The Park Lane Hotel, London

  • Piccadilly
  • London,
  • England
  • W1J 7BX
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by London May 2014 London May 2014 Excellent location but old rooms still May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by accessibility The accessibility for disabled people was very good, we had a nice stay and the personal was very friendly. The location of the hotel is also very good. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The staff is number one in Customer Service. Everyone was very helpful and nice. The rooms were very clean and the on premises restaurant was excellent. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by traveler The internet was terrible. I called for a spoon and they wanted to charge me 10 pounds for it . I have never stayed at a hotel that charges for cutlery October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dire need of Upgrade The old brown carpeting in the rooms are in dire need of update. Old, stained, brown - gives the impression of a depressing hotel in financial trouble December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Hotel Ever I slept with Instincts in my bed I called room service and showed them the instincts on the bed and in the bathroom March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dated Elevators were jarring, stopped unevenly on floors. Plugs in the room did not work well. The lights in the gym shut off in the middle of my workout. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast It was all very good apart from the breakfast experience. Very poor directions and a little soul less. Needs better planning if a long term refurb January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Second visit to this Hotel. Excellent staff and very nice Studio Suite. Nice selection for breakfast. All staff very courteous and professional. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful There was no water bottle in the room even though I had gold standard. The Internet was AWFUL. The price was rdiculous and the staff was rude. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Shaving kit - concierge I needed a shaving kit. You supplied one to me, but it was horrible. Very painful shaving oneself with it. Concierge people were very helpful September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by tHE SERVICE NAS THE ROOM ARE IN VERY POOR CONDITIONS cONSTRUCTION WORKING- MANAGEMENT DO NOT MAKE CUSTOMERS AWARE, ZERO HELPFUL. DEFINITELY ONE OF THE WORST EXPERIENCE FOR SUCAH A RENOWEND VENUE. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with great service. The Park Lane is located just across from Green Park with ready access to the Underground and Tour Buses. Great room with outstanding service. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor rooms Rooms were not meeting expectations. Air conditioner was useless. Bathroom was tiny and pleasent to take a shower. Bed and room size were ok. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lovely period features, very comfortable hotel in a great location. Would have no hesitation in recommending, we had a very enjoyable stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March at the Park Lane Another excellent stay at the Park Lane. As usual, the staff was very helpful, especially the resourceful, thoughtful concierge gentlemen. March 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel The hotel is quite charming and the location is almost perfect. Nonetheless, in my opinion, the service does not live to the expectations. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Everything from the start to the finish of our stay in your hotel was perfect....thankyou. And so say my two daughters, aged 10 and 12. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" Program After leaving the "Green" sign out on my first night....it took three days of calls & complaints to get my room cleaned and serviced. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Staff very friendly and accommodating May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel Poor room maintenance. Shower, room temperature and outlets did not function properly. Tiny room. Didn't appear clean. Very musty. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor room ventillation Room i stayed in was small and had no central aircondition with stuffy hot at night. Facilities such as water and tea were hidden November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton park hotel manager Excellent concierge desk. great staff at bar,reception this time no respect but thanks any way ,and this time i felt not secure. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location with a british style Excellent place for a business or holiday stay. Rooms with park view are awesome and stilish. Staff will always meet your needs. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately can t recommend this hotel Room rates do not correspond to poor standard of hotel. Hotel has no facilities and gives no recognition to Platinum members. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Staff of people Graeat Staff, but hotel needs urgently restoration or good refurbishment. Curtains, carpets, minibars, etc, are falling apart April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! The staff is one of the best I have dealt with in some time. High tea is a must do if you are with your wife. May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fantastic Concierge Visit just for the fantastic concierge, Jolanta K - she went as far as lending me her watch for the day. Exceptional service. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs facelift Older hotel. Good location. Rooms large for London standards but dated. Check in and restaurant staff service substandard. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst stay ever in this hotel Poor service from unfriendly staff. Did not felt welcome at all. Cold and noisy room. Multiple errors on the invoice. October 16, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>