客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean rooms, friendly staff This hotel is the nicest in its price range in Fisherman's Wharf. It's within close walking distance to dining and entertainment. The hotel has been recently renovated! Nice decor. Friendly staff. Great hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best thing about our stay was the extremely courteous, helpful and patient staff. I travel frequently, and I cannot remember another trip where the staff were as helpful and courteous. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in the perfect location near the wharf! Great staff and location! Very clean. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting We found it annoying that the bathroom and the wash room were on the same light switch even though they are different rooms. This made it impossible for someone to turn on the light in the middle of the night without waking everyone up. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation in San Francisco We stayed for 5 days at your hotel and it met all but two of our expectations. The first was we have become quite accustomed to having Wi-Fi provided as part of the room package and not have what I call a rather steep price charged as an extra fee. Second, your breakfast that was included with our AAA package was the worst I have encountered in many years of travel. If I had paid the 25 dollars that you were charging I would have been extremely upset. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation We were recommended to this hotel by SPG. The hotel was in an excellent location. It was convenient to all of the attractions in the city. The concierge was very knowledgeable and helpful recommending places to eat or visit. The hotel could use some updating, but the rooms were very clean. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location Since we always want to be near the water, staying at this Sheraton was ideal. The staff were most personable and very helpful whenever we needed guidance or a recommendation. The small size of the bathroom which could not accommodate a towel rack was a surprise but for only three days it was a minor bother. Unfortunately, we left a pair of shoes behind. When we called lost and found the next day, no shoes had been turned in. That was a real disappointment. August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by STRANGE for a SHERATON I am sitting here in our room 1/2 way through a 4 night stay listening to the people walking in the room above us. They are not heavy walking just simply walking yet every step there is creaking and cracking noises. The elevators ( 3) if all working for a 400+ room hotel, can take up to 10 min. to arrive and then they are full 1/2 the time. We as several other guests end up taking the stairs, this is the first Sheraton I have ever seen with busy stair wells. The rooms are cheaply painted, finished with framed wall paper as art, very low end fixtures and cheap beds. What was that 33M renovation spent on? This hotel has 43% would not recommend it for very good reasons. I assume the 57% recommend are totally enamoured with the handy Fisherman’s Warf location. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best Although located conveniently that is as far as the convenience goes. The hotel is divided by a busy driveway that must be traversed to get to building 1. Then up a flight of stairs with your luggage. NO RAMP. and then put everything down to use your room key to get into the small lobby/elevator area. then put things down again if you are on first floor to enter hallway. Put things down a third time when you are at your room. The room we were in was located on the driveway side across from the smoking/social outside fireplaces. The noise level was high and carried on until the wee hours of the morning. Small crowded fitness center and pool is located in separate building and have to walk outside through lobby to get there. There are many other conveniently located hotels within blocks. Stay at one of them August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATOR PROBLEMS GREAT LOCATION BUT ELEVATORS WERE TERRIBLE. GUEST SERVICES WERE NOT VERY HELPFUL. NO CLUB LEVEL LOUNGE August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Facing Road ! Room 2602 is facing the road and it is very nosy (cars travelling sound) even in the middle of the night ! I guess may need more 'sound' insulation to prevent this issue ! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit disappointed The 1st disappointment was when we found out there's no jacuzzi. The bathrooms are very small and leaves very little room in the shower. Staff is not very friendly. The housekeeper "cleaned" our room and didn't even pick up the scattered newspaper from the floor. I'd say all you're paying is the convenience of the location. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a bit... disappointing. From an SPG hotel I expected better care of the rooms, hallways and elevators appearance. Although the lobby, pool and outside waiting area looked great and impressive I thought the rooms were out dated and run down a bit. Paint was coming off in some places, popcorn textured ceilings to name a few things. Same for the hallways and elevators, a bit lower than an SPG type of hotel. Overall cleanliness was not great. There was a plate (i am assuming from room service) left inside a hallway area for 2 days!!! And this after the cleaning maids came by and cleaned up the rooms!! August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Despicable reservation policies While this hotel is a nice facility and the working level staff are friendly and competent, the reservations policies - while legal - are despicable. I was there for a conference and was told to make the reservation by a deadline about a month in advance. When I first got this information, the price was about $250/night. I was waiting for word from the conference organizers on when I was really needed and finally gave up 2 days before the deadline and made a reservation for the whole conference, but the price had jumped to $350/night! 3 weeks before the conference my dates were clarified and I called up to change to 2 nights. I was told they had a no cancellation policy. It took several additional calls to finally get the reservation changed, but no one ever pointed out that they had charged my credit card for 4 days already and were not about to give back the money soon. To add insult to injury, upon checking in I confirmed that they had $700 of my money in addition to hotel costs, but would still need a credit card for "extras". I suggested they take that out of my $700, but was told it was impossible. Paying $350/night for a room and bring an SPG member I really did not expect $15/day extra charge for Internet or $0.59/minute for computer use in the business center. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay- good The hotel is conveniently located, rooms were clean & comfortable- staff were all pleasant & helpful. My biggest complaint is that there are no towelbars, hooks or a shelf to store your personal items and/or clothes in the bathroom- the only choice you have is to put your items on the floor or the toilet. Also, the elevators were very busy & full most of the time- had to wait for several before we could get on a few times. