Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2213 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Drill Inadequately Anticipated, Managed One of the two days I stayed at the sister facility (Swan) to the Dolphin turned out to be the one day each year they test response to power outage in the Swan from 2-6AM. Not a problem unless you rely on a CPAP, which requires electricity. Slipping a notice and a glow stick under the door late the afternoon of the test reflects mediocre attention to customer service on the part of the Swan, as opposed to addressing the issue at the front desk at checkin. They moved me to the Dolphin for the night, which meant I had to pack everything for the move, transport everything to the Dolphin, about 200 yards away, unpack in the backup hotel that evening, then repack AGAIN and lug all my baggage back to the Swan for the Friday morning meetings. This is a classic case of failure to turn an inconvenience into a positive customer experience by going the extra mile to accommodate those guests involved. Definitely not characteristic of either Disney organization or Starwood organizations. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Beautiful property, excellently maintained. Plenty of places to eat at the hotel but easily within walking distance of Boardwalk where there's all kinds of activities for the family. Free buses take you to all the Disney theme parks and Downtown Disney. Thank you for a great stay. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated Time for a revanp Dolphin.... the rooms are dated and havent been changed since well before my first visit 7-8 years ago...minus an LCD TV. Room smells of mildew and dampness during the day March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney but Not Disney There were several aspects of our stay that we did not find satisfactory. Overall the hotel is pleasant but we were surprised to learn that it was not a Disney property which was not clear at all. Therefore we had to pay for taxis to Disney golf the main focus of our trip. When we went to get the taxi outside we were escorted to a private sedan and the driver had no idea how to get to Disney golf. We ended up getting out of her car and getting a cheaper taxi. Hotel staff should have directed us there first anyway. The room was not completely clean. Also the WIFI did not work and there was an extra "resort fee" each day that we paid for this and bottled water in the room. Finally I had called ahead about the business center and was told there were computers there to use. No one mentioned the fee for using them. Overall need to be more honest in what they are "selling'. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty and moldy The room was damp on arrival. Mold on the tile in the bathroom. Cochroaches in the conference bathrooms and pool March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dolphin has disappointed I stayed at the Dolphin resort. I had two email confirmations of balcony room upon arrival I did not have a balcony room. The front end could not accommodate the confirmed arrangements. The reservations front end supervisor was direct and firm. The Director of the front office (Travis) did not explain why I did not get my confirmed room nor did he return any of my phone calls. He also stated false information in an email to me. I had to change my plans and agenda to stay here because of the lack of their staff to accommodate what was confirmed. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, Great location, super comfortable We stayed in an EPCOT room, which was gorgeous. We had a view of the lake and the surrounding hotels (Beach Resort & Boardwalk) as well as EPCOT center, which was lovely. Our bed was really soft and comfortable, and we both slept well. The convenience of the boats to EPCOT & Hollywood Studios was great, as well as having the Boardwalk shoppes close by. My only complaint? The room was a little bit small and the refrigerator they provided was tiny and not very cold, even on the highest setting. Everything else was perfect. Love the palm trees in the back too. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management needs to be involved The start was not great from the welcome and we checked in around 6pm also was woken up by the hotel pressure washing until almost 2am in the morning on the 22nd I made reference of this to multiple people and no one seemed to care and no management member even tried to reach out with some notice of concern, this very poor and I have stayed at lesser hotels that cared more. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Week Stay at the Dolphin The Dolphin is a nice hotel and has beautiful surroundings. However, there was nothing really special about the hotel. We were poolside for an afternoon and it took over 30 minutes before we got and wait service. I only got wait service after I went to find somebody to assist with tracking down the server for our area of the pool. I will have to say the young man that assisted us was very helpful and took care of the issue right away by becoming our server. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice, beautiful The only feature that they didn't have that I would add is a complimentary ride to the airport when the vacation is over. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay hotel the hotel is a great fit for all type of travel March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel choice for Disney World I am happy we ignored the negative reviews. This hotel was clean and in good condition. God location for Epcot. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Week-end Absolutely the best week-end at Disney ever. The hotel is fabulous, the character breakfasts and dinners are awesome. The pools are extremely clean, all the restaurants have excellent service that we were dining in. The room was great with a little balcony for that morning coffee. Will definitely return to the Dolphin. This was my second trip and I will be returning. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are comfortable and clean I stayed with my family it was amazing how clean the rooms are. The staff was also very friendly. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly & helpful staff, very convenient, nice accommodations Would definitely stay here again! Conveniently located between Hollywood Studios & Epcot (15 minute walk or convenient boat ride to each) with transportation to all Disney parks. Convenient restaurants & store. Very friendly & helpful staff!!! March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin is Tired I have used the Dolphin or Swan hotel on many occasions, and I like the fact that my family and I can enjoy the Disney boats and the proximity to Epcot, the Boardwalk and other Disney amenities. The room on this trip looked old and tired - lamps did not work, furniture and drapes dirty, safe did not work, but the worst thing was the bathroom. There was mold and mildew everywhere on the tile above the tub, and the housekeeping staff left the soap from a previous guest in the bathroom, hairs and all. It was nasty to say the least. I had connecting rooms and the hotel was sold out we were told, so there was nothing we could do but stay there. A carpet drying machine stayed in the hall outside our room, running, for the entire stay. This is the worst experience I have had at either the Dolphin or Swan, and I will seriously consider staying at another Disney hotel on future visits. