客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air cond not working correctly The room wasnt cool enough to sleep well. Actually sweated during night and getting ready in am. We rented 8 rooms and all had the same problem. I was very disappointed that even after the sun went down it was uncomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference venue! Great facility for large conferences! Staff very friendly and willing to help. My room in the south tower was very small and the air conditioner did not cool to the set temperature. Front desk staff very helpful and willing to make changes to reservations without hesitation. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be great, but poor for conferences Great location, nice facilities, has the largest and best equipped fitness center I've ever seen in a hotel. Areas where improvement is needed: Value in terms of hotel's restaurant and bar. The out-of-touch high prices for all things related to food and drink are disappointing. Especially considering that within a short walk over the skybridge, I can get a healthy, delicious breakfast for less than $8.00, where something similar at the hotel is over $20.00. Sheraton Dallas will make you pay dearly for the convenience of staying there to eat. Hotel room HVAC system did not seem very responsive to thermostat changes, the shower pipes would bang and vibrate at the most comfortable flow volume and temperature, and the pillows have a sort of plastic pillow case that retains heat terribly. Our room was very spacious and well-equipped otherwise, with convenient A/C plugs all around. In terms of the conference I attended, the meeting rooms in the lower levels were completely uncomfortable due to the low temperature settings of the HVAC. When people are bringing blankets to presentations, that should be a hint there is a problem. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and diming was more like mega dollar-ing I have to say the good things first, that for the most part the staff was very responsive and helpful, especially the concierge services. but the amount of extra and hidden fees frankly flabbergasted me, from the outrageous main restaurant prices to the extra fees for room service, $2 fee added on for to go orders from the restaurant, the miniscule ( and I mean needed a magnifying glass) price on the room bottled water, to the "green" rebate dollars being invalid in the bar and gift shop. I had two days of the "green" no maid service, althouh I did not opt in to it, and upon checkin specifically discussed with the desk staff that I did want housekeeping service. internet access fees were outrageous for room use, and it was difficult to access the free lobby connections ( although staff was very helpful with that) Cab summons were great. My room, upon arrival, had and sustained orange mildew on the shower tiles, and I found hairpns and a child's rattle on the floor by the bed. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one slight hiccup I stay at this hotel at least once a year and sometimes twice. Always had a great experience. Only small problem this time was ATM was down so I asked to cash a check. After waiting a very long time she comes back and says they can only cash it for $100 and I had written it for $120. I ended up going elsewhere and finding ATM but was just a bit frustrated after waiting 15 mins and not getting good results while my group was waiting to leave to go and eat. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facilities My room was extremely hot. I complained twice. Staff checked the room and advised that was the best they could do. There was still no improvement. I chose to tuff in out because I did not want to pack up again. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Day 1: I walked into my room and found a condom wrapper on the floor, next to the bed. I called and housekeeping arrived, but did not speak a single word of English and did not understand why she was sent. Day 2: My room had no air conditioner. It was hot. I called and an engineer said there was nothing he could do. Unacceptable for Dallas in August. Day 3: A bug crawled across my pillow. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I attended a conference in August and this was the host hotel. I am a person who loves quality and exceptional service and this hotel exemplified both! It was luxury meats comfort which can difficult to combine, but I was thoroughly impressed. I can't say enough about the comfort of my bed and the thorough rest I had while there!!! I will be a repeat guest at your establishment. Thank you for making my home away from home a fabulous one! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Key challenges I stay in this hotel for business purposes, but I've consistently experienced challenges and delays. Most recently, I had to return to the front desk and get reassigned a room 3 different times before a key worked. Total time to actually get up to the room was 40 minutes from start. Also, after the key working the first few times, I was again locked out and had to have security let me in (another delay). Not convenient for business traveler. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice place for the money Nightlights needed in bath August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but... The hotel itself is decent and in a good location for the downtown Dallas business district. That said, I've stayed here for about four weeks in a row now, and have had at least some kind of issue during EVERY stay. Whether it's key cards that don't work, toilets that won't flush, sinks that won't drain, rooms that weren't cleaned, or folios never delivered requiring me to follow up to ask for one - I have yet to have a stay that didn't have an issue. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room We stayed here during a convention and the hotel did a wonderful job of taking care of us. If you chose the 'green' option you receive $5 coupon per day but you get NO service! I expected to have the same towels and sheets but not having the trash emptied.... August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mary Kay 50th Anniversary We were treated to excellent service, and friendly lobby and concierge staff. Three of us shared our room overlooking Dallas and felt so pampered! We were disappointed we did not receive enough linens for the number of women sharing the space; we had trouble multiple times with all three keys and the codes for the room (however your security staff was excellent in handling this in a secure and friendly manner!); and our room cleanliness certainly could be improved upon. We breezed in and out since we were there for our Seminar, and, overall, our experience with your staff was wonderful. More washclothes, counterspace, and mirrors would please hurried Mary Kay women:) August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed I stayed in the hotel from 08/02 to 08/04. The hotel was busy with various conventions and as a result the service was very poor. The air conditioning in my room was broken and it took 3 engineers on 3 separate occasions to fix the problem. However, when you would call for guest services it would take sometimes 10 minutes for anyone to answer the phone. Same situation at valet. No one would answer the phone. I'd get so frustrated I would just hang up. Additionally, once they would answer, they would promise to send an engineer right away and that would take another 45 minutes. Very poor service. The check-in line is always 10 people deep and two people are working at the counter. Valet is always swamped and so slow. I'd have to get out of my car and hand people keys before my car would be taken. Also, don't bother using your suite night upgrades as I was upgraded to an executive suite that was not particularly impressive and had absolutely no view. