Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay The staff were friendly and helpful. They made the staf memorable. Asking for a nickname when you do not provide imiediate feedback about it already being used is a waste of my time... October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Bad Experience I came to New Orleans as part of a large, international medical meeting. I came with my wife and we had registered her for both the meeting and the hotel. She was treated like a second rate citizen the ENTIRE time at the hotel. She was ignored at breakfast when as she most often does, went alone. She compained and was ignored, we had to go to the manager at least twice. The ONLY truly remarkable person we encountered in the hotel was a cocktail waitress named KESHA!!! She should be promoted to manger. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one cleans the room until I call Staying there for a whole week. Cleaning staff didn't clean the room until I called. After complaining at front desk, even though manager said she's going to follow it up, cleaning staff still didn't show up the next day. I had to call every morning. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jacuzzi Really nice hotel, but I could not believe there was not a jacuzzi. Also, the maid cut corners and did not change my sheets Club room was better than most. Blaine was excellent! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Excellent service,clean rooms, and friendly staff. My only suggestion is that the Rhythms Room temperature needs to be warmer! Other than that, the Hotel exceeded my expectations! Thanks for a pleasurable stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort Relaxing good and services October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with gluten-free meals At the ITAA conference - the meals that were provided for people who need gluten-free was not acceptable. There was a sauce used that had wheat in it. my colleague and I have severe allergies if we eat wheat. - the staff who were catering to the ITAA meals were not knowledgeable on gluten-free - problem with wheat. - the staff were not mindful/caring about our needs - when I was presented with food that I was not comfortable eating - the wait staff rolled her eyes - I am notifying the ITAA conference in regards to the problem. Positive feedback - Staff in the lounge area near the front desk were accommodating to our needs. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend From the time we arrived, our experience was horrible. The Valet/parking guys did not give us the time of day. Elevators were super slow & extremely confusing to use. Could hear our neighbors talking on phone. Bed was uncomfortable and view was HORRIBLE as we were put in room right by the elevator. However, the front desk girl was extremely helpful Bar staff was great as well. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Great location.Great physical plant. Great Club Level lounge and service. Great valet parking attendants. Front desk service is slow and horrible-slower than post office and more affable. I have stayed here numerous times,and it has been awful for 4 years.Management should run time-moton studies on these folks.This is a management deficiency!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I found the Sheraton New Orleans to be a very nice and clean hotel. The hotel staff was excellent. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room Bad Service The rooms at this hotel are great. The staff and management are another issue. I travel almost each week for business and have NEVER had as much issue with the management of a hotel. I have left multiple voice mails and been transfered or disconnected 3 other times. No response. This is after I was verbally promised a refund of my starwood points (for a very unsatisfying stay) Will not use this hotel ever again October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in a great location. Walking distance to everything. Nice size room and comfortable. Expect to pay extra for the parking, wish they would give us a discount since we are staying at the hotel. Also hate those key cards they always deactivate and we have to go back to the front desk to get new ones. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but cleaning could be more thorough All staff were welcoming and polite. The hotel is very nice. One thing very disappointing was the cleanliness of my room. The ice bucket was never emptied or cleaned from the previous guest - the stagnant water remained for the duration of my stay, needless to say, I had no ice bucket to use. I also noticed there was trash on the floor under the chair ottoman and hair in the bathroom sink on my arrival. The bathmat in the tub was slimy. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay - Beautiful Room The Sheraton New Orleans is a beautiful hotel. My room was clean and very comfortable (king, 26th floor). The only complaint I have is the fact that if you pay with you bank card, they hold the total amount of stay + 50% for incidentals. This is very inconvenient and the amount can be outrageous depending on how long the stay is. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not like elevator call system very nice hotel. I do not enjoy paying for wireless internet access. I also did not like the elevator call system that has been implemented. Otherwise helpful staff and nice proximity to restaurants and other visitor sites in New Orleans. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views of the river! A very nice hotel, close enough to the FQ to walk but far enough away to not be affected by the chaos. The downside: For the price of this hotel it would have been nice to not have had to pay such a high additional fees for internet service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We went to New Orleans and stayed at the Sheraton for our anniversary. The Sheraton is in a great location, very close to the French Quarter, the River, the French Market, Jackson Square, etc. It is in a great location as it is away from the noise of the French Quarter yet minutes away on foot to all tourist attractions. We were lucky enough to get a suite and to have access to the Club Lounge. The suite was beautiful and we had a great view. As at all Sheraton's the bed was very comfortable and the room had couches, chairs, 2 TVs, small kitchen, etc. The staff at the Club Lounge was very friendly and very nice and the food at breakfast and snack time was really great. We ate breakfast there every day and enjoyed the company of the other guests as well as the staff. We had an issue with the fridge in our suite and in minutes, a new fridge was installed - very accommodating. We'd read about the elevator system in advance so different from others, we thought it was great. Perhaps the front desk could warn guests before they go to the elevators for those who do not read up on that feature in advance. Although we are not likely to visit New Orleans again, if we did we would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Thank you to the staff at the Sheraton for doing anything they could to accomidate me and my family. They were very friendly and helpful!! Great Staff all around!