Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice rooms, That may be it. I do not recommend staying at this hotel unless you are here for strictly business (and all of your expenses are paid). This hotel is in downtown Dallas which does not have much to do unless you rented a car or don't mind taking taxies everywhere. The food and bar was VERY overpriced (example: $60+ for 3 bagels w/ cream cheese packets an omelette, and 6 eggs). The staff wasn't exactly too helpful with our requests. There was no airport shuttle and everything just seemed extremely inconvenient. I would only come back here for a business trip, definitely not vacation material. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Amenities Small, somewhat tired room lacking in amenities expected. Had to ask for soaps as initially not in the room but also missing any other items like toothbrush, shoe mit, ear buds, etc. (Maybe just my experience in getting a poorly prepared room). No refrigerator/mini bar because, "This is a convention hotel and maintaining a fridge is too difficult." Excellent large gym and nice pool albeit not easy to really swim laps (all one color so hard to see ends). September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The staff at Sheraton Dallas Hotel are by far the friendliest and most helpful people that I have ever interacted with at any hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service - some amenities issues Over-all this hotel is a wonderful place to stay. As a platinum If I stay in Star-wood properties all over the world and this Sheraton does a good job in providing good service and a helpful hand. The good - Upgraded room, way more than I expected. Not that I'm complaining but on my profile it says upper floors. I was staying for 4 or more nights I would have looked for the upper floor. However the room was fantastic, well kept, nice furnishings. If I needed a headquarters for a business meeting this room had it all. The bar staff and hotel staff where friendly, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Which brings us to why they lost a star. Every printer in the hotel was out of order. All 5 in the link and the 2 in the lounge. The reason why this isn't a 3 star review is the receptionist had me send the documents to her e-mail and we could print them off. Good recovery. Over all great location - some really nice restaurants nearby - good atmosphere and I look forward to being back there in 2 weeks. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great, overall The stay was pleasant, the staff ere great and friendly, and except for a small mixup (which they sorted out with no problem), the hotel was fantastic all around. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Hotel... Sheraton Dallas staff makes you feel like you're the only guest in the house. Everybody went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. I'm not even in the PresidentialSuite and I got first class treatment .. AAAA ++++ to Customer Service.. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Billing Issue We were in town for a three day conference. Upon arrival everything went horribly wrong. The valet parking tried to charge us 21.00 for self parking when it was actually 12.00. When brought to their attention, the young lady who was I am assuming in a managerial role, became for hostile and reluctantly made the change to our billing. Checking in was an entirely unbelievable matter. We paid for our room and a refrigerator up front in the amount of 615.00. The gentlemen stated that he needed a card on file for incidentals, and he stated that they would hold 50.00, so I gave him a debit card. Well to make a long story, the next day I was doing banking on line and saw where the Sheraton blocked 269.00 on the debit card. I contacted the front desk and she told me that I should not have used a debit card; I should have used a credit card. When I got down to the front desk, I changed over to a credit card, I asked the lady why was this not told to me, and she said he should have told me but oh well. Needless to say that this error on behalf of the staff caused me financial issues and their response was it was my problem. Upon departure I tried to get some resolution, and because the staff member was having an issue mathematically, she called another staff member over and asked her to assist because my issue was “getting on her nerves”. Wow what great customer service. I politely told the young lady that, I was not trying to get on her nerves, I just wanted the matter resolved in a manner that would leave me in the whole position I was in, prior to encountering the staff at the downtown Sheraton in Dallas, TX. The counter customer service is horrible. All I can say is REALLY! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I would not recommend this establishment to anyone. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lounge is a really nice feature I would give this hotel an excellent review except for the fact that after asking several times to have the cable tv looked at so that I could watch something other than TNT for 3 days it never happened. I was there so my teenagers could attend the Anime Fest. My plan had been to relax and watch TV and just stay out of the way of all the convention goers. After watching the same two movies twice I was going crazy. I was able to use the wifi in the lounge and entertain myself for many hours though. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but had gnats in room This hotel was great with the exception of the gnats. It took two of three night stay to get rid of them. Since we were gone all day and most of the night, we only had to deal with it for a few hours. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep Recommend yes/no. Yes for location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities. No because our bed was big but not plush, more like HARD AS A ROCK. The pillows started out thick; however, they flattened like a piece of paper. The shower head had an extremely low stream. Doors to rooms SLAMMED causing loud noise all night. Good night sleep is important to be alert & well rested. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel like royalty The room was spacious and very clean.The bed is very comfortable. It have a feeling of excellence throughout the hotel. The employees were very helpful, friendly and very professional. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time in Dallas. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioning did not work. In Texas. The room was lovely and about 88 degrees when we got there. This hotel uses automatic sensors to turn off the A/C when no one is in the room. We turned the unit on and it failed to cool the room. Went away for our overnight event and returned at 5:00 AM - and the room was STILL 85 degrees, and did not noticeably cool off through 10:00 Am when we left to check out. This is the SECOND YEAR in a row where this has occurred. I was hoping that THIS year the air conditioning would actually work. Staff was good, area was nice and clean, but the bloody hot room made the entire experience unpleasant. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great For the amount of money I spent at this Hotel, I at least expected the air conditioner to work. When I checked in around 7:00pm I noticed the room was VERY hot so I turned the AC to 65 after returning to the room at 2:00am the air still wasn't working . I contacted the from desk only to get a " I'm sorry for the inconvenience " but still no air. We slept on top of the covers miserable all night , waking up to shower in a tub with visible mold, and one wash cloth and one towel in our room to share. Over all, VERY disappointed in the room and lack of service from the staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I was staying at the Sharaton while 2 massive conferences were happening downtown. The staff was friendly and patient with my needs and questions although they were extremely busy. By mistake, I requested a 1 bed room and I ran up and spoke with Jane and she took special care of me ensuring the room satisfied my needs. It was updated fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel for others! September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Was Less Than Expected My expectation for this hotel was not met, it was unbelieveable that there was no microwave or a refrigerator in the room, I was told that i will have to pay if I need microwave or a refrigerator in my room, also myself and my family were very dissappointed that there was no free breakfast, which is a normal thing in a less expensive hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved my stay at Sheraton Dallas! The friendliness & care shown to me were exceptional. My room was clean & comfortable with an awesome view; I was on the 23rd floor! I loved the convenience of on-site parking, shopping, restaurants, and the close proximity to the DART rail train station. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A+ Customer Service, B- Everything Else On average, customer service was very good. Although, yearn for better specials and less price gouging. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay Understanding there were several thousand folks to get checked in for a rather large conference, it took a little over an hour to get through the line to check in to the hotel. The air conditioning in the room I was assigned was extremely inadequate. After having facilities work on the a/c twice, I resorted to getting a box fan to move the air in the room. Several of us had complaints about the a/c in the south tower, one person was moved to the central tower. Other than the temperature of the rooms in the South Tower and the length of time to get checked in, the remainder of the visit was pleasant. The rooms and areas provided for training, vendors and evening meals were very nice. I recently noticed a charge that was made to my credit card by the hotel and am awaiting contact from Mr. Johnson to see if we can get that cleared up. I did not purchase anything that should have been charged to my credit card for that amount of money. Although they feel an email is appropriate, before taking off for the weekend, leaving a question unanswered, I am at least getting a partial credit for the the money that was charged without justification. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff more than made up for wrong room My colleague and I were put in the wrong rooms (old tower, not club level). Whitney took very well care of us, offered to move us, which we turned down (inconvenient) but made it up to us with personal messages and wine etc in our rooms. That's what keeps me coming back to SPG. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed As a platinum SPG member, I make a point to stay in SPG properties. I have stayed in this property before and have been pleased. However, that was not the case this trip. I did get upgraded to a suite which was quite nice, but was extremely far away from the club lounge ( it required taking elevator from 14th floor to 4th, going to another tower, getting on another elevator and going to 25th floor). Since I use the club lounge frequently for printing items I use for work, this rendered it unusable. As I was getting dressed this morning, I heard noise in the living room of the suite- a member of the housekeeping staff had come in without knocking and was wandering in the room. I told them to leave, but as I was not dressed, this was extremely upsetting. I called to report the incident and it was investigated and I was assured the staff member was female, but was told by use of a derogatory comment by security that due to the staff member's looks it was "understandable I thought there was a man in my room." I was then told the manager had emailed me apologizing and awarding additional points- I have received no such email. Finally I got my car from valet. The radio was at full blast, the seats were all the way back (I am very short). It added to an already very annoying morning. I honestly don't know if I will be back or if I will recommend to others. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Ron and Sara Marie I travel weekly and always feel special when I arrive. Ron and Sara Marie are both exceptional employees who go out of there way and exceed my expectations. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Center Came in for a conference and had a great stay! All the amenities you could want and the pool was neat (rooftop on the 4th Floor!) The only complaint was that the beds were hard as a rock, and not really comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I was in town for a convention. The location of the hotel was great, easy access to the rail transit, convenient to downtown and the Dallas Convention Center. Very nice hotel with great amenities. Draft, the hotel sports bar seems to make up their own closing time is the only drawback. Tried closing at 12:30 on a Saturday night, manager was convinced to stay open until 1:00. Then closed anyway, inspite of a wedding party totaling about 30 - 40 people in the bar. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't keep their books straight After a malfunction on the website, i had to book over the phone, only to find they had still mistaken the number of nights I needed upon arrival. After I straightened that out, I got escorted out of my room to straighten it out again first thing the following morning. After dealing with multiple people. They apologized and but were unable to correct the financial statement until Monday, when the correct people were in office. Also, despite the sign on the door, the enthusiastic cleaning service came twice a day for the entire stay. It was far from a peaceful stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff All of the staff was friendly and was willing to assist us as needed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was extremely professional I really enjoyed the professionalism of the staff at all times. The staff to really enjoy what they were doing at all times. The staff always appeared friendly and pleasant greeting the guest with a smile August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of vacuuming Other than the floors not being vacuumed, the stay was pleasant. August 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:57:46.348Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 45 next>>