シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience It was a road trip meeting my friend from Ottawa for the Fleetwood Mac concert. I was fortunate enough to secure the friends and family rate for the two nights at the hotel. The kindness of the staff and their friendliness throughout the two days was just amazing. Every whim was accommodated with ease. In the past I travelled a great deal for my employer so I've seen many hotel rooms over the years....this experience was by far the best I've ever had. Thank you soooo much. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Your staff are all welcoming, warm, and helpful. I appreciated the bottled water handed out, as the check in line was a bit long on Saturday. The restaurant in the lobby needs some attending to in terms of greeting guests. Three servers passed us, and did not acknowledge we were waiting to be seated. They looked away and pretended not to see us. While I can appreciate they are busy, or may not be the host, a simple, "Someone will be with you in a minute" would be helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I've been staying at this Sheraton hotel for the past two years. I'm there almost every week for 3 nights. Clearly, I've given them plenty of opportunity to connect my name with my face. I have been more than pleased with my treatment. The rooms are very comfortable. Whenever I ask for assistance, I am greeted with pleasant faces. The hotels amenities, like the full-size pool, are a huge plus. The lounge on the top floor has a wonderful view and excellent food and drink. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedroom Carpet The bedroom carpet had stains/ tar on it in front the desk. Also one of the toilet cover fastners was broken. Not the usual high quality we expect from this hotel March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to shut down the parties if you want us back I also posted this on trip advisor: Upon check in get upgraded to club floor. Resting in room around 6:30pm when neighbors arrive to room. Extremely loud, very profane, bottles clanging and other clear signals of readying for a party. Go down to front desk to request a room change. Husband is told the hotel is fully booked, but security will tell them to quiet down. And, he is told that if security is called twice to a room the occupants are evicted. He is even showed a page long note on rules regarding conduct at the Sheraton (just seeing this printed out should have caused us worry). We go to dinner. We return at 10:30 to a roaring party next door (and another down the hall). We immediately go to front desk to again request a room change, or to check out and find another hotel. We are told someone else has complained and security is on their way up to evict our neighbors. We go back to our room and see them all heading down to the lobby without any of their things. Husband comments that it seems strange to be evicted and not have anything to take along. I am just happy it is quiet. But, at 2:30 they return loud and profane once again. The party resumes. We call the front desk wondering why the people who were evicted are back. They send security up again, for at least the 3rd time. They continue being disruptive until almost 4am. At this point, I give up on sleeping and go down to the front desk. The person on duty is apologetic and offers to refund the night’s stay. What I really want is for at least my husband to have a few hours of quiet. Ok, he will send security up again. Great, that is so effective. I try to find a place in the lobby to do some work I brought along. First, it is freezing as the automatic rotating doors automatically bring cold air in. Second, it is full of drunks roaming around, trying to make their way up to various parties, or sprawled out on the couches. I head to the conference area of the hotel hoping for some quiet and some warmth. I find a table and pull out the chair, only to find someone sleeping under the table. AT A SHERATON. It was like being transported back to my university days and being in a dormitory. I go back to the lobby and find a small table and in the dim light try to get some work done. It is a challenge given the number of intoxicated, loud individuals that continue to pass by. Note it is now nearly 5am. Simply being reimbursed for our expense does not even the score. Had we been offered a free room with the caveat we would get no sleep, we would never have taken the deal. In fact, if you had offered a substantial amount of money, we would still not have taken the deal. Clearly, there is either a breakdown between the front desk and security, or the front desk lies to customers. We were told our neighbors were being evicted and they were not. Had I know they were not being evicted we would have changed hotels at 10:30. The Sheraton needs to choose whether it wants to cater to young partiers or a more mature crowd. We will not stay there again, and in fact are canceling a reservation we had made for April. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and unclean room I dialed guest services and asked for a room change at night due to some strong noises right outside my room. It took 4 calls over a period of 90 minutes before I could talk to someone. And this is only because I made a scene the last time and insisted on speaking to the manager of the hotel. Furthermore, the rooms was unclean. I even tried to motivate the maid to do better by being nice to her and give her tips, but, even then, it remained dirty, especially the bathtub. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for a reno? Sheratons are always pleasant places to stay and the lobby of this one is very pleasant if a little busy with lots of people bustling around. However my room was small and cramped with pretty dingy wall coverings - dark beige and one wall had some plaid fabric that matched the curtains. Like something out of the 70s. The hallway was like that too which makes me think the place needs some modernizing touches. Great location though and I had good in-room dining for dinner. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My last stay The room was fine but small. I am a platinum member but i certainly did not feel like one. This was the smalllest room i ever had over 7 years of using that hotel. I had bigger rooms even when I ws not a gold member. The bathroom was horrible. It was for a handicapped person which i am not. The bathroom had no shower dooe and water got everywhere and the bathroom was cold. I wwill go elsewhere next time. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms The room was very nice and comfortable. However, we spent a lot of time waiting in line. First to get into the parking lot. Once there we learnt we were in line for valet parking. There was no sign to indicate that we were in the valet parking line and we are not use to paying $48 plus tips to park so we were then directed to a parking lot. We then stood in line for 45 minutes to check in. The staff checking us in did not acknowledge this, I hope that this is unusual. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features: Hotel well located for access to business locations, entertainment and landmarks. However, on this stay, I was disappointed for three reasons: No Bathrobes No morning paper Evening food at Club level, quite poor, breakfast food was good February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at The Sheraton Take Great Care of You Excellent service by Brian at the front desk. I had a bad cold during my stay and the Club Lounge staff (Bradley and Joanna) took excellent care of me, bringing me hot lemon and honey drinks. Their extra care was very much appreciated. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service My r oom was missing a ironboard. I had called down to the desk twice and waitied for 2 hours and was told it would be expidted. I finally went to bed at 11:00 pm never recieved the ironing board. I was in town for meetings. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an ideal location and provides a wonderful perspective on Toronto. I found the entire experience to be smooth, and professional. The check-in was simple. I had asked for several items which were provided quickly and without any additional charge (fridge, wineglasses, corkscrew etc). The staff was very helpful. The facilities including the gym, the pool, the rooms, and the conference facilities were excellent. The food and service provided during the conference itself was impeccable and the many healthy itmes offered was appreciated. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rest Crisp clean linens and a comfortable bed made for a restful night. My family spent each day adventuring around TO. At night, we swam in the indoor/outdoor pool followed by a soak in the hot tub. Nice view from our room. Perfect end to exciting days. It met all our needs. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed for 6 nights. Staff thought originally that I was only there for 1. Put in a room on the 8th floor overlooking the main road. Emergency services vehicles with sirens on passing regularly. Also extremely noisy group of young people kept me awake during Saturday night. Needs more soundproofing. Not what I'm used to from an SPG hotel. Work being done on the outside prevented the outdoor area near the pool being open -one of the reasons why I chose this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desperately needs renovation! The rooms are tired and worn. Security bolts are coming out of the door as if the door was forced open. Wallpaper is dirty and peeling off of the wall. Paint peeling off of the wall in the bathroom. Furniture stained and damaged. Certainly not my expectation of a Starwood property. Valet parking was complete chaos and no one was in control of directing cars so it became gridlocked. Beds as always were amazingly comfortable with fresh crisp sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reconsidering my loyalty to this hotel I have stayed at this property 20-25 nights per year for the last 4-5 years and this was my worst experience. When I arrived, the room I had booked was not available and a non-suitable option was originally proposed. It was only after asking for a rate reduction that something suitable was found. The TV's in the B&B lounge did not work properly the entire week (how long does it take to fix TV's) and the elevators were an embarrassment with no explanation provided. May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by please respond to my emails I thought internet is free for gold members? Also, I never received a gift at check-in. Did you add the 500 points from the laundry card/token I gave you at checkout? February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's up with the TV? The room was fine although the pillows smelled a bit funky and the 6AM fire alarm was concerning since it took quite a while for someone to tell us what was going on - not to mention most of us didn't even recognize the alarm as an alarm (more like a doorbell). Also the paper seemed to be at everyone's door except mine and I had no soap (bathed with shampoo the first night) in my room the first night. AND that TV.. not for channel surfers. Oh, and why no mini-bar? February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - a step behind - Poor internet room service with sign up costs that then get removed. Why have the charges then? Offer services free to simplify the process. Its 2014. Keep up with expected hotel services. - No lighting at the room work desk - Inadequate room lights - No available electricity near the bedside without having to unplug the wall lights or the alarm clock - No clear instructions on or beside the phone to deal with calls and messages received - No simple hard copy hotel services book to inform you of hotel services, menus for room-services, facilities, etc , You must go searching on the TV for this information and then wait for screens of various menu pages to slowly appear. Give me a food menu. Give me a list of hotel services. Simple is better. If you want to watch TV you have to depart your movie to seek out this information or view the room-service menu and miss your movie (and you spend the first 15 minutes of your stay looking for the expected hotel services book) - Price for room movies are most often $16 plus. It thus costs more than going