华特迪士尼世界海豚酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布埃纳维斯塔湖
  • 艾波卡特度假村大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1860 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated Time for a revanp Dolphin.... the rooms are dated and havent been changed since well before my first visit 7-8 years ago...minus an LCD TV. Room smells of mildew and dampness during the day March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the hotel for one night so that we could go to Disney's Food and Wine festival and not have to worry about driving. The hotel is within walking distance of Epcot or there is a boat that will take you if you do not feel like walking. Cynthia (?) at reception was wonderful and really started off our mini break by being so welcoming. The room was clean and had every thing you could need. Over all I also though that hotel had good amenities and facilities. My only two complaints are that I think some of the decor is a little outdated (not such a big deal because it is clean) And the extra charges. $20 resort fee and $15 daily self park fee ($23 if you valet) I can understand paying one fee but I think two is a little excessive. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do No Disturb I left the Do Not Disturb sign on my door the entire stay and signed up for the "Green" program; meaning I didn't want my room cleaned. 3 of the 4 days, while I was at work, housekeeping entered my room to tidy up. What is the point of the "Do Not Disturb" sign if it's not going to be honored? When I inquired about it at front desk, the lady told me "the staff has to go in the room every few days to make sure everything is ok" No, the staff does not need to enter my room until I allow them to; or until after I check out. This 'practice' is inexcusable! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BILLING ISSUES The staff, the facility, the room, and everything was perfect until I reviewed my bill before checkout. I was billed substantially more than my confirmed reservation rate, which I do not understand. Even though I was able to show my confirmed rate in an email, I still felt like I had to fight with both the girl at the desk AND the resevation person that the girl at the desk was on the phone with (she would not let me speak to them directly) for over 20 minutes before the went ahead and did the credit. I do not know how it happened in the first place... October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couples Getaway We have 5 children so when business took me to orlando for a few days I decided to fly my wife down to join me. We checked into the Dolphin during the Epcot Wine and Food Festival. Perfect place to stay and perfect entertainment nearby. Although Disney is right outside the door don't forget to experience the magic the Doplhin offers with it character dining, delicious Sushi Bar, and other scrumptious dining options. Really perfectly situalted between wonder and wonderful. My entire families preferred location for both Disney and just having fun. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd stay here Our third stay at this hotel and we brought my sister in law along- we were able to be accommodated by having rooms across from each other, but the room location was not where I would have preferred. We pay extra for a room with a balcony and an Epcot fireworks view and this time that was a bit lacking. I did not enjoy the 4th floor in the central elevators side. I was honestly expecting at least the 6th or 7th floor to enjoy the fireworks from, and while you could still see them it wasn't the usual excellence that I've come to expect from this hotel. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Needed Internal hotel issuses was not my idea of a fun vacation. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice facilities but.... facility is very nice and very convenient. I was appalled that there is a MANDATORY charge PER DAY for wi-fi, fitness club even though I did not use anything, this is absolutely unacceptable to me, Also, I have travelled extensively and this is the very first time anywhere that I have been charged $20 per day for valet parking with a handicap tag!!! I find this unacceptable also. The price of the room is already pretty hefty and then to place all of these "add ons" on, it becomes very 'pushy' in my estimation. Some of the food in the Dolphin restaurant was actually inedible! The chicken breast used in several dishes was cooked hard on the outside and had to be scraped off! Total hotel experience was barely average due to these matters. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was absolutely wonderful When I first arrived in my room I found a dirty sock alongside my chair, and hair in the bathtub! I called down to the front desk and was quickly taken care of. I was there attending a national conference and they immediately moved me to another room. I certainly realize that they had been very busy and these things happen. I was taken to my new room and found that they had upgraded me! It was certainly an unexpected surprise! I had been traveling all day and was astounded by the upgrade! I certainly did appreciate it very much and enjoyed my stay tremendously! I was there for a week and enjoyed all the amenities of the hotel. We had a great conference and the staff was wonderful!! I will definitely be coming back to this hotel again!! December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange hotel service charge We fully paid our stay in the hotel before arriving & at check out we were shocked with additional service charge charged daily to our room , when asked about it , we were told that it is for the Hotel Internet (Wifi) - we could never get in to it due to its extremely bad quality plus our booking included wifi , & some other hotel basic services , when we spoke about it the charges they were cancelled after a long discussion , my point to the hotel management is to be honest & upfront about your charges because your hotel is already way over priced December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly & helpful staff, very convenient, nice accommodations Would definitely stay here again! Conveniently located between Hollywood Studios & Epcot (15 minute walk or convenient boat ride to each) with transportation to all Disney parks. Convenient restaurants & store. Very friendly & helpful staff!!! