ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2175 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced, sloppy staff I expected better service for simple tasks, given the cost of the Walt Disney Dolphin. Examples: 1) "poo" on toilet seat upon arrival, 2) no answer at Valet Parking when calling to get my car, 3) no bill received under door last morning, 4) incorrect (extra) charge on bill once received. Staff had a pleasant attitude overall, but too many didn't appear to take their responsibilities seriously. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Disney Vacation This is the second time my family stayed at the Swan & Dolphin. We enjoyed ourselves again. The pool is great, the rooms are clean, the staff is great, and there are many options for food. While we were there for a family vacation, there were plenty of people there having a great time that were in town for a convention. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad customer service I'll start with the positive. The hotel property (both the Swan and Dolphin) are very nice. It really couldn't be in a better location if you are going to Disney World, sandwiched right between Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The boats which ferry you to those two parts are much more convenient than the bus service, plus you can walk to either if you have the energy. While I spent most of my trip in the parks, it seems like there is a good selection of food and the pool is very nice. I arrived at the Swan (yes, I was booked at the Swan) to checkin after a long flight and was told I was actually booked at the Dolphin, but I could make the short walk across the bridge. There was no offer of a ride or any assistance. While it is a reasonably short walk, it's not so much fun when you're alone with a 5-year old dragging a suitcase and 3 bags of groceries. I found out talking the next day to a manager that it was a capacity issue, but the front desk made me think it might have been my mistake. They apologized and offered an upgraded room at the Swan, but who wants to move rooms after a long day at Disney so I didn't take them up on it. Then there was the dirty washcloth. I noticed a dirty washcloth hanging over the shower with somebody's hair on it. I emailed customer relations and stopped by the front desk to have it removed but it was still there when I checked out. Both times I tried to contact the staff I just got more clean towels. Considering how little time I spent at the hotel, my experience there was unpleasant, but I still enjoyed the trip. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Followup to Lost Article I arrived home and realized that I left my new waterpik in the roo, I called security twice and they never got back to me about the status of the waterpik, I just had to go out and buy a n ew one for $200. I was in room 8119 at the Dolphin for 8 nights from Feb 14th February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! My husband and I stayed at the Dolphin Resort for 6 nights. It was a wonderful experience from the professional check-in to all the features of this beautiful hotel. The convenience to the Disney Parks is great. Travel by boat, or shuttle is so easy and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again and have told our friends not to miss staying at the Dolphin. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 2014- iRely Conference Great location for walking to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The grounds are well groomed and maintained. Requested a King Bed. We were told upon arrival that none were available. The beds we had were worn and when two people would sleep on them, you both kept rolling to the middle on top of each other. I do not like the fact that you are charged additional resort fees and parking fees, nightly fees should be enough to cover this. I would prefer all inclusive up front and know what I am paying and be done with it. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUGGESTIONS My family has been staying at the Dolphin for many years. This year there were a few surprises. In the past, the resort fee has always been waived. Also, some employees cared more about the needs of the guests at the convention than the regular guests. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel and close to theme parks My son and I were traveling to Disney World for his winter break. We live in CA so had been to Disney Land numerous times. We were so impressed with the hotel, the staff, the amenities and the location of our room. Unfortunately we didn't use many of the features of the hotel because we spent so much time at the parks we were exhausted when we got back to the room. We loved the convenience of the water taxi to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The buses were also a nice benefit as we didn't have a vehicle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to families as well as adults. There were quite a few conferences going on at the hotel as well and all the adults seemed to be having a good time with lots of restaurant and lounge choices. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Our family has stayed at the Dolphin twice and the swan once. We love this hotel for the proximity to Epcot and especially the balcony view of the Epcot fireworks at night. We love Fresh Mediterranean every morning for breakfast (Especially the juices) My wife and daughter greatly enjoyed the heated pool. The Fountain restaurant has great shakes and the Dolphin room service was on time and the food was delicious! We specifically chose this hotel because of our previous great experiences here and the location so close to Walt Disney world. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Guest Services At check-in was offered 500 points to SPG for not utilizing hosekeeping and an option for late check-out. Both were denied. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting 2014 Staff was very friendly and helpful, I really enjoyed having coffee in the room. My only negative comment is that I did not care for the food in the hotel. I also was not asked if I was a SPG member so I do not believe I got credit for this trip February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference location Conference rooms were comfortable and convenient to our rooms. Staff were helpful and very attentive to the needs of our group. I was a little disappointed in the food but our group was quite large and I'm sure it is difficult to plan meals for so many. Overall this was one of the best locations that I have been to in the past 7 yeas for our yearly meeting! February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used Bar of Dove soap in tub! I was appalled to find a used bar of soap in my tub- disgusting! Was the tub even cleaned? Then, on my last day I called for a late check out. The hotel was booked, so they could only give me until noon-I appreciated that. I was in the bathroom when I heard a knock on the door shortly after 11am. I didn't even have time to answer the door or respond when the maid opened my door and about to walked in. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE AC did not work in one of my rooms, called 3 times no one ever came and fixed. tv in other room only had 2 channels. Bell Boy very rudely luaghed at me, because he thought my concerns were stupid right in front of manager. she did nothing and refused to tell me his name ofher Than Will. this was a horrible SPG expereince. Horrible to go some where spend sevral thousand dollars and be treated like trash. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to Below average Small room for quintuple booking. I slept on a small uncomfortable cot. Lousy sleep on the cot. No microwave. No fan in bathroom. Lap pool has no markings on the pool for laps. The lap pool was so hot, I usually do 120 laps of a pool that size, but I could only do eight. The pool was close to 90 F. Entire operation much too expensive for the experience and the amenities provided. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the place to stay when at Disney The room we had was very simple. Extremely small bathroom and separate vanity area. Tile was not looking very clean. The kitchen shut down one afternoon and could not serve anyone - we were at the pool at the time and had to go find snacks on our own. The management offered a free round of drinks for the inconvenience- nice but needed food if we were going to drink! Not being part of the Disney family is a huge disadvantage with the wrist bands that now exist- even puts you behind in trying to get fast passes. The location is great so central to Epcot and Hollywood Studios but not getting all the Disney perks is a huge negative. The hotel really needs some updating. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs updating. Although we enjoyed our stay at the Dolphin. We were disappointed with the room as a whole. The windows and floor could have been cleaner. Also the windows should have been able to open, so we could get some fresh air. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. My family of four ages 44, 45, 12 & 13 enjoyed a five night stay at the Dolphin. I was very impressed with the location, walking distance to EPCOT and Hollywood Studios or you could easily take a ferry. The rooms are spacious with a handy refrigerator. Housekeeping service made a point to promptly respond to our requests. The pools are laid out well with plenty to go around. Bar service at the pool was mediocre, but the waiter apologized and did not charge us for when he messed up numerous times. Great running trails. Or you can rent a Swan boat, Surrey or regular bike to ride around the boardwalk. The fitness facility has excellent equipment. We ate at Shula's for dinner. Best steak ever! Very nice experience and accommodated our children. Breakfast at the Fresh Market had a buffet with a fresh variety of juiced juices. Made my husband very happy who is into juicing. A lot of people reviewed this hotel as too big, but I found it very easy to navigate. We spent a day away from the Parks and hung out at the hotel and found a enough to do. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff Please note that the following staff members went above and beyond the service culture training so important to Starwood: Debra, at Fresh Mediterranean (breakfast) Mary Jane, at Picabo Susan, at Picabo The entire cook- and wait staff at Picabo The entire valet staff The pools were wonderful, and I enjoyed the lap pool very much. I appreciated the health club and women's locker room & shower facilities, which were top drawer! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a magical experience This stay was for our 14th anniversary, I had high expectations considering I THOUGHT it was a Disney facility. I was wrong. You're staff was not very welcoming. We arrived 45 minutes early (2:15) we were told to come back at 3pm. We returned only for my husband to be told to return at 3:30. Our reservation stated 3pm so I walked back up to the desk and was then checked in. None of the front desk ladies were friendly, they seemed as though we were bothering them. The bellman was very nice! Unknown to me there was a huge dent in the mattress where I slept. My head, neck, and feet were elevated and my body in the hole. I woke up with a horrible headache and kink in my neck. That's how my entire day was on Saturday, nice way to start a get-a-way. I reported it to the desk they said it would be changed out and I did not need to be in the room. So we went out. When I returned at 5-5:30 it was not done. I was told it was because we had the do not disturb sign on the door. I explained I thought that was for room service. They said someone would be there in 30 minutes to change it. I explained to them I needed to get ready for our reservation at 7;30. I was assured it would be done. I waited over an hour then finally had to get in the shower. Then at 7pm they showed up to change the mattress from some broken down thin mattress to a Heavenly mattress, which per the site should have been on there to begin with. I was very uncomfortable hiding in the bathroom, trying to get ready for dinner. Lets just say it was not the experience I had expected. The men who changed the mattress were polite, which was a nice change compared to the other staff. Sunday morning at 10:30 we were carrying our stuff down and the cleaning women walked down to our room opened the door and looked in while I was at the elevator to see if we were gone. This upset me also because it was not check out time and I had my bag and other belongs still in the room. Needless to say I will not be returning. Considering your hotel says DISNEY on it your staff needs to be more welcoming, friendly, and apologetic if something goes wrong. Not once did anyone say I am sorry for the inconvenience or have a nice day!. Even children are taught these small phrases. I was very disappointed and I am sorry I wasted my points on this facility. We plan to return to Disney this summer as we always do to bring the children, but I will be looking into other facilities. Although I have to say the facility was beautiful and we enjoyed Shula's - you're staff could take notes from them on how to treat guest. Thank you. Lorri and Jason Wendling February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible rooms but nice facilities This hotel is in need for a remodel. Rooms are old and falling apart. Food was way over priced and everything comes wit a 13% "service fee". February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trash can alley After booking a family room for my sons birthday . I told my kids we can see the epcot firework from our room . That was my impression from booking an alcove room online. East wing 4th floor a view of trash can alley with beeping trucks early in morning . Tried to change rooms with no luck. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this property is horrible. From the front desk, to maid service. Never cleaned our room. The front desk was rude because they did not have the type of room my family booked over 1 month prior to arrival. Never followed through with anything February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some good points and some not so good points We would recommend this hotel because you can walk to Epcot, The Boardwalk, and Hollywood Studios and that the area around the hotel was quiet and peaceful. We were not impressed with the room and hallways were congested with cleaning carts and food trays and could have been vacuumed more often. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You couldn't ask for anything more! Love both the Dolphin and Swan hotels. Always my first choice when staying at the Disney World resort. Location is perfectly centralized to the Parks. As for facilities and dining, you couldn't ask for anything more! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excelent experience It was a nice weekend get away , beautiful resort . February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were give a room with a great location for my personal objectives of ease to gym, resturants, and exit to parks. The room is a bit dated, and bath room is small. The refrigerator never got very cold. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best kept secret this hotel is located close enough or far enough away from the hustle of disney. from the front desk(thank you veronica) to the women at picabu the staff is amazing! would also like to thank joe at fountains for being so kind. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Excellent hotel. Close to Disney. February 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:56:29.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2175, tr_2175
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 74 next>>