华特迪士尼世界海豚度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • Epcot Resort 大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2141 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Computer systems down Hello, We were so excited to stay at your Dolphin resort...then computer system went down. Your front desk staff,was pleasant,and explained the situation,which was fine for the first few hours...however ,after 6 hours had passed,we finally got a room - 9pm...I was traveling with my elderly parents...they were exhausted.We had to cancel our dinner reservations.We lost a whole afternoon and evening.We did get a bite to eat at your hotel restaurant...the Fountain-food was terrible-needs to be addressed. AM we had breakfast at your Mediterranean restaurant-the food was no better,cold,no taste-we ordered off the menu,not the buffet-the food was simply placed from the buffet to our plates.Really a disappointing experience. I certainly hope your management will review and improve. Thank you March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating and overpriced I stayed at this hotel for a conference. My first (and only) night, we needed to change rooms because my room had not been cleaned properly (found clipped toenails next to the bed). Staff was responsive, but at first only offered a $150 credit to use in the hotel. Being I was alone and only staying 1 night, this was not acceptable for me. They agreed to put this $150 towards my bill, but by the time you pay taxes, parking,the mandatory fee for internet, etc. It was hardly worth it. The restaurants were average for a resort hotel. The age of the hotel shows and is in desperate need of updates. As for accommodations for the conference, we were there for 3 days and did not have access to WiFi? I will not stay at this hotel in the future as there are MANY other options for business travelers and visitors. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Attended a conference held in the hotel, all staff was attentive and very helpful. Room was comfortable and inviting. I had no trouble geting comfortable and to sleep. Easy access to shuttle bus to take to the Magic Kingdom. Food was excellent a lot of choices. What a great experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is NOT a disney owned hotel We only found out that this resort was Not a Disney resort after we booked our vacation. It is a sister property owned by Sheraton/Starwood. The hotel had A/C issue when we checked in on Sunday. It was cooler in the hallway than in our room! We finally had A/C after 30 hours. The front desk staffs were not consistently trained, thus we were misinformed on various things: dinning options, shuttles/taxi, waterparks, etc. Housekeeping was the worst. It took 4 requests and 3.5 hours one day, while the next, we were visited by staff multiple times for one request due to lack/poor communication in housekeeping department. The room could be updated to include USB outlet and amenities common in a "resort" hotel. The waterslide worked the first night we checked in and was out of order the rest of the week. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Again Being a SPG Member is definately worth the time it takes to fill out the form. It got us in quicker and the room was quite nice. The view was not of the Parks area, but instead faced the opposite side, but was still breathtaking. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The pool area was fun and the outside bar was, as usual, great! The bar staff couldn't have been friendlier! This hotel will always be where we stay when coming to the Parks! Highly recommend it. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping items To be honest, this stay was a bit below average . My bathroom (commode) was not cleaned properly when I arrived to the suite (someone else's business was left behind). There was a razor left in the shower (not mine). I asked for housekeeping to replace or repair the alarm clock (the time was never correct the entire time I stayed). The printers in the business area did not function to print boarding passes and had to ask the conciere to do this task. The surroundings seemed a bit dated and carpets worn / dirty in some of the common areas. The room (ceiling) had dark stain. My bedding bolster had tear . I had always heard that Disney resorts went beyond your expectations. My expectations are higher! I will say the bed, pillows were comfortable. The meals were adequate but not superb. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Our family loved the hotel. The room was clean, nice, the hotel was clean. However the front desk staff needed to be more helpful and more concerned when told there was something amiss. A request for credit based on dissatisfaction with a food item that was for our wedding anniversary!, was met with a laugh and nothing happened. Even when I emailed their accounting dept. to request a credit I heard nothing back about why I was unhappy. For a high end hotel, I was left lacking for some serious courtesy. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable time with surprises! My wife and I along with our 4 yr old, were celebrating our 9th anniversary and at the last moment booked one night at the Dolphin resort. We visit Disney frequently and this resort was the only one still in our budget range available. When we arrived and found that we were missing our mini fridge in our room, your staff offered us a free breakfast at the Garden Grove. The pool area was wonderful and the close proximity to Epcot was a huge plus. What service and kindness at every turn! We will be back! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed we have stayed at the swan prior to this trip and fell in love, so we decided to try to dolphin this trip. the room was unclean, the toilet had a ring around the inside when we arrived, the carpets were littered with fuzzies, the vent in the bathroom was covered in dust and there was a huge stain on the comforter! ordered a pizza from pikabu, it was the absolute worst pizza I've ever had! asked for an extra blanket upon arrival for the pack and play we brought for our daughter and we never received it. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIsappointed in maintenance service When we checked in the room temp was set at 80, too warm for us, so we set back to 72 and headed to park. We got back late to find air was not working, and unit was leaking water and had soaked the carpet! Since it was late, we notified front desk next morning. They were willing to change our room, but we had already unpacked. We just asked for a maintenance repair, but no one looked at the unit. Luckily we were only staying 2 nights, so we just dealt with it instead of moving everything to a new room. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Value Perks of a Deluxe Disney Hotel for a great value. Incredible location in Epcot resort area with use of Boardwalk and easy access to Epcot and Hollywood Studios via boat. There were multiple times that we decided to walk into Epcot because it was so close. Pool is one of the best on Disney property, and it is much less crowded than the Disney resorts. Room steward was great, and decorated beds with my Kid's disney dolls. Could see Epcot fireworks from beach, and Hollywood fireworks from room. Negatives were minor irritants. Had to request all special perks that were included in our reservation (meal vouchers & resort credit). Was charged for rollaway bed despite being included in reservation price. One of the restaurants which we had voucher for was closed for lunch (despite advertisements indicating it was open). July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Dirty Rooms Upon arrival, Taylor at the front desk not only welcomed us graciously, but selected a fantastic room with a view. Much to our surprise, the next AM we found a lovely note from Taylor and all the Disney cast of characters to celebrate our anniversary! View-awesome, location-awesome, staff-awesome, room-dated and gross-sheets that didn't fit the bed, blood stained mattress, shower knob that would not turn, and a rusty bobby pin on a towel that had made it thru the wash, dry, fold and into our bathroom. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service comment I have stayed at this facility 10 times in 10 years and always find the people and service excellent. This time the service desk failed to meet that level of performance. I spent my four days there without functional internel service. Obviously, attending the IBM Connect Conference hosted at this hotel is not the best time for an attendee to have non-existing connectivity. The problem turned out to be a faulty cable whose replacement was never delived to my room dispite being told "it was dispatched." February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fathers day present.... I booked this room for my parents as an early fathers day present for my dad. I was disappointed to know that after my parents checked in and had gotten to their room that their room was not clean. My parents are not picky individuals but to know that the sheets looked like they were not clean, nor according to my parents were they. It is disappointing as I have heard great reviews about the hotel and wanted to do something nice for my father as he always wanted to stay at a Disney resort. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but a couple of issues Very nice luxury hotel. A bit over priced for hotels of this level however price is set by the neighborhood or environment and it matched the others nearby. Staff was good, good lobby and restaurants, etc. Issue #1 is the bed which was too soft and badly sinking towards the center. Well below standards of most $100 nights today. Issue #2 is the A/C unit very noisy and right next to the bed. I would recommend this hotel to others only assuming my room 11-134 is a fluke and not all rooms are like this. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff but Bathroom was lacking All of the staff i met on my stay were friendly and had a smile on. However the bathroom in my room was not very nice. Mildew on the very old floor and mildew under the soap holder in the tub. The bathroom could really use an update. I did find the rest of the room comfortable and I enjoyed my view. I would also like to mention that i had trouble finding my hotel room. It was very far away and the make matters worse the room number had fallen to the floor and i had to pick it up and stick it back on. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, so-so service The room itself was wonderful! It was clean, well maintained, and big enough for 2 adults and 3 kids under 10. (It helped that we had a standard room with a second balcony.) It provided easy access to both Epcot and Hollywood Studios by boat, and the boats were much less crowded than the busses to the other parks. That said, Guest Services could use some improvement. While it's true that they eventually fulfilled our reasonable requests (fix the phone, missing refrigerator, blanket for the kids on the sofa bed, extra towels), it took a minimum of two calls for each request. In some cases, it took up to 5 hours for our items to arrive - too long after two phone calls. I would recommend this hotel to other SPG members, but I would advise them to be polite but firm with Guest Services. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Dolphin!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Dolphin! We have stayed here numerous times over the past 3 years and have enjoyed it every time! The rooms are always kept very clean and the staff does a great job at meeting all of your needs. The other restaurants that the hotel offers are excellent. The pool area makes you feel like your on a cruise with all of the variety of pools, activities, eating, etc. This last trip we traveled with two other parties and the staff met all of our needs every time, including following through on our request to have our rooms all together. I would highly recommend this hotel to families, couples, groups traveling together, anyone who wants to enjoy DisneyWorld but not at a themed hotel. This place offers you the resort-feel withouth the high resort prices! June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable Hotel The room was comfortable and afforded an excellent view of EPCOT. The access to boat transportation for EPCOT and Hollywood Studios was covered for protection from both rain and sun. The staff was courteous and helpful. Although the breakfast buffet was delicious, dinner was more of a challenge. That restaurant is open for only breakfast and lunch. The main restaurants were reserved for conferences, limiting choices for other patrons to spicy foods or "fast foods" like burgers and hot dogs. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dolphin was a tuna The hotel was old and dated. The Lobby was great looking, but the rooms were basic and old and worn. The Shower head would not stay up. No microwave in room. coffee maker was in bathroom. Charged $16 a day to park car. Charged to use computer with internet. No complimentary breakfast. with a $200. a night hotel. Small TV, no HBO channel. Maid did not clean room, had to call front desk to have someone clean it. Ice machine was far away down hall and no vending machine. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep The issue with quality of sleep was due to the size of the bed :( I requested a King and none were available. Although we like to be cozy, he is a big guy so we woke up often to rearrange ourselves. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service My husband and I came to the Dolphin to celebrate our anniversary. Upon arrival we asked if there were any king size bed rooms available. The woman that checked us in upgraded our room for us since we were celebrating. After arriving back in our room after being at Disney for the day, we found that six chocolate covered strawberries had been delivered with a bottle of champagne with a note from the front desk staff. It was a wonderful surprise. We will absolutely be returning to stay at the Dolphin. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Who needs the parks! This is a great family hotel! It had all the comforts of home (but at a price). We enjoyed the hotel and the staff almost as much as the parks we visited! The only negative comment that I could add about this hotel is that the valet cashiers were less than friendly upon checkout. We did have to wait a little while for the lady to find our keys that were hanging on the hook behind her! All the staff, including the valets were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and again! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay There were several issus during my stay. The hotel overall was very nice, staff were pleasant, etc. However, we were displaced the first night due to air conditioning issues, and then suffered through a false fire alarm on the last night at 2:30 AM. Food prices in the Picabo and other "take out" locations were extremely high, and required you to pay a service charge for pretzels and a self acquired soda. That is atrocious! Prices in the restaurants were also quite high- over the top! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Dolphin & Swan are both awesome. This was my third time there at the dolphin, there will be a fourth time. Loved the steak at Shula's October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average We have stayed here multiple times for conventions and every time we have stayed , there have been issues. We have submitted reviews and made phone calls regarding the issues. I don't feel that they really listened to our concerns. We have never had to contact a hotel with issues before this one so I am not normally a complainer. The rooms were fine, and have the most comfortable beds but it is in the public areas that fall short. Hallways, parking lots etc. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed guest I was very disappointed in the room. Just OK. I left a note for housekeeping after my first night, and nothing was done. Few days later my room was not done at 7pm. When I called they asked if I used the do not disturb and I said yes, they said that's why. I said it was two hours in the morning while getting ready. When I mentioned my note I left after my first night her answer was our housekeeping staff is mostly Spanish speaking and can't read English. The bed IS NOT what they say in my opinion. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience The check in time was over 15 minutes, no staff really greeted us. They surprise you with endless fees. Parking is an extra $15 on top of a resort fee that only includes water, internet and phones. Once I got to my room, it was dirty and the clock was still set wrong (daylight savings happened weeks ago) and one I asked to speak with a manager in person about my concerns, not one was available. Very disappointed for what I paid and the service I received. I will never stay at the dolphin again! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden treaure at Disney World The Dolphin and Swan complex is truly a hidden treasure at Disney World. There is so much offered here including fabulous restaurants, fantastic pools and easy access to Dsiney Parks. The Fountain Restaurant is my favorite! Have the Reuben or Buffalo Chicken Salad. And of course have a shake too! Il Mulino in the Swan is great food. Love it! For the steak lover, you have to go to Shula's. And for the Celebrity Chef on property go to Blue Zoo, Todd English's restaurant. For breakfast, go to Fresh! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great The hotel has all of the amenities you need. The only problem we had was on our first day at the park our room was not cleaned that day. The concierge gave us a credit for Picabau Restaurant and the staff left us extra towels, coffee and water once they cleaned the room. That was the only glitch in the trip. We would gladly stay there again, it was very convenient to be able to walk to Epcot to get to where we want to go. Also I got very sunburnt and the spa helped me with products to relieve it. March 31, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 73 next>>