Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Although we didn't spend much time in the room, we did have to shower and sleep. The handle on the shower didn't have a "set" screw and you had to push it in to get it to turn. Further, the sink in the bathroom was clogged and gurgled like crazy when water ran down. The finish is coming off the floor of the tub. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In We had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check into this hotel. Then when it was finally my turn, they had given my reservation to someone else. They had overbooked the hotel so I had to wait longer while they found a new room for me. I made my reservation back in November and checked in at the end of February. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diverse Hotel I initially booked this location due to a conference at this location. I stayed four more nights for a vacation. The hotel worked very well for both. I was particularly impressed with the event staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for business Just spent 3 days at Denver Sheraton. Great location for working at convention center. Plenty of activities / Restaurant's / and Nightlife within walking distance. Hotel staff will gladly help with any other transportation needs. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff Staff was very friendly. Michelle in the executive lounge was hospitable and made considerate nightlife suggestions when I asked. Brian at the front desk quickly accomodated my suite-night request and assigned me to a room overlooking the ROM -- a very personalized and special nod to my art & architecture trip. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay Was in for a convention and this hotel is convenient to convention center. In hotel restaurants are great. Lobby area is open and good for meeting. Workout room is wonderful but the upkeep of the exercise balls (really need air) and the condition of the foam rollers was poor. Everything else in there was great. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvement The staff was helpful, but the rooms could use some help. The bed and pillows are so uncomfortable. We ordered room service and our 60 Dollar meals came cold and soggy. Our room was only partial cleaned each day; a glass of milk was left the entire time, sheets were not replaced, and room was not cleaned well. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a wonderful time for us. My wife was so happy she cryed when she saw the room. The manager and all the staff were great. We had planed to only stay one night but my wife was so happy we stayed another. The location was the best for what we wanted. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We'll be back September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service was non-existent We put our room service card out and never received our order. Called twice and still never received. Also, we had only one towel and had to wait 30 minutes to shower. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very inconvenient No way to drop off luggage.Must wheel it from parking garage.Staff not helpful in locating sweatshirts that dropped off cart until after we left.Then said we could pay postage to get them back. Set up is very inconvenient from parking garage to front desk.no fridge in room. Do not stay here with kids in tow! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold and next to elevator Tub had black mold where it met tile, toilet had glob of hair about 2" off floor from mopping debris and in what appeared to be a nearly empty hotel for the evening we were placed right next to elevator shaft (room 897) so noise most of the night. Cleaning staff and reception could easily correct those items March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor lodging experience Toilet wouldn't flush. Iron had gunk on it that ruined one of my dress shirt. I asked for reimbursement for the cost of my shirt and was ignored. Had the restaurant breakfast buffet and it was the worst dining experience I've had in recent memory. Little or no service; old food. Decor was old and outdated November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My room was great, though I think I'm allergic to the detergent they use on the sheets. Next time I'll bring my own pillowcases. Other than that, and there were only a few in my group of over 100 that had this issue, everything was wonderful. Staff was very helpful with our conference. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best business hotel in Denver Very good check in staff. Fast, professional and friendly. The same a lounge staff. After not as good stay at the Westin Snowmass Village it was really refreshing. Another plus - Club Lounge. A few computers, fast wi fi, a printer, a fax etc. Delicious breakfast. The best business hotel in Denver for sure. December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory The bathtub did not drain. The heating/cooling unit in the hotel room did not work. I shared my feedback with the front desk when I checked out and they told me that the overflowing bathtub was their 'indoor pool' feature. I was pleased that they offered to bring up a small refrigerator to our room. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns Without question, the attitude and warmth of your staff, across the board, is the hotel's greatest attribute. However, I was very disappointed int he condition of my room upon arrival. It had not been cleaned and -- the dirty kleenex tissue next to the bed that generated my call after I discovered it, was still there the day I departed. The cleaning of the sticky and dity table top was addressed the morning after my arrival and to my satisfaction. In the spirit of service recovery, I was offered a complimentary breakfast the following morning that I was billed for -- despite the fact that I discussed it at the time of checkout and was assured it would be reomved from the bill. I now need to pursue this week -- very inconvenient. One night my call to room service was accepted, promised within 30 minutes and had not arrived after 1 hour and 45 minutes. I was told they were very busy, and I understand that, but there should be follow-up when the promised expectation cannot be met. