达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1232 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible WiFi My room, which was in the newer North Tower, was very nice. It was clean and well-kept. However, the WiFi service, for which I paid $17 per day, was terrible. It cut out about every 10-15 minutes the entire week. All of my colleagues staying in the same hotel had the same experience. When the WiFi was connected, it was fast, but the signal disappeared regularly. This happened no matter which device I was using (iPad, iPhone, laptop) so I don't think it was related to my equipment. This type of performance is unacceptable in a modern hotel, particularly when the hotel is charging a premium price for WiFi service. Although WiFi has become so essential to business travel that it is always an inconvenience when it doesn't work properly, it is easier to accept the inconsistencies when a hotel does not stick the customer with exhorbitant charges for WiFi. When a hotel charges as much as Sheraton does for the WiFi service, IT SHOULD WORK! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas hospitality the Hotel - large and with a lot of amenities was superb. Super morning breakfast - very helpful staff at the conference. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great meeting and event facilities. It is of an older vintage without the multi-floor open grandeur in the main lobby and registration area. The Club Lounge space was average, the beverage options being complimentary was pleasantly unanticipated, but the minimal selection of breakfast and evening hors d’oeuvres items was less than expected. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The hotel side of the conference was good. Everyone was willing to help, However, I would never recommend anyone to have a conference here. The food was not watched by hotel staff. We had to wait in a line for 20 mins while they replaced items that were cold when they switched them out. I was very dissappointed in the way the staff handled them selves. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and quiet. I did not like that you had to pay for wifi when the price per room was already high. The food during the conference was bland but edible. Overall I enjoyed my stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The location is just perfect for us - close to the State Fair of Texas, self park across the street, easy walk to food, shopping, clubs, ect. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Nice amenities in the rooms, great view from the 21st floor. Definitely ask for a room with a view! No Complaints. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Agree: Club Lounge Staff are Excellent I have never been in any club lounge (competing chans) where i felt so welcome and so well served. It made the food taste even better. I was there both on weekdays and weekend. Both staff were excellent. Gold service at the front desk was very kind and courteous well. Restaurant food (lunch and dinner) very good, with a great wine and beer selection. May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staffing This hotel definitely needs more front desk staffing and a better door key system. Our keys needed to be redone everyday. Waiting in the long lines was a waste of time and frustrating. Also with 4 in the room one would think the housekeeping would put in extra towels and cups. No. had to constantly ask. We did leave daily tips and still poor service. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm fiasco The fire alarm started going off after I checked in at 9:30pm . I called the front desk to determine if it was a true emergency. They confirmed it was due to a hot water heater therefore we did not need to leave the room. Although the room was comfortable and clean, I needed to get some sleep and the alarm was not helping. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good experience. Would recommend. Great location and great view. There were a few maintenance issues that seemed obvious and easy to fix. (one of the 35th floor elevator button panel needed to be re-screwed in). The towels situation was weird - sometimes we'd get two face towels, other times there were none. Plenty of good Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker for the room.. Yummy! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad electrical outlets The hotel was nice as usual but once again key power outlets would not work. The ones in the bathroom were out and so were the ones at the bar area. So I couldn't use the hair dryer or make coffee. I called and ask for someone to fix it but no one ever showed. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed This hotel needs staff improvement. Being located in a conference city with many conferences going on at the same time, there were few staff members checking in guests or tending to guest needs.. The housekeeping is either not informed , not trained or incompetent because we had to ask for towels and water daily even though we left tips and notes. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food in restaurant was sub normai for dinner The food in both the restaurants need to have more imagination on menu. With all the attention with the media ( Restaurant shows etc ) today , you should re think your menus and on how they are prepared in comparison to the first cost of each entree . The salad in the Draft came out of a bag for $8.00 ...Amazing. thank you for listening January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating; poor service. The room is tired and needs updating. AC grille warped and doesn't fit right. Windows old, corroded, and in serious need of a window washing. Made having the curtains open depressing. Worse was lack of housekeeping attention to details. Didn't replace sugar for coffee, drinking cups (at this price there really should be glasses in the room) etc. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ups and downs - Sheraton Dallas It is rare when you deal with two levels of performance by a Sheraton. First the good: upgraded to Executive Suite with all the associated amenities. Nice "Green" program giving you a $5 credit or 500 miles for not changing linens every day. Staff at the bar and restaurants were top notch. Now the bad: When you elect the Green option you can still have amenities provided, trash removed, etc. However, that did not occur. Housekeeping never came in. Trash cans, for a suite, having one trash can in the bathroom and at the desk seems ridiculous. How about one where the coffee maker is located? No refrigerator. It is a suite. I want to invite people to socialize. Hard(er) without a frig. No notice by concierge/bell staff when a package arrived. Leave a message. Concierge did not know the area as well as I did. Guest was asking about a restaurant 2 blocks away. They did not know about it or the others in the same food "court." At least the concierge was very thankful for hearing about this location. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They nickle and dime you You have to pay extra for every little thing you may want. $20 for a fridge. $15 for wifi for ONE device. $25 for wifi in the conference center for ONE device. Insane. Waiter at bar in the hotel lobby was rude and said it was last call while others kept ordering drinks at the bar long after we closed out. Waiters in Draft however were very nice. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The Downtown Dallas Sheraton is truly my home away from home. For about the last 8 years, I have stayed at 400 N Olive and feel at home when I return. The staff is wonderful, the food is great, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable! They have the BEST Fitness Center I always look forward to when I can return home at the Sheraton. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for the price I love this hotel for the following reasons: 1) the light rail stops right in front of the hotel! 2) the remodeling is outstanding! 3) this is a lovely get-away right in the middle of the city! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The friendliness and service in the club lounge was outstanding...welcomed and recognized every time I walked in. Also your IT department went above and beyond when our computers would not logon. "JD" was great on the phone, and then two gentlemen had to come and replace the modem. And this on the craziest weekend of AKon. You all were super!! June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel bathoom amenities I was attending a convention with friends. We all , in separate rooms,experienced a problem with not enough towels, washrags, and no shower mats. I can't imagine a downtown Dallas hotel having this kind of problem. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I think WiFi should be available free in each room , considering the room rate. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the Optimistic Not sure if it matters but, I think we were in the oldest tower. Somewhat musty smell but appeared clean...that was until we went into the bathroom. In here we found a bloody (yes bloody) napkin in the trash can. There was no shampoo or soap in the bathroom/shower (thankfully my wife brings her own). Other than this, the stay was pretty good. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Was Less Than Expected My expectation for this hotel was not met, it was unbelieveable that there was no microwave or a refrigerator in the room, I was told that i will have to pay if I need microwave or a refrigerator in my room, also myself and my family were very dissappointed that there was no free breakfast, which is a normal thing in a less expensive hotel. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Outstanding Hotel Every time our school district travels to Dallas for the Texas FFA Convention we select your hotel because of the quality of service and professional staff! Your hotel has always been recommended to other school districts and find out it was the correct choice. As long as the convention goes back to Dallas we will always stay at your hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel rooms need refrigerators The hotel was very clean and nice, but I would suggest that each room have a small refrigerator and a microwave. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay Really enjoyed the large room with adequate heat. Bed linens quite nice. Had internet issues early on but that was quickly taken care of. Did not like having to walk thru very populated areas in workout clothes to get to the fitness center. Concierges were very helpful They were busy! Frig (especially) and MW in room would have been nice. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Stayed four nights for a conference in February 2014. Front desk staff was very friendly. The rooms are in need of some major updating. My toilet seat was broken and the wifi did not work in my room even though it was advertised as free connectivity. The furniture in the room is very old and outdated and falling apart. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by below my Starwood standards The hotel lobby and public areas were very nice. The rooms were old, the towels and showers were awful the room was not clean when we got there and there were only two towels in the room. As a longstanding Starwood member this hotel was not up to standards. The general manager was accomodating when issues were brought to his attention. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed I stayed in the hotel from 08/02 to 08/04. The hotel was busy with various conventions and as a result the service was very poor. The air conditioning in my room was broken and it took 3 engineers on 3 separate occasions to fix the problem. However, when you would call for guest services it would take sometimes 10 minutes for anyone to answer the phone. Same situation at valet. No one would answer the phone. I'd get so frustrated I would just hang up. Additionally, once they would answer, they would promise to send an engineer right away and that would take another 45 minutes. Very poor service. The check-in line is always 10 people deep and two people are working at the counter. Valet is always swamped and so slow. I'd have to get out of my car and hand people keys before my car would be taken. Also, don't bother using your suite night upgrades as I was upgraded to an executive suite that was not particularly impressive and had absolutely no view. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous Hotel From the moment I walked into this hotel I was impressed. The hotel was beautiful and from the time I strolled up to the door the staff was helpful and friendly. I was politely greeted by at least three different staff members before getting to the check-in desk. The woman that checked me in was incredibly helpful, she had trouble finding my reservation at first, but went out of her way to call and find out what had gone wrong. She upgraded my room to a beautiful room on the 33rd floor with a gorgeous view of downtown, especially at night. The location is fantastic, walking distance from tons of eateries and attractions throughout downtown, as well as being close to the DART line. The staff was jumping to help at any chance, including bringing up extra blankets, in less than five minutes, twice. The food in the bar downstairs was delicious and even the waiters in there were incredibly accommodating and polite. I would stay here over and over again! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NCAA stay!!! We attended the NCAA festivities. Everything was held at the Shereton since it was so large. It was so convenient to restaurants and fun in the city! The staff was amazing, quick to respond to needs, so friendly, and helpful on every level..a great stay April 8, 2014
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 42 next>>