考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view from my room Every day at about 5:00pm the whales put on a wonderful display of their ability to jump right out of the water. How lovely to sit on my lanai and enjoy the show. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oceanfront rooms are terrific We upgraded our rm to an oceanfront and loved it!! The surf was crashing right outside of our room. Clean and comfortable, staff helpful, shuttle service a bonus. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in this area of the island Very nice place to stay if you're looking for some place to call home for a week. But, if you're looking to stay only a couple of nights it seems a little much. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We spent 3 short nights and loved our stay. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Only draw back was the fee for Internet service...it never worked for us. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service My husband and I were celebrating our 6th year anniversary. The staff were all very accommodating, especially Lahela (front desk) and Priscilla (housekeeper). June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Location Being located in the far left wing (rooms that start with 1000) was awesome. From ocean location to privacy from the Lava Restaurant, pool & beach traffic. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great whale watching and snorkeling right in front of the hotel February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Kauai Nice stay in Kauai at the Sheraton ! But we would have appreciated to have the opportunity to dine outside, but the restaurant doesn't have a terrace. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tail end of the perfect Honeymoon We loved this place very friendly staff and the perfect location! We had a seal show up every day that we were there, just hanging out on the beach! October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return visit Our third time at this property. Overall staff were above average and housekeeping was excellent. Front desk staff went beyond expectations and made stay very enjoyable. Quality of food at Christmas buffet dinner was excellent. Hotel was busy with holiday visitors, but public areas were well maintained. Areas needed for improvement include, ocean front room in bad shape. Major 4 inch hole in the rug as you enter the room and major loose fold in the rug on left side of the king bed. This gave the top-priced room a shabby quality. Addition to outside bar roof is ugly from the exterior looking back from the pool. Prices for food/drinks are exceptionally high for a resort. We ended up purchasing food/drinks from a grocery store and storing in the in-room refrig. including yogurt and fruit for breakfast. If the food prices were more reasonable, we would have ate in the hotel more often. The massage was exceptional good, but the spa room was in a regular hotel room. I was told this will be changed with a total spa remodel, but currently the atmosphere does not invoke a tranquil feeling. We hope to return and see improvements in the future, December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by handicap In a handcap room on garden side but to get to the car or across to ocean too many steps/walking distance. Inconvenient. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Loved the hotel and the Poipu area. The beach and pool area were very nice. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Definitely enjoyed our time there. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! We love the location of this hotel - it's perfect for all the activities on the South Shore. Mahalo to the staff for taking such good care of us. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay Great location and very attentive and helpful staff. Front desk was able to upgrade my room, using my gold preferred status. Great restaurant. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class except for restaurant and staff Everything about this facility would be world class if the restaurants would measure up. Best service in the Starbuck facilty--self-serve. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the south Great location, friendly staff, best beach area,fire pit ,tide pools, nice restaurant, great sunset, paved walk trail, plenty of parking. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Access Request full ocean view room facing the sand. Originally booked a garden view but was disappointed by the distance to the beach. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't let the four stars status fool you! This facility is three stars at best. Exercise room is a joke, there are no showers at the pool, and room towels need to be changed. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff is excellent. Everyone very courteous. Food and drink is great and priced right. Beach is awesome. Luau was very entertaining. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hawaii Experience This Hotel was just what I was looking for. Beautiful views slow pace very nice staff and the food is great. Plus it's on the water. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need some games it sure would be nice to have some ping pong tables or pool tables to paly on at night, not much to go after the sun goes down. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met Expectations. Nice place with friendly staff. Rooms are a little small and show a little wear, but certainly better than average. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff We had an amazing time, the staff were so friendly and sweet. Benji @ RumFire is THE man. Service and Staff are outstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beachfront hotel Everything was excellent but took one star off due to bad internet connection and having to log in everyday to go online. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Great location, great room and very comfortable bed; recent renovations were noticeable. Better experience than expected. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST hotel Resort This Resort had everything i needed in one place,pools-surf-great food-easy to snorkel-and I felt safe staying there. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for Hawaii standards We were in the hotel complex across the street and not in the main hotel area in a very remote room.We were told it was an upgrade... If it was an upgrade I hate to see the regular room... It was substandard, with a bathtub that was yucky. Bed was comfortable. The $25 daily resort fee covered the tennis courts which were awful. Cracked and the uneven with bad balls and the tennis rackets were hardly useable. The towels at the pool were torn and had holes . They ration out the towels one per person and the chairs were very uncomfortable .. The bar service at the pool took 1/2 hour to 45 min. to get food..Plus the bar closes at 5:30..really?? The fitness Center has 5 machines only and there is not even a gift shop... The Rum Fire restaurant was too loud and the food was too weird and not great. We did appetizers and could hardly eat any of them..There is no Spa except for two hotel rooms designated for massages...weird...No music pipped into the resort or live music in the bar... boring... The beach is spectacular at this resort but unless you have a beach view room the hotel is below average. I would not stay again and frankly I am surprised it is even an SPG hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay We did wish that there was a bar or gathering place open after dark, other than the bar inside the fancy restaurant. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Transformation The Sheraton Kauai Resort has been fransformed from a great resort experience to an even greater resort experience. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will never stay at Sheraton again The staff was not friendly. Mold in the shower. Food and service was so bad they comped our meal after we left. April 19, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>