シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel truly catered my requests My daughter and I took a holiday mother/daughter trip and I actually booked the room at the last minute. I requested that we got a room with a view and they were able to fulfill my request. The room was larger than we expected, we felt as if we were in a business class suite. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dallas, Tx! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business/weekend stay Easy to get to, right off highway downtown. Parking is convenient but pricey at $21 per night for self park. Main restaurant is also pricey..ie. $16-$20 for an egg/meat breakfast that isnt room service is a bit much. AWESOME FITNESS AREA...like going to a small gym, lots of options..by far my favorite feature although the beds were super comfortable also. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise noisey and uncomfortable. can't sleep here March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always stay at this hotel but.... When I travel to Dallas, my first choice is this hotel. I have stayed here on numerous occasion. However, this trip was a little disappointing. My executive suite a/c was working properly, toilet handle broke, and food was found on the floor. Due to the a/c working off and on, I contacted a cold...:-( Needlesstosay, I would still choose this hotel again. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The location is just perfect for us - close to the State Fair of Texas, self park across the street, easy walk to food, shopping, clubs, ect. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Nice amenities in the rooms, great view from the 21st floor. Definitely ask for a room with a view! No Complaints. October 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The hotel side of the conference was good. Everyone was willing to help, However, I would never recommend anyone to have a conference here. The food was not watched by hotel staff. We had to wait in a line for 20 mins while they replaced items that were cold when they switched them out. I was very dissappointed in the way the staff handled them selves. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Agree: Club Lounge Staff are Excellent I have never been in any club lounge (competing chans) where i felt so welcome and so well served. It made the food taste even better. I was there both on weekdays and weekend. Both staff were excellent. Gold service at the front desk was very kind and courteous well. Restaurant food (lunch and dinner) very good, with a great wine and beer selection. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staffing This hotel definitely needs more front desk staffing and a better door key system. Our keys needed to be redone everyday. Waiting in the long lines was a waste of time and frustrating. Also with 4 in the room one would think the housekeeping would put in extra towels and cups. No. had to constantly ask. We did leave daily tips and still poor service. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience. Would recommend. Great location and great view. There were a few maintenance issues that seemed obvious and easy to fix. (one of the 35th floor elevator button panel needed to be re-screwed in). The towels situation was weird - sometimes we'd get two face towels, other times there were none. Plenty of good Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker for the room.. Yummy! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed This hotel needs staff improvement. Being located in a conference city with many conferences going on at the same time, there were few staff members checking in guests or tending to guest needs.. The housekeeping is either not informed , not trained or incompetent because we had to ask for towels and water daily even though we left tips and notes. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating; poor service. The room is tired and needs updating. AC grille warped and doesn't fit right. Windows old, corroded, and in serious need of a window washing. Made having the curtains open depressing. Worse was lack of housekeeping attention to details. Didn't replace sugar for coffee, drinking cups (at this price there really should be glasses in the room) etc. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The Downtown Dallas Sheraton is truly my home away from home. For about the last 8 years, I have stayed at 400 N Olive and feel at home when I return. The staff is wonderful, the food is great, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable! They have the BEST Fitness Center I always look forward to when I can return home at the Sheraton. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They nickle and dime you You have to pay extra for every little thing you may want. $20 for a fridge. $15 for wifi for ONE device. $25 for wifi in the conference center for ONE device. Insane. Waiter at bar in the hotel lobby was rude and said it was last call while others kept ordering drinks at the bar long after we closed out. Waiters in Draft however were very nice. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The friendliness and service in the club lounge was outstanding...welcomed and recognized every time I walked in. Also your IT department went above and beyond when our computers would not logon. "JD" was great on the phone, and then two gentlemen had to come and replace the modem. And this on the craziest weekend of AKon. You all were super!! June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel bathoom amenities I was attending a convention with friends. We all , in separate rooms,experienced a problem with not enough towels, washrags, and no shower mats. I can't imagine a downtown Dallas hotel having this kind of problem. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I think WiFi should be available free in each room , considering the room rate. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by below my Starwood standards The hotel lobby and public areas were very nice. The rooms were old, the towels and showers were awful the room was not clean when we got there and there were only two towels in the room. As a longstanding Starwood member this hotel was not up to standards. The general manager was accomodating when issues were brought to his attention. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness was an issue My room had clearly not been cleaned well by the peanuts on the floor, sticky residue on the night stand, and the pepper packet in the shower. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the Optimistic Not sure if it matters but, I think we were in the oldest tower. Somewhat musty smell but appeared clean...that was until we went into the bathroom. In here we found a bloody (yes bloody) napkin in the trash can. There was no shampoo or soap in the bathroom/shower (thankfully my wife brings her own). Other than this, the stay was pretty good. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Was Less Than Expected My expectation for this hotel was not met, it was unbelieveable that there was no microwave or a refrigerator in the room, I was told that i will have to pay if I need microwave or a refrigerator in my room, also myself and my family were very dissappointed that there was no free breakfast, which is a normal thing in a less expensive hotel. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Outstanding Hotel Every time our school district travels to Dallas for the Texas FFA Convention we select your hotel because of the quality of service and professional staff! Your hotel has always been recommended to other school districts and find out it was the correct choice. As long as the convention goes back to Dallas we will always stay at your hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting old and left behind Room decor and moderness does not match that of the common areas. Towels are worn and of motel, not hotel, quality. Tub was filthy. Rooms are dated and showing wear. Large mirror counter area outside the bathroom but no electrical plugs nearby. Staff was awesome. I would recommend several downtown Dallas Hotels before this one. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay Really enjoyed the large room with adequate heat. Bed linens quite nice. Had internet issues early on but that was quickly taken care of. Did not like having to walk thru very populated areas in workout clothes to get to the fitness center. Concierges were very helpful They were busy! Frig (especially) and MW in room would have been nice. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed I stayed in the hotel from 08/02 to 08/04. The hotel was busy with various conventions and as a result the service was very poor. The air conditioning in my room was broken and it took 3 engineers on 3 separate occasions to fix the problem. However, when you would call for guest services it would take sometimes 10 minutes for anyone to answer the phone. Same situation at valet. No one would answer the phone. I'd get so frustrated I would just hang up. Additionally, once they would answer, they would promise to send an engineer right away and that would take another 45 minutes. Very poor service. The check-in line is always 10 people deep and two people are working at the counter. Valet is always swamped and so slow. I'd have to get out of my car and hand people keys before my car would be taken. Also, don't bother using your suite night upgrades as I was upgraded to an executive suite that was not particularly impressive and had absolutely no view. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous Hotel From the moment I walked into this hotel I was impressed. The hotel was beautiful and from the time I strolled up to the door the staff was helpful and friendly. I was politely greeted by at least three different staff members before getting to the check-in desk. The woman that checked me in was incredibly helpful, she had trouble finding my reservation at first, but went out of her way to call and find out what had gone wrong. She upgraded my room to a beautiful room on the 33rd floor with a gorgeous view of downtown, especially at night. The location is fantastic, walking distance from tons of eateries and attractions throughout downtown, as well as being close to the DART line. The staff was jumping to help at any chance, including bringing up extra blankets, in less than five minutes, twice. The food in the bar downstairs was delicious and even the waiters in there were incredibly accommodating and polite. I would stay here over and over again! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good Staff was very good at check in. Hotel was very organized with handling the Ambit Convention attendees. Servers in the Draft were great, especially Jose, Justin and Matthew. The only down side was the service in the restaurant. For breakfast the order was wrong and for dinner it took an hour for food to be served and it was not busy. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Black Tie Dinner 2013 My room was dirty. Bed linens smelled of mildew. A Silver Sponsor and advisor to the Dallas BTD Board, the service and food was more than below average. The service was one of the worst experiences in my years of hospitality; details too extensive to define in this survey. Dennis Centorbi Director, Global Accounts HelmsBriscoe November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business hotel I was there for a conference and it was well-managed. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but..... Parking is $21 per night! I booked a two night stay there. It would have been nice to know beforehand that the parking was going to be $42 per vehicle above the quoted price! They sent me an email to get me ready for my stay, but no mention of a parking fee. In fact, there is not even a sign as you enter the parking garage!!!!! October 31, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 40 next>>