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A complete disappointment This hotel needs a complete remodel, which appears to be getting started now. The rooms are dated and furnishings are not comfortable. We only stayed for 3 days and the house keeping staff woke us up everyday by 8:00 to ask if we were checking out or if they could clean the room. The restaurants are decent but nothing great. Also, this hotel is a 30 minute bus ride to Magic Kingdom... it's technically on Disney property but there are a lot of places that are closer. If you are going to Epcot the water taxi is great and only a short 10 minute ride. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was so excited about our trip to Orlando, but this hotel did not meet my expectations. No one even offered to help us with our bags. We each were carrying a suitcase along with our golf clubs. We were not told of the resort fee policy that included the Internet access that was added to our bill. One day our room was not cleaned until about 4:30 and we needed to get changed for a dinner. The entire facility needs cleaning, floors in the bathroom were not very clean. Everything seems very dated. Very disappointing especially for the price we paid April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Experience This Hotel is in a great location with good access to all parks at Disney The room we had was large and had a view of the fireworks at Epcot. We had problems on 2 occasions with the roo not being made up. When We notified guest services they were very accomedating , but the room was never serviced , after many contacts we finally recieved new towels at 11pm .This is not acceptable and we were very disappointed. Food in hotel was ok but you we great access to the boardwalk restuarants that were very good . We also dined at the Blue Zoo in the Hotel and this was a very good meal and enjoyable dining experience We had come to the Dplphin to celebrate a birthday and enjoy disney as we have done every year and were disappointed with this hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed emotions about the stay Pros 1. Front Desk - friendly and accommodating with late check in and rollout bed. 2. Valet parking was Excellent! 3. Bell service was fast 4. Location was excellent for conference and parks 5. Food was very good (picabo, fountain, room service and pool) 6. Bus service to park were decent Cons 1. Room wasn't cleaned twice during the stay. 2. Maid forgot hand towels and wash clothes 3. Maid in hallway was snippy with wife when asked for extra towels 4. Lack of Fast Pass+ at the hotel will be a major factor in hotel choice on future trips 5. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bad Start with a Happy Ending Thank goodness for Rachael White.After a long day at the park our check in was disasterous. We wanted to cancel our reservation and drive home. Rachael convinced us to stay and walked us to our correct room and made sure everything was "spot on". She made everything right and renewed our confidence at the Dolphin. Her attention to detail should be commended. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost to both Rachael and my family.Thank you Rachael. We will be back because of you!!!Please pass this on to Rachael's manager!!! Kudos to her. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A case of going the extra mile I recently stayed at this location for a long work conference. At the beginning of the event I placed a large number of important personal items into the room safe so that I wouldn't need to worry about them. Upon departing I forgot to check the safe and left the items behind. Enough time had passed by the time I was looking for those items that I didn't remember where I left them. A short time later I was contacted by Thomas, a hotel security investigator, about my abandoned items. Without delay he confirmed a large list of expensive and important items with me, including a significant amount of cash. He sent the items very quickly and restored my faith in lost items making it back to their owner. Thanks Thomas! PS - on a side note, during the same trip a colleague of mine lost a mobile phone which was also returned via the lost and found at the hotel concierge desk. Great job Dolphin / Swan - your security team really does exemplify great customer service. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty and moldy The room was damp on arrival. Mold on the tile in the bathroom. Cochroaches in the conference bathrooms and pool March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They aim to please! Our most recent stay was again a very good one. We had an issue with the toilet running and a problem with the phone. Both problems were immediately corrected. We asked for a standard room, which we got, but the view was wonderful, to our surprise! We have stayed here many times, and EVERY time the staff went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. We will be back....again and again! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold The facility is fine but I was freezing the entire time. Even when we turned our air off in our room it was still really cold. The maids always came by after 4 & we were there for a convention so we attended sessions & would be coming back to rest or change & the maid would come so if I wanted the room cleaned I'd have to stop getting dressed and leave. They'd say they would come back but never did so we ended up getting towels from a passing housekeeper. The trash rarely got emptied and we ended up with a lot of towels all over the room. