Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom linens Everything was great except the bathroom linens. They smelt like they were sour and made the bathroom smell. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square Great hotel that is bustling! Has great rooms and many have been updated and have a newer look and feel. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey, but ok My wife and I were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary. Our room was upgraded to the club level, which was nice. We had complimentary champagne delivered to our room (despite the fact that it was noted in the comments and I told the staff at check in that we didn't drink. So the cleaning lady got a free bottle I guess...). The hotel concierge was great! They recommended excellent restaurants in the area for us. The room seemed to be very small and not a lot of room to move around in, but overall it was fine. My only complaint was the doors to the room shut EXTREMELY LOUD. Not a pleasant thing to be woken up by in the wee hours of the morning. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People very helpful We found your entire staff to be friendly and helpful, particularly breakfast servers and help desk April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location The location was right in the heart of the the city. Staff was great. Right at the the subway stop. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy, Small Rooms The hotel is very big, busy common areas with small rooms. Better SPG options elsewhere in NYC. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times SQ Average business hotel, expensive for what it is - price purely generated by its great location. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional Charges Good location, accomodations and facilities. Front desk staff could be a little bit more polite. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Nice Stay - got at least 8 bills emailed for the same amount. They need to check their system., November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel Everything exceeds my expectation, and it's centrally located. I would recommend it to anyone. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was selected by corporate, the room was not up to the standard of other Starwood hotels. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Staff was amazing and very helpful with recommendations for dinner and directions February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators/Stairs The only glitch was the elevator back up and the fact the stairs were not open for use. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel ever I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. The staff were unproffesional, slow, mean. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The Hotel is well located, but the room and faclity would need a little more tneder care. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A challenging visit Room was not fully cleaned upon arrival and toilet did not work. Little help from staff September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge I think that the club lounge is not that nice, need to be more clean March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed Newly renovated rooms were clean and comfortable. Good location, we enjoyed our stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scaffolding Eyesore The hotel has been surrounded by scaffolding for several years. Will this ever stop? April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding outstanding even when the hotel is busyiest during the New Years holidays!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and convenient to major subways! Staff was exceptional! Got upgraded to a suite when I arrived after midnight. Room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was what I come to expect from the Starwood brand! I will definitely stay here again. The lounge had the regular food items: bottled water, soda, coffee/latte machine, juice, tea, milk. Breakfast only served oatmeal and fixings, hard boiled eggs, cereal, fruit, yogurt, bagels/bread, and pastries. I'm used to having scrambled egg whites at other lounges of other hotels I've stayed at, but other than that, this hotel was spectacular! September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service ever! I'm a platinum member and was treated with disrespect from the moment I walked up to the reception. Barely 'allowed' to check in and given the third degree with a condescending attitude by receptionist. Required me to call my husband (who was working and about to board a helicopter in CA at the time) and put him on the phone to 'prove' I could be checked into the reservation under his name. Asked for free water in room (which we were told should be complimentary) 4 times over 3 days before they finally delivered. Experienced a false fire alarm in the morning on the 2nd day (which happens, I understand) but was followed by 3 (count them 3!) PA announcements louder than a superbowl announcer explaining that they found the reason why it happened, and to go ahead with our normal business, sorry for the interruption.) Which might have been tolerable had we not been sleeping after a long night out. Got a vm on day 3 saying they delivered the toothpaste/brushes we requested...but we didn't request that...nor did they deliver them! Called to speak to mgr. on duty and was transferred to reception and put on permahold. This was easily the worst customer service I've experienced at a Sheraton EVER! Total incompetent staff. Avoid this hotel like the plague! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat in my room Room was cold And this review takes too much time...more frustration.. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherton stay excellent stay in a completely remodeled hotel. My favoritehotel in NYC February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My one day stay In general my stay at the Sheraton Times Square was extremely disappointed. I called in on your 800 number and booked my room with very specific requests and none of them were fulfilled. In addition, when I check-in I was given a notice that the hot water would be turned off between the hours of 10 PM and 8 AM. The customer service rep who assisted me just told me to read it. In addition, I specifically inquired the storage of my bags. The representative said"no problem" the bell desk would hold them until I left to the airport. I stood in line for 15 minutes to chekc them in and was told it would be $4 a bag. Terrible experience!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pedro The location and the service in the executive floor is excelent. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not up to expantationd On arrival we were not allowed the early check-in I had requested. the two bed room I had requested was not available either. I had called in Nov. when I made the reservations and requested the above. On arrival their was no record of my requests. My son and I spoke to a person at 7am about the room and was informed it would be near noon before we could get into a room. At noon I was informed they had our room with one queen size bed, needless to say that would not do. Half an hour later I was informed they had a king with a chase. I said we would make do. after 3 requests for bedding for the chase it arrived while we were gone and we had to make it up. the next day the chase was made, but on the last night it was not made up. I was very unimpressed with the whole visit. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in the city I could see everything in time square from my hotel window April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Great location. Friendly staff. Nice Executive lounge. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting bathroom sink didn't drain mildew smell in bathroom June 30, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 76 next>>