Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1140 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hote and facilities Overall had a great experience.Nice rooms and facilities but the menu options at the restaurant are very limited and need more variety. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful I had the most amazing time. My stay was very comfortable. The staff were excellent. They were all very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable, and most of all...completely happy with my experience there. The only thing I can complain about is that there was no spa as advertised on the interactive "you are here" menu in the hallways. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, just ok This was my first time staying in the Sheraton Dallas and I was travelling for business. Overall, my stay was ok. The sheets on the bed were rather itchy and not very comfortable. The day I was checking out, there was no hot water in the room. Its possible this was due to the construction in the area. Otherwise, the stay was great and the staff was very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The beds were comfortable Had trouble calling room service, came in room made bed did not clean anything left dirty rags in bathtub only left towels, tv only got maybe 10 channels. had a phone call on my bill did not make. Several people we say also complained food service first night horrible. Overall would have not even should have pd price for this hotel. Will not recommend to anyone. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas Very nice and very convenient hotel. For business travel, I would recommend it. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, terrible evening wait staff and bartender. Pros: Hotel looks very nice, clean and impressive. Views of the city are beautiful. Fitness center is well equipped and excellent. Cons (outweigh the pros): Sheets are way over starched and pillows feel like they are from a hospital. Room walls are paper thin. Could hear conversations, TV, etc.. of my neighbors. Tried to get a drink / food at about 9pm. Waitresses were not attentive. Moved to the bar - bartender ignored me and a few other patrons to talk to some middle aged, plasticized blonde at the end of the bar. Moved over to the lounge - noisy. Was seated right away and then promptly ignored to even take a drink order. Wait staff wasn't over-worked, just all seemed more interested in chatting it up with each other than actually waiting on customers. Went to the front desk to ask for a comment card. They didn't even ask what was wrong and just told me they didn't have any. Uhhh.... ok... Breakfast was 'meh'... not very creative. Not bad, just lacked any imagination / creativity. Coffee was terrible. Long time Sheraton customer and very disappointed. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible WiFi My room, which was in the newer North Tower, was very nice. It was clean and well-kept. However, the WiFi service, for which I paid $17 per day, was terrible. It cut out about every 10-15 minutes the entire week. All of my colleagues staying in the same hotel had the same experience. When the WiFi was connected, it was fast, but the signal disappeared regularly. This happened no matter which device I was using (iPad, iPhone, laptop) so I don't think it was related to my equipment. This type of performance is unacceptable in a modern hotel, particularly when the hotel is charging a premium price for WiFi service. Although WiFi has become so essential to business travel that it is always an inconvenience when it doesn't work properly, it is easier to accept the inconsistencies when a hotel does not stick the customer with exhorbitant charges for WiFi. When a hotel charges as much as Sheraton does for the WiFi service, IT SHOULD WORK! October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvements Attending with a large corporate team, the hotel was not set up to effeciently handle check in (long lines), heating units in rooms were not functioning and the engineering staff did a poor job of taking care of the situation. The food for the meetings was the worst I have ever experienced. Fitness center equipment not working properly. Terrible experience. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Cramped Bathroom Hotel public spaces are lovely and staff was very helpful. They did a great job managing the crowds during Margarits Ball stay. We stayed in a standard king bed room. The bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. Only 1 person can fit in the bathroom at a time. Rates are high and should include free wifi and refrigerator. Hotel charges for both. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros, Some Cons This is a very large hotel with 3 buildings. Here are the pros: (1) The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to help. This is great! (2) The fitness center is large and even better than my gym at home! Here are the cons: (1) The executive lounge has helpful and friendly staff but the hotel is cheap on the food. For breakfast they serve no hot food, no eggs even. (2) They have crickets, most of which are dead, but they don't remove the dead bugs fast enough. (3) I got a small package sent to me, and the hotel demanded I pay more to receive the package than was paid to have the package sent to me. They claim that it is a service fee... But where's the service? They neither deliver the package to my room nor inform me the package arrived. I had to call repeatedly to see if it arrived and then pay to go down and pick it up myself. Sheraton Dallas, you really shouldn't be stooping so low to add nuissance charges to your customers! July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAITING AFTER 3 I arrived at 3:00 for check in and had reserved 2 rooms with two queen beds. My rooms were not ready and I was asked to have a seat and check back in 30 minutes. I checked back in and the room still wasn't ready when I asked how long it would be she could not give me a time frame. Very rude person and then to top it off I had both rooms on different floors. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The location is just perfect for us - close to the State Fair of Texas, self park across the street, easy walk to food, shopping, clubs, ect. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Nice amenities in the rooms, great view from the 21st floor. Definitely ask for a room with a view! No Complaints. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club I felt cheated because I selected this hotel because of the Club and to my surprise - Even though I booked and pre- paid for a club level room, they didn't open it that night because of low occupancy. I was celebrating my anniversary had a limited budget and the idea of enjoying drinks and snacks as well as breakfast was perfect. This was a big deal to me. November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room temperature, sink noise The temperature was 68 in the room. I shut off the AC, had the engineer check the temperature, and move the cover from bed 2 to my bed. I set the temperature at 85 but it never warmed. When I used the sink, the clanging afterward could only be stopped by rerunning water. and a minor point: throw away plastic glasses? Not reflective of a convention hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made the reservations at the Sheraton I thought I would only be recieving the best. (especially with the price) Upon walking into our I used the restroom and when I pulled on the toilet paper the toilet paper holder broke off the wall, almost as if it was previously broken and just set back on there. I reserved a room with a crib and it was not there upon arrivial I had to ask for the crib then wait for 30 min for the crib then once it arrived I had to ask for a sheet. I then noticed there was no fridge in the room and I had to call down for one since I am a nursing mother and then had to wait another 40 min for a fridge. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel, when we walked in I asked for a high chair it took the staff so long to fetch a highchair I had to stand while holding my baby and eat my breakfast because still no highchair had arrived. I would say I would not stay here again I was diappointed. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel truly catered my requests My daughter and I took a holiday mother/daughter trip and I actually booked the room at the last minute. I requested that we got a room with a view and they were able to fulfill my request. The room was larger than we expected, we felt as if we were in a business class suite. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dallas, Tx! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business/weekend stay Easy to get to, right off highway downtown. Parking is convenient but pricey at $21 per night for self park. Main restaurant is also pricey..ie. $16-$20 for an egg/meat breakfast that isnt room service is a bit much. AWESOME FITNESS AREA...like going to a small gym, lots of options..by far my favorite feature although the beds were super comfortable also. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Visit At Busy Times I had a reservation for a Junior Suite. Upon check-in, I was downgraded to a standard room and my nightly rate was increased, both without telling me. I had to learn from a travel companion that my room was substantially smaller than theirs. I presented the issue to the front desk staff, who moved me to the correct room type from my reservation. Upon arriving in the correct room type, the bathtub was full of brown dirt. I took pictures of the bathtub and presented them to the manager on-duty who told me that they were overbooked and could not move me to another room but offered to have someone go and clean the tub. No one over cleaned the tub - I had to shower in a tub that was nothing short of disgusting. While I realize that busy times at a hotel place a hardship on the staff and property to make everything run smoothly, the fact that there were so many different (and avoidable) issues would make me think twice before booking at this property again (and I definitely would never book this property at a busy time). January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always stay at this hotel but.... When I travel to Dallas, my first choice is this hotel. I have stayed here on numerous occasion. However, this trip was a little disappointing. My executive suite a/c was working properly, toilet handle broke, and food was found on the floor. Due to the a/c working off and on, I contacted a cold...:-( Needlesstosay, I would still choose this hotel again. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The hotel side of the conference was good. Everyone was willing to help, However, I would never recommend anyone to have a conference here. The food was not watched by hotel staff. We had to wait in a line for 20 mins while they replaced items that were cold when they switched them out. I was very dissappointed in the way the staff handled them selves. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Agree: Club Lounge Staff are Excellent I have never been in any club lounge (competing chans) where i felt so welcome and so well served. It made the food taste even better. I was there both on weekdays and weekend. Both staff were excellent. Gold service at the front desk was very kind and courteous well. Restaurant food (lunch and dinner) very good, with a great wine and beer selection. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staffing This hotel definitely needs more front desk staffing and a better door key system. Our keys needed to be redone everyday. Waiting in the long lines was a waste of time and frustrating. Also with 4 in the room one would think the housekeeping would put in extra towels and cups. No. had to constantly ask. We did leave daily tips and still poor service. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience. Would recommend. Great location and great view. There were a few maintenance issues that seemed obvious and easy to fix. (one of the 35th floor elevator button panel needed to be re-screwed in). The towels situation was weird - sometimes we'd get two face towels, other times there were none. Plenty of good Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker for the room.. Yummy! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed This hotel needs staff improvement. Being located in a conference city with many conferences going on at the same time, there were few staff members checking in guests or tending to guest needs.. The housekeeping is either not informed , not trained or incompetent because we had to ask for towels and water daily even though we left tips and notes. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting old and left behind Room decor and moderness does not match that of the common areas. Towels are worn and of motel, not hotel, quality. Tub was filthy. Rooms are dated and showing wear. Large mirror counter area outside the bathroom but no electrical plugs nearby. Staff was awesome. I would recommend several downtown Dallas Hotels before this one. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by below my Starwood standards The hotel lobby and public areas were very nice. The rooms were old, the towels and showers were awful the room was not clean when we got there and there were only two towels in the room. As a longstanding Starwood member this hotel was not up to standards. The general manager was accomodating when issues were brought to his attention. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating; poor service. The room is tired and needs updating. AC grille warped and doesn't fit right. Windows old, corroded, and in serious need of a window washing. Made having the curtains open depressing. Worse was lack of housekeeping attention to details. Didn't replace sugar for coffee, drinking cups (at this price there really should be glasses in the room) etc. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The Downtown Dallas Sheraton is truly my home away from home. For about the last 8 years, I have stayed at 400 N Olive and feel at home when I return. The staff is wonderful, the food is great, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable! They have the BEST Fitness Center I always look forward to when I can return home at the Sheraton. April 14, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 39 next>>