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spider webs on balconies we rented two balcony rooms paying extra. However the balconies were full of spider webs and after we asked to have them cleaned nobody responded. we also requested rooms as close as possible to elevator and on a high floor.....but instead got room that were so far from the elevator that if you forgot something it was better to re-buy it at a park then walk all the way back. It was a real drag having that situation with 2 small kids. The rooms were also below the lobby level....so much for paying extra an booking directly with the hotel. The person at the front gave us these rooms even though we arrived mid-week and the hotel looked half-empty. This was our last stay at this hotel. We have been there 4 previous times, but this was the last. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and restaurants Restaurant was oustanding Service at restaurant was also impeccable Valet parking was pathetic and unprofessional and put a huge negative taste in our mouth at end of stay on an otherwise excellent expereince. We called down to valet and waited several minutes for them to answer. AFter they answered, and I gave them the number they said the car would be ready in under twenty minutes. We waited in our room around 15 minutes and then went downstairs and were informed that they had never even been called and subsequently took additional 15 minutes October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin...more like Tuna The Dolphin is in need of some serious updating. As Starwood properties go, it was a disappointment. The staff was friendly and helpful but the rooms are really dated and I could barely turnaround in the lavatory...the tub was disgusting. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Claus' Bakeshop Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Seeing Santa in his summer clothes gave my 7 year old a fit of giggles and the chocolate sculpture in the Swan was amazing. Mrs. Claus' Bakeshop was a wonderful concept. Your child gets a room service delivery of 3 cookies, chocolate and white milk, a book, Christmas cup, and place-mats. Unfortunately, when our children opened the cookies they were well below expectations. The chocolate covered snowman was well done, but the gingerbread man and reindeer were poor. Both were a bit over cooked and the gingerbread man had absolutely NO decoration. The reindeer had a few perfunctory sprinkles. My husband and I felt that for around $42 including all taxes and fees, the cookies should have been much better. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average....... Location is the best reason to stay at this property. It is walking distance to Epcot and Studios. Room was clean but had a musty smell. The bed was old and tired, pillow top had ripped away from mattress. The fridge barely got cool. This property is also heavy in extra fees. In addition to the room rate and taxes there was a "resort fee" and parking fee which added more than $35.00 to the bill. Pretty hefty charge for Internet and use of exercise facilities and I just read that the resort fee is increasing an additional $3.00 on 10/1/13. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outside is awesome, not the inside Although this hotel looks amazing from the outside and has a gorgeous pool, the corridor and room was awefull. This should not be rated as a luxury hotel. We have stayed in a moderate hotel 3 years ago and was better than this. Let's say I was disappointed, I didn't pay for the stay as I used my SPG points, is the room selection from the hotel related? good question! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better housekeeping I checked in on 1/17- when we opened the pull out couch it looked like the sheets had not been changed since the previous occupants. There were remnants of chips and cookies on the sheets. The night tables had dust piled high and the bathroom floor looked like it had not been mopped. The rooms can really use some updating to be more in line with other starwood hotels. The beds are comfortable and once we complained about the sheets we got fresh ones from the drier buit we should not have had to complain. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bedsheets I waited an hour and a half for my room to be cleaned once I checked-in. This would have been ok if the room would have actually been cleaned. The hotel provided drinks while we waited. Once I was able to go to my room, I noticed that the sheets had in fact not been cleaned- hairs & nail polish chippings galore. I placed numerous calls to the hotel for clean sheets and was told that someone was coming with each call. Finally, after another hour and a half (at 1:30am), someone arrived with clean sheets. I would not stay at this hotel again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Accommodations The room was convenient, clean, and comfortable, but a bit worn. The bathroom area was clean and kept, but a little dated. The room was located near some mechanical equipment and when all was quiet in the room it sounded like an elevator going up and down on the opposite side of the connecting wall. Also, the guests next door were sometimes loud and could be heard through the adjoining doorway. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Truly mediocre food 'There is no excuse to serve truly mediocre food. The buffet lines had wilting salads, way overcooked chicken and beef, and uninspired pasta. How can you screw up pasta with marinara sauce. All the desserts with the fluorescent topping were just bad. I didn't take more than one bite of any of them. Even the lobby bar turned breakfast bar needs help. Cold bagels? You have the room to plug in a toaster, so I tried a ham and cheese croissant instead. Knew I shouldn't have. It was cold, salty and greasy. All 5 of my meals there were horrible. May 1, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 63 next>>