Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AVP BRANCH MANAGER Excellent location, nice features, comfortable, friendly, exciting atmosphere. I plan to stay there everytime I visit New Orleans. My next visit will be the Essence Festival in 2015. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a Great Hotel Hotel Is usually a very good place to stay. This time I had to wait in line for quite a while to check in to the hotel. The elevators took forever, more than once or twice. It was every time it took a very long time. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent location and room. Very dissappointed that there was no dinner restaurant in the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review Checkin was at 3pm. I arrived shortly after 5pm and they still did not have my room ready for me. Check-in line was very long, and had to stand in that twice due to room not being ready. Then was also told that there no microwaves available for my room (even though I had requested it in my reservation), and no courtesy microwave availalble that I could use anywhere in the hotel. This was very inconvenient since I'm on a special diet. Ended up having to eat/drink everything cold. Rooms were clean, and we had the option of putting out a 'go green' sign which told cleaning that we didn't need anything....and we were to get a $5 gift card for each day we did that. I did all 4 nights of my stay, and received only 2 cards. Another person in our party did not put the sign out as she wanted her coffee supplies refreshed every day. Her room was never cleaned, but she did at least get a $5 card each of her 4 nights. She had to call to the front desk to request coffee supplies. The program idea is a good one, but only if the cleaning staff actually follows the rules as layed out. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was so friendly and made me feel special. They recommended a place to eat (Palace Cafe) and it was marvelous. The room was comfy and it was a nice way to end my cruise before heading home. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations The stay as a whole was below par. First we arrived to a warm room on a hot day and it was down hill from that point. I turned down the air to 65 and left for 7 hours. When we returned the room was slightly cool. The bellhop assisted us with the A/C system but ultimately the room never cooled below 75. Unfortunately, it was 1am when I woke up, due to the heat, and found my family clammy. Then they have the concierge that was less than friendly when we asked for suggestions for local restaurants. Finally we have the pool area. The pool is small, only has one light that works in the pool and no lighting outside the pool. The area in general appear run down and neglected. I did share these concerns with the manager on duty at check out and he offered me 1000 reward points. I soon found out per a SPG operator that 1000 pts won't do anything. It takes 3000-5000 pts to even have a comp stay. So I was then comped my valet parking. This stay was to much hassle for me. Not worth the $160 a night. Wouldn't even go back for a free stay....not that they offered!!!!! Two thumbs down! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff The staff that greeted us at the front desk were friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the security checks each evening to ensure that only guests were allowed on the residential levels. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My NO stay I liked the room, but my SPG "gold" status was not recognized AND room service wanted to START my room on day 2 of my stay at 4pm when I was resting, even though it was available ALL day. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Excellent service,clean rooms, and friendly staff. My only suggestion is that the Rhythms Room temperature needs to be warmer! Other than that, the Hotel exceeded my expectations! Thanks for a pleasurable stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Our second stay at Sheraton in New Orleans, we enjoyed the location and view of Mississippi River from our room. The service and accommodations were excellent. We would stay there again and recommend to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference I recently stayed at this hotel for a business conference and the meeting facilities were great! Not to mention how close it is to all the things you expect to enjoy in New Orleans. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I was in the executive suite. It was a very spacious room (bedroom, lounging and kitchenette area) with a beautiful view of the riverfront through the full length windows. The bed was ultra-soft and relaxing. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem on Keys and Cleanliness I got so many unsatisfactory experience at Sheraton New Orleans. 1. Card Key: may troubles. NOT ONLY ONCE, I had to come back 3 times to change the card key and also the door handle itself had problem. the security and engineer told me to fix until I come back, it was not fixed even at 9pm when I was back. It was so frustrating to face this issue when I am exhausted from long work. Not only me, my assistant (room: #2701) and 4 of my clients had the same trouble. Also, we observed other guests had to come back to the front desk for the same problem 2) Cleanliness: do you tell your house keeping to wash and clean the bath tub? it was awfully dirty. I had to wash it by my self every night. Also, even I called guest service to clean my room while my absence, it was not done when I was back around 6pm. More things: house keeping forgot to leave tea bags, new cups, to dump the trash, etc. I think you should also educate /train your housekeeping staff to say at least "Good morning" or " Hi" when they see the guest in the morning. also, they shouldn't use their cell phone while working. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room was great but the doors of the rooms next to mine were very loud and I could hear every time they shut. (Which seemed like a lot) May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The Valets were very nice. The Front Desk People were very flexible during check in. The remote went on me during my visit and a remote was brought right up to me. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So posh and comfortable This hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was excellent. There was an incredible photography exhibit on the ground floor while we were there. I will stay there everytime I go to New Orleans. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The GO GREEN program leaves a lot to be desired. I had to ask every day for the $5 coupon. It was never left under my door as told to me by the front desk personnel.Other than that it was a terrific hotel June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convention hotel We had a large number of us that attended a conference there and the hotel staff was great. The check-in process went smoothly. The hotel is in a great location too. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location the rooms are very clean the staff are all very friendly wish i could remember there names so i could thank them personally it was are first time there and that means a lot thanks to all the staff June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the hotel to stay in while in New Orleans. Great location, fantastic view from room on upper floors. Eye on New Orleans. Easy walk to all sites to see. Staff professional, helpful and accomodating to needs. Count me in on a return visit. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service! Loved this hotel. This is the second time I have stayed here and I will come back for sure. Excellent service and the views are amazing. Very close to the French Quarter and multiple attractions. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Sheraton was wonderful. Very clean updated and upscale. It is very close to everything walking is a great way to get around. The staff were helpful and kind. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised! I was very surprised and elated with the awesome customer service that I and other guest received! That alone would make me come back! The room was clean and smoke free! March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Being a part of Starwood Hotels, I didn't expect that my hotel stay at the Sheraton New Orleans would be my least favorite about my recent trip. My reservation says river view but I was put in a room with a street view, next to the elevator and electrical room. I guess my room has not been occupied for a while, glass tables were dusty. We traveled for almost a day so we didn't bother to be transferred to another room. I did call the next day but I was basically told that's what I got so deal with it. And we didn't have a mini fridge, something that even small inns provide nowadays. We had to buy a styrofoam coooler from CVS Pharmacy down the street just to keep our bottled water cold (took a picture but can't attach it here). I also left a message to the General Manager, Jim Cook, but I didn't hear back from him. I attended a big conference and my hotel experience just made me think about customer satisfaction, as what the hotel industry is all about. What if I am a guest whose vote (1 vote) will determine whether or not to use Sheraton again for the next big conference. Not trying to over react but just to show my dissatisfaction with my hotel stay. With the price I paid, I am really disappointed with my hotel experience. At least Sheraton provided me with a place to sleep in and a place to shower for 7 days. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We visited New Orleans for a wedding and were very pleased with the location of the Sheraton. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to do. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the epitomy of southern hospitality The staff of the hotel was very courteous and congenial from checking-in, maid service, concierge to the food and beverage staff. I could not find one problem with my stay at this hotel. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sinks while washing hands Bowl too far away from front edge of counter especially on 3rd floor for convention area. Men's tie drags on wet counter while leaning forward to wash hands. Very poor design. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My tub was clogged and room dusty I called the operator several times and even told the maid that the tub in room 3716 was clogged. They never did anything. The room was dusty and the glass countertops smeared. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference site The facility was good, most enjoyable. The two conference lunches were held here as well. They were understaffed substantially, which made staff late to next meetings. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jacuzzi Really nice hotel, but I could not believe there was not a jacuzzi. Also, the maid cut corners and did not change my sheets Club room was better than most. Blaine was excellent! October 25, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>