Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and clean wife and I spent the weekend for our 20th anniversary and guest services upgraded our room and gifted us a bottle of red wine which was very generous and appreciated. SUPER SERVICE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a renovation I took advantage of what I thought was a good promotion however was given a dated room with a dirty and worn out carpet and similar furniture etc. I was appalled by the state and could not believe I was in a Sheraton which is one of my preferred chains. Some promotion! And so disappointing...however the service provided to find me an acceptable room was exceptional and for that I'm grateful. Bottom line is that this hotel needs to be updated and reflects very badly on the brand. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to shut down the parties if you want us back I also posted this on trip advisor: Upon check in get upgraded to club floor. Resting in room around 6:30pm when neighbors arrive to room. Extremely loud, very profane, bottles clanging and other clear signals of readying for a party. Go down to front desk to request a room change. Husband is told the hotel is fully booked, but security will tell them to quiet down. And, he is told that if security is called twice to a room the occupants are evicted. He is even showed a page long note on rules regarding conduct at the Sheraton (just seeing this printed out should have caused us worry). We go to dinner. We return at 10:30 to a roaring party next door (and another down the hall). We immediately go to front desk to again request a room change, or to check out and find another hotel. We are told someone else has complained and security is on their way up to evict our neighbors. We go back to our room and see them all heading down to the lobby without any of their things. Husband comments that it seems strange to be evicted and not have anything to take along. I am just happy it is quiet. But, at 2:30 they return loud and profane once again. The party resumes. We call the front desk wondering why the people who were evicted are back. They send security up again, for at least the 3rd time. They continue being disruptive until almost 4am. At this point, I give up on sleeping and go down to the front desk. The person on duty is apologetic and offers to refund the night’s stay. What I really want is for at least my husband to have a few hours of quiet. Ok, he will send security up again. Great, that is so effective. I try to find a place in the lobby to do some work I brought along. First, it is freezing as the automatic rotating doors automatically bring cold air in. Second, it is full of drunks roaming around, trying to make their way up to various parties, or sprawled out on the couches. I head to the conference area of the hotel hoping for some quiet and some warmth. I find a table and pull out the chair, only to find someone sleeping under the table. AT A SHERATON. It was like being transported back to my university days and being in a dormitory. I go back to the lobby and find a small table and in the dim light try to get some work done. It is a challenge given the number of intoxicated, loud individuals that continue to pass by. Note it is now nearly 5am. Simply being reimbursed for our expense does not even the score. Had we been offered a free room with the caveat we would get no sleep, we would never have taken the deal. In fact, if you had offered a substantial amount of money, we would still not have taken the deal. Clearly, there is either a breakdown between the front desk and security, or the front desk lies to customers. We were told our neighbors were being evicted and they were not. Had I know they were not being evicted we would have changed hotels at 10:30. The Sheraton needs to choose whether it wants to cater to young partiers or a more mature crowd. We will not stay there again, and in fact are canceling a reservation we had made for April. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay I have Ever Had When I travel, I ALWAYS choose Starwood Hotels, being that I always have a good experience and know I am well taken care of. This last stay at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto however was very much below the typical Starwood standards. Overall, the stay had many LITTLE things that were issues, and to myself, this can make or break an experience. First, the Valet service was EXTREMELY RUDE. They acted as if we were bothering them and were not welcoming what-so-ever. The Concierge was very nice however, her name was Lilly. She offered us a room upgrade with Club Level access, wifi, and continental breakfast each morning. The breakfast was very good and the wifi was helpful. We also got a great view of the CN Tower with our room upgrade... the window looking out however looked like it had not been cleaned in over a year, dramatically taking away from the view. The room had several issues. The hotel was older and did not have a vent fan in the bathroom, personally, I like to run these while in the shower so the mirrors don't get so steamed up. The bathroom door was hung incorrectly and you had to lift the door up to shut it, which was inconvenient. In addition to being hard to shut, the door did not lock. With multiple people in a room, a locking door can be important. The telephone next to the bed did not work, along with the channel buttons on the TV remote. On the 39th Floor, there is a sign for "Vending and Ice" ... when you get there however, there is no vending machine... Which really stinks if you're thirsty and don't have anything in your hotel room. Finally, upon leaving, the Valet was very rude, once again. In addition to the very rude attitude, the valet pushed my fold in mirrors on my truck out on the driver side by hand. This can break the mirrors and cause several problems with jamming up and the power fold features to no longer work. This to me is totally unacceptable for valet that is $49/night. I will NOT be staying at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to serve as you home when visiting Toronto We make the Sheraton Centre Toronto our home away from home whenever we possibly can. It's a very comfortable place to be. