Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by aaaa The WLAN connection did not usually work at all. The room cleaning was always ongoing when returning to room and lasted a long time. No reasonable breakfast possibilities (very expensive). No possibility for later check-out. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was dirty at check in. Upon checking in the room was dirty had used soap and wash clothes in bathroom. After calling front desk instead of sending someone to clean room, they sent sheets and new bathroom washcloths and towels. Had to go to front desk to request to be moved to another room. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation For the past 10 years, I spend 2-3 weeks at the Shearton Waikiki in February. I request the same room each year wtih a beautiful view of Diamond Head. The staff is wonderful from housekeeping to the front desk team. It's a great property for relaxation and sunshine. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Waikiki was fantastic. The customer service was 5-star. Not only were the staff aware of our needs, they continually went above and beyond to insure that our stay was flawless. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Honolulu. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at Sheraton Waikiki After an initial hiccup with an upgrade (we were placed in a newly painted room with very strong paint fumes), we were moved to our original room and had a very pleasant time. The hotel had a variety of "Things To Do", a great location on Waikiki, and great views. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ocean View Wonderful hotel at the end of Waikiki Beach. Great access to all the amenities of Waikiki as well as the ability to get away from the madness if you choose. Best pools in Waikiki and a terrific staff that was helpful all over the property. Would absolutely return. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location in Honolulu We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Waikiki as we do each year.Great location,friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable beds. We took the offer of the Club and found that to be very good. The view from the 30th floor is amazing. Can't wait for our next stay!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good; public areas and most of the hotel staff were excellent. The bad; rooms need updating and cleaning, pool staff lacked any sort of management and were generally unhelpful, hotel design created a wind tunnel effect at the kids pool area. Overall, just OK. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Honolulu Visit We stayed in a suite and had a pleasant experience - great view of the beach and Diamond Head. Club Level breakfast had good food and a nice variety. Saturday night was Prom Night but even with all the activity the elevators were working well (no delays). May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight at The Sheraton Waikiki Hotel Staff were very friendly from the check in line to the housekeeping staff. The view of Diamond Head and the ocean from our room was AMAZING. Easy access to the beach, the pool, restaurants, shopping areas, and my favorite is the mini grocery store in the lobby. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Ping My stay at your hotel was a very pleasant one. Even before my arrival, Sheri Thom-Guest Experience Manager, communicated with me and answered questions we had before our arrival. Hotel staffs were very courteous and pleasant to talk to. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with lovely facilities The hotel has one of the nicest pool in Wakiki. The infinity edge pool has a fantastic view and is lovely to hang out all day. Food in the buffet is very good, pastry and bake goods are exceptionally well. Lowson Station is better than the normal sundry shop. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short of a stay! We had a great time, and can't wait to go back. Floating on the bean bags in the pool was so relaxing and such a great idea! The service was great... and the hotel is located in such a great spot. Everything was perfect. The club lounge was a nice addition. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Ms. Sanders- After many years of staying at The Royal while traveling to Honolulu on business, we decided to try your property. One of our carefully chosen requests was that our suite be near the elevator as it is hard for me to walk long distances with the many materials needed for my meetings. Instead we were assigned 702. When we discovered it couldn't be further away from the elevators I called the front desk and was advised there were no other suites availablein the hotel. A bellman intervened and the duty service manager found us 1243. 1243 actually smelled. We had houskeeping spray it but with not much success. The bathroom floor was sticky as was the tables in the living room,. It felt like the room had not been cleaned in some time (deeply). The bedside alarm clock went off at 5AM. Housekeeping had not checked to see if it was "set". I advised them to turn iot off. Instead it went off again the seconf morning. The Ipad for room service did not work. Barttery was dead. No charger evident. I was advised the first night it would have to be ddealt with in the morning. It wasn't. This is ot the experience that brings us back nor makes this a 4 star hotel. Very truly yours, Kenneth D. Malamed Vice Chairman First Western Capital Management 1900 Avenue of the Stars October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for family We stay at Sheraton Waikiki for 6 nights. Our 4 yrs old son has a good time at Keiki pool and waikiki beach. We love Kai market restaurant, they have variety food for all of us. We leave your place with smile and best memory Thank you. We'll be back again. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The Sheraton Waikiki is in a perfect location, right in the middle of all of the action of Kalakaua Avenue. Rooms are very small and have this peculiar "feature" of having shutters on a bathroom wall. RimFire is great, but the Edge bar feels very cramped. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location and view The best hotel I've ever stayed at. It is a huge gorgeous hotel with a great location for shopping and site seeing. It has great shoppes and restaurants inside and a koi pond. Also the ocean view is amazing. Will defiantly stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Sound isolation of the rooms was dreadful. Footfall and conversation was easily transmitted through the walls. The club Rum Fire completely disrupted our sleep. Not a family friendly environment. People in the suite below were smoking pot on the balcony. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stayed 10 nights over all not bad rooms a bit out dated pools good food average bars great locataion best staff very good very clean place would recommend for families yes would stay again best location in Hawaii for sure every thing at your finger tips October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Sheraton A wonderful respite from the winter of the mainland. Your facilities were comfortable and the staff was willing and able to assist us with our needs. The only additional requests would be for a larger variety of menu items in your poolside restaurant. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel Our recent family holiday at your hotel was perfect. I noticed from the senior staff down to the porter everyone knew there job & had a great attitude. The hotel strikes me as a very well run place & full credit to the boss. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Your staff was great. Our room was upgraded that made the trip more special. It was our first trip to Hawaii. The dining meet our expectations and more. The staff are very friendly and helpful to any questions we had. The location was very convenient. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay Great location and pools, rooms need upgrade, some staff need an attitude adjustment. Paid for large suite and got a mid size suite. Then we moved into a large suite which had ants in the living room and bathroom. Moved again and was told, I'm sorry. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole Family was very impressed.. Overall great experiences. We really wished we could have stayed a few days longer. The Sheraton team staff were very helpful and imformative. I was really surprised at how fast the services were upon request. Thank you for making our stay memorable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location, nice facilities. Need to add a second shower for folks coming from beach to pool area, one is not enough for 1600 rooms and thousands of guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a group of friends Travelled with 3 others, stayed in a ocean front deluxe double room. Great view from the 22nd floor, the club lounge was excellent, great breakfast buffet and evening food was enough for a meal! Awesome work! There are heaps of lifts so you don't wait a long time. Tea and Coffee in the room and a small fridge which was excellent. Food in the hotel was fantastic, and the convenence store in the lobby stayed open late which was great. The spa temp was very very hot, so you had to be carefull but the pools and water slides and Waikikii beach right there was amazing. There were even huge turtles swimming right next to the hotel, and you could see them from our room. Pool staff were fantastic, and we had Gold SPG wrist bands so that the staff knew and they were always extremely helpful. The self car parking was right next to the hotel and easy and safe to park. Stacks of shopping and other foods options right next door aswell. Awesome location on Waikikii. My only regret was not staying longer :( We definately be back at the Sheraton Waikiki. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view and access to shopping but limited services & amenities We stayed in the ocean front view twin room with four family members. The view from the room was fantastic, it was like staying on the ocean. However, we were disappointed that the room was not completely prepared for four guests and limited amenities compared to the other same class hotels; there was no slippers, shaving kit, tooth brush & paste, shower cap, cotton balls & cutips, bath robes, shoe cleaning kit, and shower gel. if you want the slippers, the hotel charges for it. The extra bed was not brought in the room, and we requested the hotel staff at the registration after we settled in the room, but the bed and requested amenities were not setup in the room when we came back 5 - 6 hours later. So, we called the operator, and the house keeper finally brought the bed and extra towels, shampoos etc, but no tooth brush, slippers, and robes, and we asked again. We wished the room was set up completely for the number of guests before we checked in. Finally, the long hallway from the elevator to the room was very hot and we wished that the air conditioner worked better. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever The Sheraton Waikiki Hotel experience was off the chain. Everything was wonderful from check in to valet parking to the lounge experience to filling our gift bag with goodies and the upgraded suite room was breathless. I would do this again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Living on another Island I have traveled to Oahu many times for business, but stayed at another Hotel. This was our first stay here at the Sheraton Waikiki, and wont be the last. Loved every bit of our stay here and we are coming back for more. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but you don't feel special. We arrived at 1pm but could not check in until exactly 3 as we were told our room was not ready. We went over to Rum Fire and had a late lunch and were pleased when we got the call at 3 telling us our room was ready. We had a nice location for our room but the room had a fragile chair, no desk and the beds and pillows were hard as a rock. The first night I could not sleep at all because the small refrigerator made so much noise going on and off all night. I had my son move the frig into the bathroom so we could sleep the next night. We were told they could remove it but we were using it and would have liked a replacement. 1. The infinity pool is nice but not a pool you can swim in, just cool off. Getting a chair is a fight if you are not there to save one early in the morning. I was pleased to see them put a sign on the chairs though after the second day giving the person 2 hours to return or they would remove the towels. 2. We had requested a late check out but they told us we had to move our room to the back side of the building as the hotel was full. My son called to book that night and they said they had many rooms available. We were not very happy. We had to go up and pack all our things and move them just for a few extra hours, and they were not very nice about it. 3. Some of the staff is awesome and some were just rude. I know its a hard job but this is a public service industry and if you can't be nice under stressful situations, find another job. 4. Rum Fire is just fun and the food is pretty tasty. You can't get much better views and its casual, day or night. 5. The location is right in the heart of all the action. You can find just about anything to do right from there. There are endless options for restaurants within walking distance. There is not a big beach at the hotel but you have all of Waikiki just steps away. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:39:42.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 32 next>>