シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was one of the worst I've ever stayed in. Prior to our arrival, we were offered the option of upgrading our room and since we were staying for 5 nights, we decided to upgrade. Disappointment does not begin to describe our feelings upon check-in. The "suite" was old with mis-matched furniture (brown/beige decor with RED vinyl chairs). The "drawers" for clothing resembled old hospital nightstands with 3 small drawers. No refrigerator, no microwave, no mini-bar (all standard with "upgraded" suites) Plus, our "standard" room had a king-size bed; our "upgraded" room had 2 queen beds! There was a hole on the back of the bathroom door where a clothing hook used to be. The bathroom was 5 times smaller than my closet in my home! My husband and I could not both fit in this bathroom at the same time!!!! The shower was lukewarm at best and when we said we did not have hot water, an electric coffee pot was brought to our room!!!! (We never did have a hot shower). I brought a check from my company that paid for my room in full. The check-in representative called and verified the check was "good" and said that, because we paid in full, there would be minimal fees "held" on my debit card. Well, the second day of our stay, a "hold" was placed on my debit account for over $400. When we inquired at the front desk, we were told that it would be taken care of immediately (it was not). The third day of our stay, an additional $223 was placed on "hold". The front desk now said that the check I originally brought paid for me and they were now holding costs for my husband - WE WERE STAYING IN THE SAME ROOM!!! We were again assured that "everything has been taken care of" (it was not). The next day, an additional $168 was placed "on hold". Anger does not even come close to how we were feeling by this point; the hotel had now tied up more than $800 of my money. Keep in mind, this room had already been paid in full!! The manager on duty "Brad" told me that I needed to call my bank because the hotel could not release the funds; the bank said they could not remove the charges since the hotel had originally charged the funds to my account - the hotel would have to remove them. When we checked out, our receipt shows the Sheraton owes US money and this is still off the original amount that I paid up front! I've been home 2 days and the >$800 that the Sheraton charged to my account has still not been released by them! Is this not the equivalent of stealing??? While I understand that things sometimes do go wrong, I have never stayed in a hotel (and I travel a lot) that did absolutely nothing to make things right. I will NEVER stay at another Sheraton and have informed my company that they would be wise not to book any rooms with any Sheraton ever again. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns Without question, the attitude and warmth of your staff, across the board, is the hotel's greatest attribute. However, I was very disappointed int he condition of my room upon arrival. It had not been cleaned and -- the dirty kleenex tissue next to the bed that generated my call after I discovered it, was still there the day I departed. The cleaning of the sticky and dity table top was addressed the morning after my arrival and to my satisfaction. In the spirit of service recovery, I was offered a complimentary breakfast the following morning that I was billed for -- despite the fact that I discussed it at the time of checkout and was assured it would be reomved from the bill. I now need to pursue this week -- very inconvenient. One night my call to room service was accepted, promised within 30 minutes and had not arrived after 1 hour and 45 minutes. I was told they were very busy, and I understand that, but there should be follow-up when the promised expectation cannot be met. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHOOSE THIS DENVER HOTEL Beautiful lobby, beautiful service and amazing room. I loved this hotel. Got an upgraded suite with great downtown Denver views. Centrally located and amidst all the action in Denver. One BIG drawback of DENVER AIRPORT is that it is located MILES AND MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM DOWNTOWN and before you reach the beautiful hotel YOU WILL GO TO SLEEP. But when you wake up you will be treated like a king or a queen. Princesses you are in luck, you will be treated like princesses by the hotel staff and the hotel guests. The hotel lobby is beautiful and a fabulous place to meet new people. I played chess with a total stranger on a chess board provided by the hotel and we had a great time. I love this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review after 5 weeks Staff is friendly, but have been unable to assist me with remediating an issue from a couple weeks back regarding 1000 Green Choice points I was due when I elected that option. I've gone through three front desk folks (who have all mentioned that they will forward the request to Starwood accounting) as well as left a message for the front desk manager, but to no avail. I never realized that it was so difficult to get this corrected in your system for a loyal patron. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again some sheraton's are very good and some are not so good.........this one is bad March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton is well located on 16th Street Mall The hotel is in a great location, convenience to the surrounding amenities. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had asked for receipts for the 18 rooms we booked and to have them ready the next day (anytime before 4 pm). Trevor assured us that he would pass that along and have that done. It was not done and I was very disappointed. When I asked the manager (Mario), he really didn't seem interested in knowing what happened or even apologized nor did he ask to print the receipts at that time. Very unprofessional and needs improvement. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel! I stayed in the IM Pei Tower. Although the rooms were average in size, the layout and windows were excellent and the hallways/windows/lighting were great. This is the difference between a great architect and an average one. Its the small things. Room service had its issues. Food was fine, that's not the issue. First, the room service card was not picked up out side the door. The food did arrive within the time estimated by room service when I called the next morning. However the bill was wrong. I had asked for the American Breakfast but was charged ala cart for the entree, juice, and coffee. The meeting rooms and bathrooms were excellent as well. Unfortunately light control was not explained to us and not obvious. And the set up was odd. Why have lights illuminating a screen showing slides/computer projector? That only diminishes the quality of the images. The conference staff need to be aware of this. Staff at the front desk, bell hop, were great. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Downtown Sheraton The biggest problem is with extra charges for check in. I was charged $50.00 twice totaling $100.00. I was told by the desk clerk this would be removed, but this has not occured yet. I was obviously led by incorrect information that these charges were just temporary. The price quoted was different that the final price. Not very happy!!! The Yardhouse Restaurant service was bad, it took 10 minutes for the staff to recognize we were there. The pizza served was not crisp at all. Not Happy!