Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non spg recognition Reservations confirmed club level, river view but no effort was made to accommodate. Did not receive morning newspaper which should be part of SPG benefits. Staff should be coached regarding SPG loyalty program benefits. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is for an executive stay As soon as I stepped in to this hotel I felt the elegance of an executive reception. No wonder the events happened during my stay were astonishing everlasting memories. The memorabilia from Sheraton are sweetest of all. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was a little small We stayed in a queen bed room. It could have been a little bigger but met our needs. Disappointed their was no refrigerator. Concierge Ellen was fabulous. Helped us with dinner reservations, parking, directions, etc. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the city My husband and I stayed at this hotel a year ago on our first visit to Boston. We wanted to spend more time in the city so we returned this year. The hotel is lovely and the staff are very professional but friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing procedures I wasn't given a bill when I checked out and was told it would be emailed to me. It's been 24 hours and I haven't been emailed my bill. Other than that the hotel is good. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location We spent a weekend in Boston, and a friend booked us in at the Sheraton. Very pleasant staff, nice big and clean room, and a great location in Back Bay, close to everything we wanted to do. Would stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made me feel at home. I thought that the staff all around made me feel comfortable and at home. The room cleaning staff were cordial and friendly. Everyone that I encountered was attentive to my needs. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new choice of hotel for Boston visits. Customer service is the name of the game at this hotel. And the room was clean and comfortable. I was in town for a business event at Fenway and the location was perfect! Lots of places to go after the game too. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction v. Making a Quick Buck In my recent stay at your hotel, I paid the additional money for wifi access. I was there on business and had a rather sizable amount of work to do. I was very disappointed to learn that the wifi I was paying for was only available in my guest room. The trade show I was attending took place largely in the ballroom, so I needed to gain access to the locked wifi in that area of the hotel. When I approached the concierge, she was icy at best and said I would need to speak with someone at the registration desk. I patiently waited in the registration line for twenty minutes, and when I finally was able to speak with someone, he stated that I couldn't gain access to the wifi (despite my offer to pay an additional fee) because the trade show organizers hadn't purchased it. He suggested I speak with the hotel's event coordinator - however that person wouldn't be back in the office until after the trade show was over. I am deeply disappointed in your hotel's policy and weak customer service. I have suggested that the event move to another, more customer-centric venue in the future. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton hotel was good The location of this hotel is excellent and is connected to mall and convention center which is really good for those who are planning to attend conference in Haynes Convention Center. Staff is very supportive. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is located in the heart of Back Bay and the T is located at the Prudential which makes it very convenient. Just make sure their elevators are working, got stuck in one...not a pleasant experience! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location daughter at Berklee for theater intensive camp. spent ten beautiful days in Boston. Centrally located for my needs. concierge was extremely helpful. i believe her name was Lisa and she should be recognized August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The room was rather large and clean with a great view of the Charles River and Cambridge. The bathroom was somewhat small, but my stay was short. The staff were all very friendly. I would stay there again. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and fun location One of the most comfortable napnap conferences i have been to because there was easy access to fun walking areas, great food, 2 supermarkets, and daily mass inside the Prudential mall. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Suite Everything was nice and appropriate. Suite was large and comfortable. Bathroom was standard, but a bit small. Closet was very small and filled with Ironing board, iron, safe, that took up a lot of space. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location Guys weekend to see a Sox game, hang out and see some sites and the Sheraton location was a perfect place for all that. Plus a junior suite was a good addition to have a place for us to gather and talk. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to see Boston The hotel staff was very helpful. We needed an extra bed and it arrived quickly and was set up in a couple of minutes. Great place to stay, just don't park there. $39 a day is too expensive for parking. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for parking rates Our room had a gorgeous view of the city. Everything was excellent except for the outrageous parking rates of $39 overnight. The hotel should offer a discount for those who are staying in the hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The staff were very accommodating and professional. The room is very nice. We had a suite with access to the club lounge. I would have liked more services in the lounge. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updating I upgraded to a deluxe roof for an additional $20 per night. I was not impressed with the room. The bathroom had pink tiles like many old homes have. I think the $20 up charge was sort of a sham. February 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So many things need improving... Bathroom needed updating, elevators were broken so lines were long, parking charge was excessive and vehicle return was chaotic. Room was just average and definitely not worth the points I used. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met I received an email offering an upgrade to Club Floor shortly after making my reservation. I tried to submit the request for it online and received an "auto-response" email back stating the upgrade was unavailable. Thinking that the system was searching for 2 double beds to upgrade us, I emailed the hotel concierge directly and received no response. A few weeks later, I emailed the hotel sales office directly and still received no response. I was pleasantly surprised at check-in to find that my request for an upgrade to Club Floor was received and we were upgraded, however this was soon deflated when we arrived in the room and found it to be extremely small. There was only enough room between the bed and dresser for one of us to move around at any given time, there were only 2 empty drawers and the bathroom was little more than a closet. The tub allowed more room to move around than the actual bathroom space. You had to squeeze in beside the toilet in order to shut the door. The people in the Club Lounge were very accommodating and friendly. And the express elevator to the Club Floors was especially convenient. The beds didn't seem to be very comfortable. It felt like the mattress was old and worn down and the pillows, though very soft and large, didn't offer much support. We didn't eat at the hotel so I have no opinion for food & beverage, although the lounge off the lobby did look very inviting. Valet parking is quite over-priced. We opted to park across the street ourselves and saved $30. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Everything You can't ask for a better meeting/hotel combination that the Sheraton Boston and the Hynes Convention Center. Convenience, value, dining experience, its all here. Stay and you won't regret it! October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by maintenance once again i had a negative experience at this hotel...had to move rooms after the second day as their was a maintenance issue that closed main tower..seems there is always a problem here.... January 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel This Sheraton was great... The hotel was in good shape, the staff were professional and helpful and they recognize SPG elite travelers very well. I'll stay here again next time I'm in Boston. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location and facilities We had a fantastic stay. Checked in and were upgraded. Hotel had good club lounge and excellent location . Great link to shops and restaurants . Enjoyed swimming pool. Great pillows and bed. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Business purpose was achieved, and CS, Reservations and PSAV staff were great. S Tower rooms are gorgeous. N Tower rooms and suites need more LIGHTING and updating. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great We were recommended by a friend. IT was great. Rooms were big and they accomodated handicapped customers. It was near everything so it made our trip to Boston even more funa dn convenient. May 24, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>