シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 979 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facilties, Inconsistent Staff I spent 15 nights here throughout the month. The rooms were nice, and the pool area was a nice area to relax in. Fitness center was top notch. I found the staff to be inconsistent, at times blaming me for lapses on the hotels part (laundry services, green stay program, etc). Besides that, I would stay here again. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Although we didn't spend much time in the room, we did have to shower and sleep. The handle on the shower didn't have a "set" screw and you had to push it in to get it to turn. Further, the sink in the bathroom was clogged and gurgled like crazy when water ran down. The finish is coming off the floor of the tub. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In We had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check into this hotel. Then when it was finally my turn, they had given my reservation to someone else. They had overbooked the hotel so I had to wait longer while they found a new room for me. I made my reservation back in November and checked in at the end of February. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff Staff was very friendly. Michelle in the executive lounge was hospitable and made considerate nightlife suggestions when I asked. Brian at the front desk quickly accomodated my suite-night request and assigned me to a room overlooking the ROM -- a very personalized and special nod to my art & architecture trip. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay Was in for a convention and this hotel is convenient to convention center. In hotel restaurants are great. Lobby area is open and good for meeting. Workout room is wonderful but the upkeep of the exercise balls (really need air) and the condition of the foam rollers was poor. Everything else in there was great. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a wonderful time for us. My wife was so happy she cryed when she saw the room. The manager and all the staff were great. We had planed to only stay one night but my wife was so happy we stayed another. The location was the best for what we wanted. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We'll be back September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvement The staff was helpful, but the rooms could use some help. The bed and pillows are so uncomfortable. We ordered room service and our 60 Dollar meals came cold and soggy. Our room was only partial cleaned each day; a glass of milk was left the entire time, sheets were not replaced, and room was not cleaned well. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Brooke at the front desk is an asset to this hotel. Not only very well versed in the runnings of the hotel, but also of her clients. She is unflappable and efficient and if all hotels had Brooke's as their service fronts, the world would run much smoother February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely satisfied Room needs a full length mirror. Hotel could offer free wireless connection and the parking fee per day was expensive. I expected more from the hotel, especially during check in, since I am a SPG member. A warm cookie or bottle of water could be offered. One more thing, the bed was uncomfortable, too hard. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very inconvenient No way to drop off luggage.Must wheel it from parking garage.Staff not helpful in locating sweatshirts that dropped off cart until after we left.Then said we could pay postage to get them back. Set up is very inconvenient from parking garage to front desk.no fridge in room. Do not stay here with kids in tow! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold and next to elevator Tub had black mold where it met tile, toilet had glob of hair about 2" off floor from mopping debris and in what appeared to be a nearly empty hotel for the evening we were placed right next to elevator shaft (room 897) so noise most of the night. Cleaning staff and reception could easily correct those items March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor lodging experience Toilet wouldn't flush. Iron had gunk on it that ruined one of my dress shirt. I asked for reimbursement for the cost of my shirt and was ignored. Had the restaurant breakfast buffet and it was the worst dining experience I've had in recent memory. Little or no service; old food. Decor was old and outdated November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns Without question, the attitude and warmth of your staff, across the board, is the hotel's greatest attribute. However, I was very disappointed int he condition of my room upon arrival. It had not been cleaned and -- the dirty kleenex tissue next to the bed that generated my call after I discovered it, was still there the day I departed. The cleaning of the sticky and dity table top was addressed the morning after my arrival and to my satisfaction. In the spirit of service recovery, I was offered a complimentary breakfast the following morning that I was billed for -- despite the fact that I discussed it at the time of checkout and was assured it would be reomved from the bill. I now need to pursue this week -- very inconvenient. One night my call to room service was accepted, promised within 30 minutes and had not arrived after 1 hour and 45 minutes. I was told they were very busy, and I understand that, but there should be follow-up when the promised expectation cannot be met. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything went fine except... We have no complaints with the room features, cleanliness, facilities, or staff.. Everything minute went fine and pleasant except the part where we forgot a few clothes of ours in the room. I checked out in the afternoon, and by evening, we found out that we forgot a few clothes. So I called to them, and talked to security staff in lost and found. They told me that another guest already checked into same room. So they have to wait until they take their permission. I even went to hotel to get my missing things, but they could not help me out. So, the security staff assured me that he would check the room, and send them to my address. I gave him all my details. When I called him a couple of days later for the update, he informed me that they did not get anything from that room. That sounded awful to me. So, please do not forget anything,mandadi also do not leave anything behind.. You might lose them !!!!!! Don't want to blame anyone except myself.. We chose a wrong hotel probably. