シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1550 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We stayed at the hotel New Years Eve, and although there was a misunderstanding about an additional fee for a room with a view for that evening the staff handled it proffessionally and quickly and to my satisfaction. The front staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me another perk for this confussion. We had a great stay and lots of fun. It is because of this excellent customer service that I would recommend the hotel to others and would stay there again. The Smiths January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEM we have stayed for the Boat Show several years, however, the last two years our billing has been fouled up. Two years ago we reserved two rooms for separate couples, we both separately checked in, however, the entire bill was charged to our account!We ended up settling by check between the couples.This year we reserved two rooms, but had to cancel one, while we were told a credit would be done(2 phone calls), we needed to re-contact billing after our stay to obtain our credit. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto in Occtober I stayed for 6 nights & enjoyed an excellent level of service from friendly attentive staff who were very responsive to my questions & requests including supplying a bathrobe and extending checkout time as I had an evening flight back to the UK. Clubroom on floor 43 very good & again excellent service morning & evening. Couldn't quite get used to the walk from the men's locker rooms down corridor to gym/pool - why no direct access? Other than that a brilliant stay - thankyou! November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasnt what i expected hello i hate to be the one who tell you that but i have been in the sheraton hotel all over the world and my last station was france dubai than i came to canada. i was very disappointed with the customer service i got and very upset when i kept calling room service and nobody picked up i love the sheraton as a company but i did not get the room i was told and it was not what i requested. thank you for the follow up and taking the time to read my feedback. happy thanks giving. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for downtown stay. We chose this hotel for its location and specifically proximity to the theatre and package deal for theatre production. My husband and I stayed here pre children and had a great experience 8 years ago. The pool was a bonus and we could not get our kids out. Brian at the front desk and all of the staff including the housekeeping and valet were more than accommodating. The only suggestions that we had was that our room on the 11th floor needs a updating reno , there was a mysterious stain on the floor next to the bed, the windows needed cleaning and the toilet needed a new seat and the toilet was constantly running. This was the only let down since we have recently stayed in brand new hotels in the vicinity. I am confident that the next time these issues will be resolved. Thank you again Brian for your assistance. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I've already discussed this with the Sheraton Toronto staff. I stayed there this past Wed-Fri. My wake-up call came in a half hour late on Thurs and 45 mins early on Fri (after a late night). I also stood in a pool of water to shower each day due to a drainage problem with the tub, even though i was told it would be addressed the first day. I'm sure this is an abherration. I've stayed at Sheratons often and have had good experiences, and likely will again over the holidays. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel offers bad quality rooms and awful customer service I booked a room with a king bed but I got one with a queen bed. I requested a change that did not happen during the 5 nights I stayed at the hotel. The room had lights that were not working, the bad tub was permanently dripping, and the air conditioning was very noisy. To fix the noise, the vents were covered with cardboard and tape, so I did not have air conditioning. The hotel does not provide free internet in the rooms despite charging more than $230 dollars per night. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by banging water pipes and what's with pool Hi, paid the extra to stay at Sheraton for comfort and to enjoy pool area a bit. #1. Room was clean but there was a pipe hammer banging noise constantly all night coming from bathroom. sound coming from below..probably coming up from boiler room or basement. i told staff at check out and he showed minimal interest and did not appear to write a work order or take note. he asked me if we had called to complain in middle of night and i said no. i didn't expect them to have maintenance staff middle of night so why would i call? 2. Also pool area under construction again. last year it was building new bar area. now bar area closed off for building maintenance. pool area has so much potential for summer fun including adults but is really only utilitized as a kids and parents swimming. also hot tub area needs cleaning. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Non-Stop Noise Placing me in a room right beside an icemaker, really, in this day and age you still do that? Non-stop noise throughout the night from the ice machine and other noises running through the complex. Worst night of sleep I have had in years, and this coming from a supposedly high-end hotel chain. Dumbfounding that they still in this day and age do this to paying customers. Never again! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience It was a road trip meeting my friend from Ottawa for the Fleetwood Mac concert. I was fortunate enough to secure the friends and family rate for the two nights at the hotel. The kindness of the staff and their friendliness throughout the two days was just amazing. Every whim was accommodated with ease. In the past I travelled a great deal for my employer so I've seen many hotel rooms over the years....this experience was by far the best I've ever had. Thank you soooo much. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Your staff are all welcoming, warm, and helpful. I appreciated the bottled water handed out, as the check in line was a bit long on Saturday. The restaurant in the lobby needs some attending to in terms of greeting guests. Three servers passed us, and did not acknowledge we were waiting to be seated. They looked away and pretended not to see us. While I can appreciate they are busy, or may not be the host, a simple, "Someone will be with you in a minute" would be helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never stay here again There is a huge charge for wifi in the rooms. $17 day is outrageous! It's free in the lobby but not in mtg or conference rooms. The hotel was run down. Carpets were stained. The windows were filthy and there was extensive mould. An ancient noisy Air conditioner kept me awake at night. No bar service at pool. Dirty plates and towels all over. And even the driveway was clogged with cars not being parked causing huge delays. Horrible hotel. Reminded me of a 3 star in Mexico. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I've been staying at this Sheraton hotel for the past two years. I'm there almost every week for 3 nights. Clearly, I've given them plenty of opportunity to connect my name with my face. I have been more than pleased with my treatment. The rooms are very comfortable. Whenever I ask for assistance, I am greeted with pleasant faces. The hotels amenities, like the full-size pool, are a huge plus. The lounge on the top floor has a wonderful view and excellent food and drink. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and unclean room I dialed guest services and asked for a room change at night due to some strong noises right outside my room. It took 4 calls over a period of 90 minutes before I could talk to someone. And this is only because I made a scene the last time and insisted on speaking to the manager of the hotel. Furthermore, the rooms was unclean. I even tried to motivate the maid to do better by being nice to her and give her tips, but, even then, it remained dirty, especially the bathtub. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for a reno? Sheratons are always pleasant places to stay and the lobby of this one is very pleasant if a little busy with lots of people bustling around. However my room was small and cramped with pretty dingy wall coverings - dark beige and one wall had some plaid fabric that matched the curtains. Like something out of the 70s. The hallway was like that too which makes me think the place needs some modernizing touches. Great location though and I had good in-room dining for dinner. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lounge Skylounge is great? Fabulous views of the city. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is best asset Conveniently located close to subway and linked underground to the Eaton Centre. Minutes from main attractions. Large rooms but furniture dated. Breakfast at the business level on the 43rd floor very poor. Recommend it only for its location. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake-up call was late My wife and I stayed three nights. On the last evening I phoned down and asked to be woken up the next morning at 8 am. The wake-up call came at 8:57 am. This is really unacceptable - it could have resulted in a big problem for me. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms The room was very nice and comfortable. However, we spent a lot of time waiting in line. First to get into the parking lot. Once there we learnt we were in line for valet parking. There was no sign to indicate that we were in the valet parking line and we are not use to paying $48 plus tips to park so we were then directed to a parking lot. We then stood in line for 45 minutes to check in. The staff checking us in did not acknowledge this, I hope that this is unusual. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable. central and great customer service The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located close to everything we wanted to see from theatres, to great restaurants to the new Ripley's aquarium. The underground pathway makes many places reachable without going outside. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an ideal location and provides a wonderful perspective on Toronto. I found the entire experience to be smooth, and professional. The check-in was simple. I had asked for several items which were provided quickly and without any additional charge (fridge, wineglasses, corkscrew etc). The staff was very helpful. The facilities including the gym, the pool, the rooms, and the conference facilities were excellent. The food and service provided during the conference itself was impeccable and the many healthy itmes offered was appreciated. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed for 6 nights. Staff thought originally that I was only there for 1. Put in a room on the 8th floor overlooking the main road. Emergency services vehicles with sirens on passing regularly. Also extremely noisy group of young people kept me awake during Saturday night. Needs more soundproofing. Not what I'm used to from an SPG hotel. Work being done on the outside prevented the outdoor area near the pool being open -one of the reasons why I chose this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reconsidering my loyalty to this hotel I have stayed at this property 20-25 nights per year for the last 4-5 years and this was my worst experience. When I arrived, the room I had booked was not available and a non-suitable option was originally proposed. It was only after asking for a rate reduction that something suitable was found. The TV's in the B&B lounge did not work properly the entire week (how long does it take to fix TV's) and the elevators were an embarrassment with no explanation provided. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's up with the TV? The room was fine although the pillows smelled a bit funky and the 6AM fire alarm was concerning since it took quite a while for someone to tell us what was going on - not to mention most of us didn't even recognize the alarm as an alarm (more like a doorbell). Also the paper seemed to be at everyone's door except mine and I had no soap (bathed with shampoo the first night) in my room the first night. AND that TV.. not for channel surfers. Oh, and why no mini-bar? February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greeted by a "used" room I checked in at 1am, only to find that the room I had been given was previously occupied and had not been cleaned...thank goodness nobody was in the room at the time. I then wanted to order some food after a long day of travel. Sheraton has recently done away with printed menus, so I was instructed to use the tv to view the menu. The TV did not work at the time of check-in, so I was unable to view a menu...so I just went to bed. Not sure if I'll stay here again. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed experience I'm not sure I would stay here again. There was no radio in the room so I couldn't listen to BBC or even try to get NPR from the US. (I prefer not to watch TV.) I would have had to pay for any music to play on the TV (!!), so had no music for 4 days either. Internet cost $15 a day. And finally, though this wasn't the hotel's fault, my neighbors one night were so noisy so late and so early that I got 3 hours of sleep. Sheraton security did try to deal with it. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location, but... The Hotel is still under construction on the outside, however he inside is updated and very nice. The check was terrible, there was one check person at the main desk for about 25 people in line and the SPG area had 5 inline for one person. I saw staff go behind the check in desk, however none where there to help. The room I received was for a handicapped person and the front desk made no mention when checking me in. Once in the room, the room safe was locked and I called to have it opened. It took 20 minutes for security to show up. The small TV screen was about 20 feet from the bed head in a strangely shaped room. When calling the 'front desk' the phone would ring 12 times, then transfer to an operator that answer in less than two rings. Once you could get to a staff person they were fine, but the hotel seemed understaffed. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend The purpose of my Trip was attending the One Of a Kind Show at the Direct Energy Centre. Booking way in advance I did not realize that this was grey Cup weekend - so I was pleased to get a room. The place was festive and Busy. But we were not disturbed by the football party - just a bit challanged to get to the hotel - which is no reflection on the hotel. I love this location - so close to great dining and the Eaton Centre and as always really comfortable beds! November 27, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 53 next>>