay. The room had a nice view, staff was very pleasent, and i was generally comfortable throughout. I however have a few complaints about the fitness center. For instance, a notable number of cardio machines were out of order throughout the duration of my stay (which caused problems on select mornings when the gym was busy). February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room temperature I have stayed at the Sheraton in Seattle a number of times and have always been very happy with my stay. However, this stay had me quite frustrated all night long. The room was hot. I was unable to reduce the room temperature no matter what I did. I ended up lowering the thermostat to 62 degrees but it still felt like 78 in the room. I couldn't sleep and made for a very unenjoyable stay. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility good, service needs work We were in the Sheraton for a conference. Facilities were nice. We reported a slow draining bathroom sink three times during our stay, but it was never fixed. We declined the mini-bar refrigerator key on check in, but a key appeared in the room on the second day of our stay and we were charged for an item we did not consume. The hotel is fine, but some work is needed to improve service. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location & service....bed linens need help! The hotel location is superb for dining and shopping which is exactly what we wanted to do over the holidays. The room was great with a wonderful view however the sheets on the bed reminded my husband and I of the time we had to add a plastic sheet to our daughter's bed as she was being potty trained! They were scratchy and noisy and not very cozy. Maybe too much starch?? Please change! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My stay was enjoyable. The room and the lobby were comfortable and inviting. It is very close to the Washington Convention Center and a short walk to Pike's Market Place and the waterfront. Closeness to many shops and the river makes it conveneint to get away between meetings. I wish the fitness center offered more treadmills. It was always a line to use them. 6:00-8:00 am is peak time. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort In general I was please with the comfort, cleanness and staff. The only thing could be a better service for the valet parking. You need more staff and be more efficient to manage car at peak time, for exemple, phone was always busy... we needed to go outside to have our car ready... And I consider pricing at the restaurant inadequate and the quality also... but the service was great. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Very disappointed, in that when made our reservation, we specifically asked for a room with a view for the Space Needle to view the fireworks for News Year Eve. Phone reservationist recommended Club Room (much higher rate than standard room) and reserved the room. Day of arrival proved there are no views of the space needle, therefore our excitement for stay was gone. Totally misled. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location The downtown Sheraton Seattle was a large, well staffed, hotel right in the center of the downtown area. most all of the cities attractions were easy to reach by foot. The staff was friendly and professional. We stayed on the club level and the evening snacks and continental breakfast paired with the free internet made this an excellent value. The fitness room was large and clean . July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has all amenities and good location. The rooms were nice size and had all amenities. Mattress was very comfortable. The location was excellent, large variety of restaurants nearby to choose from. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC did not work properly We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from June 16-20, we found the staff, service, and location and all other amenities excellent. We called three times to get the room cooler, we could not sleep because it was too warm, they turned the thermostat down but the temperature did not reflect the actual room temperature. No need to post this, it is intended only for an FYI to the Manager June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for location and business stay This hotel is great for conducting business and for location to all downtown locations. They are also one of the few hotels left with a hospitality/club room which is great for meeting coworkers before/after meetings. The newer rooms are great - the rooms in the north tower are a little small, but overall very comfortable. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel builds friendships with guests Recently, I've stayed her twice, Nov'13 w my service dog - exceptional service with Rose and her staff. In March I was back w my dog's ashes and they delivered flowers to me for her memory. Rose the asst mgr/PM mgr is a reflection of hospitality and creating positive bonds. I'll be back! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way beyond comfortable The stay was very relaxing, though I was fully involved in a 5 day conference. Really made my experience the most it could be, really. The only glitch was with the wifi for my iphone as it was spotty in the lobby and non existent in my room. The desk clerk came up and tried it out but was unable to solve the problem and neglected to send IT to follow up on it so I did without. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Club Floor on 34th Floor Could not sleep as the room was really noisy from about 8:30 pm on. It appeared they were dragging heavy stuff on the floor above. Complained to the Service Desk. Got very unsatisfactory answers until we showed our frustration and finally they sent somebody to the floor above to investifgate what the problem was. So our advice will be to avoid the Club Floor on the 34th floor. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Your hotel has a excellent location for downtown business meetings as well as eating choices nearby and local attractions. Service is excellent and assistance by hotel associates surpurb.Made for a great stay in a normally poor month for travel due to weather conditions. Thank You for excellent service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Floors Conference areas well identified. Easy to find especially with the map of which meetings rooms are on which floors. A little confusion with the 4th floor Tower side but once we recognized the 3rd floor as being the crossover floor it was all good. Did not discover the grille restaurant in the back until the last day but the happy hour was great. Wonderful concierge service! January 28, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 36 next>>