Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great staff Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and the hotel was very clean and my room was incredibly big and comfortable. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay - some minor concerns The linens on the bed (including pillow case coverings) were so crisp that every time we turned over in bed, or shifted, it would be noisy. We hardly slept the first night while getting use to the noise. Otherwise, the room was very quiet. The room wasn't clean enough for my standards: large amount of dust on vent in bathroom, staining on bed spread, mold (or discoloration) in grout in tub. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by much less then expected I thought Sheraton was a good hotel but the service was real bad and the room had issues. 1) The handle in the shower came off in my hand. 2) I had to call 4 times during the period of 45 minutes from 8 PM until someone answered the phone for me to setup a wakeup call. Overall not a good experiance. Gave 2 out of 5 because of the downtown location. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel, rooms clean, nice views, roof top pool very nice as well. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvement The staff was helpful, but the rooms could use some help. The bed and pillows are so uncomfortable. We ordered room service and our 60 Dollar meals came cold and soggy. Our room was only partial cleaned each day; a glass of milk was left the entire time, sheets were not replaced, and room was not cleaned well. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location terry took excellent care of us since had to change rooms. Great job!j May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stayed for a conference. Checked in early and experience was not good. We were not told about using key card for elevator and overall Andrew did not seem to be familiar with his job. The room we were 1st assigned smelled musty with a concrete wall and rock view. He didn't offer us a fridge or truly make us feel welcomed to be there. Upon calling front desk about the room Terry made a 100+ better. It was amazing. We no longer had to wait on room #2 and they were right next together on a higher floor with a view plus our frigs were delivered right away-and Terry called to check on the progress and to make sure we were happy. Thank you Terry-awesome job! Get Andrew more guest relations skills as time improves how one relates to the public. Don't fire him. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is ideal to explore downtown Denver I selected the Sheraton over a competitor because of its outdoor pool. As a first-time visitor to Denver (traveling solo for leisure over a holiday weekend), the location was perfect at the start of the 16th Street Pedestrian Mall with its free bus; close to the city bus station; and a $5 cab fare most any place downtown when I preferred not to walk. When housekeeping missed servicing my room, I was offered a complimentary breakfast. My only disappointment was missing two days at the pool because of re-surfacing. I would return!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby Room poor service Cold brekfast (eggs), twin beds instead of King and screwed-up Billing!!!!!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family stay When I reserved te room on phone I was told there was a pool for kids then told the price for room and rooms were next to each other. When I checked in I was charged more for room and then they had to find rooms for us. I didn't have the rooms I asked for was charged extra for one room and they were far apart. Then told pools were not working and had to walk 6 blocks to westin hotel. The valet parking gave no direction because I didn't tip. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Being new to the state of Colorado, this hotel was very accessible to restaurants, parks, museums, and stores. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location can't be beat While the beds are extremely comfortable, the location can't be beat for downtown activities, and the bar has great beer, we were displeased with the water quality problems in the rooms. Staff handled our complaints maturely; I advise you check current reviews to see if this problem has been rectified. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement I was very dissatisfied with the cleanliness of this hotel. I was in Denver for a conference and upon arrival we arrived into a room full of dust. We had brown water coming out of our shower the following morning and had to suggest the idea of moving to another room. We arrived in that room to find that we were sleeping on dirty sheets. After calling the front desk and having someone bring sheets, we didn't get clean sheets until the third time. I will say that the engineers and bellman (Ben) were very helpful throughout our stay. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms and great service I stayed in this hotel to attend a conference. My husband also attended the conference so we brought along our 7-year old. The hotel was very accommodating, the rooms were very spacious (which is great when you travel as a family) and the service was very good. We also found very convenient the hotel restaurants (Yardhouse and the Irish Pub) and Peet's coffee house, which were all great. Great experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space was okay....staff were awesome! - the pool was closed and I was not told in advance (huge inconvenience) - the rooms were pretty small for the price that was paid (small washrooms) - the staff were very friendly and answered any questions that I had May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asst City Manager Good hotel in a great location! