Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-time Stay in Seattle The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly. Great location. Lot's of unique services--such as a flight check-in PC and printer to print baggage check receipt and boarding pass. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in staff Not friendly and rushing. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view No wifi in the room. Bed had some kind of plastic cover. Hot and cold water in the bathroom was reversed. Hot was cold and cold was hot. The room had a great view of the city February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and Comfortable Stayed at the Seattle Sheraton a number of times and will return again soon. Somewhere between a hotel and a resort. The staff makes the difference! The location is tops too. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable rooms & excellent service We enjoyed out 2 night stay. The bed was especially comfortable, with high quality bedding. Service was fast and friendly. Good room service breakfast! Nice staff all around. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for sheets My stay at the Sheraton in Seattle was good overall. My only complaint is that the top sheet on my bed had 2 stains on it. The housekeeper did change the sheet the next day. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room Our king bed room was very comfortable and clean and just what we needed. The pool on top floor with fantastic view is one reason we continue to choose this fine hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I was in Seattle for a conference and the Sheraton is in the perfect location. Next to the convention center and within easy walking distance to great downtown attractions. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was nice and the beds were really comfortable. I have back problems, so that's really important to me. The hotel is convenient to convention center and downtown. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG recognition is great at this hotel We were treated very well at check in and during our stay. The club floor and the club room were great. Will recommend to friends coming to Seattle this summer. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for ANYTHING extra First you pay for your room. Then parking. Then internet. Even for local phone calls? And no complementary breakfast? Be ready to spend a lot of money if you stay here. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Destination Good hotel! Conveniently located and well maintained. The facilities are nice and the staff is excellent. Would recommend! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Attended a conference in Washington State Convention Center. The hotel has an excellent location. The registration and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out food The take out food in Lobby is inadequate for the demand. The line is too long, my breakfast sandwich was cold in the center and the people serving were too stressed, January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The only thing I would complain about are the joining rooms. We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to ours. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Magnifying Mirror I certainly miss the great feature that you used to have of a magnifying mirror for applying make-up for those of us over 50 years old. Would love to see it back. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located and convenient This hotel is centrally located and convenient to many points of interest in Seattle and to moderately priced restaurants which is great for conference attendees. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel conference Ihotel met all of expectations and even exceeded them in every department except the conference food. I was disappointed and would rate the food as below average. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This hotel was very conveniently located and met our needs while in the city. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It was a great value for the money spent. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Is Overpriced With Unacceptable Service We were surprised at the both the poor service levels, and the quality of the food. This hotel has kept the 5 star price but reduced the quality to 3-4 stars. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surprise! We enjoyed the room so much we took pictures of the design and colors. Overall it was a great stay. We've already recommended the Seattle Sheraton to others. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean property I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to Seattle, great location and excellent hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment We stayed here after my son's wedding. When we arrived in our room we had a note waiting in our room to congratulate us. This special touch was appreciated! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean The customer service at this hotel is top-notch, every room in the hotel which I stepped into was very clean and I felt completely safe throughout my stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this location! We stay in the downtown Seattle Sheraton once or twice a year and never tire of the convience of its location and the comfort of this home away from home! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This hotel is in a great location. Staff was great and very friendly. The Club room had a good breakfast and great snanks in the evening. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server We enjoyed dinner and must say our waitress was terrific! Her name is Sherry and she's just what any resturant would want in a waitress. Thank you Sherry! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... I've stayed that the Sheridan for a few years and I always have a great time. My only problem is the lack of a mini fridge. But beggars can't be choosers March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I got an early check-in with no hesitation on the staff's part, and the location was perfect! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel is nicely put together, great location. Clean, comfortable, appreciated the SPG amenities. The on site grill was excellent! Would stay here again. July 12, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>