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No towles in room When I checked in I was hot and sweaty and looking forward to taking a shower. Unfortunately, there were NO towels in my room! Not one ... Not even a wash cloth! I had to wait 35 minutes before someone came with towels. Its the little things that counts! August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Nice hotel, pool is too small to accommodate all the guest. Disappointed that the escalators didn't work. . Had to call housekeeping to get sheets for fold out couch. You would think with an executive suite it would come already stocked with linens. I called every line from our room phone for about 20 minutes. Nobody answered except the concierge. That was very disappointing. The facility was nice but the service didn't come through. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms! Wonderful rooms, very clean. Staff VERY helpful. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Par I travel once a week for business, and have made the decision to stick with Starwood. The hotels are modern and well kept with a killer bar and food selection. The staff is always top notch, and makes you feel at home. I wish this was the case with the Sheraton. I don't typically stay in the Sheraton line, but after this experience, I wont be coming back to any Sheraton. At first, my room that I was given was completely wrong from what I had reserved. Once that change took place (after waiting for over an hour) I finally made it to my room. The room was incredibly hot, and had an odd odor, but I had to get out to some meetings, so I didn't have time to switch yet again. Once back, I realized that I had only one towel. I called down to the front desk to ask for an additional towel for my wife who was staying with me. After 30 minutes, nothing.... I phone back again, this time being put on hold for about 10 minutes. I decided to walk down to the lobby and ask directly. I was told it would be brought to my room. 30 minutes passes by and nothing. I head back down, and ask if I could go to the level where laundry is done, and chat with someone and just grab a towel from them. They assured me one would be brought to the room. 30 minutes again goes by and nothing. I went downstairs one last time, and begged for just one towel. Finally, and much to my surprise, the manager brought one up for my wife. The second area that fell FAR SHORT of expectations was the breakfast/dining. My wife and I woke up Saturday morning to grab some coffee and breakfast. We sat down at a table and waited... and waited.. and waited.... Finally someone came over and asked if we wanted coffee. After about 15 minutes the coffee showed up. We asked for the standard menu rather than opt for the buffet, and were given two menus with the typical Starwood choices that I find great comfort in. However, after about 30 minutes of waiting and no one even visible to flag down, we had to leave for an appointment we needed to make. This is NOT typical Starwood service. The overall layout of the hotel was cool, and I could tell that renovations done were done on a Starwood level. I was not attending any conferences, but if I were this seems like an awesome venue. I was left shaking my head at the end of my stay wondering how this made it onto Starwood's list of properties. If I had to do it all over again, I would opt to stay at another Starwood property that was only a few blocks away. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is old and is severely understaffed! This hotel was a complete disappointment. I was there for a conference with the NGLCC. This was the overflow hotel. There was a Mary Kay Conference at the same time. The air conditioner in the room did not work properly. The lobby was always too full to get any response without waiting at least 30 minutes before someone at the counter assisted. We called the front lobby three times before somebody answered the phone. They said they would have somebody immediately come to the room to make the repairs. That took 3 1/2 hours. Even then, it was not fixed. We had it. We will never stay there again. I was very disappointed with Sheraton hotels. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed This hotel needs staff improvement. Being located in a conference city with many conferences going on at the same time, there were few staff members checking in guests or tending to guest needs.. The housekeeping is either not informed , not trained or incompetent because we had to ask for towels and water daily even though we left tips and notes. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience This was my second stay at your location. We will not return. The rooms need to be updated. Wallpaper was coming apart at the seems. No frig or microwave for $200 a night Price point? No to mention a we are getting dressed for the day, another guest walks into our room with his own key. What kind of security do you have in place ?I like your brand, but HATE this hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but needs work The facilities are beautiful but there are some issues I have. First, there should be free wireless access all over the hotel. This day in age, it is absurd that you have to pay for wireless at this hotel, but you could go to less expensive hotels and get free wireless. Also, the thermostat in my room was broken. It was fixed by maintenance the first night and then broke again the second night. Finally, the walls are so thin that you can hear the people in the rooms next door. I couldn't get to sleep until 3AM one night because of a party the folks were having next door. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The meeting rooms were extremely cold this year. They have been cool in the past, but this year they were flat cold! I still have difficulty understanding why you guys cannot provide internet access in the rooms. For the price we pay, it cannot be that expensive to provide internet. Less expensive hotels do that with ease. I realize you would have to have several servers, but it cannot be so expensive to you that you cannot provide it. Add it to the room price, it can't be that much more. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was poorly staffed The hotel was under-staffed. There were several large conferences taking place yet there were only two folks working the front desk. After I waited for sometime to check-in I headed up to my room with my bags. On floor 28, neither of my keys worked. I headed back down to the check-in desk... waited and waited. The manager, or an additional employee, sat around talking to one of the desk clerks doing nothing to help guests while waited. After checking into my room, I went to get food from the hotel restaurant. We walked in and waited. No one helped us for some time. We eventually were seated. On a positive note, I found the valet staff to be very helpful. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay I was very disappointed in my stay at the Sheraton Dallas. I had 10 rooms at this hotel and while I was there the rooms went for several days without being cleaned or trash being removed. We had to call for towels each day because housekeeping would not bring towels. I overpaid my bill by $713 yet I was told it would take 30-45 days to get my refund. When calling to speak to someone I left numerous messages and only on my 4th day of calling did I speak to an actual person who informed me that I should not be upset by a lack of not being called back, The only bright spot of my visit was Jeanette at the check in. If it wasn't for her then I would have checked out a lot sooner and taken my business (over $9000) to another hotel. I became a Starwood Preferred guest and didn't even get all of my points. I think I am going to be using another hotel for my travel stays. Thank you!! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thoughts from a frequent guest I've stayed at this hotel at least 100 nights over the past few years, so I thought I'd write a quick review from the perspective of a frequent guest and SPG Platinum member. The hotel is gargantuan, with three separate towers and at least six elevator banks. There's usually at least one convention going on at any given time, so if you're on a high floor, you may find yourself stopping on many floors. They should consider an express elevator to the SPG and club floors. Due in part to the size, the service is impersonal. I've been here just about every week for the past two months, and I'm rarely recognized as a frequent or valued guest, and am often asked if this is my first time staying with them. You'd think that, at the least, the computer could tell them that I've stayed at the hotel several dozen times, and they could be prompted to say welcome back. At best, they could leave a welcome-back note and/or a small gift in the room for their best customers. (I'm not saying they SHOULD do that, but it would be a big step toward more personal service.) And too often is there only one front desk agent servicing a sizable line of people. As an SPG Platinum, I used to be upgraded to a suite the majority of the time, but lately it seems that it has been less often than 50% of the time. The executive suites are very large with 2 queen beds and a living room with a pull-out couch. The normal rooms are modest in size; I prefer the center tower due to both the desk being separate from the TV counter and the proximity to the club lounge. The club lounge is pretty decent. The hours for evening hors d'oeuvres are quite generous (5:30 to 8:30 I think). They usually have crudites, cheese and crackers, some fruit, two hot choices (usually greasy), and packaged junk foods, as well as complimentary beer, wine, and sodas. The two regular club staffers are very attentive. The main restaurant, The Kitchen Table, is large, and the food isn't bad. A bit overpriced, yes, but not outrageously so. The hotel also features a sports bar/restaurant, Draft, which is a surprisingly good sports bar, especially for a hotel. I believe they have 15 beers on tap, and the food's pretty good and reasonably priced. My dilemma is that I get free beer in the club lounge, so I often go up there for a drink and ruin my appetite with unhealthy appetizers. It would be nice if they gave club level guests a drink voucher for the bar, but that's just wishful thinking. Commensurate with the hotel size, the gym is huge, welcoming, and full of modern equipment. I've been making an effort to use it more! I've never used the pool, but from the gym, it looks fine, though small for how large the hotel is. So overall, it's a pretty average hotel. I stay here primarily because it's close to my office and I feel stuck with Starwood. Perhaps I'll revisit this decision next year. It's not bad by any means, but it's certainly not exceptional. There are much nicer hotels in downtown Dallas. I would not recommend it to colleagues unless they have a preference for Starwood hotels. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC? Travelled to Dallas for a business meeting downtown. Location is easy for walking or cab to downtown locations. The problem is Dallas is about 100 in the summer. I was on the top floor (29) in a very nice suite, but it never got cold. In fact, the room had a motion activated thermostat that turned off the AC if you weren't moving. So I woke up at 5am to a hot room and had to wave my hand in front of the thermostat to turn on the AC. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interestin I had a ineteresting experience with room service. My roommate and I had wine in our room on Thursday and room service cleaned the room every day and did not remove the glasses for 3 days. My roomate also spilled wine in her bed and room service did not change the sheets. The pillows were just shuffeled around so you could not see the stains. We were very disappointed because we paid a lot of money to stay at your hotel. We expected better service. Everyday we had to ask for a wash cloth or a towel for the floor. Over all the service in other area's was great such as the front desk and the people at the draft. Yes I would stay at the hotel again. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Nice hotel, but housekeeping in every department needs major improvement. Meeting room trash was never emptied in the four days we occupied a room. Major dust on glass shelves in guest room baths. In eight nights stay, had to call for wash clothes four times after housekeeping failed to replace at room cleaning. These are just a few matters that I take the time to mention. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4-star price, 1-star room Rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny. Showers were outdated 10 yrs. Charged for wi-fi, fridge, which is a shocker. Little changes could help the stay there more favorable! July 27, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:08:39.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 45 next>>