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely satisfied Room needs a full length mirror. Hotel could offer free wireless connection and the parking fee per day was expensive. I expected more from the hotel, especially during check in, since I am a SPG member. A warm cookie or bottle of water could be offered. One more thing, the bed was uncomfortable, too hard. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower vs. Plaza - Room size If you stay at this hotel, asked to stay in the Plaza vs. Tower rooms. they are nicer, face the courtyard and can be larger in size per my co-worker comparison. Unfortunately, the room had some items that did not work (e.g. clock) or were missing but got replace, so check out the room before you settle in. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything went fine except... We have no complaints with the room features, cleanliness, facilities, or staff.. Everything minute went fine and pleasant except the part where we forgot a few clothes of ours in the room. I checked out in the afternoon, and by evening, we found out that we forgot a few clothes. So I called to them, and talked to security staff in lost and found. They told me that another guest already checked into same room. So they have to wait until they take their permission. I even went to hotel to get my missing things, but they could not help me out. So, the security staff assured me that he would check the room, and send them to my address. I gave him all my details. When I called him a couple of days later for the update, he informed me that they did not get anything from that room. That sounded awful to me. So, please do not forget anything,mandadi also do not leave anything behind.. You might lose them !!!!!! Don't want to blame anyone except myself.. We chose a wrong hotel probably. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy Neighbors We had some late night revelers in the room next to ours. A call to the front desk and a visit by security was a gentle way of informing them to quiet down. We appreciate the diplomatic way it was handled. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20-23 trip Where do I start: 1) I was not initially upgraded. I am a lifetime Platnum. It took almost 2 hours to get into another room 2) No toilet paper in my new room 3) on 3 occassions I had to go back to the registration desk due to room key not working 4) Valet driver very rude 5) air conditioner never shut off July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience First experience at at the Sheraton Denver. The overall experience was very good -- would have been excellent, but had issue with the bath tub and hot water. Thought that at check-out when I told them I may get a little off the bill or a coupon for something when I come back. Only disappointment was that. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food, Close to Local Attractions I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton. I asked for a quiet room and the front desk staff made it happen for me. Fabulous restaurants are part of the hotel. And walkable distances to attractions such as Coors Field (or take the free shuttle) and the History Colorado Center. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most spot on service ever! I travel. I work in the hospitality industry as an event planner. I am incredibly critical of hotels, restaurants, service etc. This hotel was by far the most spot on Sheraton I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. Service was impeccable. They exceeded all expectations in every area. i was impressed! October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location can't be beat While the beds are extremely comfortable, the location can't be beat for downtown activities, and the bar has great beer, we were displeased with the water quality problems in the rooms. Staff handled our complaints maturely; I advise you check current reviews to see if this problem has been rectified. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok and close to convention center very average hotel - surprised by the layout of the room very awkward. room was clean but did not feel upscale for a Sheraton. Slightly disappointed overall. No room service per front desk although there were food trays in hall. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would return This hotel was nice. For the most part the staff was friendly and helpful. The was one room service lady who accepted addtional payment who I regret paying after the second and third persons assured me it was included. Felt a little taken advantage of. Also you get 45 minutes of free internet per day. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Great staff, excellent location. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems 1)Door out of plumb so stuck when trying to open or close. 2)TV remote almost worthless, buttons had to be pushed too hard & still not working 3)Room not vacuumed between previous renter 4)No sweetners or creamers when checked into room May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So stuffy and small I stayed at the Sheraton for a couple of nights and felt like I didn't get my money's worth. The hotel itself is in a great location with easy access to the strip mall and not too bad of a walking distance from the convention center. They also have a great restaurant inside- the yard house. My room was not what I was expecting. On the smaller side... Especially the bathroom. Could not even shut the door and using the toliet without feeling claustrophobic. The toliet was also very hard to flush. Which was very annoying. The rooms also have a very weird odor that is very uncomfortable to sleep in. (Windows did not open). There was also so much dust in our room. Could not even move the blankets without seeing all the dust fly into the air. The walls and paint seemed old and molded. Not to mention, for the amount of money you spend here you think you would at least get free wifi or not have to pay almost 30 dollars to park in their garage. To just sum it up, it was a very disappointing stay. January 25, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>