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped and the staff are friendly, welcoming and efficient. The indoor/outdoor pool is very enjoyable environment whether summer or winter. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto experience The only negative comment I could make is that the noise level generated by the heating system was loud at times. Other than that, excellent facility. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay! I spent two nights at the Toronto Sheridan and had an enjoyable stay. The first night my room had a strong smell of chlorine - bleach. I requested a new room the next day and received a much more pleasant smelling one. The beds are super comfortable. The rooms were pleasant - although dated (where I was located). The staff was super-friendly and professional! The restaurant was really good! Amazing caramel cheese cake!! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor management, under staffed Beautiful hotel, centrally located. But understaffed. Stayed several times hoping my first impressions were wrong however every time it was the same. Check in is a nightmare. It can take up to 30 min waiting in line. (Picture airport line ups). Don't bring a car as it can take another 30 mins pick up and drop off as it's not managed well. Staff is nice but there is no follow through probably because they are too busy. I've had my luggage stored and lost, a package delivered only to be told they are too busy to retrieve it and to come back to front desk in a couple of hours. If you stay here don't expect anything but a clean room and allow for extra time to check in. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by returning my wife and I have used the sheraton for the past 3 years. We feel the service has gone down hill staff not as friendly the push you through feeling as in cleaning staff knocking on door at 8:30 am on sat the 22nd of this month also no complementry water in room, the clean rating of room a 4 at best bed skirt filthy dusty furniture I have started looking else where for my future stays. this is not a cheap hotel I expect more for my dollar March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition Many thanks to the great treatment. Great staff such as Rocco C did an awesome job to ensure everything was perfect!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need training/Improvement Water glass from prior guest was sitting outside my room for my entire stay, Tuesday to Friday Valet parking staffs were rude and felt like they are doing me a favor. Calling down for my car and no answer. At one point they can't find my key. Most of the channels on TV have no signal. I didn't complaint to the front desk because always a long line up. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, personnel requires improvement From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I had to wait in line to be served by one of the three front-line staff. At no point in time did I feel "welcomed" and appreciated as a customer. I asked if my SPG points would be recognized and was told NO because I had booked on a site other than the hotel site. Well, that's unacceptable. Other hotel chains give me the points just the same. The reality of today's market is that most people book on one of the many hotel booking sites. One of the reasons I stayed at the sheraton instead of another hotel was the SPG points. If I cannot benefit from them in the future, there are plenty of other hotels with way more friendly staff. Your rooms can also benefit from more comfy pillows. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is good but not manager and some people on the front desk. I had several problems during my stay in this hotel and people in charge just do not care, especially the lady manager. For instance, every mistake they made they do not say "sorry" they say "don't worry". I couldn't rest because lots of noise and some times when I went to the front desk to complain they started to laugh when I left, including the manager. Once I had to wait 26 minutes to talk to the manager. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lounge Skylounge is great? Fabulous views of the city. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A surprise in downtown Toronto! I spent a weekend at the Sheraton in mid March. This isn't the first time I've stayed at this hotel. It's clean and spacious - a welcome surprise to downtown Toronto. I had something wrong with the bathroom tap and after I told the desk about it, it was fixed that same day.as well, the person at the desk offered me some SPG points for my inconvenience. Even though I have no idea what to do with these points, I am grateful! March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - a step behind - Poor internet room service with sign up costs that then get removed. Why have the charges then? Offer services free to simplify the process. Its 2014. Keep up with expected hotel services. - No lighting at the room work desk - Inadequate room lights - No available electricity near the bedside without having to unplug the wall lights or the alarm clock - No clear instructions on or beside the phone to deal with calls and messages received - No simple hard copy hotel services book to inform you of hotel services, menus for room-services, facilities, etc , You must go searching on the TV for this information and then wait for screens of various menu pages to slowly appear. Give me a food menu. Give me a list of hotel services. Simple is better. If you want to watch TV you have to depart your movie to seek out this information or view the room-service menu and miss your movie (and you spend the first 15 minutes of your stay looking for the expected hotel services book) - Price for room movies are most often $16 plus. It thus costs more than going to a movie theatre. What's the problem? Why such an excessive extra cost for a simple movie? - Room menu costs