伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Old hotel but nice. King size bedroom is ok, single bedroom defintely too small. Great location, staff is friendly and very professional. On my last stay there was no more coffee kettle in the room, that I found a minus. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid stay Yes, a splendid stay indeed. The Park Lane is a warm and hospitable hotel. All menbers of the staff are extremely kind and helpful. This year we especially liked to see the young female concierge receive her golden keys! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and very good location It was my second time at the hotel, and the experience was much better than before, very fast at check in there was an argentinan guy really kind and efficient , I am platinum member and I was upgrade to a very nice room February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking We booked this hotel at the last minute for an overnight stay and it was a nice, pleasant stay. The only recommendation is for wi-fi to be made available in all the rooms as we were not able to access wi-fi in our room. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and classic rich architecture The hotel in general is good. But rooms need another look. house keeping staff needs training and supervision. Resurants and food are excellent. No SPG recognition. In general only giving discount at the resturant. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was a closet!!! We used our starwood points and what a waste!!!! The room had to be the smallest in the hotel. The air conditioner didn"t work and we had no view at all. I would think they would treat gold star wood guest better. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tatty and Lon overdue for a refurb Location is spectacular at this property which could be one of Starwood's Crown Jewels in Europe but which is dusty and in tatters. A shadow of its former glory, someone could turn this into a premier destination. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent location and facilities Exellent location and facilities March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was very good, location excellent. The only criticism would be that in order to boil the kettle in the room you had to get down on your knees under the desk to plug it in! Otherwise first class. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is Queen This historical property has a great location. This property is not for everybody. You need to have a special taste for historical properties to really enjoy it. Service is British. I will stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Location Brilliant location for our needs - friendly and helpful staff - relaxing atmosphere. Cooked buffet breakfast was a slight letdown, but a good choice of fruits, cold dishes etc. Will definately return. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but showing its age everything about the hotel is fine except the dated accommodation for the price. If you use cash & points or just points, then it's great. Also, the hotel is in a very good location for sightseeing. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have been overcharged and a number of times tried to forward a complaint to the hotel. However, I e-mail do not get through. Extremely poor service from front desk staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE SERVICE, STAFF, FOOD & LOCATION WERE ALL EXCELLENT. EXTRAORDINARY FRIENDLY RESPONSE & HELP FROM STAFF. LOCATION WAS SUPER FOR WALKING TO RESTAURANTS & LOCAL SITES. NICE VALUE DUE TO ALL THE ABOVE. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location On arriving at the hotel the concierge immediately came out to help us with our luggage. We stayed 3 nights at the Park Lane Hotel. Incredible location, lovely room, wonderful and helpful staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent and comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend the cocktails since the bar tender knows how to make them properly. I am looking forward to going back there soon. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... Living on past glories, in dire need of updating. Broken ironing board, no iron, no tea or coffee and broken air con... other than that, everything you'd expect from a "top-end" hotel room! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The check-in was efficient and helpful as was the concierge/porters. The room was very nice and clean. The restaurant is good with good service. Breakfast is VERY expensive. I'll go again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The staff are extremely polite and helpful. The room was very comfortable and very nicely decorated. I would recommend the Park Lane to anyone wanting a great location and wonderful stay. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay in London Excellent location, helpful staff and well appointed room. The only negative was noise, due to wall thickness. Otherwise very good. I would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting London. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy customer this was a highlight of our stay in london. comfortable room, great location, and excellent service. concierge assistance was exceptional. don't get complacent, keep up the good work. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleased I found the Hotel to be very good ,the staff to be very helpful, the afternoon tea was an experiance that I really enjoyed.The location was ideal for me. I would certainly come back. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities We were very happy to see that we could order a complementary tea and coffee set, which enhanced our stay greatly. It was unfortunate that a plain bucket of ice came at a high price. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location. The staff Was great. Location outstanding. The building os beautiful. The furniture was not Well selected for the sise of the Room. The light was too software as Well as the shower. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Presentable public areas, tired private areas The hallways were tired with faded/out of date carpet, which was a preview to a tired, out of date room. Bathroom also in need of updating, with unsanitary old wooden toilet seat September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by what a dump Hotel is old and needs a 100 million pound renovation. Rooms are old and crappy, service is pretty rough. Some nice people but not too accommodating. Shower had ZERO pressure. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Good Location & thats about it Hotel is in a great location, nice staff, bar/dinning room is nice however the floors with the rooms smell like an old hospital. Also looks like one. No Hair dryer. TV fuzzy, January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, lovely building great location, lovely decor, staff didnt really explain much at check in such as you need your key for the life, where the facilities was general information needed i feel December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired - both hotel & how I felt after night On arrival waited/standing over 25 mins at check in at 1800. Lighting throughout poor, bathroom antique, lack of soundproofing. Location only thing going for this place. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised - Hotel Room I was suprised to get a room on the second floor as a SPG Gold member. In other hotels I normally to get a dedicated SPG room which is of higher standard. kind regards August 31, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 next>>