Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2281 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location / amenities my family and I chose this hotel every time we come to Orlando because of it's convenience and amenities. Rooms are getting a little "tired" though... April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is not visitor friendly and very disappointed with the restaurant choices. They were too expensive for what you got. Dolphin is not up to the same standards as the other Disney properties. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Restaurants are average except for Shulas. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip and Disney World Great stay in wonderful Orlando. The water in the shower would lose pressure after 5 minutes than come back on. Other than that great hotel and staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort Orlando This hotel accommodated our 3000 person conference attendance with ease. I loved the venues for all our events especially the grotto pool night. The food was outstanding! The staff was gracious and attentive and very friendly! The rooms were extremely comfortable. I love the separation of the vanity and the shower...brillant!!! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences The hotel was perfect for our recent conference. Rooms and amenities very good, food quality also very good. Staff responsive and excellent in every way. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Beautifully landscaped and pristine facility. Friendly staff, excellent food and accommodations for our conference April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin Experience Although this is a great hotel, and I have stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, this particular stay was out of the norm. The room had giant crosses across the windows, which made it seem like you were in a room with barred windows, and it was right beside the bustop, which often played loud intrusive music. Curtains could not be opened to allow in the sun, nor windows opened, because of the people right outside the room, and at the same level. A great hotel, but be wary of where they place you. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WDW Dolphin (SANS) I dont need much so this worked, but was Just an OK experience. Pros: Staff and Services - no complaints Fridge. Great idea. It worked but feet were broken and was slanted. Desk - this worked well. Coffee in room - kudos Safe - again, kudos Cons: My room had a view of the lobby roof. The network was down almost the entire time I was there - I believe I was charged $12/day for internet One bed was intolerably soft. The other was almost good enough to sleep on (1 person, 2 beds) Hot water took forever to reach 11th floor in the morning. Wasteful. The rooms are very dated. OK for me, but the prices do not reflect the era. The restaurants are way overpriced for the value provided. My $51 KC steak at Shulas was not very good - I should have complained but it was late/tired. Another Porterhouse was fine there. The beer and wne selection has an incomprehensible upcharge for basic potions. Fountains and Picabu are better value but still overpriced for the results. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Overall great place to stay! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disney World Vacation! Location, location, location...and a great hotel! Conveniently located within walking distance of Epcot, you can get to all of the Disney World parks in no time. Great rooms, great service and a great value for where the hotel is located. Can't wait to book our return trip! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort Hotel in Disney World We had a pleasant two night stay. Room was clean and housekeeping was good. Finishes are not as what I would expect for this type hotel and price range and lack some amenities. Good selection of restaurants to pick from between the Swan & Dolphin. The grounds, pool area with it's various pools, whirlpools, "beach", activities for both adults and children are quite nice. Walking distance to other disney world resorts and easy access to parks via boat or shuttle bus make this a very convenient and great place to stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation This is my second time visiting this magnificent place, we like everything about this hotel, the convinient of the transportation within walking distance to different places in the vecinity, the restaurants, the services, the from desk always ready to help you with a smile, the rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable, 100 % recommendation, cant wait to my next vacation......... April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dolphin is the Best !! We stayed @ the Dolphin for my wife's birthday weekend. They immediately thanked us for being SPG and gave us a beautiful room overlooking the pool with a balcony. We can't wait to go back ! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money The hotel room was just a hotel room. Was expecting better and it was just like staying in a regular hotel. They were having a problem with the parking lot so it took 15 minutes to get out one evening. Checking out was a hassel, as they want you to call a number from your room to do so. I did so, and still got 3 more emails asking me to check out. I finally got to the front desk and they tell me, "Oh, you are already checked out." So I waited in line for nothing. They also have a "Green" program that no one told me about. All in all for what we paid, unless you are using the amenities, the cost is way above what you get. There are MUCH better options in Orlando, in and around Disney. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Very nice stay. Will stay again. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG My business trips with Starwood have always been stellar. This was my first trip with my family (5). Candidly I didn't feel very preferred. We arrived last Thursday, at 9:00 AM directly from the Disney Cruise. The woman was very nice and said our rooms would be ready at 3:00 PM. While I didn't expect our rooms to be ready then, the staff's sense of urgency left much to be desired. We went directly to the pool but had trouble getting towels as we didn't have a room key. In fact i was lectured by the towel attendant even though I explained that I wasn't issued room keys yet. He plodded on letting me know I need them on my at all times??? Are you listening? So I checked back to the SPG line at the front desk at 1:30 PM to see if by chance they were ahead of schedule. They were not. That is OK but again i didn't need the woman to tell me that there is nothing the front desk could do about the speed at which the housekeeping staff works. ( no need to bag on the housekeeping staff!) Fast forward to 3:00 PM. My wife went in to check and got nothing except the front desk staff saying it wasn't ready yet. She came back to the pool feeling very frustrated as we had a dinner reservation at 5:00 PM for a Disney character dinner. After again not receiving any call or text as promised, i want back in at 4:10 PM and asked for a manager. I explained the situation for the 4th time and he finally delivered our adjoining rooms. We rushed to our room and showered up but knew we would be late to our dinner reservation. The one bright spot in this day was the operator who called on our behalf to ensure we wouldn't loose our reservation as this was a big deal for the kids! The room was fine except we were either adjacent to a service elevator or the house keeping storage room! It was very loud in our room. That happens and we weren't there to be in the room but again it would have been great to have felt preferred with my family as this was a big trip for the entire crew. Thank you for listening. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall a positive experience. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great access to everywhere This hotel is usually family oriented with great convenience BUT left a lot to be desired this time...it was overbooked & understaffed, service was not the quality it used to be! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lovely grounds Only stayed one night while visiting the park but it was a most enjoyable stay, very convenient to the park. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesnt have the extras I expected I was surprised that there wasn't a microwave available. Directions to pools and transportation not very clear. Spa jets were not very powerful. Unbelievable that I had to pay to park the car!!! Staff was excellent. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The ambience, staff, and location of this hotel by two theme parks is unbeatable. This was our second stay and we will keep going back. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location convenient for parks Great service&location. Friendly staff. Should allow area close to hotel if unloading and not using bell hop. Never seen hotel not allow that. Lobby windows filthy. Restaurant staff not friendly but food good. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location We stayed at the Dolphin and found the location next to the Boardwalk and Epcot to be ideal. The hotel facilities are first rate and the staff was always responsive. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good Nice hotel, great facilities. Too bad my room had a view on the unloading area of the hotel. Very timely room service April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean We always stay at this hotel whenever we visit Disney World and have never been disappointed. If you are looking for a comfortable, convenient and clean place to stay look no further book your stay here you wont be disappointed. Whether you are alone, a couple or with family the accommodations are superb. We go to Disney World once or twice a year. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I enjoyed the location very much, especially being so close to the Disney Boardwalk. The room was extremely comfortable and we were able to receive an upgrade and even check in early. The only downside was on the day of checkout. Actual checkout time is not until 11:00 yet housekeeping was knocking on our door at 8:30. I very much did NOT appreciate this, especially after my sister asked this same housekeeper to not bother me, as I was ill all night with a stomach bug and trying to get some rest before we had to leave. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful resort, attentive staff, everything you need to enjoy a stay at Disney or at a business conference. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOnderful Trip The staff was very accomodating from the first moment we arrived. We had a wonderful room overlooking the lake and could see Epcot Fireworks from our balcony. The facility was gorgeous from the pool area, lake landscaping, and lobby. As soon as we requested anything it was less than 10 minutes of response. I look forward to a return visit. April 8, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:42:04.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2281, tr_2281
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 77 next>>