伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 753 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Texan visits London The hotel was very nice. My first room was exceptionally small. It was conveniently located close to my son's family Junior suite, but I could barely navigate around the bed.. I requested an upgrade and was moved the following day to a lovely executive suite.. Texans are used to wide open spaces. The breakfast restaurant was very nice. That is the only time we ate in the hotel except for the lobby bar which really did have very confusing and disruptive service for cocktails, but was a very comfortable place to sit for coffee in the morning. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping near by so it is a great location. Mayfair is my favorite part of town to stay. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of serious Reno I love hate this hotel I really like the hotel but the hotel really needs a reno. Had to change rooms they upgraded to a nice room but when I got there the smell of the disinfectant was so strong Icould not handle it. The other room was not bad but the heat was not on so they gave me a small heater. I really like this hotel great location good service and like I and love the palm court. PS one of the best high tea in London October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by below expectation Agressive reception staff. In 30 years of travelling for business I've never had a room that had a bath tap attachement instead of an actual shower. Breakfast was cold and poorly cooked. October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience I have ever had After putting me in the smallest room I have ever seen I asked to move to a different hotel. They would not allow me to move without a penalty even though I was going to another SPG location. Instead, they gave me a larger room with a "King Bed"; a king bed is two beds pushed together. Whoever rated this hotel as category 5 is really at fault. Housekeeping slammed every door they opened. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location need renovation Excellent location needs heavy renovation needs better ventilation Great staff, very helpful October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good front of house, poor standard rooms Although this was a five star hotel, and the facilities and front of house is excellent. The quality and standard of the room and bathroom was poor, I have stayed in local bed and breakfast with much better standards of room October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs an overhaul The room I stayed in was very tired and needed a refurbishment and overhaul. The bathroom looked like it was something straight out of the 50's. The free standing airconditioning unit also cheapened the experience. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FINEST PAD IN THE LAND. I'm certain that if The Queen didn't reside at Buckingham Palace while in London Town she'd be resting her royal head at The Park Lane. Bravo and Blessings to the staff and management for providing everything anyone may need for a truly delightful stay. My beautiful wife and I are already looking forward to a return visit. The Park Lane ROCKS!!! October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people A very pleasant stay with very friendly staff I'd recommend the breakfast it was delicious October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this grand old London hotel The location of the Park Lane is very convenient. It's lobby bar is grand and beautiful, but the hotel does not live up to the grandeur of the lobby. The only recognition for SPG status was the offer of 250 additional points or free wifi in our room. They do not upgrade your room, even if there is a room empty, unless you pay the difference. I watched this unfold as we were checking in with another SPG customer. The staff is cold and unwelcoming at the desk, and aggravatingly slow. The hotel is woefully understaffed. Our classic room was on the small side, and this was exaggerated by the oversized furniture, however the bed was very comfortable. The wall to wall carpeting was badly stained. The bathroom had original fixtures which were charming but did work well. It was almost impossible to regulate the temperature using the two knobs, and when you flipped the shower handle, the temperature changed again dramatically, and you risk getting burned with the scalding hot water. There is no public area to sit, the lobby bar was not inviting, unless you were purchasing a drink or high tea. In London, we were on the go constantly so this was not such an issue, but we did feel awkward when our friends and family came to meet us at the hotel and there was nowhere for them to sit and wait for us to come down from our room. