Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 962 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, right on the 16th Streeet Mall in Denver, CO Beautiful hotel; friendly staff. Parking was kind of expensive, though. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start--quick recovery I arrived wiped out from a frustrating day of travel and my hope of popping a beer and relaxing in front of the TV were dashed. I went into the pitch dark room and could not find the light switch--with my iphone flashlight I located it inconveniently 10' away from the door, the room was freezing--but the thermostat wouldnt respond to my input, I tried to call the front desk but the room phone was dead. My iphone rescued me again and a maintenance man arrived promptly and fixed those issues. So beer/TV are in my future---but there is no mimi bar in my suite! And the tv remote was indeciperable, plus the was no chanel guide---customer service tells me of a 7-11 on the corner and that a channel guide could be found in the binder describing hotel services(except there wasnt one in the room)---after I vented for a few minutes, the binder arrived with some complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The rest of the stay was uneventful--as I would expect of a hotel of this caliber. Poor first impression caused by these small but annoying problems( Hotel 101 level issues) caused a rough start. But a responsive staff saved the day. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We left Sunday at about 4:45pm and had to pay $32.00 - $24,00 for the overnight and $8.00 for the extra 45 minutes. This amount of money is beyond ridiculous!!! Since we had 2 rooms and 2 cars, that was a total of $64.00 for an overnight stay - not sure we'll be back September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! We thought this hotel was really nice. We had a King junior suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The location is great with lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. We were only there for one night but I understand that there is a beautiful pool too. June 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Electrical Upgrades Needed. I spent three nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver and each morning, had to call to have the power in the bathroom fixed, sometimes having to call several times. All but once, I had to wait over 10 minutes for a response. Electrical power needs serious upgrading. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to raise the bar I've stayed at this Sheraton at least 30 times, it was great when the renovation was completed but it's losing it's appeal. my room wasn't cleaned / refreshed 2nd day. paying $27 for self park and $10. for internet for spg gold members is not much of a perk. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but limited offerings The bedroom is prob.designed by a man--lacks drawers for women, no protection for getting out of tub/shower, no shelf for toileteries, no info that sheets are not changed during visit, lacks a reg. breakfast restaurant. Best feature is the gym and restaurant October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,Friendly staff and clean The only major problem was the restaurant pricing. The prices were very high such that we did not buy a single meal during our 3 days at the hotel. The 16 st mall restaurants had better value. Unfortunately the parking "card reader" system did not work. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehhh good location, but rooms need a lot of work. stayed in the tower side and walls were paper thin. had a very old school bathroom that needed to be updated. additionally there was a square hole cut out in the ceiling that was badly patched up and dust in the room. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best fitness center Hotel is in great location, accessible to many restaurants and bars. This hotel has an excellent fitness center - a full size room with 15-20 weight machines and an equal number of cardio machines, plus a large dumbbell set. One of the best hotel gyms I've seen. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Downtown. I only have one complaint. the rooms on the north side on the 22nd floor need better air conditioning. The sun beats in an heats up the room. The air conditioning cannot keep up. The Staff in the Club Lounge was great. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch your bill when you depart... I booked a room with SPG points. When my wife checked out she was charged a $55 fee. This fee indeed should not have been charged. I feel taken advantage of and still have not gotten my credit that hotel staff said I would receive after I called the next day. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Back Ache Showers are weak, half of the water comes out the shower head and the other half is wasted out the spout below. Beds are the absolute worst I've encountered in some time. Even as an SPG member, I am not likely to consider a Sheraton hotel in any future stays. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Stayed for 8 days during a conference. Surprisingly good food (no rubber chicken!). Fitness Center had all the equipment I typically use; location made it easy to go running in the morning. Excellent staff - they were easy to work with and very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure Stayed 4 nights. Upon check-in was asked if I would be parking a car, said no I would not. Got charged for 3 nights parking anyway. Now I see taking their sweet time in refunding my credit card the 68.99. Wonder how many don't notice and pay anyway. Hmmm.... October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical, tired Sheraton As I've experienced with other Sheraton locations, this hotel is clearly on the old side and needs some updating. General facilities are nice, but the rooms themselves are a bit haggard and in need of updating. Service, as usual with Sheraton, was wonderful. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice large room The room was huge with lots of space. The bathroom also was huge, with a good amount of counter space. Would love to have more drawers to put away clothes so I didn't have to use my suitcase. Also, would like a full length mirror in the dressing room area. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Downtown location Tower rooms are very old style including the furniture. Beds are very comfortable and clean- great for before a business meetings. For a Sheraton, I was not impressed with the facilities. Definitely adequate for business, close to everything downtown. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower may be different than Plaza I requested an upper floor room and the staff provided an upper floor room with the caveat that it contained two full beds rather than the queens I had requested. This was no problem as I was by myself. However, I have to assume that this type of room is the least often requested as it was in generally bad repair and in need of maintenance. The shower temperature was varaible, toilet prone to not filling, and the tub needed re-grouting. In the main sleeping area, access to electrical outlets was accommodated through power strips-- never have I seen this in a commercial establishment. And, for whatever reason the room was never serviced in the three days for which I stayed. It may have been a misunderstanding of the "go green" campaign that avoids towel/linen changes, but it shouldn't result in no coffee refills, no cleaning, and no bed making. The room itself was spacious and well-equipped with work space. However, it was in definite need of maintenance and updating to achieve the typical level of accommodation for a Sheraton. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great location and a great hotel. The staff was awesome. Thanks! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay at a Sheraton I was impressed with the room size. Check-in was quick and efficient. Restaurant was very nice. Elevator service was the fastest I've experienced. Location was close to everything I needed. I would definitely stay at the Sheraton next time I'm in Denver. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Staff I have ever encountered This is the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying in for a convention. The housekeeping and service staff were immediately there to meet our requests and the service center checked to see that all had been taken care of in a timely fashion. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by say no to the Tower I had stayed at this Sheraton before; however, I had not been in a Tower room. The room was small and the bathroom was cramped. the charge for WIFI is absurd...seriously! We were less than impressed. Be aware if you stay at the Downtown Denver location. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Try to respond to guest requests I asked for an upper floor in a hotel over 20 stories. The choice was not discussed with me. I was given the 10th floor overlooking mechanical equipment. I had to ask for a robe 3 times before 1 was lent to me for my stay. Otherwise the visit was fine. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Everything from the service to the fitness center where outstanding. Only issue was the shower. They improved it while I was there, but it still had weak water pressure and poor performance. I expect more for a hotel that did everything else correctly. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was awesome. They were friendly and thoughful. The housekeeper saw that I had used all of the coffee in the room - she left me additional without my asking for it. That is service! She exceeded my expectations. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features Very comfortable and up to date rooms. Clean and close to local and in house resturants. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Throwback to the 1960's I have always expected Sheraton Hotels to be exceptional ibn service and facilities. Although, I did find your staff exceptional well trainned in customer service, your facilities lacked the luster and confort expected from a Sheraton Hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff here They accommodated every need and were extremely friendly. The location of the hotel is very convenient, saddled between 16th St. Mall and the Capitol. The fitness center is also much larger than any other hotel's I've been to and is well-equipped. June 13, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 33 next>>