The Park Lane Hotel, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel The hotel is quite charming and the location is almost perfect. Nonetheless, in my opinion, the service does not live to the expectations. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by March at the Park Lane Another excellent stay at the Park Lane. As usual, the staff was very helpful, especially the resourceful, thoughtful concierge gentlemen. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Everything from the start to the finish of our stay in your hotel was perfect....thankyou. And so say my two daughters, aged 10 and 12. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Green" Program After leaving the "Green" sign out on my first night....it took three days of calls & complaints to get my room cleaned and serviced. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs facelift Older hotel. Good location. Rooms large for London standards but dated. Check in and restaurant staff service substandard. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel Poor room maintenance. Shower, room temperature and outlets did not function properly. Tiny room. Didn't appear clean. Very musty. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor room ventillation Room i stayed in was small and had no central aircondition with stuffy hot at night. Facilities such as water and tea were hidden November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location with a british style Excellent place for a business or holiday stay. Rooms with park view are awesome and stilish. Staff will always meet your needs. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton park hotel manager Excellent concierge desk. great staff at bar,reception this time no respect but thanks any way ,and this time i felt not secure. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super unspoilt 1930's features. Looked good on web-site before booking and lived up to everything we expected. We will definitely be back. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately can t recommend this hotel Room rates do not correspond to poor standard of hotel. Hotel has no facilities and gives no recognition to Platinum members. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Staff of people Graeat Staff, but hotel needs urgently restoration or good refurbishment. Curtains, carpets, minibars, etc, are falling apart April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! The staff is one of the best I have dealt with in some time. High tea is a must do if you are with your wife. May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fantastic Concierge Visit just for the fantastic concierge, Jolanta K - she went as far as lending me her watch for the day. Exceptional service. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff is very courteous, the room spacious (suite level), and very clean. They really made me feel special. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst stay ever in this hotel Poor service from unfriendly staff. Did not felt welcome at all. Cold and noisy room. Multiple errors on the invoice. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing No coffee/tea facilities in room Slow checkin Poor TV selection Wireless expensive Breakfast expensive November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff and Rooms Beware not all rooms are equally kept-up some show more wear than others. Otherwise, central local and great staff. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great location Lovely Hotel in a great location. Staff were friendly and efficient. A 5* hotel that is refreshingly unpretentious. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed our stay but feel that SPG could offer a few more amanities like coffee in the morning to their guests. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Excellent service by the concierge, we got reservations in the best concerts and the best night clubs in London. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to let you know that my stay exceeded expectations. Thanks July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Excellent base for a visit to London - specially like the fact that they have their own secure parking. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Excellent and personal attention from the fine staff at this wonderfully located establishment. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like coming home I always love to come back to the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel. It would not be London without this Hotel! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! My stay was phenomenal. The service was great, the room was great, the location, etc.. No complaints. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard hotel This hotel is OK, but doesn't equal the price. Unless you are collecting points, stay somewhere else. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night in Park Lane I got my room with my wife using points earned as Platinum member whilst working in China. I do not see my famnily very often and Expecation of hotel was high but a few things were disappointing. Breakfast was not included and would have cost 25 pounds each or a forfeit of 500 points for staying at hotel. This forfeit was only mentioned by the concierge on checking out and after he had informed us that it would cost over 6000 points if not using forfeit - strange logic here!! The breakfast had a good selection but the service was not very good with staff pouring tea that was too weak imto mugs instead of cup and saucer and not providing sufficient cutlery. Plates for the hot buffet were not warmed and the hot buffet food was not hot enough and cold by the time we were half way through. Although there was an ironing board in room we had to ask for an iron. The sockets in the room were coming away from the wall and one of them would not accept the plug. Room was overlooking main road and very noisy until 3am. Being a Platinum memeber I would have expected a better located room. The room should have been 350 pounds if I had not used points and overall I donot think it was worth this much. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people A very pleasant stay with very friendly staff I'd recommend the breakfast it was delicious October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location, lovely hotel. We had a room with an updated bathroom and it was wonderful. November 22, 2011
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>