シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. The pool is great, you can even watch a movie while you are in the pool area. We are certainly returning soon. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyBirthday The Valet staff left a birthday cake and card for me at our room while we were out!..That was so special to me.....thank u very much guys!!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Renovated hotel is great. Location is perfect with many restaurants within walking distance. Pool bar is best renovated feature at the hotel. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Terrific stay. Wasn't asked about SPG gold bonus and when I asked Guest Services wasn't sure what it was April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel has 2 big pools with 2 jacuzzi's,beautiful lounging chairs with a beautiful funky mini bar and nice fireplace.Really nice resort. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Very nice staff who were always interested in us May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location! Great location right near Disney. Huge rooms, great staff. I would highly recommend. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is pet friendly with super customer service I had back-to-back weekends at the Sheraton LBVR and I rate it at the top. Thanks for giving me and my family such a great place to live. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Lobby is okay. Pool is good. Rooms are just okay. Service is slow. They even lost my message from airport. They just dont get the point. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for a family. We were very happy with this hotel this is our second stay as a family. This will most likely become our go to hotel in the Disney area. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room bathrooms could be updated. Overall hotel was nice. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Had a great dinner at the bar (Zest) and had a great time talking with the bar tender, everyone was very friendly. I will stay again. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disney travel Hotel did not meet Disney travel needs. A lot of areas needed to be addressed and updated. Staff was very nice but not well trained. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and pet friendly! We loved our stay here. Very dog friendly hotel and wonderful renovation! We travel to Orlando often and will be staying here again. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa day The Couples massage was the high-light of our 6 day stay!! "Buddhasbison" on Trip Advisor April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service at Breakfast The breakfast was very good but specially because of the personnel: Brenda, the breakfast waiter was superb!!! Thumbs up for her!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to Disney Parks If you don't find a room in the Disney resort area, this is a great location. Staff was great! Will stay there again in the future. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and service Right by downtown Disney, less Han 10 minutes to Seaworld and Universal. Clean hotel, great staff and the kids loved the pool. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellence Customer Service The customer service was great; the remodelling of the hotel really takes this property up a notch or two. Fantasic location. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Nice hotel, good location and great pools. Wifi service was free but poor when I compare it to other resorts I've stayed at. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great asked for wine at pool bar-came from a can -was bad-bartender wem nt to inside bar for a lass of rodnet strong -excellent November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had been redone and had great accommodations. We would stay at this hotel again without question. The staff, facility and location made our trip enjoyable and relaxing. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location - close to parks and restaurants. Room was clean and attractive and staff was friendly. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility We were very satisfied with our stay. Looking forward to returning and enjoying all the amenities you have to offer. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Every staff member we encountered had a pleasant personality and was very helpful. The pool personnel was wonderful! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great and worst about this hotel The location and staff were great. The other areas were on average. The worst was the air-conditioner; it was loud. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing I just started staying at this hotel. Wonderful staff, clean hotel, awesome gym. Now my preferred hotel in Orlando. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by rude and unhelpful staff Staff ( front desk, manager ) are too busy to help. Consieergers are too busy try to make you go to buy timeshare. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problems Solved In short, there was a problem with my bags, and Sean, the manager resolved the problem promptly and professionally June 27, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>