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location On arriving at the hotel the concierge immediately came out to help us with our luggage. We stayed 3 nights at the Park Lane Hotel. Incredible location, lovely room, wonderful and helpful staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Old Lady ... Great Location Yes, this is beautiful old hotel, but it is in need of a serious make over. It looks tired, and the bathrooms are just old and dingy. The Palm Court bar is nice, and the bar servers are all really great. Though it is strange to have new guests walk through the tea service with luggage in tow. (there are 2 entrances to the hotel, but the Court is off the main street and reception is off the alley entrance). Housekeeping was merely adequate and did not remove used cups, etc. so we ended up with quite a stack after a few days. Bracewells is good for breakfast. Concierge service is spotty. NOW, all that said, it is a great location right across from Green Park. Just wish they would remodel a bit. October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment I stayed at this hotel a number of years ago and was very pleased. it is clear, however, that they have not maintained the hotel at all over the years. From the dingy lobby to the dirty hallway carpet, it did not bode well for our stay. The guest room was a complete letdown; dirty walls, cracked tiles, sink and tub; filthy grout and windows. The furniture in the room was completely mismatched and in very worn condition. A true disappointment for abrand October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhelpful staff for Gold Member What is the use of a Gold membership, when staff will not honour a complimentary upgrade. I check in, was told the hotel was full, but an upgrade could be bought for 80 pounds per night. He number of stays to reach the gold level is quite pricey and this is my third time as a gold member I have not been offered an upgrade..the gold membership is not useful October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shameful Experience You would definitely expect better service from a Sheraton hotel. this is the worst I have seen. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dismal I selected the hotel based on its location and my long association and gold status with SPG, What a mistake! Request for an early check-in after an overnight flight from the USA, ignored. Disinterested personnel at reception. Probably the most dismal room I've stayed in for a long time: limited natural light, poor facilities - not even a working power point for American devices. Very sad. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! Service, Service, Service! We had a fabulous 5 night stay at the Park Lane Hotel. Incredible location, wonderful and helpful staff (especially your concierge's), a fabulous room, and a beautiful historic hotel. We loved listening to your harp player in the lounge/bar area in late afternoon's. The Park Lane far exceeded our expectations. A fantastic value using our SPG points to stay 4 nights, getting the 5th night free. We will definitely return on our next visit to London. Thank you to all of the staff for a most enjoyable experience! September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location, really great, that was the most important thing in my last trip. Room very small and basic, expected a little more for a Sheraton, but good for sleep with minimum comfort. Staff helpful. Would come back. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements Internet should be free I beleive:) September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. The location was great, walking distance or short Tube ride to all our destinations. Room was very comfortable. Although the bathrooms and fixtures worked well enough they could use updating. Would stay again. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget about it... This place is in serious need of a refurb... I stayed here one night last week on a business trip, and paid just shy of 300GBP including breakfast, internet, and taxes, which is truly unbelievable if you consider that: - the room was tiny - the carpet was dirty - the furniture is badly aged - the air conditioner was a clunky, noisy, huge external unit, with a huge exhaust going through a hole in the window - of 4 sockets on the wall by the desk, 3 were broken - sanitaryware in the bathroom is again very old, similarly to the window, which was mouldy too - it still has 2 separate taps for hot and cold water (we are in 2012, not in Victorian England) Receptionists were ok, breakfast room staff ranged between rude and non-existent. The only good thing about this place is the bar on the ground floor, which is truly impressive - but you can stay somewhere else and come here for a drink... September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre: History Does Not Equal A Comfortable Stay There are a few comments here regarding this hotel’s history. This is all very well, but I think history and comfort are not mutually exclusive. This hotel is desperately in need of an extensive refurbishment., yet nothing is on the cards. I have booked a two-room weekend stay here as I was travelling with my parents As a Platinum I was given an “upgrade”, but the courtesy was not extended to both rooms. Fine, I understand that, so I gave my parents the upgraded room. Well, the upgraded room was nothing more than a room which had been refurbished in the mid-90s. The room I got, whilst big, was a shockingly dated room, which had probably last seen a new coat of paint circa 1982. Bathroom was tatty, and the room had paint peeling all over the place. All furniture looked really dated and the whole room smelled faintly of mould. It was, however very large by London standards. The communal areas are also crying for an update. The lobby area is poorly laid out, and the hotel lacks any logical access from the Piccadilly side. If you arrive by tube from Green Park, you will need to cross the hotel bar with all your luggage until you reach reception and someone can help with your bags , by which time, of course, it’s already too late to be of any use. The main entrance is via a back alley, which is just inexplicable to me. The location is this place’s highlight: you are within minutes’ walking distance of some of London’s best dining and nightlife options, and lots of sights are also within easy walking distance. True, you can often find a room here for considerably less than nearby 5-star options, but you will be getting what you pay for! On the bright side, room service (especially the Barilla pasta dishes) is very reasonably priced and tasty by London standards. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel by Hyde Park We have stayed here a number of times and find the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The location is great and we will stay there again next time we come to London September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed for a SPG property This hotel overall was not worth the money. The breakfast at 25 pounds was terrible and not worth it. we asked for some bread and a drink at the bar because tea and coffee are not in the room they said they would send it up. It took 30 mins and they charged a fee to bring it. The wireless is also not worth the cost and not free anywhere, not even the lobby. The noise traveled throughout and even on the 3rd floor the noise from an event kept us up well into the night. I complained and nothing was done. I was told a manager would contact me and they would give me points to make up for it, still no contact or points have been given, I wil not stay here again. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No real recognition No recognition was given of platinum status other than 1 breakfast. I had two rooms (as allowed) but was not granted upgrades or standard privileges for both rooms. Desk staff was just plain rude about it. Add to that lifts that were BOTH down - with no help from staff - and I just can't recommend it as a worthy high-end facility. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent in London First-rate staff and superb location across from the Green Park. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Presentable public areas, tired private areas The hallways were tired with faded/out of date carpet, which was a preview to a tired, out of date room. Bathroom also in need of updating, with unsanitary old wooden toilet seat September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, still needs some upgrades The free standing air conditioner in the room was inadequate to cool the room. It was cooler outside than in the room and we opened the windows to cool the room but this made the room more noisy. The water in the bathroom needs improvement,a temperature regulated fixture is really needed to prevent scalding, we had to be very careful to set the cold water on full and turn on the hot water just enough to make it comfortable. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What's Going On Here! This was our third stay at this property over the past 7 years. Although it is not as elegant or up to date in terms of its rooms as other hotels in the area, we have chosen it over others because of its location, room size (when upgraded) and general friendliness and efficiency of its staff. We are Starwood Gold and Amex Platinum customers, and both my husband and myself have journalism backgrounds. On the other two occasions (the last one two years ago) we were given lovely junior suites with park views, a room welcome of fruit and wine and quality chocolates, and had a friendly greeting of recognition. When our room was not ready(at a time when it should have been so), the desk staff invited us to have tea or a drink, and gave us an even better suite). This time, arriving on the Eurostar from Paris on a Saturday, the reverse occurred. The desk staff was diffident at best, did not allocate the type of room we preferred (even though I spoke with Mr. Bennett's assistant nearly a month before our arrival), and the room amenity was a small box of English toffee (perfect for my diabetic husband!). They knew it was my 60th birthday and that this was our third stay, and yet the check-in was perfunctory. Only when my husband complained did they manage to find a nice manager on duty named Andrew (we gave him a gold sticker later on) who tried to make ammends. Still, it was I who had to suggest giving us breakfast during our stay. He actually offered nothing. No further amenities were given, and we had to discover the free wifi feature for ourselves. The so-called deluxe double had a broken bathroom door handle, and the tub grips were loose as well. The fridge (which we requested in advance for my medicine and my husband's diabetic jam) was unavailable. They cleared out the minibar which did not work properly until I made them defrost the lump of old ice from the top. Also, the hotel was without a proper concierge, and when I asked some of the desk staff at that station for simple help with things like boarding passes, they refused to help until I reported the problem to management. At no time did any of the senior managers make contact with us. My husband is an editor and restaurant columnist for a major American paper, and I was a former guidebook editor for two major publishers. We have always encouraged our friends to give the Park Lane a try, but now.......American Express Vacations lists this property in the same category with the Savoy and the Ritz. We find this amusing. The location will always be a draw, but someone in the Starwood organization should review the rooms for quality control, and, more importantly, the staff for the same thing. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big rooms the concierge Stewart was a fantastic help. September 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T20:21:18.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>