Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1762 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large convention hotel Hotel is typical of large convention hotels built a couple of decades ago. Well located across from Toronto City Hall and convenient to public transportation. Room was average size. Although it is a no smoking hotel, my room, particularly the bathroom, reeked of cigarette smoke. Hotel made effort to eliminate smell at my request, but it remained. Sheets did not fit bed properly. Front desk and concierge staff very friendly and helpful. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and unclean room I dialed guest services and asked for a room change at night due to some strong noises right outside my room. It took 4 calls over a period of 90 minutes before I could talk to someone. And this is only because I made a scene the last time and insisted on speaking to the manager of the hotel. Furthermore, the rooms was unclean. I even tried to motivate the maid to do better by being nice to her and give her tips, but, even then, it remained dirty, especially the bathtub. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for a reno? Sheratons are always pleasant places to stay and the lobby of this one is very pleasant if a little busy with lots of people bustling around. However my room was small and cramped with pretty dingy wall coverings - dark beige and one wall had some plaid fabric that matched the curtains. Like something out of the 70s. The hallway was like that too which makes me think the place needs some modernizing touches. Great location though and I had good in-room dining for dinner. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation reservation for two, but the room equipped for one ... no minibar ... old furniture ... very expensive parking and it should be included free for costumer .... very very poor breakfast , I was in 2 stars hotel and the breakfast was much better ... really I feel upset because this is Sheraton and the reality is not related to this big name June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms The room was very nice and comfortable. However, we spent a lot of time waiting in line. First to get into the parking lot. Once there we learnt we were in line for valet parking. There was no sign to indicate that we were in the valet parking line and we are not use to paying $48 plus tips to park so we were then directed to a parking lot. We then stood in line for 45 minutes to check in. The staff checking us in did not acknowledge this, I hope that this is unusual. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Once again another great vacation meeting staff who are now friends and enjoying Toronto shopping of course, Many thanks to Brian and Blessed for their help, friendship and always taking care of us. Also special mention to Marilyn who was a rock in sorting out our room problem on arrival. She was as she always is very helpful, professional and personable. Too many names to mention but all staff are very helpful and kind to us. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience During my stay last weekend, everythig went wrong because the staff made several mistakes on my reservation. First they lost my room and name in the system. when I arrived, my second room wasn't ready yet and they said they would call my cell in an hour when it was clean. 2 hours later and no phone call, I called the front desk and they said they had the wrong number. A maintenance person let himself into the second room and used the bath May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, super pool and sauna The room was very comfortable (excellent comforter etc. as with all Sheraton Hotels) and the pool is one of the nicest hotel pools in Toronto; the sauna is superb! All in all a wonderful stay (business trip). Two minor gripes: charging for WiFi seems outdated and exorbitant and at the room rates, breakfast (even if simple) should be included. But staff excellence and central location combined with pool and comfort are a winning combination. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an ideal location and provides a wonderful perspective on Toronto. I found the entire experience to be smooth, and professional. The check-in was simple. I had asked for several items which were provided quickly and without any additional charge (fridge, wineglasses, corkscrew etc). The staff was very helpful. The facilities including the gym, the pool, the rooms, and the conference facilities were excellent. The food and service provided during the conference itself was impeccable and the many healthy itmes offered was appreciated. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent, well trained staff We almost always stay at this hotel when in downtown Toronto. The location is perfect, the ambiance is excellent, the staff are excellent and there is great shopping minutes away. Have never had a bad experience here. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reconsidering my loyalty to this hotel I have stayed at this property 20-25 nights per year for the last 4-5 years and this was my worst experience. When I arrived, the room I had booked was not available and a non-suitable option was originally proposed. It was only after asking for a rate reduction that something suitable was found. The TV's in the B&B lounge did not work properly the entire week (how long does it take to fix TV's) and the elevators were an embarrassment with no explanation provided. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's up with the TV? The room was fine although the pillows smelled a bit funky and the 6AM fire alarm was concerning since it took quite a while for someone to tell us what was going on - not to mention most of us didn't even recognize the alarm as an alarm (more like a doorbell). Also the paper seemed to be at everyone's door except mine and I had no soap (bathed with shampoo the first night) in my room the first night. AND that TV.. not for channel surfers. Oh, and why no mini-bar? February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed for 6 nights. Staff thought originally that I was only there for 1. Put in a room on the 8th floor overlooking the main road. Emergency services vehicles with sirens on passing regularly. Also extremely noisy group of young people kept me awake during Saturday night. Needs more soundproofing. Not what I'm used to from an SPG hotel. Work being done on the outside prevented the outdoor area near the pool being open -one of the reasons why I chose this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greeted by a "used" room I checked in at 1am, only to find that the room I had been given was previously occupied and had not been cleaned...thank goodness nobody was in the room at the time. I then wanted to order some food after a long day of travel. Sheraton has recently done away with printed menus, so I was instructed to use the tv to view the menu. The TV did not work at the time of check-in, so I was unable to view a menu...so I just went to bed. Not sure if I'll stay here again. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still very good but not as good as in the past Enjoyed staying at your hotel for many reasons; great staff, room and location, but the club lounge has slipped since last year. some of the food didn't seem as fresh as past years - especially some of the bread and muffins. also the was no meat and cheese. despite these shortcomings, ours say was very good, just not exceptional as in the past. if we stay again, we will probably not stay on the club floor although we will miss the wonderful people who staff it. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager Labour Relation this Hotel falls short of meeting my needs, front desk has errored with my bill several times, parking I feel I'm being held-up, staff are always baggering me to clean our work rooms 3927,3929,3933, workout equipment is broken, I handed in 50 green cards on December 27, 2012 and still have not got credit, not getting credit for the rate I have paid is sad and really puts this program at the bottom of the list. I have not got credit for any money spent on extras January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend The purpose of my Trip was attending the One Of a Kind Show at the Direct Energy Centre. Booking way in advance I did not realize that this was grey Cup weekend - so I was pleased to get a room. The place was festive and Busy. But we were not disturbed by the football party - just a bit challanged to get to the hotel - which is no reflection on the hotel. I love this location - so close to great dining and the Eaton Centre and as always really comfortable beds! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Arrived at hotel to find it under construction which impacted ability to sleep. Room was very small and a bit dusty. Could not hang clothes in closet without closing and locking safe. Paid a ridiculous amount for room service only to receive cold food. Very little information on hotel services/amenities available in room. Food served at conference I attended on site was insufficient for number of delegates and not very tasty at all April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention venue The meeting facilities were good but a little confusing to navigate the hotel. Sleeping rooms were excellent! Business facility/computer access limited plus Wi-Fi very costly! July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great stay... Very disappointed in this stay; not up to usual standards. Leaks from roof and malfunctioning machines in fitness facility; Valet parking was terrible; No newspapers available on Sunday morning and very limited external access from lobby computers; breakfast in restaurants was poor; hallway was filthy on floor where fitness club located; pillow on bed not comfortable; cumbersome room service process (on screen on tv combined with phone order for some items). January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location, but... The Hotel is still under construction on the outside, however he inside is updated and very nice. The check was terrible, there was one check person at the main desk for about 25 people in line and the SPG area had 5 inline for one person. I saw staff go behind the check in desk, however none where there to help. The room I received was for a handicapped person and the front desk made no mention when checking me in. Once in the room, the room safe was locked and I called to have it opened. It took 20 minutes for security to show up. The small TV screen was about 20 feet from the bed head in a strangely shaped room. When calling the 'front desk' the phone would ring 12 times, then transfer to an operator that answer in less than two rings. Once you could get to a staff person they were fine, but the hotel seemed understaffed. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. Rooms were excessively hot. Many in our party had to relocate due to AC not working properly, mold in carpet, musky odors, etc. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunited You have a fantastic staff at the Front Desk. Carol Das handled so well started from the room accomodation to surprise and delight . It was a special stay with a special someone I haven't seen for almost 40 years. Lily Dungo was so accomodating and engaging. We'll surely recommend the hotel, because we truly enjoyed our stay in your comfortable hotel where staff were all friendly. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed experience I'm not sure I would stay here again. There was no radio in the room so I couldn't listen to BBC or even try to get NPR from the US. (I prefer not to watch TV.) I would have had to pay for any music to play on the TV (!!), so had no music for 4 days either. Internet cost $15 a day. And finally, though this wasn't the hotel's fault, my neighbors one night were so noisy so late and so early that I got 3 hours of sleep. Sheraton security did try to deal with it. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room, Staff could use work We had no problem checking in or checking out, very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. After traveling home from departing this hotel we realized we had left prescription eyeglasses in our room, after calling and talking to several staff and getting no where, we finally had one staff member help us and go to the room and call us back, they are still claiming the glasses are not there, which would only mean someone has taken them. Not the best service. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some highs and some lows Tough call this review as the hotel had some moments of excellence and others of very average. The highs were as usual with SPG hotels, sleep comfort and bed. However when some joker lets off the fire alarm at 02:30 in morning and you evacuate the bed comfort gets ruined with broken sleep. The evacuation was efficient though I don't like the stand by your beds message when you are told fire maybe 3 floors lower. I made my excuses and left. Club lounge has some excellent staff. The breakfast is not worth the difference in room rate. Evening complimentary horrs d'hoevres were fine. Small improvements were suggested to staff but the ' we have always done it like this ' seems to be stock answer. the guest liaison staff ( Anita) went well out of her way to help sort some issues out. They were not big but again it seemed jobs worth rules stopped enjoyment. What amazes me was clientel who did everything they could to bend rules. Stuffing muffins in their bags, loading up with 10 bottles of water Some very rude people around. Hotel make up changed a lot over weekend. Business folks during the week. Freeloaders at weekend. Oh well. So yes I will come back, yes hotel is ideally located for bay street business, staff ( with exception of front desk) are friendly and have time for you. Rooms are a little tired, bathroom could be a bit spruced up. These n.american tubs are no good for a bath so why not dispense and have a good power shower ? Wi-fi as part of package is essential as outside costs would be silly nowadays. So the incosistencies are i guess why this hotel that should be scoring 4.5 to 5 is failing to reach 4.0 July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NIght noise We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night in the summer and while I understand that people wil be out partying I had real problems with being woken at least 3 times after midnight including to one man banging on his room door and bellowing obscenities. When I mentioned it in the morning to the desk staff I was advised that my complaint should be dealt with by responding to this email request for a review. While I liked your facilities I am unlikely to return. September 2, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 60 next>>