are excessive as are those in the lobby B&B restaurant. A simple breakfast or sandwich with drink can cost $30-40 easily and the food quality is mediocre/bland and in no way justifies this cost. - Lobby and in-hotel restaurants need updating and improved menus, decor, food quality. Toronto below level food court and service provider facilities are outdated and even more apparent as you travel on underground pedestrian pathways from the Sheraton to adjacent building facilities. It's like entering the current decade as you move away from the Sheraton and returning to an un-renovated Friendly's restaurant on your return - Inadequate business center facilities with limited weekend hours and inappropriate/ inadequate for the purposes of attendees at a conference (as was the case with me) March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money Great location, well-appointed room. Bed was super comfy. Staff service was good. Downside: check-in took too long, 1 coffee cup not clean (had lipstick smudge), rowdy party 2 doors down woke me up at 2AM. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, great location The hotel is centrally located and close to most everything you will want to experience while in Toronto. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and our trip was great. The only issue we had was trying to retrieve our car from the valet, which took 4 phone calls where the phone rang endlessly without being answered until we contacted customer service who put us through to another number to contact the valet. We were heading to an event in the area and needed our vehicle, so this was a bit of a disappointment which then resulted in our having to choose to either skip breakfast or miss the beginning of our conference, even though we had allowed plenty of time for both. The valet service should really have an immediate answer for the call, even if you have to wait the 20 minutes recommended for your vehicle. You are held hostage essentially because you can't get your vehicle yourself - no keys! Overall our experience was a good one with just the valet issue. Just a warning to others that the 20 minutes you are told may not be sufficient to actually get the phone answered let alone your vehicle. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay for for a family vacation The Sheraton was centrally located and had everything we needed for our family vacation. The direct access from the hotel to the underground was ideal as we were able to walk everywhere we needed to. The girls really enjoyed the pool that was half indoor, half outdoor. Really cool being able to swim outside in the winter. Rooms were very clean. Had a city view room which was ideal coming from a small town. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to our next stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still need to improve hotel is old, but keeps well. location is very good. Breakfast and happy hour in Club Lounge is kind of simple, not too much to eat. And there is no ketchup in the club lounge. When I check in, I don't feel welcome as a Platium Member. I am expecting to hear something like "welcome back" and "Thanks you for being the Platium member of SPG". But there is no greeting at all. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We chose the Sheraton for our first night as husband and wife. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The Club lounge was large and offered a nice selection for our breakfast. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit of a disappointment. I was quite excited to stay again at the Sheraton Centre and frankly was disappointed. Room 729 was a layout I like for two staying however did not have the pullout couch which is how the room us laid out. The hotel must have needed the couch elsewhere as it was obvious how the tables were laid out there was a couch there. They had put a chair with power chords left stretching to the tables. The cabinet holding the TV was DUSTY, I am not fussy but...The fridge looked like it should be in $49 hotel room. Pretty poor for a hotel of that calibre and an apparent SPG Platinum guests. I suppose if other SPG hotels were not very clean and obviously well taken care of it wouldn't have made yours look so poor. Coming back to my home town T.O and staying in one of the largest SPG properties in the city I expected the best, like the Sheraton in Vancouver etc. The front desk staff were very good as were the lounge staff so that made it palatable plus I am not super fussy. Sink drains need cleaning in bathroom as well. I owned a motel and some of my guests would maybe have expected that standard of furniture and cleanliness but for your standards, not good. Our rates were 89 a night. The King bed area of the room was clean and ok but lounge as above. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professor Great hotel and I had a great view of the city. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by OMG I can't believe that Sheraton would put its name on this hotel. The rooms are unrenovated and disgusting, the restaurant is mediocre and the lobby is like grand central station at rush hour, with harried staff who don't smile and can't wait to go home. All this AND you get charged for every little thing? $2 for a local call, almost $20 for Internet, no newspaper at your door or delivered with morning coffee? What a joke, except it was on me. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room We have stayed here many times in the last 30 years and always enjoy the staff who are very helpful, especially Blesida. The down side this time is that the new windows are very dirty and the pillows and bed were not very comfortable, We did not get a good sleep. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features March break with kids "Awesome" March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel has been renovated feels like new Great location and we had a great stay March 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:24.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 64 next>>