The Park Lane Hotel, London

  • Piccadilly
  • Londra,
  • Inghilterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff is very courteous, the room spacious (suite level), and very clean. They really made me feel special. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Excellent service by the concierge, we got reservations in the best concerts and the best night clubs in London. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super unspoilt 1930's features. Looked good on web-site before booking and lived up to everything we expected. We will definitely be back. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to let you know that my stay exceeded expectations. Thanks July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing No coffee/tea facilities in room Slow checkin Poor TV selection Wireless expensive Breakfast expensive November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Excellent base for a visit to London - specially like the fact that they have their own secure parking. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like coming home I always love to come back to the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel. It would not be London without this Hotel! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! My stay was phenomenal. The service was great, the room was great, the location, etc.. No complaints. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard hotel This hotel is OK, but doesn't equal the price. Unless you are collecting points, stay somewhere else. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night in Park Lane I got my room with my wife using points earned as Platinum member whilst working in China. I do not see my famnily very often and Expecation of hotel was high but a few things were disappointing. Breakfast was not included and would have cost 25 pounds each or a forfeit of 500 points for staying at hotel. This forfeit was only mentioned by the concierge on checking out and after he had informed us that it would cost over 6000 points if not using forfeit - strange logic here!! The breakfast had a good selection but the service was not very good with staff pouring tea that was too weak imto mugs instead of cup and saucer and not providing sufficient cutlery. Plates for the hot buffet were not warmed and the hot buffet food was not hot enough and cold by the time we were half way through. Although there was an ironing board in room we had to ask for an iron. The sockets in the room were coming away from the wall and one of them would not accept the plug. Room was overlooking main road and very noisy until 3am. Being a Platinum memeber I would have expected a better located room. The room should have been 350 pounds if I had not used points and overall I donot think it was worth this much. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Excellent and personal attention from the fine staff at this wonderfully located establishment. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people A very pleasant stay with very friendly staff I'd recommend the breakfast it was delicious October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location, lovely hotel. We had a room with an updated bathroom and it was wonderful. November 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C A/C not good enough in room.Very low "force",and behind curtain so not effective at night! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little worn Great location. Hotel needs updating and better staff training. Hard to justify the price. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location in London for business travel. Would like to see your offering include WIFi January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great location. close to the tube. no gift shop, breakfast was very good, no complaints. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good typical English Hotel This is an good hotel, it is built in an historic building in London. Great location August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss Service When I stay in London, this is my go to place. The location is perfect, it is close to the underground and walking distance from the major attraction The service however is hit or miss. Most of the time I get impeccable service which is what keeps me coming back. This last trip was the opposite. The check in lines were long and understaffed. The initial 'non-smoking' room they gave me smelled damp and smokey. The second room they gave me was noisy, you could hear every door close and every housekeeping cart stroll by. This according to the front desk was their 'best standard room' The front desk was often unattended and when they were there they were often unattentive. At check out, as with check in, the front desk line was long and understaffed. I decided to wait out the line and get some coffee, when I made it back and finally checked out, the front desk wanted to charge me for an hour 'late check out'. When I first tried to explain the situation, the person was argumentative. I finally got him to to remove the charge. I'm hoping that the level of service this go around was an exception. I would hesitantly stay at this place again, though I would keep a backup in case this type of service continues July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeannePL This is a beautiful historic hotel with an amazing location. We hope to return! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home !! Professional and courteous. A most pleasant experience again . Sincere thanks June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Spent a week at hotel, during Olympic Games, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is getting old The rooms need to be redone. They are old. The A/C , when it works, is noisy. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel London Ideal loaction but the rooms are not renovated with very old carpet on floor May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Starwood Property Good location. Minimally acceptable Starwood Hotel. Rooms need renovation. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Enjoyable stay. Only wish I had tea / coffee making facilities in my room April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent location and facilities Exellent location and facilities March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful stay The room and staff were exceeded our expections. Outstanding location. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in London Very pleasant hotel with an excellent staff in an unbeatable location. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by London Getaway Well located. Pleasant staff. Lots of stares to negotiate. Stiff bed. August 12, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>