纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1994 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I was recently in NYC for an overnight and found the Sheraton Times Square to be one of the most beautiful places that I've stayed at. It was meticulously clean and the food at the hotel restaurant was wonderful. The staff was responsive to any questions I had and I look forward to booking another room very soon. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am always pleased with service and SPG Recognition I have been staying here on multiple occasions each year for quite some time, and am always pleased with the service. I often arrive early in the day, and was very impressed on my last visit by how quickly they found a great room for me at 9 AM after a sold out night. Kudos and thanks...see you again in January! October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my needs and more I won the weekend at the Sheraton and I was more than satisfied . There was a nice welcome tray in the room with wine. The meals I ate at the hotel were very good. Everyone was always friendly and provided answers to any questions. Chef Craig was extremely helpful. The room was very clean and help was friendly. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Friendly Staff With the little time we did spend at the hotel it was a very enjoyable time. We ordered room service and it came in half the time they quoted which was amazing and the server was very friendly! We had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant at the hotel, the service was very good and the food was good too.. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Staff was amazing and very helpful with recommendations for dinner and directions February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - repeat guest My mother and I go to NYC every Black Friday and stay at this hotel. It is beautiful, clean and a great location. The staff is wonderful. We did run into some problems for the first time. First, oneof the 2 beds did not have a comforter on it but was not to much of a problem since we walk all day. Second, we had no clean washcloths on the second day. Third was the concierge, we arrived at the hotel and purchased tickets to a museum at south port in lower manhattan, traveled there by taxi ($17.50) only to find the museum closed from hurricane Sandy. We check online prior to the purchase, there was no indication it was closed. We took for granted the concierge would know if it was open or closed. After a half day in SoHo we were refund the ticket price only. All in all lesson learned to make sure the venues are open and not depend on anyone else for this important information. I would and have recommended this hotel for your NYC trip and would stay again when we travel in the spring. November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton sinking check in surly and slow....no one on starwood desk got to room key didn't work...because of elevator issues (apparently for days) I couldn't get down for another key for 20 minutes.....parking full had to leave and drive around manhattan...........room staff and club staff were good as were bell staff July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back!!!! Wonderful hotel. We were celebrating 60th birthday with my brother and his wife. We mentioned this to front desk and they sent up wine and treats. We can't thank them enough. To say this was a memorable occasion is an understatement. Thanks again to all who helped make this a beautiful memory. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location for theatre great rooms. daughter upgraded to beautiful corner room. close to theatres, central park and times square. all the staff was super sharp and friendly. from doormen, to housekeeping, and esp. the woman at the front desk. first time to nyc and would stay there on next trip. could not have been better. March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bogus charges on the receipt I stayed for one night at this hotel and got slapped with charges for bottles of wine and water that I did order. This is totally unprofessional January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful! Perfect location! Wonderful staff! Loved the setting and cleanliness. Room was very modern. Debbie at the front desk was awesome! She not only checked us in, but made us feel welcome to the city and took the time to give us pointers on NYC and the ball drop that we were there to see. Loved her!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a wonderful time at this hotel. Quick check-in and great service at the hotel. My room was very nice and quiet. The location of the hotel is perfect for pleasure or business; close to everything but still a bit removed from the most noisy part of Times Square. I highly recommend this hotel. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location My husband and I stayed here New Year's 2011 and it was perfect so we brought the family this time. This visit was a Christmas present for my children. It snowed on Saturday and we were a hop, skip and a jump from Central Park. Everything is in walking distance and the Club Level was amazing!!! January 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs quality improvement Worst SPG hotel ever stayed at in the world. Smallest room ever and staff unwilling to try and find something more suitable. I was offered a handicapp room; I would never accept that; take away a room potentially that a disabled person may need; found that totally insensitive and inappropriate. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying green It's OK with us not to have bedding changed even for a 5 night stay. We are careful and do not place the "change" card on our bed. Yet - our housekeeper changed the sheets EVERY day. Your efforts to be a "green" hotel need to be better communicated to your housekeeping staff. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Doesn't Get Better In NYC My wife and I live in San Jose, CA and are frequent guests at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. The hotel is perfect, it's proximity to key places to visit and of course the subways. And they have good security. We just finished a five day stay at the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel the past four or five years. There is always a new Broadway show to see, a new neighborhood to visit, a new restaurant to try out as well as revisit my old favorites, such as Katz Deli and Clinton Street Bakery. And, I am a big sports fan. There are many reasons, usually not just one, why one visits a certain city and hotel year after year. The list above are some of the reasons why I visit New York City. We also visit Maui every year for many of the same reasons I listed above. Maui has a very different appeal but we love visiting both places on a yearly basis. And, there are the individuals that you regularly interact with whenever you frequent the hotels and restaurants. All these factors, and especially the personal relationships along the way, is what drives me to spend my precious time in NYC and Maui. I would like to share my experience with one of their team members. I first met Michael P. a few years ago at the concierge's desk. He loves his work; you can see it in his interaction with the guests. And there is an intangible quality about