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Overall, a pleasant stay in the City by the Bay. This hotel was conveniently located to Fisherman's Wharf, buses, cable cars, shops, and restaurants. We were on the 4th floor of building 5, facing Powell Street, with views of the Muni bus yard directly across the street, the Pier 39 Garage parking structure, Oakland Bay Bridge, Coit Tower, and the Transamerica Pyramid. Some street noise can be heard throughout the day, from early morning until everyone settles-in for the evening. However, we were able to sleep through the night without any problems. Facilities and rooms appear to be completely remodeled recently (within last couple of years?). The room itself was very comfortable, with a nice seating area, desk with chair/lamp/phone, plus a chest of drawers with a flat-screen TV on it. The headboards have reading-lamps, which is great for late night reading without disturbing other sleepers in the room. The bathroom could be improved, as they located the shower/tub and toilet in a small separate room behind a door, while the sink and tiny closet are in the narrow hallway just outside that door, near the room entry. Without moving the toiletry tray to the towel shelf below the sink, there was very little usable counter-space in the sink area. The narrow closet opposite the sink contains a room-safe on the floor, and two pull-out bars to hang clothes-hangers on. Hanging on the wall behind both pull-out bars, are the iron and ironing board, all of which limits the space you have to hang your clothes. With two people, we could maybe hang 1 or 2 days worth of clothing changes. The Business Center had 3 computer work-stations set-up with telephones/pens/small notepads, with a shared fax and a color printer. Fees are charged by the minute for internet access, and by the page for printing and faxing. However, you can access a special page with airlines links, to check-in and print your boarding passes, for free. This hotel has below-ground parking, both valet and self-service, and for a fee. The only negative issue of our stay occurred upon checking-out, when we discovered charges for parking our entire stay, when we had only parked for the first night. This issue was immediately resolved to our satisfaction, by the wonderful front-desk staff. Overall, I would return to this hotel again, and would highly recommend staying at this location. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This is a great location for seeing the sites in San Francisco! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worst place has such a horrible room... would never ever stay here again..and sent items for dry cleaning, and items were lost August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Everyone was helpful especially concierge! I love the outdoor fire pits. It would be nice if they have free Internet access at least for Starwood guests and a room with better view if u r Starwood guest. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! One block from Fisherman's Wharf. Was expecting Hotel to be nicer and rooms to be bigger for being a Sheraton and for the price. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been accumulating my miles for a special event for many years.. It finally came time to use my miles. I requested something special or something to recognize that it was a honeymoon for my granddauhter. They promised me they will take care of the situation and will do something ,they noted it in the reservations. Absolutely nothing was done, no congratulations, no wine, no sign nothing. Just a grouchy lady checking them in at 3:00 am because their flight was delayed. I am disappointed with SPG. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location the location was perfect and the staff made this vacation almost like being at home.. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont feel like a Platinum in this hotel There is no lounge, no check in/out fast track for Platinum/Gold member. There is a breakfast area but not for Platinum member unless you pay $20 or use the voucher given to buy some simple breakfast + normal coffee (pay extra $4, if you wanted cappuccino!) Dont feel like a platinum at all! August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware !! The rooms in this hotel are extremely small. If your party is three persons or more, you will find it very inconvenient unless you have a suite (of which there are only 8 in the hotel). The rooms also offer very little storage for your belongings and lack conveniences such as hooks or bars for hand towels and counter space on which to place your necessities. The closets are tiny and a lot of the closet space is occupied by the ironing board. The best thing about the hotel is its location. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & facility My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. We were provided great hospitality and services July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My perspective of my stay This was a very nice hotel. It was huge in volume and had a large diverse population of people that stayed there and it was very busy. The Concierge desk was always full of people, speaking in several languages, trying to get information about the city . A recommended pizza restaurant was excellent, the best vegetarian pizza ever. The room was clean and the bedding was very soft and comfortable. I ordered room service and had an excellent panini, it was so good I ordered it again. This was my first review but I felt it needed to be written. Highly recommended. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry this one seem to have issues with my skin color. The hotel was OK and most of the staff excellent. Their were a few staff members that had some serious issues. They where rude and disrespectful. I do not pay my money to be treated this way. I feel sorry for the majority of the staff was excellent but for what we pay to stay there I don't expect or appreciate the disrespect I received. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel & location My granddaughter and I spent a week in San Francisco to celebrate her graduation. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and her 2nd. As always, we had a wonderful time. The staff was all so helpful and friendly. And those outdoor seating areas with fire pits are so great. We met many people while sitting out there on the chilly evenings. The only thing that is a bit disappointing are the brightly striped walls and loud colored carpeting. A bit Disney-like. For a wonderful seafood meal, don't miss Scomas down on the wharf and for dessert go to the Cheesecake Factory's rooftop restaurant on top of Macy's. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great location Booked this hotel at the last minute for our trip to San Francisco. Wonderful location, close to Fisherman's Wharf. Great and helpful staff. We came into town, running a little late for the baseball game, doorman assisted us with getting us car and driver to take us and pick us up from the game. Our bags were taken to our room, car was checked into valet and we were whisked by our driver to the game without incident. Very nice rooms and views. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some attention The location could not be bettter, and if you are in the mood for staying in the old style and manner of a sheraton...what they used to be... then go for it. For me, and after nearly 100 stays in two years, this is not one of the best. For a rewards stay this was not so great. In particular, moldy ceilings in bathroom, poor valet service if any, average food, noisy hallways, no spg floor July 4, 2012
  • 2016-02-11 T06:11:45.492-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>