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sons wedding Great comfy rooms. Great staff!! October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice clean comfortable rooms with a great location to the French quarter. Walking distance to many restaurants and nightlife. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A big corporation should be good with 2 reservations room nice,comfy beds,very clean. + green rewards. Great location. staff friendly. work conference then decided to stay extra night with my dad to sight see (two reservations). His name on second reservation. But the front desk would not check him in, maybe misunderstood 2nd res. So we got it sorted out, another two nights keep us in same room obviously. If in computer should be good, so why next morning I have to remind front desk again? staff not clear on where use green rewards for also. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I stayed at this hotel for a conference and was not impressed. My priority concern was the vagrants allowed in the lobby with no security to prevent them from harassing guests. Staff was not helpful or friendly in conference or at concierge. I asked if there was cheaper public parking (as charging $43 a day should be a crime) and all the concierge said was I think so you just need to drive around. There was a roach on the food table during the conference, ice machine room extremely loud, rooms need better sound proofing, being woken at 5am from laundry is unacceptable. Only positive is location, centrally located. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service I felt the service was below average for a Sheraton. I called for extra towels in the evening & they never came, had to call again the next morning for them. Because we selected the Eco option, housekeeping never came once to check if we needed anything, had to call again for more shampoo, soap, coffee etc. once again it took hours after a second call to get these items. When we checked in there was a dirty wine glass on the floor of the door, no one ever came to pick it up 3 days later when I put it in the middle of the hall. Poor service. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet I recently stayed at the sheraton for a conference. I was very impressed with this hotel. My ONLY problem and the reason for not giving it 5 stars was the wireless internet. I had to purchase the internet which was annoying but then the wireless internet I purchased didn't even work in any of the conference rooms. I was very annoyed with that especially since I purchased it to obtain the conference slides online. That was a waste of money. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Option Was not explained well at check in. While I agreed to no linen change for 2 days, I thought there would still be room cleaning. There were no replacements for coffee nor toiletries. This is not the same situation in hotels of the same caliber. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong room and rude staff I booked my room months ahead of time and the staff stated that the room was no longer available. Then proceeded to put me in a handicap room, after I complained they moved me to room 912 which had no view. They refused to comp a suite for the inconvenience. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel!! This is a great hotel that doesn't get enough credit for the excellent service, location, amenities. I enjoyed seeing what each employee was connected to. Ex. Gospel music and the 9 ward. Great hotel!! If you actually read this and see fit send me a free night. Thanks so much! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference guest Hi i was a part of the DLC conference held Sept 22-25 at the Sheraton New Orleans. Your location is great, the food was very good and the conference facilities as well. The enviro friendly option is a good idea - but every 3 days has it's challenges. We ran out of toilet paper, shampoo, soap, and the bottled water and in room coffee do not get replenished. (we were on Club- so went to Club lounge but in room would have been nicer). Also the service in your lobby bar is VERY SLOW. ANd not very attentive. Many of the 6 days that we were there (and we were in lobby bar every day) they ran out of 2 kinds of wine (by the glass), Non alcoholic beer, and many times we had to line up at bar to get drinks to bring back to our tables. If you also added a piano or music to your lounge it would make the long wait for a drink much better. :) September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel needs attention Stayed in room 3214 heard elevator motors stopping and starting all day and night long, could even hear the electric contractors on motors changing directions. faucet in bath tub dripped constantly. Notified front deck of trouble and was told nothing could be done that they usually don't get that complaint from that part of the hotel. Just expected more for 600.00 for 2 night stay. Sorry for the negative feed back, but we were really disappointed. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Facility/ Warm Staff This facility had nice meeting rooms. The AC during evening dinners was teeth chattering cold though. The staff was very warm, friendly and helpful. Very nice workout room! This is a good choice for the business traveler. I must say that it was not only disappointing, but an inconvenience though that Wi-Fi was only available on an unlimited basis on the Club Room computers. I was only able to use free wi-fi for 24 hrs while working on my lap-top in the privacy of my room. I would recommend it being included in the Club Level room upgrades. Thank you! September 23, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:54:03.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 28 next>>