Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1038 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor signage; needs repair Very, very confusing in trying to find meeting rooms between the two towers. What signs were there were difficult to follow and many were covered by other conference's signs. My guest room needed some TLC with paint peeling on the door and something growing in the shower. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC unit in the room My only complaint is that the HVAC is one of those noisy under-window units that simply makes a lot of noise rather than a quiet hum. I was there for only ten hours and really wanted a good nights sleep. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean with a nice city view. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Impressive Went to a conference. The hotel is huge with lots of great space for meetings and presentations. The accommodations were good. Everything is connected so even if your room is in a different tower or section you do not have to go outside to get where you are going. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot water problems Stayed with you to nights... Weds Feb. 20th and Thurs the 21st. No hot water Thursday morning at all... and luke warm Fri morn. Now I know there was a problem with the hot water system on Thursday morn... and ? maybe I hit a peak usage on Fri... but come on... Room 677 February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and Beverage and Staff Responsiveness is terrible We stayed in this hotel for one night. We ordered room service and it was an unmitigated disaster. The staff offered to comp but did not do so ultimately. We asked for the inedible food to be removed from the room and that did not happen. Horrible, horrible experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Octavio in the VIP club area was excellent and professional and went above and beyond. Staff gave great recommendations for resturants for dinner and accomodated our needs! Room was comfortable! and loved the location of the hotel, right on 16th street! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel...but could of had better room service Great hotel with the proximity to everything we were looking for and restaurants nearby. Only issue was getting sheets changed after a couple of days ...and after asking 4 times did it actually happen. Proximity to events and what we were looking was excellent though! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great food this hotel has great food; the sleeping rooms need to be upgraded a bit. housekeeping is slow August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Good transportation by trolley if needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Met My Expectations My week's stay in the Sheraton Denver was comfortable, worry-free and enjoyable. A minor issue with towels was resolved immediately so I can well say that customer service is a priority. Enjoyed the spacious and clean room and the fitness center on several occasions. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We left Sunday at about 4:45pm and had to pay $32.00 - $24,00 for the overnight and $8.00 for the extra 45 minutes. This amount of money is beyond ridiculous!!! Since we had 2 rooms and 2 cars, that was a total of $64.00 for an overnight stay - not sure we'll be back September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant visit Please think about removing the sensored a/c in the rooms. The room smelled musty upon each of our returns and takes about 20-30 minutes to cool back down. However, the maintenance team was right on and provided a boxed fan to assist! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! We thought this hotel was really nice. We had a King junior suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The location is great with lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. We were only there for one night but I understand that there is a beautiful pool too. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Dump in Denver $200 a night for room that looks like it should rent by the hour. I always use conferences to show my product to advantage, I hope Starwood isn't doing the same here.Totally dissatisfied. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE GUEST BILLING DEPT. I JUST WANT TO COMMEND JOYCE W. AND MANUEL OF THE DOWNTOWN DENVER SHERATON FOR GETTING THE MISTAKES ON MY OVERNIGHT BILL CLEARED UP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND DEDICATED TO MAKING EVERYTHING ALRIGHT! I TRULY APPRECIATE THE ASSISTANCE THEY PROVIDED ME. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Electrical Upgrades Needed. I spent three nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver and each morning, had to call to have the power in the bathroom fixed, sometimes having to call several times. All but once, I had to wait over 10 minutes for a response. Electrical power needs serious upgrading. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best fitness center Hotel is in great location, accessible to many restaurants and bars. This hotel has an excellent fitness center - a full size room with 15-20 weight machines and an equal number of cardio machines, plus a large dumbbell set. One of the best hotel gyms I've seen. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean rooms This hotel was kept up very nice and very clean. The rooms were spotless and had a great view of downtown Denver. My wife loved the soft, comfortable pillows! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Downtown. I only have one complaint. the rooms on the north side on the 22nd floor need better air conditioning. The sun beats in an heats up the room. The air conditioning cannot keep up. The Staff in the Club Lounge was great. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehhh good location, but rooms need a lot of work. stayed in the tower side and walls were paper thin. had a very old school bathroom that needed to be updated. additionally there was a square hole cut out in the ceiling that was badly patched up and dust in the room. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billed for 2 nights after I checked out I stayed at this hotel for two nights (July 29-30) and checked out on July 30th which at that time I got a receipt showing that I paid for two nights. A couple of weeks later while reviewing my credit card statement I noticed that this hotel billed me for two additional days August 1st and August 2nd even though I had already checked out. When I called to get this issue resolved I could not talk to a live person but kept getting a message that the business hours were from 8AM to 5 PM Monday-Friday even though I was calling during that time. I finally got someone to call me back and supposedly they told me this was an error and they would take care of it. At this time I am waiting to see if the charges are reversed on my credit card statement. I have stayed at many of hotels over the years but I have never been charged for additional nights after I checked out. It seems that the hotel was hoping that I would not catch the extra charges on my credit card since the reversed it right away after I contacted them. I do not think that I will be staying at this hotel or any Sheraton hotels anytime soon even though they are a preferred provider for my company. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was a great location for exploring downtown Denver. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Staff and property are both excellent! Close to the RTD and FreeMallRide. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch your bill when you depart... I booked a room with SPG points. When my wife checked out she was charged a $55 fee. This fee indeed should not have been charged. I feel taken advantage of and still have not gotten my credit that hotel staff said I would receive after I called the next day. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Back Ache Showers are weak, half of the water comes out the shower head and the other half is wasted out the spout below. Beds are the absolute worst I've encountered in some time. Even as an SPG member, I am not likely to consider a Sheraton hotel in any future stays. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but limited offerings The bedroom is prob.designed by a man--lacks drawers for women, no protection for getting out of tub/shower, no shelf for toileteries, no info that sheets are not changed during visit, lacks a reg. breakfast restaurant. Best feature is the gym and restaurant October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to raise the bar I've stayed at this Sheraton at least 30 times, it was great when the renovation was completed but it's losing it's appeal. my room wasn't cleaned / refreshed 2nd day. paying $27 for self park and $10. for internet for spg gold members is not much of a perk. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility. My stay at the Denver, Downtown Sheraton was just a delight. Only glitch was getting out of the parking garage when my conference was done. Way to long a wait. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical, tired Sheraton As I've experienced with other Sheraton locations, this hotel is clearly on the old side and needs some updating. General facilities are nice, but the rooms themselves are a bit haggard and in need of updating. Service, as usual with Sheraton, was wonderful. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Stayed for 8 days during a conference. Surprisingly good food (no rubber chicken!). Fitness Center had all the equipment I typically use; location made it easy to go running in the morning. Excellent staff - they were easy to work with and very accomodating. September 5, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 36 next>>