him that I that you don't find often, Michael is a local guy that is passionate about his hometown, New York City. He speaks to the guests from the heart as if they were his family from out of town, visiting NYC for the first time or even a return visitor. You cannot train an employee to do that, either they love New York City or it is just a place to live and work. Michael indeed loves New York City. Guests visiting the hotel want to feel the passion of a Native New Yorker. As a business owner myself, I find that the most difficult part of running a successful business is putting together a good team that understands the vision of the company, to take overnship. That is what you have in Michael and much more. I would highly recommend that visitors to NYC stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. And, be sure to look for Michael P. at the concierge's desk, he will take care of you. :-) May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel features and location This was a perfect location for our weekend get away. We arrived on the train and took in a couple of plays. We were close to all of the action the theaters and restaurants. The staff were all very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. It was a great 11th anniversary celebration. Thanks R & K February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Experence Our stay was very nice except that the bathtub was clogged and was leaking on the bathroom floor. We called at 9:00 AM. They said they would be right up to fix the problem We left at 4 PM and no one came to fix the problems so we were forced to take showers in dirty water.. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by visit hotel was inundated with children. hundreds .they take over lobby, elevators common area. if you are going to allow them give them the whole hotel. MOST IMPORTANT. we were on 33rd floor. My wife entered elevator elderly man with young girl were on when she got on. went to bottom floor. man got off..door closed litle girl was left on elevator with my wife. ELEVATOR WENT TO TOP FLOOR LIKE A EXPRESS ELEVATOR. ELEVATOR STARTED TO DESCEND THREE MEN GOT ON AND EACH TIME IT STOPPED LITTLE GIRL CRYING WANTED TO GET OFF. MY WIFE TOLD SHE HAD TO WAIT UNTIL BOTTOM FLOOR. wHEN REACHED BOTTOM FLOOR mOTHER WAS CRYING ALSO...BIG SCENE. LATER THAT DAY MY WIFE THOUGHT SHE SHOULD TELL SECURITY WHAT HAPPENED. sECURITY WAS THERE AT ENTRANCE...SHE ASKED IF HE WAS THERE DURING THAT TIME...SHE STARTED TO EXPLAIN HE TURNED HIS BACK, SAID i ALREADY KNOW ABOUT THAT.AND i DON'T HAVE TIME TO LISTEN TO THAT AGAIN AND WALKED AWAY..LEAVING MY WIFE STUNNED. tYPICAL OF ENTIRE VISIT. REMOVE MY NAME FROM ALL SHERATON MAILING LISTS. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was my expectation too high? The safe in the room didn't work. They came and fixed it while I was getting ready to check out after my numerous complaints and pleas because I'd much rather have the safe in my room than going down to the front desk and use one down there. The water pressure was too low even at 1 PM. I don't think 1 PM is a peak time. The Internet was too slow at times. Not too bad but when you charge $15 a day you can't afford to be slow at anytime. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location + Comfortable Room + 1st Class Service = Excellent NYC Weekend! My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton NY Times Square for a girls weekend of adventure, dining and shopping. The location was perfect for walking to shopping destinations and for short cab rides to restaurants and the theatre. Unlike many midtown hotels, our 20th floor room was very spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed quiet nights away from the traffic noises of the city. The hotel staff were friendly and showed they were anxious to go the extra mile to make sure all of our needs were met. Only area for constructive commentary would be the bag check area: many people utilize the service to work around check-in and check-out times in order to enjoy more of NYC unemcumbered with luggage. One attendant was simply not enough to service the line of people needing to retrieve their bags around 4:30 on Sunday afternoon in order to meet their trains/planes to go home. However, I would heartily endorse the Sheraton NY Times Square if you need a centrally located place to stay while in the Big Apple. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 day stay Absolutely loved the experience. First time in NYand first time in a Sheraton Hotel. Hotel experience was first class. Found the staff extremely helpful, especially the bell captain we spoke to, he made our stay by explaining how to get around NY. Room lovely and clean. Will stay again! January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bogus charges on the receipt I stayed for one night and got charged for bottles of wine and water that I did not order. this is totally unprofessional January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by perfect location great location! only negative check in process..huge lines..room not available when I arrived (not unexpected) but told to come back in an hour..another huge line (got request wrong for 2 beds not one); correted; told to come back in another hour...another huge line...request for 2 beds still wrong and not in system; told to come back in 2 more hours; huge line, again "wrong" request for 2 beds, room not ready-- at 8 pm line not so long, room ready..but only one bed! had to be swapped for a different room; line too huge to check out next day; need more front desk staff; & better communication December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by ** Under Construction ** Construction is underway on floors 20 and lower. Banging begins around 7 am and can continue until after 10 pm. This may not effect some travelers but I found it aweful. The hotel did offer me a new room which I appreciated but it was like being offered a wine cooler on the Titanic. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medical emergnecy Everything about the hotel was great! Even the service of getting me an ambulance for a local ER. Every precaution was taken to keep my possessions safe in my room not knowing how long I would be away. I can't say enough about the great compassion I felt from everyone involved. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALEX OLPINDO, FRONT DESK I arrived late in the hotel and was very tired from my trip from LA. Alex breezed through my check in process and before I knew it, I was in my room. He was very professional and worked quickly and quietly. He sensed my fatigue and made the check in process fly by. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs check-in help Everything was more than satisfactory, including staff responsiveness to a room change request. BUT the checkin process was slow, and under staffed on a busy Saturday there were only 2 checkin staff for many people May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms to small The room was so small that I had to go out in the hallway to turn around. The front desk staff also was very rude and there was not enough staff. There seemed to be to many chiefs and not enough Indians. The concierge was great. He gave us great suggestions for dinner each night. May 4, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 68 next>>