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin...more like Tuna The Dolphin is in need of some serious updating. As Starwood properties go, it was a disappointment. The staff was friendly and helpful but the rooms are really dated and I could barely turnaround in the lavatory...the tub was disgusting. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gold Members Stay Away If you enjoy used to the first class treatment normally associated with a Starwoods hotel, then stay away. Hotel smells musty, exterior is poorly maintained. Hotel and rooms are dated. Staff were poorly trained in comparision to other Starwoods properties and had a general lack of attention to detail. Dining options are limited in the hotel and in general the food is below average. Breakfast options are lacking. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value at Disney & friendly service Every staff member was friendly, and despite being a spring break trip, there were no lines at restaurants and it was very easy to check in. The hotel caters to conventions as well and there were a lot of business people there in addition to families for Disney experience. I read reviews before booking and they were hot and cold, and I now see why. We had a room with a great view and balcony, but I saw some rooms that were very average. There was a little musty smell in the halls and in our room, but the view of lake and pools and the ability to enjoy sunsets on the balcony overshadowed the imperfections. Great pool area, the kids and adults loved it. It is a "value" option, so don't expect 5 stars, but it is definitely a great place for families on a budget, if there is such a thing at Disney. The only negative experience was at the pool bar where the single drink was $21 and the double drink was $20-made no sense and the price wasn't published so it was a shock. The bartender tried to explain it, but it wasn't a very good explanation. We used the game room, laundry, most restaurants, pools, and could have spent an entire weekend just enjoying the amenities of this hotel. We were very happy with our decision. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort Location and Staff were wonderful. It was great having so much within walking distance. There was really no need to leave the resort. Would definitely stay again. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dolphin hotel was wonderful. We enjoyed every momment of our stay at The Dolphin Hotel and can't wait to return again. We are planning a return visit for sept. 2014. Every area of the hotel is superb. We found all employees of the hotel accomadated everything we needed with professionalism and efficiency. SPG benefits were outstanding. Sincerely, Patty March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the norm.... I have stayed at this property roughly 6 times over the last 12 years. I like the property, staff, and amenities - I have returned numerous times. The hotel hasn't had a good refresh since I've been visiting. I find it slightly dated within the rooms. What surprised me was that my room was very dirty. It appeared that all the counter tops and furniture hadn't been wiped down in quite sometime. I found that very odd. Other than that I had a very plesent stay. The staff there is top notch March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is Amazing but ... Let me start by saying this is a very nice hotel and the location is amazing. However, other than the location, there is not much to recommend this hotel considering the price. I booked this for a special one night get away for my husband's birthday even though the cost was more than we would normally spend. However, was not told that there was a resort fee and parking charges when booking! Probably would not have stayed if we had known how expensive it was, with these added charges. As well, the decor in the room, is dated and old, although comfortable. The staff was fine but not really engaged or caring. The whole experience was "fine". But for the price, I had expected so much more. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Becareful going green The hotel offers a go green option where as if you reuse your towels and sheets you will receive a $5 dollar a day coupon or 500 extra SGP points. The problem is when you elect this option; you don't get your coffee or water restocked in your room either. Each day I request this from room service which was a huge inconvenience when you are trying to get your kids to bed. I've stayed here twice now, this is the second time this has happened. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay again Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Restaurants, Beautiful Landscaping, Pools, Location. what more is there? I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and have had wonderful experiences each time. The room is very clean and comfortable. The elevators are fast. The staff is very friendly. The food was good and there was a wide selection. All staff members would greet me in the halls and have smiles. I attended a conference for a week and the conference rooms and food were great. There were lots of walking trails and comfortable places to sit and relax. I can't wait to return again! Thank you Dolphin! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and accomodating; an outstanding hotel I recently attended a conference at the Walt Disney World Dolphin hotel and had a wonderful experience. Upon check-in, since I signed up to become a SPG rewards member I was given a room with a balcony overlooking the water. This was a great way to start my trip. During my week stay the staff was very accomodating and welcoming. Although I attend the conference alone, the restaurant and pool staff made me feel at home and welcome when I was not in conference sessions. The hotel is within walking distance to Disney's Epcot and Disney's Hollywood Studios parks. They can also be reached via ferry boat from right behind the hotel. The hotel is also within walking distance to Disney's Boardwalk which has many other restaurants and places to relax or enjoy a scenic walk. The hotels fitness center is extensive and has an array of equipment to suit anyones fitness needs. There is also a running path outside which travels through/past Disney's Swan Hotel, Beach Club, Yacht Club, Epcot, and Hollywood Studios. Overall I enjoyed my time at the Dolphin and would recommend this hotel to others. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a awesome hotel, staff and experience We stayed here with family just to get away for the weekend and we had a awesome time. Staff was always smiling and eager to help. Upgrade to my room could not have been better. Thank you. Clean rooms. Lots to do and we really got time to relax. Thanks March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOLPHIN!!! We love this place. We won't stay anywhere else. The employees at the Dolphin are the greatest.. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by March 2014 Great hotel but the wifi was not working well at all. Had to move to another room. The staff was wondeful and helped us move our luggage March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We had a disappointment during our stay, but your Guest Relations Manager Alyssa handled it perfectly! I went from unhappy to incredibly happy instantly! We are very happy. Looking forward to our next stay. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:56:44.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2213, tr_2213
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 75 next>>