to a movie theatre. What's the problem? Why such an excessive extra cost for a simple movie? - Room menu costs are excessive as are those in the lobby B&B restaurant. A simple breakfast or sandwich with drink can cost $30-40 easily and the food quality is mediocre/bland and in no way justifies this cost. - Lobby and in-hotel restaurants need updating and improved menus, decor, food quality. Toronto below level food court and service provider facilities are outdated and even more apparent as you travel on underground pedestrian pathways from the Sheraton to adjacent building facilities. It's like entering the current decade as you move away from the Sheraton and returning to an un-renovated Friendly's restaurant on your return - Inadequate business center facilities with limited weekend hours and inappropriate/ inadequate for the purposes of attendees at a conference (as was the case with me) March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greeted by a "used" room I checked in at 1am, only to find that the room I had been given was previously occupied and had not been cleaned...thank goodness nobody was in the room at the time. I then wanted to order some food after a long day of travel. Sheraton has recently done away with printed menus, so I was instructed to use the tv to view the menu. The TV did not work at the time of check-in, so I was unable to view a menu...so I just went to bed. Not sure if I'll stay here again. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed experience I'm not sure I would stay here again. There was no radio in the room so I couldn't listen to BBC or even try to get NPR from the US. (I prefer not to watch TV.) I would have had to pay for any music to play on the TV (!!), so had no music for 4 days either. Internet cost $15 a day. And finally, though this wasn't the hotel's fault, my neighbors one night were so noisy so late and so early that I got 3 hours of sleep. Sheraton security did try to deal with it. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location, but... The Hotel is still under construction on the outside, however he inside is updated and very nice. The check was terrible, there was one check person at the main desk for about 25 people in line and the SPG area had 5 inline for one person. I saw staff go behind the check in desk, however none where there to help. The room I received was for a handicapped person and the front desk made no mention when checking me in. Once in the room, the room safe was locked and I called to have it opened. It took 20 minutes for security to show up. The small TV screen was about 20 feet from the bed head in a strangely shaped room. When calling the 'front desk' the phone would ring 12 times, then transfer to an operator that answer in less than two rings. Once you could get to a staff person they were fine, but the hotel seemed understaffed. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend The purpose of my Trip was attending the One Of a Kind Show at the Direct Energy Centre. Booking way in advance I did not realize that this was grey Cup weekend - so I was pleased to get a room. The place was festive and Busy. But we were not disturbed by the football party - just a bit challanged to get to the hotel - which is no reflection on the hotel. I love this location - so close to great dining and the Eaton Centre and as always really comfortable beds! November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by still very good but not as good as in the past Enjoyed staying at your hotel for many reasons; great staff, room and location, but the club lounge has slipped since last year. some of the food didn't seem as fresh as past years - especially some of the bread and muffins. also the was no meat and cheese. despite these shortcomings, ours say was very good, just not exceptional as in the past. if we stay again, we will probably not stay on the club floor although we will miss the wonderful people who staff it. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager Labour Relation this Hotel falls short of meeting my needs, front desk has errored with my bill several times, parking I feel I'm being held-up, staff are always baggering me to clean our work rooms 3927,3929,3933, workout equipment is broken, I handed in 50 green cards on December 27, 2012 and still have not got credit, not getting credit for the rate I have paid is sad and really puts this program at the bottom of the list. I have not got credit for any money spent on extras January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NIght noise We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night in the summer and while I understand that people wil be out partying I had real problems with being woken at least 3 times after midnight including to one man banging on his room door and bellowing obscenities. When I mentioned it in the morning to the desk staff I was advised that my complaint should be dealt with by responding to this email request for a review. While I liked your facilities I am unlikely to return. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room, Staff could use work We had no problem checking in or checking out, very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. After traveling home from departing this hotel we realized we had left prescription eyeglasses in our room, after calling and talking to several staff and getting no where, we finally had one staff member help us and go to the room and call us back, they are still claiming the glasses are not there, which would only mean someone has taken them. Not the best service. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, poor restaurant value Our recent stay at the Sheraton Centre was very comfortable. The rooms were clean, although they were not ready when we arrived. Because of this, we were given a discount coupon for the BB restaurant. The food there is very overpriced. . $17 burgers, both chicken and veggie, came with pre-prepared, probably frozen patties, that were very small and tasteless. The veggie one in particular was mostly rice and corn. I would not eat here again despite a discount. May 6, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 52 next>>