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Services a Bit Off Here are a few things about my stay 1). My Room did not have a TV or Room service Menu when I arrived. 2). The housekeeping staff did not seem to understand the "Green" program and never gave me my vouchers for not asking for new towles and sheets. 3). The wireless router went down and the hotel staff did not know there was a problem and it lasted for hours. 4). The bathrooms are dated and the plunbing is very old. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi behind the times Should give free in room wi-fi as other lower class hotels. This is a a reason I would stay else where. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference and room Conference staff excellent. Bonnie made sure we had a few things that were ordered but not included. Professional quick response. Desk staff very good. Bad flight out. Staff at this hotel made me feel that good customer service is there and made a trip that started poorly proceed very well. Ewd March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not happy Let me start with, Why do we have to pay for internet service? We already are overpaying for our room. Why is there no hot tub? We're in Colorado! Talk about overcharge for parking! 20 per/night? March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was the host to SIGCSE 2013, conference for computer educators. Not only was my room clean and comfortable, it was quiet. The staff went out of their way to help meet every request not just for me, but also throughout every event associated with the conference. Outstanding service! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Food was superb - all meals. Slept well with the soft pillows and comfortable bed. A smaller room, but sufficient for my needs. The water temp in the shower fluctuated too much for me...hot to cool...adjust and almost scald sometimes. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay. Convenient to pedestrian walkway and restaurants. Disappointed in the "game room" - seriously...it was two chess board tables and that was it. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I came to this hotel for a conference and the location was great. It was walking distance from wonderful restaurants. The food/beverages/snacks served at the conference were really very good. The room was nice and comfortable and I slept well with the bed being very comfortable. My only complaint would be to number the tower rooms and the plaza rooms differently as there was a lot of confusion among me and my coworkers because we were given unclear directions as to how to get to our room and we ended up at the wrong room even though the room numbers were the same. And then my coworker was woken up at 6:00 a.m. because someone in the same room number in the other side of the hotel ordered room service. Then to top it off, when she checked out the room service was charged to her bill. But aside from the confusion with the rooms, I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable. And the food served was great. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and nice facilities You can't beat this location for exploring downtown Denver. It is right off the 16th Street Mall and very close to excellent restaurants on Larimer. I would recommend this Sheraton to anyone who wants to be centrally located. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton not up to standards I was disappointed that the hotel did not have free in room internet service, and that what they did provide was 45 minutes a day in the lobby. Also, our room was not ready on time and the staff did not give us any reason why or any options available to us. We finally had to call corporate head quarters. I would have hoped that after sitting in the lobby for hours waiting, we would have got a complimentary meal, but none was provided. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location to stay as a visitor Thanks for all employees professional help. Very knowledgeable when answering any questions, whether its directions to businesses, menu items, helping with luggage, or where one can check emails. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service is Horrible/Rooms Dirty The Front Desk billed me for $495.00 for a deposit on my Debit Card after I asked them to put incidentals, deposits, etc. on my Credit Card. Spent two hours trying to correct the system that put a fraud alert on my account allowing no access to cash on my first night in Denver. The bed skirts were white and extremely dirty. The hotel in general was extremely hot - including our room. We were given an ADA room with no bath when a bath was requested and necessary for health reasons. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We were in Denver for a large volleyball tournament. We arrived at the hotel at 3PM and did not get into a room until 9PM at night. We were to stay on the same floor as our team, but ended up on another floor. The next day they moved us to a room on the floor we were suppose to be on and at 1:30 in the morning there was a loud noise coming from our vent. The only option was to wake my daughter and move to our 3rd room in 2 days. The staff was not helpful at all in rectifying our situation and there was nothing offered to us for all our trouble. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NADE Comference Loved the conference discount price. Staff services. Excellent location. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In We had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check into this hotel. Then when it was finally my turn, they had given my reservation to someone else. They had overbooked the hotel so I had to wait longer while they found a new room for me. I made my reservation back in November and checked in at the end of February. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Loved the stay, everyone is really friendly and you can't beat the location. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference attendee I stayed at this hotel because I attended a conference recently. The hotel charged us $20 more that what was agreed on by the conference. Internet was not included and was over $10 extra per day! Then the few computers in the lobby with internet would not let us on 2 of the 4 times we tried. The room was really small and the bathroom was small by New York City standards, however the bed was very comfortable. We had to set the thermostat to 78 to get the room heated to about 68. My colleague had the same issue with his room (except his room was smaller than ours!!) The remote would only work from one side of the bed. The hotel didn't even have coffee in the lobby at breakfast time. Our biggest complaint was the management would not allow us to heat our 6 month old's jar of baby food any where in the hotel, and suggested we try the 7-Eleven down the street! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water booked a room for a week, 2 out of the 4 days, did not have hot water in the morning. called down and the staff stated there are a lot of people in the hotel. wow!!! March 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:21:03.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 next>>