シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd Stay Again Service in the Daily Grill was excellent. Very attentive. Front Desk checkin/out was very pleasant. Fitness Center well equiped. Well located in downtown Seattle, about 1 1/2 blocks from from last stop on train from airport. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in Seattle Thanks for the great rooms, good food and outstanding service. It's centrally located so that we have walking access to public transportation. These are reason's why we stay at the Sheraton. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I arrived from the cruise terminal at 8:00am and luckily the hotel did have a rooom clean and we were able to get into it right away. Great property, so close to everything downtown that made our stay very easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Seattle hotel Very nice hotel, reasonably priced for downtown Seattle and very close to our sightseeing destinations like Pike Place Market, the aquarium and waterfront. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fine Room service was overwhelmed and took an hour each time. The option to defer housekeeping is excellent. I often travel alone and do not need a spotless environment or new towels. Very nice stay. Great location for convention. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short The room was quiet and reasonably well outfitted, and bed was comfortable, though, after the room was cleaned, a used coffee cup was left, tea bags were not replenished, and only 2 bath towels were provided (even on move-in). May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Level is genius If you can, stay at the Club level. The Club itself is a nice, relaxing place with a tremendous view. The staff of the Club was just amazing and exceptionally friendly. In addition, who can beat free wifi in a grand hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting Excellent facility for large group business meeting in terms of accomodations and staffing. Great location for local sightseeing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVAWI Conference The location was fantastic. Close to attractions, dining and shopping. I love the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. Sheraton Hotel's are out of my personal budget. But, will gladly stay when it is a business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prices and location! We love to stay at this hotel every time we go to Seattle. It is the best location and the best price for the quality in Seattle. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Seattle. The restaurant and bar are really great also. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Staying at the Sheraton downtown Seattle was very pleasant. Within walking distance to the corp office, a variety of choices for dinner, and close shopping. The hotel staff was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for more. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; no complimentary WiFi Super hotel, great staff, great location, but typical flagship hotel: charge for WiFi, super expensive breakfast, super expensive bar...assumes everyone on expense account, which I was not. Superb fitness center...superb! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in the city Little pricey, but very nice hotel in wonderful location. The pool was closed when we were there and the kids sad, but otherwise lovely and very easy walk to eat and shop. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I was somewhat nervous about our stay here as it was going to be during a busy Emerald City Comic Con week but everything ran so smoothly. From the valet to check in and dining we never had any problem with the service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked it was so close to everything pikes mkt space needle etc Flying into Seatac then taking lightrail to the end and then around the corner and there you are so convenient to everything,could walk everywhere, would definately stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service I like the cleanliness of the lobby. It was very inviting even though the lobby was full of people when I arrived. I was able to check in quickly through SPG line. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Sandwich Unfortunately Continental breakfasts are served at Club levels with too much crowd with very limited selection ,with scarce seating and understaffed conditions.... August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel,However We arrived after midnight and were promptly informed that our reservation was for the day before, Since we had arrived after midnight our rooms had been given away. Staff bent over to help but ended up on a Hide a bed September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Everything, but expensive This hotel is in walking distance of many tourist attractions & shopping. Valet service is very pricey & the beds are on the firm side. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Daily maid unsatisfactory- dog hair, bathoroom inemities not replenished, had to call to have maid service Pillows unsatifactory - too soft. Stayed once before, not sure if I would stay here again. Very disappointed. November 27, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:48:58.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 38 next>>