Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Staff of people Graeat Staff, but hotel needs urgently restoration or good refurbishment. Curtains, carpets, minibars, etc, are falling apart April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately can t recommend this hotel Room rates do not correspond to poor standard of hotel. Hotel has no facilities and gives no recognition to Platinum members. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs facelift Older hotel. Good location. Rooms large for London standards but dated. Check in and restaurant staff service substandard. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Hotel Ever I slept with Instincts in my bed I called room service and showed them the instincts on the bed and in the bathroom March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst stay ever in this hotel Poor service from unfriendly staff. Did not felt welcome at all. Cold and noisy room. Multiple errors on the invoice. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff and Rooms Beware not all rooms are equally kept-up some show more wear than others. Otherwise, central local and great staff. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great location Lovely Hotel in a great location. Staff were friendly and efficient. A 5* hotel that is refreshingly unpretentious. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We enjoyed our stay but feel that SPG could offer a few more amanities like coffee in the morning to their guests. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideal for Central London This Hotel is in the Heart of London and offers excellent accommodation and comfort June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Excellent service by the concierge, we got reservations in the best concerts and the best night clubs in London. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff is very courteous, the room spacious (suite level), and very clean. They really made me feel special. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to let you know that my stay exceeded expectations. Thanks July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super unspoilt 1930's features. Looked good on web-site before booking and lived up to everything we expected. We will definitely be back. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Excellent base for a visit to London - specially like the fact that they have their own secure parking. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location bad experience and Good location bad service and run down rooms July 31, 2014 new I have to say that I have been somewhat disappointed with this hotel. I love the location, the great room, the breakfast room and the some aspects of the "victorian" image of the hotel. In Particular Mr Newton, a server during breakfast was wonderful and I commend him for a job well done. I am a lifetime Platinum and its always nice to get that as a perk. I do like the Victorian aspect of the hotel but in the end things have to work especially when you are paying the rates that I paid for my 5 day stay. Most outlets don't work - They had to send me a transformer to charge my electronics No Water in the room - I am a lifetime platinum guest and should have water Minibar was never re-stocked Carpets are very old and musty Bathroom is extremely dated and in need of updating while keeping the old look I was also rather surprised that when I reported a couple of problems to the front desk that nobody called me back to apologize or offer an explanation. This is the very essence of poor customer service. from a rating of 1-10 I would give my stay here a 3. That just ain't good! Hopefully this will help you address some much needed customer service issues. Certainly not worth the money...... August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing No coffee/tea facilities in room Slow checkin Poor TV selection Wireless expensive Breakfast expensive November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like coming home I always love to come back to the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel. It would not be London without this Hotel! December 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard hotel This hotel is OK, but doesn't equal the price. Unless you are collecting points, stay somewhere else. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! My stay was phenomenal. The service was great, the room was great, the location, etc.. No complaints. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night in Park Lane I got my room with my wife using points earned as Platinum member whilst working in China. I do not see my famnily very often and Expecation of hotel was high but a few things were disappointing. Breakfast was not included and would have cost 25 pounds each or a forfeit of 500 points for staying at hotel. This forfeit was only mentioned by the concierge on checking out and after he had informed us that it would cost over 6000 points if not using forfeit - strange logic here!! The breakfast had a good selection but the service was not very good with staff pouring tea that was too weak imto mugs instead of cup and saucer and not providing sufficient cutlery. Plates for the hot buffet were not warmed and the hot buffet food was not hot enough and cold by the time we were half way through. Although there was an ironing board in room we had to ask for an iron. The sockets in the room were coming away from the wall and one of them would not accept the plug. Room was overlooking main road and very noisy until 3am. Being a Platinum memeber I would have expected a better located room. The room should have been 350 pounds if I had not used points and overall I donot think it was worth this much. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Excellent and personal attention from the fine staff at this wonderfully located establishment. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air conditioning Air conditioning not working July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people A very pleasant stay with very friendly staff I'd recommend the breakfast it was delicious October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location, lovely hotel. We had a room with an updated bathroom and it was wonderful. November 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C A/C not good enough in room.Very low "force",and behind curtain so not effective at night! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little worn Great location. Hotel needs updating and better staff training. Hard to justify the price. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location in London for business travel. Would like to see your offering include WIFi January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great location. close to the tube. no gift shop, breakfast was very good, no complaints. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good typical English Hotel This is an good hotel, it is built in an historic building in London. Great location August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great City - Terrible Hotel This hotel is in a good location in a fantastic city. The young lady that checked us into the hotel was very pleasant. That is where the good points end. This hotel is not a top-tier Starwood property that the category would indicate. The room that we stayed in was terrible. The paint on the walls was peeling or had already peeled off in some cases. The carpet was old and stained. The lighting in the room was terrible, making us feel as though we were staying in a dungeon. This situation wasn't helped by the fact that the view was of the side a building next door, including construction materials. As for the bathroom, the showerhead was broken and sprayed water all over the bathroom. This could have been avoided had the shower curtain actually been large enough to keep the water in the shower. In addition, the same piece of trash remained under the end of the television stand all week without housekeeping noticing and picking up. Although we have been an SPG gold member for years, the hotel staff refused to put us in a different room despite three requests. The staff claimed there were no other rooms available, which contradicted SPG's website indicating that there were various types of rooms available for the entire length of our stay. The old and dark theme continued throughout the hotel. The hallways were outdated and depressing. The restaurant which served breakfast was likewise old and dark. In summary, if you are looking for a hotel that may have been nice 25 years ago, but is now outdated, not well-maintained and generally depressing, then this is one for you. Otherwise, I would recommend staying elsewhere. I have stayed in at least 15-20 different Starwood and other brand hotels across Europe and this one was by far the worst experience I have had in any of them. October 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:24:05.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>