Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better all the time I know that this hotel has been under some updates and I want to say, it is paying off! The staff was there to answer questions and find answers for us. They listen! What a great place to stay in Lake Buena Vista! Pool area is incredible! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Hotel: Overall the hotel was nice. The lobby and pool area were very nice and met my expectation. However, I was caught off guard when I realized 2 of the 4 buildings have motel style room entrances. Upon arrival both my rooms were already upgraded to mini suites with pool views. While the rooms were nice they defiantly look better in the online pictures. Service: The staff truly were friendly, professional and went above and beyond to take care of us. Front desk- Received a very warm welcome upon arrival after a very bad flight. (United could learn a thing or two from your staff!) Pool staff- Both the pool bar and cabana staff were friendly and took care of our every need. I highly recommend renting a pool side cabana! There is one special mention I want to give to Derci assistant front desk manager and Tommy valet manager. During my stay I had a little situation that arose with the valet team. I brought it to the attention of both Derci and Tommy who went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make things right. I have to say I was even more impressed with Tommy when he followed up with me weeks later. Sometimes it's not what goes wrong that matters, it's how it is handled when they do.Tommy truly deserves an A+ for great customer serivce. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We won't stay anywhere else... I was very impressed with the facilities. When we first got there it was a little challenging understanding the layout that you had to enter your from the outside of the building but once we got past that minor issue it was perfect. The rooms are phenomenal. We got the one with a king and two bunk beds. Great for a family of 4 5 or 6 (pull out couch for two). The pool was also phenomenal. Great water slide and kid play area. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Great location, clean and roomy, good price. We loved the hotel we will definately come back. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat hotel but facilities have issues! Hotel is clean and neat, staff is polite and nice, beautiful pool area; just unfortunately during our stay a few things happened caused inconvenience: 1) in our first day because of rain, pool area was closed for more than 30 minutes, so we had to wait. 2) the elevator near the parking lot was under maintenance, the sign was not up all the time, caused unnecessary waiting time. 3) there are only ice machine on 3rd and 5th floor, so with one broken ice machine, need to walk a lot to retrieve ice. we lived on 4th floor. 4) Internet was temperamental, one morning I lost all my work because all the sudden internet freaked out, disconnected me out of no reason; even though hotel manager waived internet fee for the day, but my lost work is worth more. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prepaid in advance - got there and had no room I absolutely love SPG hotels. I chose this hotel for that reason. I prepaid for my room weeks in advance (the total payment) and when we arrived my room was not available. How can you pay in full in advance for a room, and then that room not be there? We were up til 4 a.m. trying to find a room. They put 5 of in a room with 2 double beds, and then had the gall not to reimburse me for the night that we were supposed to be in the suite. And, I have received my SPG points for the stay. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traffic I would only recommend this hotel if there was a room available in the interior. Facing the pool. Our room was facing the street and parking lot and we heard the traffic and maintenance crew all night long. The walls were paper thin. So we heard our neighbors all night long too. The neighbors alarm went off at 6 a.m. and woke us up too. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and features are great This hotel has a GREAT pool area. Excelant breakfast buffet . Nice to park near your room. easy to get to all area attractions. Many resaurants nearby, I 4 like 2 minutes away .Hotel just remodeled . September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great and worst about this hotel The location and staff were great. The other areas were on average. The worst was the air-conditioner; it was loud. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average average hotel, average hotel September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Let me start by saying, both the resort and SPG are Awesome! They went beyond for my family to correct a reservation error. I truly can't put into words how much we enjoyed and enjoy this property , we stay here all the time. Pool area is great for kids with activities, the restaurant has great food, and the bar makes great drinks. But front desk is who I want to thank, Lisa went out of her way for our family. Thank You, The Smart Family September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The lobby looks nice; the hallways and rooms are shabby and worn. I may have missed it somewhere in the paperwork...definately not told when I booked that I had to pay $10.00 to park my car in their lot (self park...NOT valet). I had to park on the other side of the building because it was being repaved on top of the charge. I'm glad I only stayed for one night....I will not return. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trouble sleeping, Lots of road traffic in area This is a hotel that locals call the Safari. I guess this is a hotel that has been rebranded too many times. Road noise is impossible to get a solid night sleep. The pillows are too too soft. the bathroom configuration is weird. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miami Style: Renovated Resort Remade Much more Miami than Orlando now that the hotel has been renovated into a "resort." Very close to Disney. Nice restaurant and excellent food with great service-- though it was really large and not many of the touristy families seemed to be eating there. The hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants. I would agree with some of the other posts who complained about some of the "fees" like the resort fee which does not include internet access (how much can free wifi set the hotel back???) and $10 to park is crazy, and the "no late checkouts" for SPG members-- that's got to be a sore point to others who have shown loyalty to the brand. We did stay at this hotel twice-- so we did really like the pool and bar-- the bartenders were really great-- and the food at the bar was very reasonably priced. The front desk staff was a bit less than friendly-- quite surprisingly. But this has more to do with management than with the employees as they seemed to be nice people, but were unaware of the fact they were being rude to the guests. They do have a really nice fitness center and coffee bar. And there's a Dunkin Donuts / Baskin Robbins across the street. Definitely ask for a pool view room. It was much better than the street view (which was too bright and noisy). I can overlook the shortcoming to see that this is/will be a great hotel if they can get it together-- and I had a great stay. The restaurant staff and bartenders were great. Each room was a good size and clean. The pool view room was a better experience and would recommend the upgrade-- and would have appreciated a switch at checkin but none was offered. And the location so close to Disney was a benefit. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ for everything! . Everyone we met from the time we pulled up to registration had a smile on their face. The check in person was most gracious and accommodating. Our room was spotless and we never had a better night sleep. The hotel location was perfect with lots of food choices nearby. Would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a lot of bags plus my 6 year old who was very hyper, so I was so relieved when the valet brought my bags upstairs while I parked the car. The only issue was the construction going on in the parking garage. It made the walk to my room very long and I could hear workers outside my room so the stay wasn't too peaceful. But I did get a good night sleep after they left. I loved the pool side restaurant. My daughter and I ate there after our long swim and the food was delicious. The pool was fun and the room was very clean. I enjoyed my stay overall. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Service, Great Staffs I was not expecting much because I was staying just one night. But, the location was excellent, close to Downtown Diseny, shopping malls, good restaurant, etc. Most of all, all the staffs were very friendly and nice. Great place to stay. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! Really enjoyed this hotel! Excellent pool, excellent rooms and facilities! The fact that they had games and balls scattered around the pool shows they are willing to go above and beyond to make things fun for the kids. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel was in a fantastic location. We couldn't believe how much was around us- shopping, convenience stores, restaurants...all walking distance. We had a great stay here. Extremely clean, great service, outside bar was very convenient, and staff was wonderful. Very friendly. Just wished we had more activities offered to adults and teens. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2012 We had a very enjoyable stay for 7 days. Staff were excellent, pool was great. Convenient location. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION! This hotel FAR exceeded my expectations. The pools and slide entertained our kids for hours. The staff was wonderful. We were upgraded to a family suite with easy access to the pools due to our Gold status!!!! The food was wonderful. It was such a great value, and the renovations are outstanding. Our kids really say it is a nicer hotel than the next hotel we stayed at - the Grand Floridian. We will be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Great!!! What a great experience. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was a perfect start and end to vacation. A very important feature when booking a room for me is its cleanliness. And it met all expectations. The staff was wonderful, the amenities were exactly what we were expecting and the activities were great for families. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Looking forward to the new banquet facilities! Can't wait to visit again. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction... staff made our stay more pleasant Although we had several inconveniences, we first arrived and there was no electricity, construction was taking part in the parking lot and our ac's, in both rooms were very poor; nevertheless the staff made it all better... great staff! Thanks! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disneyworld ticket scam! Our hotel room was clean and had a comfortable bed. Unfortunately the window air conditioner unit was very noisy when it was on, and it did not have the option to direct the vents in a certain direction. The pool area was absolutely stunning, it felt like a mini oasis in the middle of the city. My biggest complaint is with the hotel's theme park ticket services. I phoned the concierge to discuss purchasing Disneyworld tickets for the following day and I was told tickets could only be purchased in person at the concierge desk. My husband and I waited for over an hour in line at 9:00 at night, only to be told by Rebecca that she would sell the tickets only if we agreed to sign up for their vacation ownership seminar, which was to be held the following day. Our other option was to purchase tickets at 7:30 in the morning the day of. At no point during the earlier phone call, or while we stood in line, was this brought up. Furthermore, she could not provide us with information about shuttle times to and from the park. We complained upon check out and we were assured that one of the concierge managers would be in touch with us within the day. Seven days later, and we have yet to hear from anyone. The shuttle service to and from the theme parks, while convenient, does not offer sufficient pick up and drop off times. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent Location ideal and rates even better, room clean and benefits of being SPG member August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay Stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at another hotel. I was able to have a ride (for fee) available every morning. The facilities are very good. Best work out gym I have ever seen at a hotel. Pool area is great. I did however have problems with the shower controls. A lever that turns completely around and produced a tiny stream of water. Called to have maintanance repair it. I later found out that you must pull the handle outwards (very hard) to get full pressure. It's a kohler fixture so not cheap just confusing. I would recommend this hotel to others since there are many restaurants nearby. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking issue Only problem I had with this hotel was the parking situation. Friends could not come in and out with out a key, other starwood hotels do not charge them to come visit. Hotel is looking good with revamp, still alot to do, especially the elevators, August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not customer focused at all Overall, a let-down: with the odd notable exception - who were great - the staff seemd incapable of taking ownership of and resolving simple issues. Also, being ushered out of the pool 15 minutes early so the staff could get away faster at the end of their shift is not on. Whilst the room was ok - 1 bathroom for 6 people is not up-to-scratch nowadays - I was really disappointed with the elevators and passageways of the part of the hotel in which we stayed August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a quality Sheraton hotel We were really disappointed when we pulled into the driveway of the hotel. It did not meet our expectations of what a Sheraton hotel should be. The outside of the hotel looked dingy and the lobby looked more like a cheaper hotel than a Sheraton. The room was small, but seemed clean. Until we went to the bathroom and it smelled bad, like moldy or old towels. We tried to air it out but the smell was still there the next day. The parking lot was covered with construction material. One morning, there was a random wet towel outside our balcony door. No idea how it got there. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Nice hotel, good location and great pools. Wifi service was free but poor when I compare it to other resorts I've stayed at. August 12, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T05:49:25.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>