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, below average hotel The Green Choice program was never fully explained to me and I never would have accepted it had I know the room would not be cleaned at all during my stay or that the the basic necessities would not be replaced. And, wireless internet reception was very poor throughout the hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Service, missed the pool. Absolutely loved the service at your hotel, especially from Charles and his crew. The Front Desk woman, could use some instruction on customer service. Sorry, I can't remember her name. Her comment to me that if she needed something from me, she'd ask for it, did not set well. Terrible tone for the front desk to be setting. And where was the pool? Under construction/maintenance. That was a bummer, but understandable. Give my Kudos to Charles. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom needs work I was in room 1136, and when I got to my room I was tired and decided to shower. The ceiling in the shower was falling apart and stained. It looked really bad even for a deal on price line. when you pay over $100 for a night it is sad that the room is not up to par in presentation. I will stay there again because of the location, and the young lady who helped me at the desk! She is what customer service should be like on all levels. I was very disappointed that the pool was under construction too. That was definitely a let down. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything went fine except... We have no complaints with the room features, cleanliness, facilities, or staff.. Everything minute went fine and pleasant except the part where we forgot a few clothes of ours in the room. I checked out in the afternoon, and by evening, we found out that we forgot a few clothes. So I called to them, and talked to security staff in lost and found. They told me that another guest already checked into same room. So they have to wait until they take their permission. I even went to hotel to get my missing things, but they could not help me out. So, the security staff assured me that he would check the room, and send them to my address. I gave him all my details. When I called him a couple of days later for the update, he informed me that they did not get anything from that room. That sounded awful to me. So, please do not forget anything,mandadi also do not leave anything behind.. You might lose them !!!!!! Don't want to blame anyone except myself.. We chose a wrong hotel probably. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed a the Sheraton recently for a conference and would no stay here again. Firstly, I work for a government agency and requested that status be applied to my reservation when I booked my hotel. It was not booked as such and when I checked out and requested my status be applied, the person at the front desk was rude to me when I asked questions about the form I was told I had to fill out. I submitted the form and was sent a "revised" bill without my govt status being applied without any explanation as to why my request was denied. I followed up asking for a reason for denial and specifically left a message for the person who reviewed my claim, and did not received a return phone call. I understand there are reasons for paying tax, but the customer service treatment of my denial was unprofessional The conference food itself was terrible - the continental breakfast was limited and not good quality. The internet service was also terrible - I had been given access to a wifi password that worked minimally and slowly. Finally, while this is minor, some of the plaster in the from what appeared to be an access point to the celing, located in my bathroom was hanging by a few threads - while it didn't bother me, it looked bad. Also, my bathtub shower switch didnt' work correctly so I wasted as much water if not more with the tub faucet & shower head running at the same time as I saved by opting out of my linens being changed. I would not recommend this hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in the best place. We were in Denver for 3 days. We never had to worry about staff or others around. I am always happy to be able to walk everywhere instead of having to take a taxi. There were so many things to see & do right in there area. Would stay again!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Had a chance to stay for 4 nights and I loved it. Very well located and comfortable with all the facilities. The only thing I never understand is why hotels in lower ranges have internet for free and this top end hotels charge for it. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel room and customer service was terrible. Room was very small, had a bad ordor, and noisy. I called to the front desk to ask the square footage and to complain about the ordor in the room. I was told by Kara that the room was 240-250 sq feet. I asked Kara why they would put anyone in this rooom when they were not sold out, she put me on hold, and I hung up after 5 minutes. She never returned my call and I will never return to this hotel. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great downtown location, everything is is within walking distance: food, shopping, entertainment, nightlife, etc. It is simple to walk out the front door and head off for a nice walk to the River which makes for a great place to get outdoor exercize. The hotel boasts a great Alehouse with a HUGE selection of great beers on tap and a quality food menu that I found surprisingly tasty. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice hotel but confusing layout, with 2 separate towers The room was fine, but the reservations department and accounting department were not. My reservation was screwed up and it took many calls to straighten it out. Then, after checking out, I had some issues with my bill and found the accounting department was extremely slow to respond. April 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:39.918Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 37 next>>