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower vs. Plaza - Room size If you stay at this hotel, asked to stay in the Plaza vs. Tower rooms. they are nicer, face the courtyard and can be larger in size per my co-worker comparison. Unfortunately, the room had some items that did not work (e.g. clock) or were missing but got replace, so check out the room before you settle in. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20-23 trip Where do I start: 1) I was not initially upgraded. I am a lifetime Platnum. It took almost 2 hours to get into another room 2) No toilet paper in my new room 3) on 3 occassions I had to go back to the registration desk due to room key not working 4) Valet driver very rude 5) air conditioner never shut off July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience First experience at at the Sheraton Denver. The overall experience was very good -- would have been excellent, but had issue with the bath tub and hot water. Thought that at check-out when I told them I may get a little off the bill or a coupon for something when I come back. Only disappointment was that. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and Beverage and Staff Responsiveness is terrible We stayed in this hotel for one night. We ordered room service and it was an unmitigated disaster. The staff offered to comp but did not do so ultimately. We asked for the inedible food to be removed from the room and that did not happen. Horrible, horrible experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location can't be beat While the beds are extremely comfortable, the location can't be beat for downtown activities, and the bar has great beer, we were displeased with the water quality problems in the rooms. Staff handled our complaints maturely; I advise you check current reviews to see if this problem has been rectified. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most spot on service ever! I travel. I work in the hospitality industry as an event planner. I am incredibly critical of hotels, restaurants, service etc. This hotel was by far the most spot on Sheraton I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. Service was impeccable. They exceeded all expectations in every area. i was impressed! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would return This hotel was nice. For the most part the staff was friendly and helpful. The was one room service lady who accepted addtional payment who I regret paying after the second and third persons assured me it was included. Felt a little taken advantage of. Also you get 45 minutes of free internet per day. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could use some work Great rooms, clean with good service. Workout room is quite good. Location is good. They do need to improve the following: -Wi-fi is spotty, seems to time out every 10 minutes. Signal strength variable. -Hot water. Variable--mostly good but one morning had essentially none. -Pool was being renovated. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing process sucks There was an error on my emailed folio. The telephone goes to a voice mail, so I left my name and number. No call back, so I sent an email. No reponse. My folio is wrong and the hotel is making no effort to contact me to correct it. Both the billing process and the staff response need to be improved. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Services Visited your hotel few months ago, I sent a package to the hotel that costs more than my staying and you lost the package! I called the business center 3 times, they said that they will call me back, but I never got any comments. With that service I will recommend for everybody to stay away. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. The hotel and meeting rooms were very suited to the size confernce that I attended (380 attendees +/-). The sleeping rooms were very close to the conference meeting rooms and this allowed for trips back to the sleeping rooms in between events. The roof top swimimng pool was another awesome feature. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again Good size and clean room with king-size bed. Room service breakfasts were large, tasty, and delivered quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. Well-equipped fitness center. Great location. Only criticism is of the excessive heat in the room, which could not be changed. That was not so comfortable. November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by room not clean room was filthy. room service decided to clean the room at 6PM when I was preparing to leave for the evening. Even after repeated attempts at getting room cleaned. Toilet backed up. Had to call plumber Shower ceiling caved in to my shower from room above. They would not repair while I was there October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two nights of no sleep Friday night, roudy/intoxicated men were staying across the hall from me and kept the entire hallway up all night. Saturday night, the PA system went off in my room for almost an hour at 4am in the morning. Also, why do you not offer Wi-Fi for your guests? Less expensive hotels offer free Wi-Fi. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice older/updated hotel Location is great, hotel is old but clean and cafe staff was excellent at breakfast. Shower knob fell off twice, toilet flushed like a tornado (very loud) - neighbors was loud as well. No view from room on 3rd floor - had to walk a very long hallway to get to room which got tiring after 3rd day. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference and room Conference staff excellent. Bonnie made sure we had a few things that were ordered but not included. Professional quick response. Desk staff very good. Bad flight out. Staff at this hotel made me feel that good customer service is there and made a trip that started poorly proceed very well. Ewd March 11, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34 next>>