Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold water The shower water was ice cold the first day. The 2nd morning, I had warm water for about 10 seconds. Otherwise, this is a good place to conduct business. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable friendliness of staff This is our Hotel of choice when we are in Denver and we visit at least 8 times a year. The welcoming staff in all venues make the visit a true pleasure. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View My room had a view of a very depressing inner courtyard. Could the courtyard carry plants for a green look? August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid choice in downtown Denver Large comfortable room. Had difficulty getting the temperature down. Found the pillows uncomfortable. Really appreciate the bottled water in the room. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Kindness I felt welcomed by the staff at the Sheraton. The kindness they extended made my stay enjoyable. This hotel is near anywhere I wanted to go in Denver. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-conference R&R Did Cash & Points prior to conference for personal use. Very pleased with the room I was given. Large room on the Club Floor. Great location on 16th. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restrain your expectations Beds were uncomfortable. Dirty dishes were left in room three days in a row. Shower was lethargic in response to temperature adjustment. TV was nice. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver We come to the Denver location at least 3X a year, this time was very unsatisfactory. The shower plumbing I noticed leaked into the wall, and down the sides of the bathtub (the last stay the bathroom door didn’t even close all the way cause it wasn’t the same size of the doorway) What made my experience bad this time, was the breakfast staff at 1550, we waited close to five minutes for someone to seat us, and then we were told it was a buffet, and someone would be with us to get our drink order. The waiter made a point to not stop at our table, and then we watched him see 3 new tables and he even went as far as to take different routes to the back of house. After we realized we were not getting service my wife went to go to the bathroom, and I was going to complain, but the waiter ran to give us the check as he fear we may just walk away... and we did. We paid for a breakfast in our package, but we didn’t pay to be avoided, or treated like we had the plague, I even was ready to start drinking liquor, but something about my wife and I made your server avoid us. We won’t be going back to that place for breakfast again, nor recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IEEE EMC 2013 During my stay for the IEEE EMC 2013 symposium all the staff and facilities exceeded our needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and helpful Everyone was so kind and friendly. We enjoyed every place the staff recommended us to try. Walking distance to Van Gogh exhibit at the Art Museum. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favs I loved this hotel. we stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and quiet. the view was beautiful. it was one of my favorite Sheratons August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed here before and love this hotel. We like staying in the tower. Love the pool and workout facility. Love that it's pet friendly!!!!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My only problem with the room was that there were a lot of long hairs in the bathroom. I don't have long hair so I know they weren't mine. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed The hotel has curtious employees who made me feel welcomed. The staff was very helpfull in anything i needed and made my stay very enjoyable. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown location I loved the walkability of the downtown area from this location. The accommodation were just great and everything you needed was right there. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for a Conference The large banquet was timed well and the food was excellent as was the service August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location is perfect for walking and enjoying the downtown area; so easy to get around and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Fixtures. Bathroom fixtures need attention; both toliet seat and sink fixtures are loose. Room 649. Also bedside table lamp one bulb needs replacing. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has great features Loved the fitness center. The bar was great. Raul the bartender is excellent! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom & Irish Pub Bathroom Shower showing signs of mold in grout. Irish Pub band was just to loud you could not have a pleasant conversation or drink. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>